Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sahara Reporters And Doyin Okupe Accuse Each Other Of Theft On Twitter

Monday, July 31, 2017

Sahara Reporters And Doyin Okupe Accuse Each Other Of Theft On Twitter

Accusations flying everywhere....OMG!

Na wah!

So far any winner?

12 comments:

1. @Doyin Don dey lie like @Lai Mohammed

So far ,@SR :::::2

@Doyin:.....1

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. This is getting interesting! *rub hands together & smiling*

... Jesus is my worth!

3. Lol...

Okay, this actually shows that Sahara Reports get information, but not the basic ones.

And people are so swift to call God and place curses to prove innocence in this country...arrrrgh!

1. Iwonder how they manage to lie and call God at thesame time.

4. Nought-nought (0-0).
    Issa tie!!
    Mbok, let them kontinu, this info is not enough for any scores yet.

5. Loolz! Sahara reporters though.. Issorai!

6. A deal in exchange for what sort of silence? That's what I really want to know

7. They should just stop calling God anyhow. Which kind wahala be this na?

8. They will expose themselves before their eyes clear......

9. What I never understand is how people who're supposed to be adults engage in free-for-all on the internet. Must you respond to accusations and counter-accusations on the internet? Your hands are clean? There are better ways to prove it! Go public officially or use the courts to fight.

10. For a guy who lives abroad(earns in $$) and runs a company, 1million dollars is quite normal. Some medical docs make that much in just 2yrs.
    Doyin, talk more
    Sahara, respond more
    But with proof y'all
    We need all that information and more to decide winner