Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Dealing With Lies..

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Saturday In House Gists - Dealing With Lies..

Hmmmmmmm............Ready?

Gossip is as old as the world itself. It requires a gathering of two or more people to cook up untrue things about people they hardly know.

What are those things you've heard about yourself that made you cringe with fear?

Who were the peddlers? Friends? family? Colleagues? Strangers that just decided to feel good about themselves to bring you down?

How did you try to erase that impression from the minds of others?

Have it in mind that the word of the mouth travels faster than the speed of lightening! 

Let's share our experiences.

126 comments:

1. Hmmm let the comment start rolling in. I thank God for my friends they be not betrayed me "yet"

1. Hahahaha Abi oo

Dem never betray you Yet

Lol... Dem fit don betray you sef, na you never notice "YET"

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Some stupid fool I called friend didn't know I can survive without a job for yrs. Yet I have d latest gadgets she struggles and spreads her legs about to acquire with ease,2ndly i hate to flaunt.. Bitch stays on d island me on d mainland but had to move to share pad with her cos of my internship at d time ( I paid one yr and took a room) mofo started spreading gossip I go to mainland 2 do RUNS( I detest girls selling dir body for money) and come back to act as tho am rich... Hmmm she didn't know wen d thing spilled from her mouth( out of d abundant of d heart ,d mouth speaketh) I froze at d mention of dat,cos she already told her family members, friends and d men she invites to 4k her on a regular basis in her room( disgusting)whom always seemed surprise on how I survived fine without there usual ISAND lifestyle... Gosh was I disgusted at dat mention..... I just back tracked immediately.. Closed up finally don't discuss jack with her anymore. I said to myself so if this beast knows what am worth in my account and property she will tell d world am into rituals o! Very shallow minded individuals flaunt, I prefer my wealth to speak for me rather than being a mouth organ.I didn't even bother redressing that,just prayed day and night for my program to finish so I can end the friendship... Wasn't worth it at all. Some friends once they can't figure u out,or u don't tally with there kindΓ  lifestyle (RUNS) they look for every possible way to bring u down. Smh

3. My own was in secondary ss2 2007,my classmate a guy we play and study together he even moved to my seat so we can always study together we were both art students and were both intelligent the friendship was quite beneficial academic wise but I never had any feelings for him at all. Me and my girls use to mock him cos he had big lips and big buttπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he wasn't my type ra ra I had a serious crush on a guy in ss3😍😍😍. After sometime of being friends with him my girls started shifting from me and anytime we make a joke abt him and I laugh they look at me with side eyes like see this hypocrite 😩😩😩😩. So one day I summoned courage and asked my bff what I did wrong she told me how I lied to them that the guy told them I'm his girlfriend that's why we're sitting together that he has even kissed me and romanced me in our class toilet 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 I cried my eyes out chai was praying for my crush not to hear abt it. Well I reported him to the principal and he was dealt with.

4. Terrible. I was looking for a male child after seversl girls. Whrb i got pregnant for my last babies, some useless gossip said they r sure dt i will give bath to a nale child cos according to them i had a man friend who had all male childten and he was responsible for my pregnancy. Any i later gave bath 2 my baby girls( twins) didnt hear of d rumour again . People just have a specail way of adding to one's troubles but our God is still doing his thnz.

5. I posted something on facebook and someone came to my page to say rubbish. I just blocked the dude and moved on. No time.

Most of the things he said were all rubbish but the part that got me was where he said my ex was always getting me phones and I sell them and lie that it was stolen so he can get me another one.

Ha! I don't even sell my phones but for him to know that my ex was the one buying phones for me when we were dating shows that some one was telling him about me.

Got to find out it was my former neighbor. She is still my friend o but we don't stay close to each other again. Immediately I get my call up letter, friendship will end automatically.

Just some few more months to go.

2. In my former street I was told by my brother's friend that they say I am a lesbian because i don't mix or keep friends around. I just dmiled and said they should continue thinking......till today, I still remain a lone ranger because of the way i was raised. I hardly make friends, but people flock around me.

1. Abeg, keep it up oow

Who friend help mbok?

JESUS is my own friend

After JESUS, na my πŸ‘ͺ family

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. NNE keep it tight. Friends only pull u down keep them at arms length only wen needes

3. I shared my embarrassing moments here sometime last week and some people said I was lying as if they live with me @yellowsisi and Co I don't have to come here to peddle lies,because you come here to tell lies doesn't mean that every other person comes here to tell lies.

