Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photos From #1in3Africa Walk Against Domestic Violence

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Photos From #1in3Africa Walk Against Domestic Violence

Ooni of Ife's wife Olori Wuraola's #1in3Africa Foundation recently organised a walk against Domestic Violence and it was a successful turn out with those who have personal scars and stories to tell walking the walk.....

57 comments:

1. na wa o, Olori has bleached out the black in her blood. cheap bleaching for that matter. Toke show her the way pls.

1. It's over 1 year now why is she not pregnant. Elede

2. Haterzzzzzzz. Envy fall on una.

3. Na your bleaching...lol

4. You guys are idiots, why go anonymous to insult this gorgeous, beautiful, excellent woman that God has over blessed.
      Sebi na your hsndbshe collect money by cream riff raffs and you're God to give her children.
      God will soon also your mouths and give you idiots what ure looking for.

5. @ anon 21.45 Stop fighting a lost cause!! If course Whoreolori has been blessed with material rubbish but ask her if she is happy with peace of mind? I'm sure the answer is NO!!! How many people that have something negative to say about her can you fight? It is what it is and since tshe is a public figure that put herself in public, people were bound to have an opinion about her and unfortunately, her checkered past doesn't help rthose negative remark too

2. Tonto ndoπŸ˜‚

See ur sweaty face,watched where you broke down and the only thing that made me laugh so hard was sola sobowale's reaction.πŸ˜‚

1. GOOD CAUSE WITH RATCHET PEOPLE WITH ULTERIOR MOTIVES.

2. Nice one. Olori looks different here

3. Anon 15:21
      You said it all

Great cause, plenty grudges

4. The drama Tonto performed showed she is violent

5. Good cause with plenty dramarians.

6. Hilary Clinton2 July 2017 at 17:03

Anon 15:21, how are they ratchet? Why do people talk anyhow?
      The Queen (olori) is ratchet? Or is it Toke? Or Osasu Igbinedion? How are these people ratchet?
      People that have taken time out of their busy schedules to converge to stage this peaceful walk in other to pass across a very important message are ratchet? Why didn't you join them? You that is not ratchet???
      Na wa.

7. LOL.
      Ola Wealth is in a tight situationπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      LMAO@ Don't laugh my boo boo πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You really Love Tontoh.

8. It must be tiring wearing for the Olori to wear only white.

9. At Hilary Clinton. To borrow a leaf from you since your name is fake, I Guess it is fair to call then FAKE then. In as much as I give them 10 for their efforts, unfortunately Nothing is special about all of them

3. All I see is a bunch heavily made up faces with hair extensions.
    #ShameToWomenHitters

1. Vain and superficial people like shameless Biola Okoya, Whoreolori Wuraola, Vain Toke Makinwa, train wreck Tonto Dikeh and wannabe Mercy Aighe. Two words to describe all of them? PUBLICITY WHORE

2. Vain and superficial people like shameless Biola Okoya, Whoreolori Wuraola, Vain Toke Makinwa, train wreck Tonto Dikeh and wannabe Mercy Aighe. Two words to describe all of them? PUBLICITY WHORE

3. Too much makeup nawao.Nigerians like oversabi

4. That Train wreck got me. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. She is not only a train wreck but also a Time Bomb ready to blow up any time and the Olori is only looking for publicity. She is becoming very messy and all over the places with all these causes. She need to be focus on one, put awareness on it and stay on that lane.

4. No be toke be that?
    And that aunty was shouting.

1. The aunty never said toke wasn't part of the walk,she only said toke didn't post pictures of her during the walk on her sm handle like Tonto did.

Understand now?

5. Ooh,Toke came out for the walk sef, just that she didnt post on her handle became that orubebe biancas wahala.*huh* Silly! Chief, nekwa oyi gi nwanyi Mrs Robot. Kwakwakwa! Dem try! Kudos

1. Imagine!!!! I was thinking she didn't even show any form of support. That girl who did the call out is just an idiot. Them plenty for SM.

