Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pregnancy Facts

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Pregnancy Facts

Everyone should know these facts......I do!
Do you?

from facebook

77 comments:

1. Uterus: Women are the most elastic beings ever made. That's why a woman can combine tasks but not for men. If you want versatility, employ a woman. God has given women the most important responsibility ever; to preserve lives. Please do not murder babies in your wombs.

2. Ddnt know the crying part. Wow, but noone can hear righht?

3. anonymous donor19 July 2017 at 15:59

You can. Lmaooo

4. Biko wetin dem dey see for there?

5. Light. They see light in the womb and through mummy's skin

2. Wow.Babies in the womb can feel,taste and hear? God is truely awesome.

1. Yes they do,i passed through a construction site with my girl during the third trimester,the moment they drill a hole,u will feel her move so hard that it will affect me.I had to run past that place.and also whenever I am eating,that's when you feel her moving .I used to tell her she is eating with me so anytime I dont feel her movement,I will go and get some snacks to eat and boom,she will move

2. If you want the movement to be plenty just take hot tea. The baby will practically be doing kung fu in your stomach

3. Hahahahaha @Young forever and Cutiebee...Awwwwwwwww, how sweet!

4. awww! Has to be the most beautiful feeling.
      I know they can hear and feel things

3. Yes i know. Do you know? yes we know

1. Now I do......

I don't know why pregnancy conversation scares me!!

2. Cookie better brace up and start allowing it sink o!

3. Cookie you don't need to.... It's the most beautiful and amazing thing to happen to a woman

4. Pregnancy no be beans and bread.
    SDk make I send you my own Labour room drama.
    It wasn't dramatic but I will just say it's favor,am still here because God wants me to be here.

5. I know all...
    I read anything readable concerning pregnancy when preggy.

1. Me too o. Internet books...everything. thank God for safe pregnancies. May God answer all in the waiting room.

2. Bloggie, so babies Wee and drink it. Am not understanding that one

3. Yeaaa Nybabe and amen to your prayer.

@ Greatlady.
      When a woman is pregnant, the baby is contained in the amniotic sac which consist of fluid mostly water that comes from your body. After about 20 weeks of pregnancy thereabout, the baby's urine makes up most of the fluid.
      That amniotic sac is their duplex.
      😁.

Since they are confined there for 9months, they eat, poo and do everything there. It's a cycle till they are born. God is great right? Yea!

When you go for a scan and the scan result talks about "volume". It refers to the volume of fluid in your amniotic sac whether it's adequate, too low or too high.
      Too low or high calls for concern on your baby's safety. Adequate means the baby's 'duplex' is very comfy.

You understand now right?
      All women must be mothers as non shall be barren.

Sharon honey, I dedicate this comment and post to you. Because I know am gonna be a godmum soon💋😍😇

4. Bloggie boo, Your input on dis 'our' blog*side eye @Sdk* is always top notch.👌😍 No dey disappear biko.😘
      Yes o by his grace @Sharon!😇

5. Sandy baby yo mehnn...😄😄😄
      As often as I can, I will be here
      Thanks sugz.
      Sure babe💋😍👍😗

6. Yes I knew these, except that a baby in the womb can see.

1. Yes they can see...
      From 6months, if your baby is not asleep and you point a bright torchlight on your tummy, your baby will kick cos the light penetrates and your baby sees.
      This was one of my silly trick to feel my baby move when I want to be reassured.😁

2. They see too.at the latter stage as bloglord said. Go to a very bright room from.a dark space and u will feel their adjustment. God is wonderful. May every woman longing to be a mother be granted so by God almighty ,let them taste and feel the other side of your wonders,lord

7. Oh the tot of my baby crying is breaking my heart....pikin wen i never carry...lol the feeling is indescribable.

#My case is different

1. Congrats Default Smile, your baby is a testimony of God's unwavering mercy.

2. Why did I miss this part.congrats dear default smile. God is indeed a miraculous God.usually read your positive hope hashtag during the TTC posts and bv's praying along with you.
      Make I start dey take alabukun to wash my stomach in preparation for naming jollof.great news.
      You will surely see those babies and surely,they MUST cry.that's d first sign they will use to tell you they are hale when born.

3. Aww congrats again boo

8. So babies pee in the uterus and drink 😳😳

9. Am sure my baby cried alot in my womb cause my pregnancy was filled with attacks from my wicked step mum to my horrible Inlaw
    Ladies/women please get a prophet pastor alfa durring pregnancy oooo and most importantly speak to God and your unborn child
    Cox the heart of men is indeed wickedb

10. They drink their urine too? Aw! I just love them.

11. Not just knowing,oh Lord let me have this experience.

12. YES, "babies in the womb see, hear and feel" they are complete humans. Just for those of you that execute them in the name of abortions.