1. *singing*
      🎡Welcome to my world
      Wont you come on in 🎡
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ shawwy, you hear? That's BVs and BVNs for you! See ehn.... just drop your gist as long as you know what you know. Them go dey alright last last.... #oshisco

2. Some people don't get it. I lie only to people I care about, i have absolutely no reason to lie to those I don't care about cos what you think makes no difference to me

3. Chikito you is a clown 😁😁😁

4. James take a chill pill joor!!

4. Someone I've never met, that doesn't even know me in person went about telling people how we had sex and how I share my ass around town, I heard of it and shrugged it off. I couldn't live with that for a long time, so I arranged a meeting through a mutual friend, he didn't even know who he was going to meet, I paid for our lunch with that our mutual friend, we all parted ways and I called the bitch on phone, introduced myself and he kept on apologising. False stories doesn't move me these days

1. But you are a pervert na..

5. I have this friend.. Kai, she can LIE for AFRICA.. .But, guess what? I LOVE TO INDULGE HER

Then one day, after gisting now.. We just dey relax for bed na, she come tell me say, shay I believe say that leveh wen she yan me the other time, say she just talk am.. Say Na lie she lie.. I just look at straight for eyes, I said YES, I KNOW..... she was so disappointed.... Then she asked me further, say how I know? I said I knew she has been LIEING all along,but that I just loved INDULGING her.... Lol.. She Vex eeh

I say why you dey Vex? When EARS NO GET COVER.... Kikikiki

I don't even care if someone lie about me... The only one wen tire pain me na make person say I thief something... I fit kill that person, because I don't subscribe to stealing

another lie wen I no like be say make people siddon dey call me LESBIAN. ..i fit arrest the person..... So fat I never carry my "Mosolasi " reach your dormot.... You have no right to call me names πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Are you sure it was after 'gisting' you laid down on the bed or it was after *clears throat* you know na πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

2. Hahaha

MABASI, na after gisting.. Lol

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. @Anonymous Orubebe #isokay But something tells me i know who you are *dims eyes*

4. @Galore... You fit carry mosalasi do wetin? I hear you. When I for don arrest you since sef.
      On an old post I posted anti- lesbian comments and you pulled down my thread and typed all sorts. You called me a hypocrite that I'm a lesbian.

I went ballistic. I was like "what? See this small girl o". Then the following day you came on and apologized for being too harsh and judgemental with your comments etc. Na so the boil for my eye towards you melt. I for bite your butt that time.

Some people just like fomenting trouble and calling people names. That's how they receive street beating and get their drinks spiked in clubs. Wahala no dey pay.

5. @XP.. Wow, you don't mean it?

Abeg direct me to that post.. ..i abuse you keh?

Can't remember mbok

But for that apologising... Yes ,I know I don't like wahala.. If I am wrong, I definitely apologise.. ..

Can't remember this Epistle mbok

Ku yat esid mbok

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

6. @Chikoto.. .mbok please

You know me keh?

Me wen I be undergraduate for UNICAL

Me wen dey live for BOKOBIRI

Abeg oo

I no tush oo

☺ ☺ ☺

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

7. @PIPI ☺ ☺

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS NA ☺

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

8. wah wah wild thoughts...πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

6. A friend: she said I spoilt her relationship with her sister, after I accompanied her to visit the sis who gave birth. The friend she told, told me, I called her, called d sister plus d friend that told me, gather every body together and asked her to explain how I spoilt d relationship, we were looking n waiting, she said I'm too loud, that anywhere she takes me to, I must show myself, I asked again, explain how I spoilt ur relationship, the sis just screamed at her n asked what her problem is,she no talk, she started to cry, till today we don't talk to each other.

1. You most likely have a boisterous personality and she feels intimidated. Sorry 😁😁

2. Real Ogbanje friend hahahahaha

7. Family, friends and inlaws are always no 1 in doing such. I dont bother trying to correct an impression how many can i keep up with. I just cut that person off.

