Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists- Most Controversial Social Media ISH ATM

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Saturday In House Gists- Most Controversial Social Media ISH ATM

A lot is going on in the social media worldwide so lets focus on our Country...

In Nigeria we have drama from all corners....Political,Nollywood,music and all. ....

In the last few months,what would you call the most controversial ISH to hit the social media?...I know we have addressed a topic like this before but we forgot to address that some positive lessons are being learnt....For instance,some celebs are taking their families and private lives off their social media handles because of what their colleagues are doing with theirs....

The most controversial and shocking one for me right now is the Kidnapper story and the fact that he had the Balls to sue and demand for his right!...I am like WHAT WHAT WHAT!!...Only a heartless person can even summon the guts to demand for his Right after committing such shocking crimes...What!!!..I cant deal with his effrontery!

What is yours?

73 comments:

1. Kegite club is giving me orgasm here with their songs...
    Pipi Lee aka Medusa grab the mic(please jump the lyrics on the 2nd paragraphπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚)

🎀🎡🎼 onye na eme kam si eme (x3)
    Ya kam ga akpo oyim ooo...
    Oyim oma...

Onye na laa kam si a laa(x3)
    Ya kam ga akpo oyim ooo...
    Oyim oma... 🎼🎡🎀

🎀🎡🎼take your money and give me romance (x2)...
    You better take your money and give me romance (x2)...
    🎼🎡🎀

*drops mic and run out of post πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ*

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      nwanna international !!!
      I'll beat the drums for this one abeg, no lyrics.

2. Lol Pipi Lee this mic pass you abi? Ngwa chahere Queen and Boss aka CHIEF the mic and handle the drums... Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Monday Tuesday
      Wednesday Thursday
      Friday Saturday I never do something
      Even on Sunday ooooooh I never do something
      Erm erm I never do something
      Oh oh I never do something

2. Tonto and Churchill

3. Na craze dey worry am. He hasn't seen anything he will pray for death in that detention.He will suffer for all everything he did.Oloriburuku somebody

4. Evans gate!!..,
    Tonto Dike and Churchill...
    Saraki's case being swept under the rug!...
    Ikoyi's gate that has been swept under the rug too!...
    Mercy Aigbe and that her useless ex!...
    This year is full of drama mehn,..

1. Let me go and disturb @efcc on twitter about IKOYIGATEMONEY...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I want to find trouble..

Sweety.. Coman..
      Are you still vexing ni..😩
      I will send the remaining 50million next week OK??
      Love u😘😘😘😘

2. Queen and Boss aka CHIEF you no dey like hear say woman give man money (Mercy and her ex). Your advice to ladies will be like

Nne kpachie ya, okwa kpachisie the money ike, iwotago? LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Wow baby!,,,
      You just made my day..I can't wait to have the money.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Chike nwannem,hahahahaha
      How can a woman with her koro koro eyes give man money?...
      How much has she given her parents and siblings to start with?...
      As a man,do you know the kind of insult you will be getting when a woman gives you her one naira?..
      Mercy na enye the guy ego nah and insult him on top that's why he beat her ihe tinker kuru pan!...

5. I forgot Vuharia's liar liar APC chilling in London with his hale and hearty sickness...

1. Get a life and leave Buhari alone. Focus on your local government chairman, governor and the acting president.

He satisfied the constitution provisions before travelling. Vuhari go kill you .

2. Chief!πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. Nne, ije di tighhhhhtttt.

4. Bitchass pussy licking lesbians!

6. Evans and his wife are my most controversial... waiting for the next season

7. Error lemme think

Evans the Kidnapper
    Hushpuppi the Gucci slave has been humbled by Phyno fino my boo.

Tokestar is trending as well. And she just loves it *RME*

8. It has to be tonto and her ex husband, I still cringe on how it all went south, the almighty 'Mr x'.nothing is as it seems mehnn.

1. I am king EZE asi na ekene Eze bu Igwe... Igweeeeeee πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Where is your Lolo Miss Priya???

2. Chike my man!! Priya is fine.

9. Maybe the fact that I'm now in Italy *shines teeth*

Just kidding.