13. Girls that sign the death warrants of babies in their womb should know this. When the doctors give you a "consent form" to sign, it is actually the babies death warrants that you are signing. And the boyfriend or toyfriend that pays for it. And that doctor (dr. or duck) that does it . . . all of you have joined hands in shedding innocent blood. Repent and ask God to forgive you.

1. My mom once told me that when you kill a baby in your womb, you kill someone that is known by God, you kill God's friend and he weeps.

"I knew you before I formed you in your mother's womb. Before you were born I set you apart and appointed you as my prophet to the nations." Jer. 1:5

14. Its bothers me when they say the sex of the baby is determined by the father NOT the mother, no the sex of the baby is determined by both parents. When the man releases sperm he releases millions of spermatozoa and the body of the woman sometimes determines which chromosome will have the best chance to fertilize her egg. Its just like sowing, you throw your seeds to the ground, now its depends on the ground to either be fertile or acidic to determine the outcome. If the womb is acidic its kills all the male(Y) chromosomes, a woman can increase her alkalinity by nature( eat lots of cucumber) there are so many factors, the time of the sex with time of ovulation. By the way its been said Yams increases your chance of having twins.

1. You my dear needs help and pls stop reading cheap roadside books

2. Stop selling yams too..

3. Thank you very much for this.
      I hope people will get informed, it irks me.

People read and understand pls. Especially Anon 15:28.

4. @anonymous Google is your friend...

5. Yes vagina PH also helps ie acidic or alkaline. But God has the final say

6. Especially yam with red oil. It has damaged ur brains. Cheap road side book reader

7. Yam and the two anon underneath....😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      I am practically laughing out loud esp @ and stop selling yams too
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Very funny comment and replies

8. 15:28 you savage gaaan... lmao

9. 15:28 ask yourself, when a man releases his sperm does he just releases over a million X Chromosomes to determine is for sure its a girl? Abeg there are some many factors that determines the sex of a baby..

10. Yam seller you just lied. Man determines sex,read good books.Man has XY chromosome,woman has X.if man give am Y she go born boy,if he gv am X she go born girl .

11. Pls listen to your doctor

12. Lmaooooooooooooo
      Oh my God!
      Who are these people?
      Then another one added,"...yam and red oil".lmaoooo

13. @17:28 Yes men have XY but produces both when he releases so one either X or Y get there faster to the egg X, so tel me is it the man that pushes or works in the woman to determines which get faster to the egg? @15:28 stop believing old science is just logic, a woman body determins if the baby is staying atall why do they implant fertilized embryo in a woman but still fails?

14. The Most Important Factor That Determines Your Baby’s Gender Or Sex: If I had to break this down to it’s core and tell you the one thing that most factors into your baby’s gender it would simply be which sperm chromosome fertilizes your egg.  I know that is pretty simplistic (and I will go into greater detail below) but it really is true.  Because at the end of the day, you can try many different things or even obtain medical intervention, but no matter what, if a Y sperm chromosome fertilizes your egg, then you’ve conceived a boy.  If an X does the job, then you will get a girl.  This is set at the very moment of conception, and, assuming that you have a successful pregnancy and give birth, you can not change this.  So, you have one chance to get it right (until the next time around when you conceive again, of course.)
      More Factors The Influence Baby Gender / Sex: So now that I’ve gotten that out of the way, I’ll get into specifics about how you can try to make sure that the Y fertilizes your egg when you want a boy and that the X fertilizes your egg when you want a girl.
      Timing: People often ask me about the timing when they are trying to have conception sex.  They focus on ovulation calendars, PH readers,  conception charts, or even astrology. What they don’t realize is that it’s very important to find the day in which all of these things come together.   Early intercourse favors girl  babies.  What I mean by this is that having sex before ovulation takes place will give you a better chance of conceiving a girl because this time frame discourages the boy / Y sperm that die off earlier.
      And it’s for this same reason that late intercourse favors boys.  I can not stress enough that you should not guess about your ovulate date (or when you think it has already or might possibly occur.) Get yourself a good ovulation predictor and follow the instructions to the letter.
      Now, not only are you worried about having sex before, during, or after ovulation (depending on whether you want a boy or a girl) you also want this to coincide with when you have the correct PH, which leads me to my next point.
      PH / Acidity / Alkalinity: Your timing is not the only thing to consider.  Admittedly, if you focused on your timing alone, you would probably increase the changes of getting the gender that you want.  But, why stop there when you don’t have to?  You will continue to increase your chances if you also obtain the optimal vaginal PH.  You can gauge where you already are with a good PH tester.  Then you want to use diet, douching or both to adjust as needed.  Alkalinity increases your chances for a boy baby because those vulnerable Y sperm don’t do well in acid.  It’s for this very reason that you should be trying to be more acidic if you’re trying for a girl.
      Sexual Positions Count Too, But Usually Not As Much As People Think: I have to tell you that when people ask me about gender selection, the topic that comes up the most is sexual positions.  Most people think that this is the most important factor.  In fact, many people admit that using shallow intercourse for a girl baby and deep penetration for a boy baby is all they’ll do in their gender selection regimen.  While this certainly can help (and you might get lucky in more ways than one,) sexual positions alone often aren’t enough to help you chose your baby’s gender.  You need to use them in conjunction with the things I mentioned above