1. Family, friends and in laws? Abeg who come remain? You for Kukuma say everybody na.

8. My sister did it to me. Bad mouthed to my fiancΓ©. Now he left. Everybody told me to let go,that it was not destined. This was not her first time. They say time dulls d pain, but mine has refused to go. Sleeping pills no longer works for me. I just wish to leave becos am tired and lost the will to fight again, I give up becos at almost 40,no kid, I wonder what my life will be after. Am Depressed. Have been good to her,watched out for her and everyone, but what do I get. some say it's envy. Make una pray for me becos I can't get the word sniper out of my head. I hate this life becos it has been really unfair to me.

1. Maybe you should distance yourself from her for a while till you completely heal. It seems you still haven't forgiven her and you are like to take revenge very soon which I will advice against. All the best

2. Hold on @Ma'm

If you have the finance, why not relocate ...though I don't know where you are presently.. But if you are in Nigeria.. Please relocate abroad ,if you don't want to... I advise you opt for Adoption

Your sister has done bad to you.. Just let Go and Let GOD

Cheers

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Choi! I cant relate sha....but hey... its Time to start keeping secrets about your lovelife. Your next boo (I know you will have one soon) DONT INTRODUCE HIM TO ANYONE. Keep kwaayet! Afterall you're well in your 30s nau so no one can tell you sh*t. Just walk up to your folks and say that youve met and you want to marry him. They will ask how well you know him you will say you have peace it doesnt matter etc. Mnwh, only you know the truth. The bible says 'theres a friend that sticks closer than a brother' meaning some siblings need to be given more space than usual. Shine ya eyes before she destroys your future. And please don't hesitate to tell new boo why he needs to give your sis some space so that he's aware.

4. How do u want all those looking up to you to feel sis? Believe it or yes,der r lots of people u may not even know about who genuinely look up to u in several ways.pls forge ahead in life.ur an encouragement to many.

5. Cut her out of your life dear. Don't tell her or any of your friends and relatives things about you anymore. Move very far from them, it might be another state in Nigeria.. get another man, settle down without their knowledge. Yes it's possible, you just go to court. Later you can take him to pay the bride price. Don't lose hope in life. Be positive, God is still alive.

6. God will heal you Anonymous 14:21, take things easy and focus on God.
      Be good and that which is yours will come your way.

7. Sniper because of what? Shake it off, delay isnt denial. Yours will locate you for sure this time dont introduce her to your fiance.

8. Anonymous, you are going 40 but I'm 42. I have never been married or have a child. One because trusted friends destroyed my relationships but thank God for dt because a car accident i had as a teenager destroyed my fertility so imagine getting married and struggling to get pregnant, and to think i love children like my life o. I have never let any body's bad mouthing weigh me down neither have i allowed my health issues cause me depression. There is no name i have not being called but i smile more than sunshine. I do have my private moments where i cry at night but I'm still happy.
      You have learnt your lessons, do not even try to give up on life because there is so much ahead for you in this life. It's never too late to find happiness.

9. Wow.. Anonymous 15:58
      You are a strong woman. Your comment does not in any way mirror what you've been through even from an early age.
      I Love your enthusiasm.
      You are the real MVPπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

10. @Iphie dearie as in real MVP is an understatement. God bless her!

11. Anon 14:21 please draw strength from 15:58.yours is not the worst

12. Aswear Chikito..I Have not read a comment filled with so much hope and genuine happiness from someone going through a lot on this blog in a long while.
      Have you finished pampering yourself?
      The only time I get to indulge these days is when I take Looongggggg bathsπŸ˜€

13. 15:58

It is well

Since you love children, please opt for adoption now

The lord bless you

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

14. Anon 15:58 πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

15. Mhen 15;58 u r d real DEAL!!!!

9. Lie and blackmail is my wife's 2nd nature and 1st calling. She peddles lies to her family like a street hawker. She doesn't have a friend so she gossips with her mother.

1. How can she have a friend? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sorry sha!

2. Hahaha

@Oga, it's good she gossips with her mother now

Lol

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Lol,yeeee my head o

4. I pity you. She can kill you bro.

5. Hmmmmmmmmmm, husband of life.
      You feel really pained, it's obvious you and your wife fit each other.
      Appreciate and make your wife feel loved and ul see how she will always flock around you.

6. A gossip will always be a gossip. You can never change them. Best thing is to avoid them or see their action as harmless.

7. Hilarious comment. Hahaha.
      Nne na nwa na aku asili. Dem don do them be that.

Guy you are not safe

8. Sit your wife down and talk to her, pray for her to change her ways. Otherwise, one day them go carry fight come meet you for house.

