Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Premiere Photos Of Movie ''Alter Ego''

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Premiere Photos Of Movie ''Alter Ego''

Intercontinental Hotel in Lagos witnessed sparkles of colours, fashion, beauty and stars as the movie, Alter Ego premiered. Omotola Jalade Ekeinde led the constellation of stars among whom are, Rita Dominic, Wale Ojo,Stephanie Linus, Swanky Jerry, Bassey and others. 

Other in attendance are: Nkiru Anumudu, Biola Alabi, Gifty, Miyonse, Moses Ewang and wife, Kemen, Wole Ojo, Kunle Remi, Humblesmith, Ufuoma Mcdermoth, Uzor..., Mo Abudu....

30 comments:

1. wowo ppl plenty sha

2. If Dem like make Dem release 10000 pictures.. .if dem like make Dem talk say the movie na mini blue film.. ..i no go use my kobo go watch am

I go see am free of charge collect Via flash share

They are all looking beautiful

@Swanky, I fear you oo... Kai

You not ufan at all... .you be Asua

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. Beautiful men and women getting together. The guy in sunglasses looks like someone who came back from the 80's.

4. Omotola is so blessed with beautiful family

1. Is GIFTY cursed??? See how she looks like a rejected masquerade!

That Omotola's design was inspired by Somkele's outfit to the AMVCA 2017!

Looks better on Somkele

5. People really came out for her o! Nawa for this Nkiru with her pineapple attire from head to toe. Lol! They all looked nice anyweiz. So who has seen d movie?

1. LMAO 😁. @ her pineapple 🍍 cloth.
      No matter how that woman dresses,she turns out looking like a vampire

2. Bassey suit dey like mariachi for Mexico

6. See madam nkiru's purse, clothes, hear gear and heel of her shoes. His woman surely loves 🍍.

Woke ojo is cute o.

Stephanie fine woman.

Eyinna, can I have your number?

7. Omotola's husband's cream is doing more harm than good to him.

Gifty looking tacky..

Omotola looks breath taking and Tboss.....lovely as usual

8. Ms Linus, u can't do bad in my eye. Lovely guest. Madam Nkiru Anumudu, ur love for pineapple no be here.....From fascinating down to foot

9. What is Tboss wearing bikonu. All that exposure *goons, pls leave me alone *

Stephanie is so so bae. She's pregnant ba?

1. No 'goon' will take a second glance at what you have to say. You have enough problems already.
      Im sure tboss's picture was what you scanned for. #Obsession
      It must be love

10. NKIRU ANUMUDU, HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOUR NAME?

1. Hahahahahaha

As in eeh

But you are really SHOUTING

@Anonymous Orubebe

11. hahahahaha you this galore. Common use your id jare

12. Beautiful people everywhere

13. Why is no one even saying anything abt Rita Dominic? I think she just slays effortlessly!!! I love the outfit in her, the hair, makeup infact the whole ensemble.

14. What is ayinna wearing!!! 😭😭😭😭 you're better han this daddy. Joro epic fail ugh, pls ditch that walking stick, mschew! Gifty looks like one of those ghosts in horror movies. Abeg my mouth dey pain me. #okbye

15. If you want traffic in these kind of posts.. just add tboss's name next time.
    Tboss and others in premiere🤣🤣😂😂
    28comments meanwhile same post has 48comments and still counting.

16. T boss, Jesus *faints * you are so pretty ��������������