Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Please Do Not Zoom

Monday, July 10, 2017

Please Do Not Zoom

Awwww...Obama!

This is some amazing stuff!

45 comments:

1. What's amazing about it na??? Ja wa si!

1. Do not zoom automatically directs u to the zoom button. I saw something that wasn't really clear sha

2. Lol pictures of naked women hahahahaha

http://www.halyms.com

1. Like ayamπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• Hian!

2. What amazing about this. Sinful and provocating.

3. Vice and Virtue10 July 2017 at 17:08

Such a fuck face.

4. ORIFLAME PRODUCTS 0813952564610 July 2017 at 17:15

Stella I'm so not falling for this again. The last time u posted a picture saying don't open/zoom it was sh*t I no fit again

5. LOL I see what they did there, nice one.

6. Replies
    1. Your mama bitch! Smelly pussy

2. This was how I gbensed your mama last year, make her lick my ass before banging her bald pussy.

7. It is Trump i want to see. Obama time don pass

8. Disease aww yhu pipu liur odas intu bad tin... Of cus eye am an Afrikan Man, no uze dis kind instrockshion temt me cus eye wheel fall an dai incide.... iff yhu neva wanthird me to zoom, yhu no for right am... Bet eye cool north go an cum an kee mysef dat woss why eye had to zoom cus yhu no tail me why..

*zooms for the fift thyme.
    *danloads imesh.
    *zooms agane.
    *slowli swhipes ⬆⬇➡⬅
    *delits imesh.
    *dost butorks an wolks aware.

1. Villager, reading your comments are hard but very funny. Couldn't stop hahahahaing while reading this.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. This is how you people lure others into bad thing.. of course I am an African man, no use this kind instruction tempt me because I will fall and die inside.... if you never wanted me to zoom, you no for write am... but I could not go and come and kill myself that was why I had to zoom because you no tell me why

*Zooms for the fifth time.
      *downloads imesh.(donno imesh)
      *zooms again.
      *slowly swipes.
      *deletes imesh. (donno imesh)
      *dust buttocks and walks away.

9. My kind of picture! Otele and bwest on major display! 😘

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Plenty bad bad things

12. What's this about? His new book?

13. What's amazing about this Stella?

14. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa end time don't zoom.

15. stella have join bahd gang

16. Stella you are a rotten somebody, ha haaa haaa.

17. This one na adult things nah PG18

18. Some of us do exactly the opposite of anything we are told. Lol.

19. Choi, Stella you don spol.

20. Yaaayyyyy!!! MOJO 😈😈😈

21. walahi orgasm is the best thing God created,such an understanding God

22. Bad. I repeat bad, very bad stuffs 18+

23. I see things purely artistic in the backyard

24. Unlike you madam Korkus.maintain your sanity.don't promote immorality like some blogs pls.

25. Something must be wrong with my phone cos I can't see nada