9. Lmao. U marry something oga.

10. Well, my course mate in school, we're about 5 close friends and 2 guys in my group while in school, we read together during exams, sit together for lectures and we're best of friends in class. But one of us is the devil, she bad mouthed every one of us. She said I was sleeping with our senior colleagues because I have an ambition to become SUG VP or Treasurer. She also said I'm planning on how people will impeach one of us who's the Deputy governor of our class. Yet, she came to tell me bad thing about the other girl too and so many dirty things about others too. But at the end of everything, we called her to our midst and disgraced her, although we're still friends, we gist and relate well. We all just keep her as normal friend, not best friend again

1. Better

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Starry,you must believe in second chances for people like that.
      Nothing will ever make me keep that kind of person close.
      I walk and NEVER look back.

11. one thing abt lie is DAT it infectious.
    pls learn to blive in ur vision Dats all.
    wat ever any oda person or individual says doesn't or shudnt matter.
    at d end its ur life and ur story DAT will b told

12. In a place I used to work,I met someone there that I was dating,everything was going on well until dis nigga called me oneday and broke up with me because someone told him I sleep around,till today I don't know who that person is and I know for sure that's a lie,I just shrugged it off and move on,life continues

1. Eya.. Pele

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Mumu
      So you were dating your co-worker, you don't have sense

3. Baby trust me he lied, no one told him nothing. He was simply tired of your pousseeeyyy!

4. 15:40...lol

In my @Aunt place... It's A NO NO

Once you start dating.. You are sacked. ..it kills productivity

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

5. Anon 15:58 I tried to repeat this comment in a taunting way and it sounded funny especially the last word πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Colleagues... Said i was sleeping with the bosses.
    Bosses... Said i was sleeping with my colleagues.
    Since it wasn't true, didn't care, dedicated myself fully into working than mingling with people, though remained as cordial with all as i could be, while planning my exit in peace.
    when it was time, i resigned honourably.
    They obviously missed me bc i was called back, but i turned it down politely.

1. That is it

Way to go @SisterGurl

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. Talk true my dear; which category were you truly sleeping with? The security?

4. Sweet revenge.

14. Choi! This post go sweet pass anonymous night post. *spreads mat* doing my pedicure so I have time *doing the demon dance* πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

15. Low battery wouldn't allow me type much about the story.
    Back then in school, I have a very close friend, she borrowed me school fees because I was facing some challenges then. We had little misunderstanding, I borrowed money for my brother to pay the money off.After some days, rumor started circulating that I stole my friend gold necklace worth 60k, sold it and that's how I was able to pay her. I was called a thief...to be cont'd.

1. Eya

Pele

CHARGE YOUR PHONE AND COME BACK AND CONTINUE

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

16. I just had to drop this though

Charismatic Diva has been picking on Xp for a while even when all of us have moved on but that woman has blatantly refused to move on.

Honestly I understood what she did yesterday, she is set to destroy any blog friendship or acquaintance Xp has, it is the cheapest tactic in the world and unfortunately Chummy fell for it. These bitches know very well than to try me. One of them tried the Divide and Rule tactics by trying to pitch me against Xp but I saw through that so quick.

Chummy, you are a grown woman who has a grown woman relationship with another woman. If another idle woman spent her energy to dig up old comment regardless of whatever it is, you should know her plan is to destroy, you have Xp's email, chat with her, you needn't have to be that petty. You are wise enough to know when someone wants to trap you or cause friction. How can you allow Charismatic Diva play you like that? So now you think Charismatic Diva suddenly have your back? Are you kidding me?

I understand where Xp is coming from because some people can be funny. They can ask for your help while going anonymous or with another ID to insult your life. Irrespective of that, you have her email, state your grievances, do not encourage shameless women who are on a 'pull her down ' syndrome.

Let me apologize on behalf of Xp but next time Chummy, be a smart woman and do not let anyone rope you into any scheme. You could have called off Charismatic antics and emailed Xp to talk it over. That's a grown woman behavior but you instead encouraged it and sided with Charismatic then things went south. Sorry Ma'am.

Xp, I love you, they will try, they will scheme, they will gather but they can't stop a woman with a prayer and a plan. Love you sweetie and tell Nma, I miss her.

