Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pyragraph Studios - 40% Off Family Photoshoot With Free Makeover

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Pyragraph Studios - 40% Off Family Photoshoot With Free Makeover

At Pyragraph studios,Your family can take advantage of our 40% off Family Photoshoot with Free Makeover in our beautiful and comfortable Photo Studio, located in Ikeja, Lagos.

HOW IT WORKS
Book your and pay for your session via our website or call our studios, We will get in touch with you to perfect all arrangements for your big day.

On arrival, mothers and their families in groups of up to six can pose for photography experience lasting up to two hours. 

Subjects will be treated to a pre-shoot beauty consultation and makeover, with a mini facial, make-up and hairstyling to prepare them for the camera. Subjects will then be brought together for a shoot to capture a striking reel of snaps, making use of up to three outfit and background changes to vary compositions.

Make reference to SDK blog and Get 10 Extra edited photo's

For all information about this offer Please Visit http://pyragraphstudios.com/40-off-family-photoshoot-free-makeover/

Our Contact Details

Address: 5, Ogundana Str, Off Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos

Studio: 08024256295
Hotline: 8091592433
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pyragraphstudios
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pyragraphstudios/

11 comments:

1. This is nice.God bless una hustle

2. WOW lovely pictures. God bless and expand your business.

1. Don't use the word "subject". Its derogatory. The term is preferably used for experimental animals in the lab
      We are talking about humans here. What happen to the word " customer" or "client"

Good luck to you guys anyways
      Nice studio u v got

3. the pictures are lovely

4. Hia which one b subjects

5. Picture quality is superb! God bless ur hustle.