To me, it should be the tontochurchill gate

1. This babe, u too fit those ur anonymous. Not everyone Sabi this ur #pepperdem style

10. There was a conference in town recently where the organiser brought in people from abroad to speak. I hear say the oyinbo woman just dey abuse her anyhow. On top of all that she never even pay some of the speakers yet sef. There is more downloading but I know wan talk too much,

1. Forget the one you are downloading, this one you are saying here, what does it even mean. So out of 4 billion women, I'm supposed to know who 'she'is?

There is a name for people like you, but I am not in the mood, let me just face front.

11. Abeg them plenty,where person wan start?is it evansgate?melayegate?totochurch?puppygate?etc... Make them enjoy the fame...

1. Lol @ puppygate.They are many.No strength to type.

12. All those who have caused drama from all corners....Political,Nollywood,music.

They all deserve a thunderstorm SLAPSLAP.

1. EVANS AND THE NIGERIAN POLICE.

2. HUSHPUPPI (Who the fuck is dz nigga, you covfefeing your forefathers just to be relevant)
    Nigga I gat to HUSH you, cos you bark like ah PUPPY πŸ™…

3. JayZ (the future is ahead, don't let a nigga love your kid like soccer). JayZ dissing Future

4. TontoGate (so happy she moved on) *side-eyes*@anon-erubeaby. Dressed like a dad on Father's day. Got the trolls of life.. I even caught my own sub.😩😩

5. MercyAigbeFence (Apology sitting on da fence!!)

6. Wizkid and Davido ( a player that doesn't follow you is better than the drake who dint come 'closer')
    These two are amusingly amusing..😁😁

7. Last on my list... FREDA PONYOR 😁 and AY Master.
    Those guys choke the net for 2straight days..
    I am giving them the big 'L'

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
      Hey baby!...
      Kilonshele?...

2. Mowapa ooooo.. I replied you πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

Mo ti miss e ooo..

Shey make we do am next week..?
      I gatz carry plenty load ooo
      WinkestπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

3. But Ola Moneyyyy you love Tonto shaa.. Lol

Bring your ear let me ask you so that BVs will not hear... *between Tonto and Queen and Boss aka CHIEF who do you love most? *

4. Ola Moneyyyy I forget to tell you to choose Queen and Boss aka CHIEF because of your head (as in knacking of pigeon)

5. Hahahaha, you have said it all

6. Miss you too my darling Ola!...
      I would have come this evening but mo wa ni ile ore mi!!...
      Mo ti yo with vodka!!..
      Infact,sho wa nile??...I'm coming right away...

Hahahahaha thank you Chike!...
      Ima nno!...
      I won't drag my Ola with anybody oh!...

13. Mine is who give hush puppy the liver to call Phyno Ezege Nwa mama's watch fake... Hush puppy I bu noo ezigbote onye ala... Okwa ilikata nsi ikpulu otele n'onu

Oma kwa na guys na agbabu Legedes Benz, kita guys na agbazi Mercedes Benz...

Maka Chi hush puppy I bu onye ala.. Iwotago?

1. Hush puppy is an idiot... Phyno finished him mehn. How dare him talk shit!?Obu Onye ala

2. Asin ehheee....
      Phyno wey no dey find trouble...
      Dude is always on his lane doing his thing!...
      I noticed he picked on calm celebs!...
      He would have attacked Olamide or Davido ka church gbasaa!...

14. Let me wait for the comments. Tonto's drama though.

15. Stella I follow u shock for Evans mata o!
    Only in Nigeria!! God will punish any individual pushing him to do dis...... Wicked people everywhere!!

16. Hush Nkita,,,,, i bu onye ala? Gucci kee u there

17. For me what Evans did is very, very bad. He murders, he maims and destroys!

And no sane person should sympathize with such evil

But the question I have being asking is: what is the difference between Evans and our politicians

The manner with which we frown at Evans, had we frown at our politicians like that we wouldn't have found ourselves in this predicament anymore.

Evans kills and our politicians do the same. The only difference might be that Evans is not a certificated criminal while our politicians are certificated.

So it's just about Nigeria, where interpretation of laws depend on the person involved.