15. Pipi, this Yam's comment and the replies from the anons is baddest.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
      Correct Wednesday laugh right here.

Stop selling yams
      Yam and red oil

Lmaoooooo😂😂😂😂😂

16. Bloggie...I swear down.
      I came back to read it again, lmaoo.

15. I hope my son no dey c me finger fuck myself almost ever day.kikiki nna Otu GU ga my o

1. He probably does, but as he doesn't know what it means na, u r safe.
      Try not to poke him sha. Loll

2. Hahaa choi.at 15 47! I go use clothe cover d belle next time.lol

16. Yes, our God is wonderful,may we that are pregnant deliver safe and sound and those TTC shall be fruitful in Jesus name Amen

17. unborn babies can see, feel and hear? how is that even possible? kai i am looking at these facts with side eyes.
    hmmmmm the day my child will disrespect me, i will surely remind him/her that my uterus expanded 500 times its normal size while trying to give him/her life.
    you dare not disrespect your mama.
    #mothersarebae

let me come and go

18. I lost my baby at 5 months due to something called PPROM. My amniotic sac started leaking, infection set in so labour had to be induced. Angel Iman was too young to survive. I know he came for a reason, because his conception brought so many beautiful things. I still feel contractions but thought it was all in my head. I'm happy to see this today. Believing God for twin boy and girl now because He says He will make all things beautiful in His time and that He will always replace what was lost.

We love you Iman

1. Awwwwwwww
      It is well.
      Iman will come back with a sibling by his side IJN.

2. Oh dear...PPROM if I remember correctly now is premature rupture of the membrane (amniotic sac) and it is usually caused by too much fluid in the sac. It is like having too much water in a bag and it begins to leak...causing infection.

A friend of mine lost a baby too with this complication but she took in again months later and has a healthy baby girl now who just turned 1.

Iman is an angel in heaven now and smiling down at you cos he knows you are gonna have another beautifully conceived and born without any complication.
      😇❤

19. So am 36yrs old and I have fibroid embedded in my uterus, I was told my babe also sits on my liver and also a low lying placenta. For all dis facts I must not try to force push! Am like huh. So Dr.wetin u dey try talk.... U must insist on CS. Am like MBA oooooo

1. you better do CS and do kill yourself and the baby. i had my 3 babies with cs and it was smooth, the only difference is it takes about 2 weeks to heal. dont be ignorant. a woman lost her baby last week because she refused CS

2. My dear, placenta lying low is equal to placenta previa which is very dangerous as it leads to bleeding in some cases and a threat to life of both mother and child.

You cannot birth that child via vagina except CS. Do not risk your life saying mbaa.

My kids except my first(emergency cs) are all elective CS.

Stroll into the hospital, and stroll out nice and easy with your Baby.

There is nothing wrong or shameful about CS birthing and it has really really improved. The pain is minimal, you get to witness your baby come out as you gist with your
      Gynae during the process. Epidural at work for the pain.
      My last baby I was out of the hospital 4days after...

Nothing bad in birthing via CS. It doesn't make you less of a mother or a woman and it is not a sin. Change your mindset and be safe.
      All the best.

3. No do d CS na. You go just die dia

4. Anon,I wish it was your family member or hubby saying this "no". You v been told all these and you are still rejecting it???
      I beg you,c.s is a life saver,its not a death sentence.the end result matters.you and your healthy baby. And while you are at it,do NOT agree for the fibroids to be removed during the c.s.its deadly

5. I sincerely apprentice all this advice.God bless . BL God bless ur soul..

6. You are welcome dear. Godbless you too.
      Wishing you a very safe birthing.

20. All I can say to these facts is that God is awesome. Wow! Wower!! Wowest!!!