1. The truth is i dont even understand the genesis and revelation of that quarrel. But ever since a seeming defendant 'blog boo' went anon to cuss me out some weeks back, over a comment i made and even tried to encourage BVs to ignore me henceforth, I decided that taking sides on this blog can be very tricky. Cos your blog boo today can do a 360 just cos they don't like your opinion on one post. Plus, if you've met a BV in person you should be able to tell what they are capable or incapable of.

Anyways, *sprinkles fairy dust* may the forces be with all and sundry.
      Make una sha leave my chike for me please 😣😣

2. You get time brekete..

3. Abi o? Thanks King XOXO Mystery. It's baffling how people sit behind their keypads and wish that another will disappear? I have some late mails in my inbox from Chummy cho and I await her replies.
      CharisMATIC busu slipped when she added that I sent my driver to deliver money. That was a 'red flag' now I have mails detailing me on things I don't know on this blog.

Mind you Chummy didn't find any wrong in what her friend did, what does that tell you? Secondly, she's agreeing I lied that I sent her money meanwhile there was nothing of such anywhere in my comments stating I gave her money. Again, she's denying I didn't calm her down when Angel's giveaways didn't get to her. And was not helping her secure a job. When the Archives is still existing? Truth is, gossip went down and they muddled it all up, sent Chummy to come type "I miss XP". Na one of their cheap games. I was surprised some of them are not chanting that XP is the anonymous missing herself. Can The Busu pick some courage and use her main ID for once, instead of engaging in cheap blackmail as Mr Hyde and Dr Jeckyll. Cowardice is a disease. Hahaha

I've learnt to listen to the voice of reason, whenever bvs start advising "you can't be friends with so so person", I adhere because people actually know more. Mails are usually more detailed than blog comments.

Chikito...you sef I can't describe it, if it's possible for some people to place their fingers on your comment and choke you and your blog hubby to death, dem for don do am. So sprinkle more to fortify yourself.

You all have a nice weekend.
      On my way to party. Hold up want make jollof finish before we reach there.
      God dey!

17. A church a I was attending back then,the women there were gossiping about me that I am so proud and full of myself because of ..........,.,,,,
    I hardly associate with them or anyone because I am a super introvert. So one day,it was decided that the women in the church will clean the church that week.cleaners has always done that before.
    Some of them were like,"everybody must come ooo both rich wives and poor wives."
    That day,we all came,everybody was forming big,pretending they can't do much. They all left the toilet unwashed. When I could not take it anymore,I went to the toilet and started washing it,I have not done it before but I felt like this is the house of God and God is bigger than everybody.
    So,while I was washing it,one woman walked up to me and told me everything they have been saying about me and that if I can humble myself to wash toilet,it means all they have been saying are lies.she apologised to me for being a part of the gossip and told me that my type will go far in life.
    I felt bad when I heard all the lies,they have been peddling but nevertheless when some of them came closer after being convinced by that woman,I apologised to them also,where I offended without knowing. I told them that as an introvert,I find it hard to relate with people and not because I am proud or put my trust in riches of the world.
    Anyway,I tried to change to accommodate all.
    I am thankful I heard the rumour,it made me a better person and also brought people headed on the path of destruction back to the truth.

1. Wait... Why are Introverts seen as Proud?
      Is it so abnormal for someone to keep to herself and prefer her own company?
      Well,I have had that allegation trail me all my life.
      I tell people it is not arrogance,its self preservation.
      Anytime I think of how I mingle here,I'm super proud of myselfπŸ˜€

This gist of yours just reminded me of how I used to go clean the church on Saturdays(Sanctuary)
      I used to do it with so much Joy in my heart that people would stare. I loved it. I got all my heart desires speedily,it shocked me sefπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
      I feel bad that I haven't been doing that since these kids came into my lifeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I'm sorry TZ,I don't think anything will make me wash toilets that isn't in my home,for nowπŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️I'm crying already. 😒😒😭😭😭😭
      You don't want to know how I got out of washing toilets in Secondary schoolπŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️

2. That is where blessing lies

Watching church toilet.. No joke

My @Aunt did that, and what she has been trusting GOD for.. .GOD did it miraculously

No jokes at all

The visiting Pastor gave a word of prophesy, that sinxe she has been beautifying God's house.. .that GOD is about to do something miraculous for her.. .and GOD did it... she dey collect government contracts like water.. And she never lobbied for it

Well.. .@ZION.. .NA FOR CHURCH GOSSIP PLENTY PASS... THAT IS WHY GOD SAID, WHEN HE COMES, JUDGEMENT GO START FOR HOUSE OF GOD

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. You shouldn't have worried yourself.