6. Olori makeup na die. Tontoh looks like a real violated woman

1. Too much makeup and over the top for the occasion

7. Chisos,iz that Toke? She don turn MJ oh! Mercy is so pretty! Una well done!

8. Is that not Toke (the 4th picture) with Tonto

9. Bad people say Toke Makinwa be like Michael Jackson look alike. They said na why she no post picture for Instagram

10. Issoraiii.
    Africa Women pls learn to bridle Ur tongue wen having issues wit Ur Hubby to avoid stories dat tickles d bum-bum.

1. African Men please learn to bridle your temper when having issues with your wife to avoid stories that squeeze the testicles.

2. In as much as women are advised to bridle their tongue, men should also be advised to control their emotion at the heat of that moment.
      What usually result to DV is when both parties are in a heat of anger. You don't expect a woman who is in trance of anger to keep quiet esp since women are wired to talk more. Women also have emotion hence the tailback.
      To balance it, women bridle your tongue, men control your emotion.

11. I hate DV with a passion. There's no excuse for it. If you can't condone the attitude or actions of your partner simply walk away.

1. If you hate it with passion, then do something to help the situation. More humanitarians is needed.

12. World people,I thought that lady said Toke didn't go for the walk,no be she dey there?

13. Nice initiative but more action needs to be taken. Despite the walk, people who don't understand the effect of DV would still do it.
    Seminars should be held as to teach people the psychology and emotional effect of DV. To teach the importance of walking away when necessary, to teach how to handle people from all angle esp those in marriage and relationship.
    An NGO which handles the report of domestic abused persons should also be set up.
    Infact, more media publicity is needed.

14. Good to see them voicing out. ....

15. If they like let them walk from lagos to sokoto it wont stop dv ,as we speak a lot of women are being abused ,in Ghana there is a special court called waju for dv and the good thing about this waju is they dont take bribe if you beat a woman 15 years in prison if your wife report you that you dont eat her food which is emotional torture 5years in prison ,if you like slap Ghana man ten times the fear lf waju is the beginning of wisdom .That is what we need in Nigeria not all this walk walk .

1. Bribe will not let the authority see road and make it a success. I fear beating abeg.

2. Omo that Waju go good gan o.. Lol

16. Is all about putting awareness and educating people about it. However, 10 for their efforts

17. Kabiyesi o. mo juba fori Ade. However, please call wuraola to order. This her newfound bff with the SPENT HEN Biola Okoya is highly embarrassing. Biola you don sell market finish. ko igba e wole men, find your mate in fellow milfs. Wuraola anu e semi. You are not doing any justice to your image. your current attempts at rewriting your tainted past are falling short. You need a new PR guru osiso.

1. @ Anon 17.26. Will leave Biola story for another day but Wuraola need to stop chasing every shadow and focus on one. Her PR are over exposing her and the intriguing might soon be gone if she keep going this way. Months ago, she did a GIVE BACK CONCERT AND NOW A WALK, common chill before you become your Mentor - Biola Okoya Too much of everything is bad.

2. Churchill abi Anthill and his goons. Unu don land? Just because your ex follow for this waka, Therefore you must insult Olori Wuruola. For your empty skull information, her husband (Kabiyesi) gave her 100% go ahead order for this parole.

18. Look at all this yeye girls, mtchewwww

19. @anon 2 July 2017 at 18:48 gbam.

20. Let Olori be following Biola Okoya. Very soon she will sleep with her husband. That twat has no loyalty to anyone. She did it to even her own sister and Aunty. Then she will claim she was raped. Her puxxy is always ready for anyone. Nymphomaniac ni omo yen. Look at her looking like a zombie.

21. See foluke daramola too with are big cheek.

1. Hahahaha na only the cheek u see what about her big breast 😁😁

22. I bet it that this anonymous on this thread is one person, probably Churchill or one of his voltrons