Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#unagoodmorningthismorning #todaynasaturday #holidaydonstart #istillgetblogbooso? #myboyfriendstilldeysleep #natheworkweydemdeydoduringsummerhols #todaynapositivevibesday
#holidaydestinationloading #thestarsgoon....

Sweet smelling Saturday...A perfect day to lie back in bed and listen to the World wake up......

What is on your sweet mind this beautiful Morning?

How is your day gonna be like?who has weddings to attend?wearing aso -ebi or rocking your persona outfit?I used to be an aso-ebi addict years in the diaspora has cured me of the habit..lol
Have a happy stress free day today.....by this time last Saturday rain had chased some of you outta your homes?I hope you went back?

Catch my Kisses.............Got to go.

196 comments:

1. Good Morning my Good people of Great Blog.

*GRANDMA IN COURT..*
    Brilliantly Hilarious:

😃😃😃😃

Lawyers should never ask grandmas a question if they aren’t prepared for the answer!

In a trial, a small-town prosecuting attorney called his first witness, an elderly grandmother to the stand.

He approached her and asked; _*Mrs. Jones, do you know me?*_

She responded, _*Why, yes, I do know you, Mr. Williams. I've known you since you were a young boy, and frankly, you're a big disappointment to me.. You lie, cheat on your wife, manipulate people and talk about them behind their backs. You think you're a big shot when you haven't the brains to realize you never will amount to anything more than a two-bit paper pusher. Yes, I know you..*_

The lawyer was stunned! Not knowing what else to do, he pointed across the room and asked, _*Mrs. Jones, do you know the defense attorney (the opponent's lawyer)?*_

She again replied, _*Why, yes, I do. I've known Mr. Bradley since he was a youngster. He's lazy, bigoted, and has a drinking problem. He can't build a normal relationship with anyone and his law practice is one of the worst in the state. Not to mention he cheated on his wife with three different women. One of them was your wife. ..Yes I know him.*_

The defense attorney almost died.

The judge asked both lawyers to approach the bench and in a quiet voice said:

_*If either of you rascals asks her if she knows me, I'll send you to jail for contempt of court !*
    😂😂😅😄

1. Lol.

These kids won't allow one to just stay long in bed on Saturday. Na wa. Una good morning. How the go dey go?

2. Good morning BVs. I gained alot of weight due to depression that I suffered. Now,I am trying to pick up the pieces of my life and move on,but the weight has refused to go down. Its really difficult considerinf that I gained quite alot(15kg). Please what slimming product can I take to help me go down reasonably so I can be able tk work out with ease? Help me please and no bashing cos my heart is still fragile

3. So u cannot do exercise and diet? Sit down there and be looking for sliming product to take,I don't think u are ready to loose weight,Continue gaining more weight ,lazy human being

4. Where is my comment to that lunatic galore?This will be my 2nd comment that wont get posted hmmm

5. Luv me some Larry! Your joke hit the right spot 😀😀😀😀😀😀

6. Hahahaha.... This just made my morning.

7. Going for Asiwaju SO Soyebor's 90th birthday at harbour point, Victoria island. I hope I got the name sha.

Let me go and famz dignitaries

2. May the Peace of God never be taken away from you in Jesus name, amenn.

Hello boos...

3. Ale o..
    Gbo ija bami.
    Gbo ija ye mi.
    Shey ni mofo fi kin ki gbogbo won oo

Aku imura holiday summer yi ooo, a bawa layo ooo
    Ooooooo..

Stella shey oowapa? Shey we gbadun?

TheQueen💙 shey wa gbadun?
    Mo love won toritorun😂😂😂😂😂

#ProudEkimogun

1. @ Ola Wealth is it Incantation u spewed 👆up dere?

2. Gosh ola u are too childish, Stella why do u approve such a comment?

4. Issa a beautiful morning... Nothing much to do. I will eat, sleep, eat and sleep again. 😂😂😂

Una good morning o.

1. Go and sweep the bridge now😎

2. You did not ask of your babe gift the Jamb Girl? Una match die.
      And she don already create hashtag sef. Check last week's post.

Dude no dull na.

5. That embarrassing moment when you're seated beside your crush in church and then your kid bro came running with #20 note in his hands
    "Brother.. mummy said I should give you for offering"😭😭😭

#DontQuoteMe

1. The knock I will give my kid bro will be epic.

2. Good morning my Ela😘😘😘😘

3. Epic embarrassment..
      Lol.

6. I am at work already!

Love me jeje hope you are good?

1. Hello dear.
      On Saturday???

2. Working on Saturdays, you dey try😏

3. Sharon my sister hello I work on Saturday but I get to go home with any flavour of ice cream and any amount I want with cupcakes!

Buggy how far what to do I will close by 12 or 1pm since MD is not around.

