Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - KARMA!

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Saturday In House Gists - KARMA!

What I am about to recount happened in reality..A Story that had the address of the one who thought Justice only existes in Book and movies!

A man who lives abroad visited his family in Nigeria ....

He decided to visit the Bank to cash money...he cashed 200k and was on his way home when he was kidnapped by thieves.....

In the Car there was another woman they had also kidnapped and from Lagos they started driving them out of town and drove all the way to the outskirts of Ogun state or Ibadan..not sure where exactly anymore.

The Robbers stopped their Vehicle just before they began their journey out of Lagos at third mainland bridge and if they catch you and you don't have money,they give you the option of jumping into the water or getting shot....

The narrator watched as lots of people jumped!

Now as they drove out of town to the outskirts,they demanded for the wedding ring the lady wore and she refused saying she had just gotten married after a long search....They shot her and took the ring.

They turned to the narrator and asked him for money,he gave them all of the 200k,they took his Nigerian passport which had plenty visas,took his wristwatch which was personalised,infact they took everything take-able and even slapped him with the wads of naira notes when he didnt have more to give..

They dropped him off in the middle of nowhere and drove off..

He was eventually ferried back home by a good Samaritan and he eventually travelled back with his EU passport after doing thanksgiving to God for sparing his life....Infact,he didnt just travel back,HE RAN!

Some years later, he was in his house in the diaspora and a friend approached him that some Nigerian guy needed help and the narrator offered to help.......

The very tall guy was brought to his house and after pleasantries and food,they got down talking and it involved bringing out passport to show something,the visitor brought out his passport to show narrator and after going through the passport the narrator began to ask questions.

The visitor had handed him his passport and his eyes enlarged,he scanned through the passport,put on his laptop,checked out something....went into shock and calmed himself.....Unbelievable!

He asked the visitor who the passport actually belonged to,visitor said it was his..he saw his wristwatch taken at point of robbery with the visitor and asked him where he got the watch,visitor now opened up and said him and his gang robbed a man in Nigeria and took his passport and jewelry and all (Note that the passport photo on the passport had been exchanged but narrator knew it was his passport because it was peculiar and he had checked with the scanned copy still saved on his laptop..it was the same passport that had been stolen.

Visitor talked and talked about that robbery,even laughing about his exploits and then Narrator threw a bombshell...''this is my passport,I was the one you robbed in Nigeria''

Visitor went down on his knees and began to cry and cry and beg asking to be forgiven and given another chance.

Narrator looked up to the skies and told visitor ''I am sure you never expected to meet me again,this is Karma but i will not do anything to you''............

Short to say,he let him go!

This is a true life story and the narrator is still in shock.

Be careful where you are and the things you do...Karma has everyone's address.

Do you know any story visited by Karma?tell us yours or anyone you know after reading this!

115 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. What rubbish is this and how is it related to the discuss? Mschew

2. Of all the problems, people's age is what's bothering you? Your own better
      But i suggest you ask nicely, they might tell you

3. Can't believe I wasted a min of my life reading this...😡

4. Otas wifey and Aba made, please what did the commentator say?

5. The narrator should watch his back cos how will the criminal just accept that he has been forgiven when he knows that the matter can burst anyday? If they could kill that lady, he cam also kill the narrator in the diaspora

6. What I don't understand is how the robber got comfortable enough to narrate his robbery activities just like that to the narrator. Does it mean that the narrator is also into shady deals? I mean a thief can only gist about his activities to another person he sees as a fellow thief. I don't know if you all understand what I'm saying

7. 2:13, my thoughts when I got to that part. How can you just narrate such to a stranger? Anyways, na story

8. He has an EU passport and his naija passport has many visas? That's a new one. Visa to where and where?im curious

9. This doesn't add up ...someone stole your identity to travel abroad and you decide to leave him like that ?

Fair enough lol 😂 I don't believe this story

2. Jesus is indeed watching us. #shocked

3. Chai,karma use the guy destiny play ski ski skilolo

1. He must have gone to Libya through Europe and just keeps the passport to show if he is asked. You cannot travel with someone's passport cos no 2 people have the same finger print. Unless this story happened on the 70s/80s or even early 90s

2. Even if it was back then, you have to be finger printed to enter Europe abi how him take enter assuming this was the era on the old kind of Nigerian passport???