In life, it's called projection.

Sometimes,people accuse others of the things they themselves are most guilty of.
      It's unfortunate when these times are boosted with a great deal of envy.

The Universe has a way of vindicating one, without much effort.
      The only thing you needed to do actually,was keep doing what you had always done.

4. Hahahahaha
      I also have a story about how I came out of washing toilet in secondary school
      Lmao
      I'm sure those seniors will never forget me In a long time.
      Toilet, bathroom, sweeping dusty areas , arranging box room, cleaning a big space.

5. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I know you will definitely get out of every choreπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Don't tell me you told them you were Asthmatic? That was the common lie🀣Which chore you come do?

Thinking of those toilets is even scary. I was game for any other Chore,but not that oneπŸ‘†
      😭😭😭😭😭😭

6. Iphiey, I'm laughing here honestly. Because I was asthmatic, had chest pain and also had allergies (all fake) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜. You want to know the funny thing, I have a way of making my body go thru what I'm saying. I remember telling them I can't wash toilet because I'll itch and it will turn to rashes then boils and they said it's a lie. That's how I finished washing and I started itching myself. Before you know it, I had rashes, by the next day it was already swollen, lol. Went to show them and they said don't wash bathroom, toilet and laundry room again. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

They said go and sweep courtangle, I told them I'm asthmatic and they said it's a lie. I swept for long and gave them the best performanceπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜…. Asked me to be among those weeding and I told them it will affect my chest, they refused and I gave them a performance. They asked me to arrange box room and I said the heavy boxes will affect my breathing and chest. They were just tired of me..

So I ended up washing the pavement after someone has swept it. Then another will mop because I told them if I do a lot, I'll have chest pain..

Hahahahah..

During water scarcity, , no one dares send me to the orchard to get water for them. Because I'll go and fetch the water and come back and give a performance of my life that all the water will pour and I'll be so dirty they will go and fetch water their self to shower me😑😬😠..

I had fun in school belive me. Jss 1 - ss2 was fun. So much fun for me because I got out of everything. Even all those night punishment. That they will ask us to squat down and fly our hands. Give me 5 mins into it and I will fake faint. Serious fainting that will be trying to revive me and rushing me to the sick bay.. Hahahah. Oh lord 😦πŸ˜₯

What of when I became home sick and I pretended to be sick for more than a week. And then if you were sick for more than a week, you will be taken home. Hahahahhahah. I miss secondary school. I had too much fun. They will never forget me In a long time.

I didn't really like ss3 as their was nothing for me to do.

See why, I have plenty story of how I dealt with seniors at each stage. They all got tired of me true.. What of when a senior sent meme to school shop and I bought what she asked me to buy and went to my class and ate it all? 😟😟

7. Fab mum which secondary school did u go to. Bcuz u just described my sec school and there was one student who displays after running errands and she once ate everything my friend sent her to buy.

8. @iphie dearie,my dear people do not understand introverts and I guess we always have to try to make them understand that as much as they like to mingle,introverts like being alone.
      As for the toilet thing,it isn't what I enjoy doing but there was no option. those days in my Sec.sch I always carry a "touch not" doctors report,so it helped a lot. 😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘
      Anony orubebe,my dear,I was disappointed at first being that I expected better from God's people but now I know better
      Namaste; I could have ignored dear but being human,it might generate anger in me and lead to unnecessary sin.
      Fab mum;washing toilet was not my thing but this is God's house,I could not help it.😍😍

πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’‹ to you guys.

9. Sounds like fggc onitsha.but we ma spring we get.lol

18. I knew one Jezebel like that.She will badmouth me how i sleep around πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚meanwhile na she carry worldcup.My dear the day i confronted her and threaten to lock her for defamation.If she sees me a million miles she will use the next route.Never seen such a wicked beinglike that.She defame to the extent people will look at you as scum.I have forgiven her but i pray i dont ever cross her path her backbiting was on another level.

19. On SDKB, cringed is an understatement! I died was more like it!!!

... Jesus is my worth!!!