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Bros you too much.

18. 🎀🎡🎼 onye isi ya ka Nkem
    Lee ya ka ona abia
    Isi ukwu bia nu welu oche
    Lee ya ka ona abia
    🎼🎡🎀

Bia kiss m ooo my baby
    Bia metu m obi ooo
    Ka umu uwa mara na ibu okpeke m ooo🎀🎡🎼

As Eze umu Asa I IS nau... LolπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. 🎼🎡🎀 obu Nkem eje ma nke ya Ana anyiji ya onu
    Anyi abiala ima ndi akwa siri ike n'ukwu(x4)🎀🎡🎼

20. 🎼🎡🎀 ala dara ada gini ka aga eme ya
    Jigide ya aka na oga arise kwa ozo(x4) 🎀🎡🎼

🎼🎡🎀 ala Nwa ada(x2)
    Ala Nwa ada atowala m isi🎀🎡🎼

1. Hahahahahahahahaha...
      Chike!!...
      Chike!!!...
      Chike!!...
      How many times did I call you?...
      Chegharia na uwa na acho ikpu!!...
      I have said my own...

2. Queen Queen aka CHIEF,Ijele Nwanyi, ikara aka, tam tam Nwa Golibe na onwelo.

Do you know that there is nothing you will call pussy in Igbo language that it will not turn to a problem? For example

Ikpo ya:
      OTU - otucha gi
      IKPU - okpudo gi
      OLU - oluka gi

πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anam AMU akwukwo nso since isiri na uwa na achozi IKPU

3. Stella orugo mgbe ig'ewete chain k'atudo nwatakiria akporo Chike, ihukwa ihe si nwa nka n'onu?

21. Mine is the huge sum of money Nigeria is paying the UK for the presidential jet parking space, hmmmm I was covered with goosebumps over the amount. APC kariya

1. Very annoying something.Only in Nigeria.

2. Very annoying, that is the worst thing that has happened since this year

22. Tonto & Churchill
    Evan & Gang
    Maryjane Blogazine
    Mercy Aigbe & Gentry

23. President Buhari's accumulated cost of packing his air force one in London

24. I don't even know, too many issues here and there that they are now "normal" to me... maybe it's one of the things that comes with being a Nigerian.
    On Evansgate, well, he has a right to a lawyer(if we say we want to be law abiding on legal issues, then we shouldn't exempt him afterall Anini too had, it doesn't mean he'll walk out free) but the issue is the whole publicity and sensationalisation of the issue landed us where we are. I mean immediately this man was captured, the public shouldn't have been notified, take him to a secret location, extract useful information and use it to get his cohorts and all, that way the issue of lawyer or press no press would arise.

1. Ewwww
      What an intellectual write up.
      But you forget to write #intellectually copied.

Intellectual mama I raise Beyonce hand for you πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Typical life of an intellectual copycat

2. You guys should let our "intellectual " woman be πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Your stupidity is just epic. You don't have to come and make a fool of yourself if you don't know what to type. Now run along and get busy boy!

4. @ Chike that's an unfair accusation.

How do you know she copied it?

I'm aware she copied the Joy Isi Bewaji's comment word for word but that doesn't mean everything she says is copied.

You guys are picking on her and that is wrong.

25. #1.Senator Dino and Gov Bello
    #2.Flush Puppy and Phyno........lol
    #3.Wizkid and David.........(Wizkid's line in "One Dance"sounded like a whatsapp voice note...5555)
    #4.EvansGate
    #5.TontoGate
    #6.SarakiGate
    #7.GentryGate

JAGABAN NUPE

26. Chike you cant compare yourself with amaka, pls the gap is too much

27. Stella they finished Toke on twitter yesterday when she twiTted about Jay Z cheating on Beyonce. They cussed her out ehn, chai, one even said Amaechi too is cheating on his wife with her(Toke).

28. For me its Tonto and Churchill . There separation was unbelievable for me with the way Tonto praise that man to high heaven. Then when she claim all the pics of gifts given to her by Churchill are lies......I almost choke.....smh

29. #The worst person to be around is someone who complaints about everything and appreciates nothing*