3. *THROUGH Libya TO Europe, sorry

4. Anon it happens..I travelled with someone' s biometric passport. My connection man has someone in the scanning room of passport office in one state. The guy scanned my pic into the passport. Sorry I have to go anon on this
      I bought it for 1 million ( connection et all )

5. What I said the meaning of it happens??? Yes you can go through Naija, how do you go into Europe. Na wa for una lies. In case you don't know, everyone arriving in a plane queues up to meet a border protection officer. You'll meet the available one when it's your turn. Your so called connection can't even get to this point of the airport.

4. Wow! Such a good heart. This world is small so always be careful how you treat people.

1. Please educate me o. Is it a hard copy passport photograph laminated in the international passport that can be easily removed and replaced with someone else's picture and details? It means the thief stole the man's identity cus the story doesn't add up but then again, Who I be?

5. Hahahahahaha...
    Stella,which nollywood movie is this?...
    Lmao...
    Talking about karma,why is it not dealing with our leaders that has stolen us blind?...
    Most of them are still flexing!...
    Karma no dey work abeg...

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Wait o
      So we are not allowed to comment under cookie's comment or what?

4. Pipi Lee and Cynthia what made Stella remove u people's comments?

Stella wetin happen?

5. ...and she left out the main culprit. use yourself hold yourself o@Stella😁

Justyswt...cos I was indulging 🖕🖕🖕

6. Pipi and cookie, come and gist me

7. Errm im not sure u can travel with a passport just by switchin ur photo in it. At every border, ur passport is scanned and the information that will appear on the screen of the immigration officer will be the picture of the original owner in the database plus his finger prints which wont match ur own. So unless they took his passport and went to the country's database and changed the photo and fingerprint, which i dnt even know how that can be achieved....

My conclusion is that the story is fake...

1. Lolz...
      You'd better not say.
      Nothing is impossible..
      What if......

2. It was possible in the past. I traveled to the States with my brother's passport in 1996. It was very easy back in the days . My sisters traveled with my eldest sister's passport between 1989 - 1997, they are American citizens now. The introduction of the so called electronic passports made it difficult to travel with another person's passport

3. I can give you so many oddities in this gist to make it fake..
      1. The fact that the narrator stated he went back out of the country, means he had to get his passport replaced with all his visas which will mean flagging the stolen passport and transferring all the info in it to his new one.
      2. This will now mean the thief will resort to oluwole which the best they can do is to make a new fake passport with his face then pick some info in the stolen passport like visa numbers etc and try to replicate the visas in the 'new fake passport'
      3. The above two point cancels the probability of him leaving the country with that specific stolen passport.
      4. Now If he then somehow finds a way to leave the country with his oluwole passport that has his pictures now in all the visas, there is no way the victim will be able to now recognise the passport as him
      5. How convenient for the kidnapper to loosen his tongue to a stranger and start reeling off stories of how he was kidnapping people in naija and laughing about his exploits bla bla bla... Am i the only person that feels something is wrong with this setting

I can go on and on...
      People have different agenda for sensitizing the media with fabricated gists, i dont understand what the agenda behind this story is.

4. They sure do travel with another person's passport, they call it *oriolori* in Lagos.

5. What makes you think the story is fake?
      Immigration officials don't just ask for your finger prints except you are being suspected of something.
      So, it's very possible to change the picture on a passport, buy a ticket with the details on the passport and travel to where the visa on the passport can take you.

6. @chinelo, you dont know what year it happened. E-passports have only been around just about 10 years ago. Meanwhile, I had a friend in Canada from Benin called Lucky. After years of knowing him, one day when I was alone at home je came to visit. During eating he started telling me how he used to be an armed robber in Maryland in Lagos. The hairs on the back of my head stood up. Needless to say that was the last time I saw him.

7. I believe you read where she said he went back with his EU passport and everything is possible except you don't live in Nigeria.

8. Shut up ànd go back and read well..Narrator said he travelled back with his european passport not the one that had d visas...Olodo rabata

9. Plx hw can I travel wt my coz passbort

10. It was possible before the days of E passport. Loads of people did it.

11. You all shld read the tail end, the narrator said the guy is still in shock meaning it happened recently. Over 10yrs ago and he is still in shock.
      Ok dear anonymous, he travelled back with his EU passport, but my point still remains the kidnapper couldnt hv been able to travel thru immigration with that specific passport in this time of biometrics by just switchin out the pictures. Wait, did he also switch out the pictures on every single visa plastered on it.

