Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Meets With PDP Govs In Lodon (PHOTOS)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

President Buhari Meets With PDP Govs In Lodon (PHOTOS)

This is the President of Nigeria smiling in these photos with PDP Governors who visited him today in UK....

I hope this puts the mouth of those who have been spreading lies to rest?..I hope now we can move on to the next?I am so happy that this man is OK.

35 comments:

1. Wow this is lovely...God is good,I always prayed the rumours were false and am happy to see him well and healthy

1. Torr!! **Picks teeth**

A problem will always remain a problem until there is a solution administered..

That London that he is staying at;is it a spirit/ghost that made it so comfy/organized for a human-being to come for vacation or perhaps get a good treatment regarding his/her health??

I have a lot to say tho;but i just hate complaining...**Sigh**

Even if people dont believe in God or Allah,or anything at all they choose to look up to;what about justifying our conscience?? Or dont we all have a conscience????

I would be soo ashamed of myself to take a pics in another man's land whilst on sick leave/holiday or whatever!!! not when im still the president of a country that has the money to better their lives in one year...

And bydway,i dont even care about who rules the country;be him/her Igbo,Yoruba or Hausa..
      What matters to me is just dont be greedy and looting like your life depends on it..

*tsk tsk tsk*

Make i go read books wey carry me come school jare..

GOODNIGHT TO YOU ALL!!

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Isaac he looks well and okay you say ? Are we looking at same pictures.
      I watched a docu yesterday about a terminally ill woman. "Before i kick the bucket".
      She has terminal cancer and was given months to live. She went about planning her burial,her wake and her 40th. She looked healthier than Buhari I'm seeing up there.
      Forget how anyone looks. Someone given 3months to live will still smile and receive guests. Still do activities.
      If you see terminally ill in UK.
      Pictures are nothing.

3. Yes even you can die before presido bubu sef

4. God bless you Anonymous 23:40, no one is guaranteed 100 life tomorrow, even today.

5. God bless you Anonymous 23:40, no one is guaranteed 100% life tomorrow, even today.

6. Why is he being treated in London? We are in a deep s+1t as a country.

7. Clapping for martins, that's all we want a leader who leads by example

2. How many clothes he wear under that one?because he nor fat like that now.kikikiki

3. Can they let us be with pics.? If he is well he should come back na.

4. Now ffk and fayose need to go fight that native doc dat gave them fake hope😂😂😂 I want buhari to resign but I don't want him dead!

1. Monkeynofine inukwa native doctor. Lol.Abeg leave my guy alone ooo.

5. No normal human being was actually wishing Buhari death. My thought is and has always been. Buhari is too sick to rule. Nigeria is in a mess we don't need an inactive president just for the sake of having one.
    Until Nigeria is bigger than a single individual, we are heading nowhere.

1. I wish him death and I'm very much normal. It's only a retard that knows he's dying and still clings to power. F Buhari.

2. Ffk or Fayose, why go under Anonymous to comment at 22:59?
      We are used to your crazy comments.
      Children of hatred.

6. I wish him WELL.

7. Fayose and Fani Kayode, what next?

1. You did not add "Orubebe" to their names

8. Oh my gosh, the look on Shettima's face is priceless. NMTA

9. Stella did you say this man is OK? This walking corpse?? If this man am seeing enters into a plane they better put him inside a cage or chain him cos if not, he will be blown out by air. That will be better though

1. How much prayer have you offered for him to die so that ur useless prediction of him coming back in a body bag will be fufilled..ozu! It's all d men in ur life including your son that will die.

2. This is suppose to be funny right, hope you know you can die before him you must not fall sick before you die
      . May God forgive your stupidity

10. He look so sick thou
    Wishing him quickest recovery

11. He looks frail and not fit
    And why is he laughing like that? What is amusing in this situation we find ourselves?

Runaway president
    How is it so difficult for this man to just resign and go to Daura to go rear his cows in peace?

Please somebody should call Fayose
    He needs to do some explaining.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Obviously President Buhari cannot talk.. If not why would they interview those Governors but they didn't interview the whole President? the fact is... The President cannot still talk

14. Prince charles; Do and cum back mr president,,,,,,,,stop wasting our money over there

15. he had a lot of iv steroid

16. This one everyone is sitting far frm him#sideeyes

17. First of all, these are not PDP governors. It is a mix of governors from PDP and APC with most of them APC governors. Secondly, I am happy President Buhari is responding to treatment but truth be told, he is very frail. The President must not recontest in 2019 as his health is the most important. Na person wey dey alive dey rule.

18. WHY NOT USING VIDEO CLIP TO DOWN THE TENSION?

WHY ALWAYS PICS?

WE NEED TO SEE HIM TALK TO NIGERIANS!!

ENOUGH OF ALL THESE HIDE & SEEK DRAMA!!!