Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye Reacts To APC Youth Calling On FG To Arrest Him

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Peter Okoye Reacts To APC Youth Calling On FG To Arrest Him

The Entertainment Industry is reacting to Ban placed by the FG on shooting Music Video abroad and Yesterday Peter Okoye who appeared shocked,made a post on it,on his IG handle and today,APC Youth issued a press release asking that Peter be arrested -This is Peter's hilarious response...

37 comments:

1. My brother don't mind them they are fools. Ndi ara Yi akwa

Olybekee
    Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

2. Im first odi ok

Olybekee
    Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

3. Peter you get mouth.😁

4. Lmaoooooo @ ordering the fed. Govt.

5. I @ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE stand with @Peter Okoye

I so Stand!!!!

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. Hahahahahaha
      Chai! This one is strong o

2. Please don't change this name to galore again lmao
      I stand with him too

6. Hahahahahaha! Ezigbote onye ala!
    I trust ma bros dem na. Collins and co no dey fear face? Make dem park for one corner abeg. Namsense!

7. The psycho guy.18 July 2017 at 17:49

APC frogs.

8. Hahhaha didn't know this dude can fire back like that oh lol

9. Hahahhahha epic arrest

10. an jolof rise... ...

no yuoth sef dey the flor membas, all na Booharry mets em.

the yuoth yhu see for thier neme so na sakazm.

1. Your interpreter don tire? SDK bvs enhhhπŸ˜€

11. My brother no mind them. APC ndi ala.. Kitikpa lacha kwa ha anya there.

12. Can this guy ever write one correct statement without spelling error?

1. Mumu he has money that can buy your all your generation join..

2. Ah!! Prof Wole Soyinkar, eye didint no yhu yaff cum.

Eye grit yhu Sa,
      Wehdon SaπŸ™

*roles on the flor wit whale stashed an ayon'd agbadar#

3. Can you Chukwuemeka write a correct statement to the federal government demanding for proper restructuring. It's better to stay with a brave illerate than an intelligent coward.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚chai! Villager😘😘😘

13. Ezigbo ndiala

14. Misplaced priorities of lie lie Mohammed.....

15. Why are Nigerians always love wasting time to talk..Its obvious this government like distractions and we all join them to get distracted..Liar Mohammed has not lied for a long time, so he wants you to know he still dey...They cant stop you Peter, Stop Shouting..Creativity is universal if you knew this already..This is no topic abeg...

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ piro ure mouthed

17. I refuse to be distracted. I still remember my president is on sick leave in the abroad

18. Nigeria has really beautiful and breathtaking places they can shoot videos though, gurara falls is bae and other lovely locations

19. Ezigbo ndi alaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Nigeria govt and misplaced priority

21. The youths are 70yr old and above 🀣🀣🀣🀣 that got me rolling with laughter!

22. Lmao @ the youth starting from 70 & above.