This is a bullshit story

12. Chinelo, first time i traveled, i travelled on a visitor's visa, i sent my passport to naija via somebody and my visa was renewed and brought back by another person cos i did not intend to travel. The person can travel with their visa but decided to play a fast one by bringing dt in and use to work but dt may be very risky. Not dt i believe the gist though. But dts no longer possible.

8. Jesus Christ!
    He has a good heart oo.

9. Good lessons here but it raises questions
    I have a Nigerian passport and a foreign one and live in a foreign country,
    I wonder how he will have EU passport and still used Nigerian passports to collect "lots of visas".
    I also wonder how an armed robber will be "bragging about his gang's exploits" in an EU country before a stranger; even after the stranger had checked his computer and asked suspicious questions?
    And if people were asked to "jump at gun point into the lagoon" from the bridge would it not make national headlines which those of us that follow the Nigerian news should be able to connect with?

1. And what about the lady that the robber shot dead??? So, the narrator is so "good" that he let a murder get away with murder.

2. It's very possible to have an EU passport and still use your Nigerian passport to get visas, alot of people do it for their own personal reasons.

For some, it depends on the kind of business they're into and the country they're entering.

As for your other question, a lot of people are declared missing everyday, you never can tell how they got missing.
      Some are never found....

3. 👏👏👏👏
      I was too lazy to ask all👆 that.

4. Mrs R the know it all!!! An EU passport gives you access to several countries and yet this guy took the pains to go get visas 'for personal reasons'??? your reasoning though

Secondly, every human being traveling out of this country is finger printed and not just those that look suspicious. If you've never been to the international airport even to escort a relative, stop yarning dust.

Annoying when people type so confidently of things they are unsure of

5. Anonymous 15:41, even though I don't have an EU passport yet, but, most of my close friends has European passport.
      Also, I travel alot too and I know what i'm talking about, i'm not ignorant of how passport works.

I guess, you did not see where I wrote that people use their Nigerian passport to get visas for personal reasons.

6. No Emjay, it not a question of laziness, your brain isn't even on that level of reasoning to even fathom how to ask such questions.

Stick to the copy and paste preaching.

7. Mrs R so all the times you travel, you're not ginger printed abi or do you always look suspicious???

8. Conclusion is that Mrs R sent in this story and is trying to convince everybody that it's true. Heheheheh

9. Hahaahahhha😀😁😂👄👅 no be only ginger printed.garlic and onion

10. I have never been finger printed in any of my international travel

11. Eu passport enables one to travel visa free to almost all the countries in the world. Including USA, Canada, etc so where exactly was he collecting visas for? Mrs R know all?

12. Elle you've only been to Benin and Togo. There is no way you arrive at an international destination via flight that your biometrics aka finger prints are not taken

13. Elle, thats bcos travelling to togo isnt international travel

10. He changed the photo in the passport, how about the name and finger prints?

1. Sometimes, finger print is not necessary especially if the passport has a lot of visas prior.

As for the name, it doesn't really matter as far as it's the same name on the ticket.

2. Mrs R shut up, you're ignorant. Did you travel last in 1950????
      EVERY PASSPORT is scanned and EVERY PASSENGER is finger printed

3. Anonymous be insulting yourself!
      It shows how foolish you are

4. So many ignorant people here. Acting like they know. Every single border in the world checks biometric data- your finger prints! Stop the misinformation please

5. He also changed photos on all the visas.

Abeg I tire for the story

11. What a twist!

He was even bragging about his dark deeds! He was only 'sorry' because his 'justice/horror' was right at his face!

After forgiving the 'visitor', hope he took back the 'Passport'???

This could make for a good movie!

12. Yimu. Fake ass story!

If you ask me, karma does not exist

13. It's not Karma, it's only God! God is the one that protected him from being killed and also made the robber to knee before him.

I'm happy that he's alive to tell the story and also, he shouldn't have allowed him to go away like that. That guy is a murderer, what about the people that jumped inside the lagoon or the woman him and his gang killed in his presence.

He should have used him as q scapegoat.
    In all, may God protect us from evil people.

1. You believe this fake story?

14. Chinelu, that Technology just started less than 10years ago! So, it is possible the story was pre micro-chiped passport era! Not sure when it happened u know..