20. Some friends can backbite, ThankGod i don't have any now am still praying to God to give me a friend like a sister.

21. I was in the faculty of sciences in my school,which then was the SU of the school faculties. I loved to sing and dance, until I was involved in a competition, which I won cos I was the best dancer. Some group of ladies, friends actually began to yell ashawo from the crowd. I was ashamed, happy cos I won, but sad at the same time, cos I may love to dance but within lays a very shy person. I heard that had been spreading from this very good looking ladies for a while, that I loved to party and club. That is why I dance like a club girl mean while I had never been to a club before. I love music and leant from either friends or Television . Sadly I made a stupid decision to stop dancing, then the story changed that she must have been dumped by her boyfriend, hence her new quietness I just tire.

1. Listen,You can never please the world.
      No matter what you do,they will definitely talk,yours is a typical example..

I even enjoy it when people wallow in their ignorance.
      I have had my fair share of wrong assumptions even before I ever held a boy's hand intimately, Imagine if I let that affect my studies? I probably won't have left school when I did.
      What I'm I saying in essence? Quitting what you love doing because of these insatiable
      Human beings will only affect you... I'm sure those people didn't even know your name or might not remember you anymore.
      Don't be a people pleaser! Do you,always...

2. People will always talk wether you crawl,walk 🚢,run πŸƒ or fly ✈. Na dem get dere mouth πŸ‘„

22. Hmm...people are very terrible. There is this lady we graduated together. She was an happening babe in school. She no dey attend lectures, even during weekend, nah so so sugar daddies. I was a quiet girl in school. Fast forward to after we graduated now, I got employment before her . She too got employed in the same organization about 2-3 years later. Naive me got entagled with a colleague, was dating him, but it didnt work out.The other lady got married immediately after the service year. Me was still single, she was married. As soon as this lady enter our organization and heard about my relationship, nah so she joined some people spreading lies. Anybody I jist, talk, or take as friend that is a male, I am dating them nii because of the silly mistake I made initially. She started pretending too, telling whoever care to listen that she is a strong Christian. Hmm...one day nah so she carry herself come dey form adviser, I gave her in full. I asked her the moral compass she has to advise after spreading falsehood. And she was a runs girl in school o whenever I remember story, I still beat myself up. I blamed myself for letting the freedom I had then enter my head. ...tory plenty jare.

1. Was there proof that she was spreading lies behind your back or you just assumed cos she was a blast from the past?

You know sometimes,they people we suspect are the villians might actually be innocent.

2. Hmm...@ I D: There were more than enough proof. Even the story is so long, just that I can't type. Her existence in that organization almost alter my life negatively. It was just God. I really thank God.

3. Wow.. I'm glad you were caught in her web of lies.
      Thank God.

23. Queen of the coastπŸ˜—πŸ‘Έ29 July 2017 at 16:45

I used to believe there can never b smoke without fire until I heard one gist about me going round I was like Kilode?! Uptil today I don't even know who started it n how it went round but who ever did karma is waiting for you at d other end. I used to have one friend then, am married just a year plus tho buh she's still single. Over time I wasn't very comfortable with being around her anymore, cuz she can argue and criticised too much plus you could hardly beg her to do something for you as a friend and she would agree so I just decided to distance myself from her on my own, no drama. nothing. We just stopped talking. Na so a month later a friend called me to advice me to be careful what I tell people about my life that a rumour is going round about me even though she can't tell me what or who but that I should just be careful. Even though I persuaded her to tell me she refused. Fast forward to some months later this same girl I stopped talking to was the one that came to me one day saying she wanted to straighten some issues with me. That even though I stopped talking to her for reasons unknown to her she kept her cool but that she heard something recently that involved her which was untrue and she now felt was probably the reason I stopped talking to her so she had to come to clear herself with me. Omoh see gist! So the gist was that I was cheating on my husband with another man who was supposedly my ex that just came back from Canada n he was d one I was truly in love with. That I tell my husband am going to stay with my sisters for a while and instead I travel to go be with this guy. And where she came in was that since she knew all about my runs she she went behind my back and called my husband to report everything to him and that it almost broke my marriage. I almost fainted inside the car as she was telling me this. She said she just came to tell me she doesn't know anything about such incident and if anyone called my hubby it wasn't her o as she was just hearing about the kind ex for the first time when a mutual friend of ours came to caution her about her meddling in my marriage. To tell u I was shocked is an understatement as I didn't even know where to start analysing the story. I dated my husband for close to 5yrs before marriage and as such no close ex in d picture. And yes I travelled sometime last year to see my sister n her kids. No one ever called my hubby to tell him such crappy story cuz am sure he would have told me. I had to call my other friend that called me earlier to warn me about to be careful with my friends and she finally confirmEd it was what she heard too and she was scared it was true as I stopped talking to the girl that period.... I didn't even do anything about it, not even bothering to deny it or ask her who told her. I cant imagine cheating on my hubby. I've just been keeping to myself no more friends as I can't imagine how someone will sit down and conjure something with no atom of truth in it and start spreading it about another person. So sick. Can't deal.

