Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PHOTO- Good Hair CEO's And Tracypieces CEO Make Up Photo After Epic Fight At SIP Club..

Thursday, July 06, 2017

PHOTO- Good Hair CEO's And Tracypieces CEO Make Up Photo After Epic Fight At SIP Club..

Tracy of Tracypieces (in the middle) and Chioma and Kika of Good hair after they were settled by the Oga at the top #Police after Epic fight over #SoKhloe Wig brouhaha..

See Beautiful girls eh!!!!........I pray this settlement is permanent between una three.

See why they fought HERE

49 comments:

1. After tearing pants and bra? It's alright.

1. What am I missing here?😆

Ok bye

2. Please anybody that can help me please... I need to balance my school fees with 50k and tomorrow is the last day please.. I'm begging this is suppose to be my final year.. I have already ran out of option please..I swear with my life. Rem.asher@yahoo.com

2. hahahahaha Stella you like amebo too much. You want us to go and read their fight again.

Who be the Oga at the top. Is it their Maga?

3. Amen o
    They look gud together

1. The only beauty I see there is Tracy jare.Good they've made up though.Happy for them.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 did I not say it yesterday that they would kiss and makeup just like cookieskin and her SIL? Well, you trended ladies! Business shall boom..kikikiki

1. Pls give us cookieskins tea. Biko. BTW, do her creams work?

2. It's already booming.
      Their snap's been busy with SoKhloe making,

3. Cookieskin and who fought nnenna?
      Never heard the gist before.

4. Tah Una don start which cookie skin and her Inlaw fight, those ladies are too close, Una don start

5. Ivy's eyes r swollen..dem beat am too mch 😱😱😱😱

6. Nawa oh. Stella post comments biko!!

7. I hope so too so they can become 3 musketeers.😊 Nice one anyways.

8. I hope the Tracy girl doesn't eat or drink with them after all this. They've settled the fight alright but make everybody answer their Papa name abeg.

9. Just look at mature ladies disgracing themselves up and down.the one in the middle should be in her forties.

10. After ripping each other apart,and feeding us enough tea.
    Ok oh.
    This is where naijagistlive would have dealt with your asses.
    Good for una shaa

11. Make Una ask ini Edo what she is doing in Awka!!!!!

1. U sef wetin u waka go jam am for where u see am?

2. U saw her too?! I have tea in d hotel she's lodged in & with whom cos i work there. Chick is ballin' . Even a governor visited her.

3. Her man stanel OIL still dy awka nah.

12. The middle girl is very ugly and old

13. Chioma is pretty. I wish I can unsee that leg dangling picture.
    Kika is pretty. I wish i can unsee that tranny looking picture.
    Tracy is pretty. I wish I can unsee that picture of her looking like a stuffed Christmas turkey.
    Three pretty women. Please behave yourselves.

14. Beautiful girls but clueless.

15. You know stanel oil don open for Awka. If you are in Awka pls go see ini Edo for your selfies

1. Busybody! How does that concern you??? Monitoring spirit!

16. They are singers like all this awon Destiny's Child but with no talent sha.

But dem sabi shake bom bom on stage o and I think they will be out with a new song soon. Maybe they will call the song Good Fight sef.

OK, das all.

17. Pictures of fight or adonbelieve it.

Dem fight, no body get picture, audio nothing. Na inside boot of car dem fight?

Me I won't be surprised if they staged this sha.
    Recession ti take over, babes gotta be creative.
    *yimu

Fight dem settle in 24 hours dat one na fight? Na arguement be that o.

1. They didn't. One of the good hair girls went to sip from a wedding and I know someone who was part of the crowd that moved. The fight happened.

18. It seems like they paid for this

19. Apart from plastic surgery these girls have bleached themselves to pieces

1. They look so pale. Not yellow but pale

20. I hope they have learnt some manners now. How can ladies be fighting and even professional ladies at that? Not so nice mehn.

1. Any gist on nnenna.o and veronika o. On their fight ???
      Sterra release comments plixxxx !!!! 😝😝❤❤

2. Any gist on nnenna.o and veronika o. On their fight ???
      Sterra release comments plixxxx !!!! 😝😝❤❤

21. they are fighting over a Nigerian rich man, who may be married

trust nowwwwwwwwwwww

22. Okay...Good for you all