15. I have been stealing my fathers money.he laid a curse that whosoever that is talking his money that the sickness that will attack the person will be worse than his own.my dad died last year.up till now am always week.and very ill.is that not carma?.pls bvs pray for me.female 30yrs.still single.

1. Go for a check up. You get aid

2. Anon 15:05. Pls,go to MFM and become a member. You need to confess to a pastor there, & ask him/her to pray for you. Thereafter,keep going for further deliverance services there, concerning other areas of your life. As a Christian, one needs to attend as many deliverance sessions as possible in a year, as possible. In fact, you have to keep going for deliverance until you die.It might not be weekly,but make sure it's monthly.This info goes to all serious Christian.

16. Karma exist, i wish it came like cheating instead of this, I am still runsing to pay bills cos husby is out of d country, he promised to take me with him but it's 12yrs now, no show, I still prostitute to pay bills, men don't come like before cos I'm in my late 30s, I thought I would stop during marriage but situation denied me marital bliss, is this life? Suffering n enduring all manner of dicks just to eat, has my husby abandoned me? I still have hope.

1. After 12 years, you're asking if your horseby has abandoned you. Lmaoooooo oooooooo
      You have hope for what exactly?
      More prostitution?
      Lmaoooooo

2. Why are you still there after 12 years madam? Cant you get a job or use your money to start business? It's like you like doing runs. Cos if you didnt you'd find a way out

3. U must b a low life, can't u hawk? Must u prostitute?

4. Low life indeed. Is 'runs' the only way out?

5. Please STOP the insults when people write their problems here. If you do not have a piece of advice to give.

This lady is in bondage; for the scripture says that he who is in sin is a servant of sin. He who the Son sets free shall be free indeed (See John 8 and read this chapter; just google John 8). Begin to fast; like missing breakfasts and read a chapter of the New Testament in your phone (if you don't have a copy) and begin to look for a job no matter how little. You will see amazing things God will do in the life of a willing soul.

Lady confess to the Lord Jesus for only he can deliver you from this.

17. pple will always find a way to outsmart d system and break d rules... so noting is impossible

18. anonymous 15:05.
    extreme spiritual deliverance needed. its not karma but a curse as rightly said

19. Lol. Fake story

20. You can't believe in God and then believe in Karma.

Choose one.

21. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere8 July 2017 at 15:33

Errrrm...this story is not real. My super sixth sense was beeping seriously as i read the story. Holes holes all over

22. #When someone else's happiness is your happiness, that's love*

23. Wow what are the odds! I believe in karma too. A woman I know lied betrayed her best friend who was pregnant for her boyfriend then.this happened before we were born. Then it was a taboo to get pregnant before marriage even though the boyfriend was planning to marry her. Do this woman advised her friend to abort the child that the man won't marry he if he finds out so she did. The same woman went to the boyfriend and told him everything. Long story short and I guess with the help of jazz he married her, her father was a native doc. They had kids, the eldest is same age with me. She lived the good life even got the title of lolo cos her husband was chief, then her father died and the table turned. The friend that never got married after that suddenly had a suitor, a widower from USA, the day they came for her trad in the village, see convoy everyone was talking about how lucky she was. For the woman, her husband left her took the kids with him and married someone else even went as far as going behind her back to sell their house and the people that bought it asked her to leave. Today if you see this woman and they tell you she once tasted wealth you might doubt it. The friend today is living with the husband abroad. The man went to beg for forgiveness after his eyes cleared but it was too late.
    Karma is real, it might be late but e must to show e no dey miss appointment cha

1. Wow. People can be wicked ooo. Dis ya gist sounds like Nollywood.

2. I watched this movie back then. I think it was called 'chain reaction'. Liz Benson was the woman who married the US man(Zach Orgi)

3. Its not a movie oh, it happened and the characters are well known to me as a matter of fact I saw the woman on Friday self at her shop. One of her kids came back to her after years of living with their father

24. I can't believe I just wasted my precious time reading this fake story. This tale by moon light is meant for nursery school pupils Pls.

25. this story is fake jare. i dont believe.

26. See how everyone focused on the story and forgot what this post is all about. Wether real or not, tell yours.

27. Stella in this story karma wasn't well served. The fact that the man knew soemone was killed in that operation meant he shouldn't have let that guy go. If that guy is still walking freely, then karma hasn't been served yet. And it will still come.