1. Eya Pele

@Queen of the Coast... ..you dey follow that season film?

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Very Expensive Rumor.
      People are evil...

This is the reason why before I can believe any story,You have to give me hundred percent proof.
      Infact I don't even want to hear or believe... Just be going. LOL

3. Eleyi gidi gan oo. Some people are just allergic to happiness. Once they see that you are happy like this, their headache will start.

4. Some people are very good in forging stories o. Be very careful. You can survive without friends trust me. And if you are the type always uploading your life on social media just reduce what you put out there. Cos an enemy is after your happiness for sure.

5. Queen of the coastπŸ˜—πŸ‘Έ30 July 2017 at 02:41

Very true @Uriel Av survived months now without them. One just called telling me how bored n all she was hoping i'd invite her over or suggest we hangout... me just form busy missus for her... no time. I no trust anybody again especially these single ones that have too much time on their hands...just dey ur Lane make i dey my own

24. Never been caught in such unfortunate circumstances

25. #In general, obstacles force your mind to focus and find ways around them. They heighten your mental powers and should be welcomed*

26. Lol....I housed a friend while in school then cause my room was pretty big..she invited a secondary school mate of ours and told the lady I was the one squatting.. Lol...when I heard I couldn't even get angry..I just laugh shake my head ..some people just have to lie to keep up with appearances

1. Hahahahaha

Just imagine

She wan do big girl for nothing

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. The funniest thing was the way I heard sef....the lady I housed went for lectures....while I was at home..so the other girl was making a call to some other secondary school class mate of ours....(mind you we all attended the same federal school) and she stated I'm with so so person and orela is even here ..she is squatting with her..say hello to orela...
      Bwahahaha..omo I collect phone say hello.....I no even bother correct the notion sef....
      It was really funny to me....

27. So many lies oh Stella, but the funniest and 'stupidest' was said by a lunatic on the blog. She claims I lied about being a mom. Lol. It's funny why I have to lie about the most beautiful gift on earth, and most of all, lie to people who's faces I don't see and who's true identity I don't know. Lunatics are really everywhere. God have Mercy on frustrated and ugly people.

28. I dated my boyfriend for two years without sex because I was a virgin,oneday he came to my house and told me someone told him I was not a virgin and that I have been lying to him all dis while, and I was like "wtf", he broke up with me because of that, till today I still don't know who spread such a lie about me,and it's still very funny that he broke up with me based on hear-say

1. You are not alone in this kind matter

29. Just opened the blog now. My stories plenty plenty. But in the end it turned to praise. During my undergraduate days, my roomie and hostel mates said they were waiting for me to come back and tell them that a fellow hostel mate raped me,they said I was poor and my parents lived in the village,I didn't even try to change their perception or tell my other hostel mates anything contrary. I don't waste my time discussing non issues. Meanwhile I foot the bills of the culprits. Before I graduated they came begging for forgiveness I told them that I didn't hold any grudges.
    When I started working allegations that I was sleeping with my bosses that's why I was climbing very fast. You know public service your growth is systematic I just happen to find myself attending meetings meant for directors and top management so
    my colleagues started spreading gossips and I don't even give a hoot. I earn more than some directors as a result of my performance which of course is not level related. I have come to realise that I earn respect from my superiors and my level colleagues when I don't refute or deny I just do my thing. I exude confidence I'm just a class of own.

30. Anon 21:23

It's a lie. There's a unified pay structure in the public service, you can't earn more than a director unless your cunt is your pass. The accusations are true in your case nwa.