Saturday, July 01, 2017

Saturday Laughs

Have a Laughter filled Saturday people!

28 comments:

1. If you live on the island and your house us flooded raise your hand

1. Mehn i no fit shout!!!!! Had to swim to come out sef.. But i rather keep swimming than move to d mainland!

2. That light thing is for real..

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Haaaaaaaaaaa last meme is bea. *sadface* another month already for that painful visitor

1. Lol

I'm always glad mine comes with very little or no plans at all but then let's us be thankful that we even get to see our monthly period at all,many are undergoing surgeries,scans or on pills just for it to be regular.

You never know the pains and sadness u feel when u buy pad and for eight months ur period doesn't come,go through scans and tests,spend all you have trying to feel like a woman again...its a terrible experience... I'm still battling and I pray I conquer .

I love you starry.. Don't tell anyone

2. God will see u through. Have u tried using herbs?

3. Annon 11:25
      E get Wetin I never try?

Lol

Let's leave this matter here pls

4. Same thing that happen to me. Only get my period once a year, I am pregenant now just by the grace of my great God. It was funny at all going through this stuff

5. @IBK thank God for our lives

@Anon 11:25, I'm done taking everything, God should take perfect control

@Anon11:59, thank you Father for such miracle, may you carry your baby to full terms and give birth like the Hebrew woman

6. Amen. Make God hear our cry. Thanks starry.

7. Soak alligator pepper in dry gin ova night, take shots wen d pain comes, it works like magic, tank me later

8. Hmmmmm..
      Taken lotts too but now am hoping and trusting God for a miracle.
      I knw when it's tym I will carry my own belle to full term btw am not married yet.

9. Dry gin!!? OK I will try this one

4. *Laughing out loud*

That shoe be looking like Pinocchio's nose 😁😁😁

@ Evans, wouldn't be surprised o 😀😀😀

5. The last one got me
    Hahahahahha

6. #Either you deal with what is the reality or you can be sure that the reality is going to deal with you*

7. Lol@ deadly bungalow Naija movie dey tire person wella.
    That poison remind me of my nysc days, one was asked to define force in physics and he wrote " force is when somebody push you from behind and you fall down" now mention types of forces he now listed police force

8. That's a hell of a lot of information to swallow......I'm a genius.

Lmao!

9. Men should stop disturbing us with fake side chick rubbish.married women who sleep with other men know it's just a two second thing and smelly cum.also it's boring. Side chicks my ass.

10. LMAO.....yes ohhhhhh......mosquitoes please focus on the men biko......lol