1. That's how Z dated B for 12 years. Left her to marry C cos he said B couldn't conceive. Z's fam hid wedding preps from B for as long as they could. Eventually B heard and was heart broken in her late 30s at the time wondering what life held for her. Left naija for a looong time to hide shame.

12 years later C was frolicking allover with island big boys and had blocked her tubes so Z wont use another kid to spoil her fine shape, after the first girl. Mumu Z kept expecting a boy but was cutting side shows with smallies feeling smart. C had made plenty money from her runs but played it cool to stay married for her child. Z later found out and asked her to leave. C happily did with over 100m stashed away in a nice a/c, personal properties etc and even her name on some of Z's properties. Why? Cos when she went to school in UK she heard about Z's escapades while she was away and after crying her young eyes away, the early-20s bride decided payback was a bitch. Today shes living in luxury and even had a boy for a cabal member. Telling everyone who cares to hear that she is 'free from bondage'

B is now happily married with two boys and Z is now broke in one corner of Lekki. Kissing apruk's ass for change now and again. C left with her daughter who she single-handedly fends for.
      Question is: does C deserve a visit from karma?

2. Chikito the professional runz girl, I remember this movie. 'Scores to settle'. It starred Omotola, RMD & Liz Benson

3. Lol..not a movie oh. Sorry to break your heart. I initialled their names cos they're popular lekki peeps. Try harder next time.

4. 'Popular Lekki peeps' as in their names are on billboards in Lekki??? I only some people in my estate not even all and I don't even know all my Neighbour's on this street so what do you mean by popular Lekki peeps??? Sounds like how an illiterate will describe a 'rich man'

5. Anon 08:25 you're the illiterate. Cos I meant they are socialites. Yup there are many rich quiet peeps in lekki but some are noisy and always on tabloids. So take seats in your ignorance. If you dont know your neighbours thats your problem not mine. Thanks

28. My cousin met one guy in my village in the early nineties, the guy came back from Warri for Xmas celebration. They became close and started exchanging letters. Along the line he proposed to her and they agreed on a date when he will formally come to see her parents. When he came back, she went to visit him, but went with another cousin of ours to act as a chaperon. They got there, bobo asked her to go and buy drinks and that was it. The next morning guy man came to our family house and told cousin A that he is no longer interested, she cried begged for him to tell her what the problem was said nothing. Three months later, he came and asked for cousin B's hand in marriage everybody in my family went ballistic. Cousin B's dad said over his dead body. My whole family refused. After much much wahala, cousin A, went to my grandfather and prevailed on him to allow them, that the guy is not meant for her. They got married and cousin A wrote JAMB and went back to school. To cut the story short, both my cousins were AS(unknown to them) and so was the guy. Today, cousin A is a pharmacist married to a surgeon, Cousin B sells pap in Benin,she had five children four of them sickle cell patients,the man ran away when the third one died, so she is left with two kids and no husband. Ironically, Cousin A still sends her money.The last time we were together, I asked her why she does that,she was like if not for her, that would have been me.

29. Kama is real. My sis abused me when I was little. I reported her to my parents, they flogged hell out of me. Now her kids are being abused by maids.

1. And you are happy.
      Your own is coming. In 100 folds

30. Until karma starts dealing with those who have wronged me before I believe it exists. Karma isn't a bitch, she's a loyal hoe.

31. Karma is a real bitch but this story get as e be abeg

32. very funny comments but sorry to disappoint all of you but the story is as real as your behind.....becos it doesnt sound real doesnt mean it didnt happen and becos i may have left out some points doesnt mean it didnt happen..most important is that i have told the gist....

una well done!!

1. Hahaha, then it is not real, 'cos 90% of your bvs dey wear artificial yansh.

2. Why you come leave out the expo?

33. A childhood friend of mine borrowed N2,000 naira from me that was in 2001, not knowing to me she was about to pack out of the environment and she promised to pay back at the end of the month.

After a while when I did not see her I went to her house to look for her only to be told that she moved out of the place. I was shocked and embarrassed.

In 2008, she came to my place of work to see somebody not knowing that I now worked in the place, when she was me, she was shocked and ashamed, She could not even talk to the person she has came to see. She was restless. I did not ask her for the money but she was not herself either.