4. Bee10, I like that kinda work o.
      Cupcakes? Good God.
      Why am I craving finger foods and cupcakes lately?

5. Simi hello there!

Ms SSS thanchu

6. Lol...I work both Saturdays and Sundays too

7. Ed seriously wow!is it a customer service job? You try walahi

Andromeda hahahhahaha no be small like oh! I end up giving out the ice cream sef I get tired of them,but can't wait to eat samosa and spring rolls today.

8. Yes dear it is o... My off days are during the week...@Bee10

7. #partylover #owanbe #enjoylifewhileyoustillcan

1. Yinmu,you no dey go anywhere, which party?😏

2. Lmao @bedbug na you two get this place na. Monday to Sunday. 50 comments each per post. Tuale!!!! Dem suppose employ you for here.

8. Good morning&happy weekend to Stella and my lovely bv's. It's been a while. It's not easy doing house chores without any help o. U r lucky if u av a maid or someone who comes to do chores and goes back. Chai, can't seem to get enough of rest everyday with a baby and belle. E jo easy joor especially if one doesn't have gadgets that makes housechores easy. Though my husband dey help, but it's still not easy. God, pls, improve my family financially b4 Dis yr ends..... Amen

9. Zombies full this blog o! Gaddem! Haba! 😆😆

96.5fm Lagos! Tune in and be lit!!!!

10. My Saturday is going to be pretty fab
    It's my little sisters third term school party today
    It's also their 10th year anniversary so it's huge and I'm one of the chair ladies abi na chair girls

Her proprietress love me somuch every year she always make me one of the VIPS
    So I'm not gonna disappoint today
    Ask me how? Yeah I've bought 50naira new notes like 8k
    I'm going to make it rain there today
    Abi I no try for 8k?

All I need now is that E-moneys gun
    Make I shoot all of them for the party today
    I go boogie well today eh.

Life is sweet.

1. Lols😂😁😀
      Enjoy big sis

2. You over try sef congrats to your kid sister.

3. Make sure you wear heels like 12inches. You may be lucky to get a date there against tomorrow

4. Carry go jare babe, nothing do you.

5. Hahahahahahahahahahaha
      Weyrey!!!
      Oginidi!

6. Enjoy Chi Exotic, I like your personality. You seem like a really cheerful person.

7. 😂😂😂 you try well oh jare!

8. Una thank you my people
      Let me rush my chores and start going
      You nappy head anonymous wish I was a dwarf badly
      Keep wishing and being scared of me all your life cause I'm your OG
      Anonymous all day everyday
      LOL.

9. Lmao @dwarf

11. Having an Ex whose sex game is top notch as your friend is just like using a sugarcane as a walking stick. Once you feel thirsty you'll eventually chew it😀😀

I dey come make I go baff🏃🏃

1. You are talking from experience abi?

2. Gudmorin simi
      U don dey spoil😀😁😂

3. @sharon you sef notice abi???😂😂😂

Darasimi ooooo...
      *side-eyes*

4. I wee tell mummy for u Oluwadarasimi, u haf baje.

5. Headless 🐔 you start your routine @ Aminu..

6. @sharon morning😀
      @ola kilo sele😀
      @ms sss please don't o. Tankiu😀
      @bee10 😀

7. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

8. Anonymous mumu...yes ooo
      I don start..go and kill urself now

12. Its a weekend, remember to bring in ur Drama entries all d dramarians in d house.

See ya lata

Kisses n hugs

1. If the drama start now,you go take cover dey begin preach...

13. Lying in bed, looking at my ceiling.

Thank God for life.

Good morning y'all.

1. Stella boo, chop this big kiss 💋💋
      Saloni, I miss you 😘
      Lafreshy, you good ?😘
      Villager, did you get the divorce paper, sign it fast fast....small journey wen I make, you don date all the girls for blog finish 😕

2. Shennel baby 😘😘😘😘

14. Loverly Saturday morning, yesterday evening every where was wet, thank God this morning no rain. I made it today to be among the living cos oluwa love me. Wishing everyone a lovely weekend, rest wella and please do not play with sand.

15. I think I'm officially tired of Nigerians. How can people that have been seeking for a change in the govt from old people to young people actually try to put Yul down for wanting to be a governor. Saying that he should climb the ladder. Which ladder abeg? So that by the time he's done climbing he would have picked up terrible habits from those places.

I'm not saying he will be a good governor or that he won't embezzle money, I'm just saying we should give him a chance to prove himself because frankly, anything or anyone is better than these bunch of old thieves playing with our country

1. Truth is most Nigerian don't know what they want and are confused.

Old man rule us, na complain! Youth wants to attempt, too much talk. Leave matter jare.

2. Lolz...

We will not hear ooo
      Its someone with white moustache and bald head we like oo

3. I support Yul wholeheartedly.

4. Don't mind Nigerians, they never practice what they preach.

You want youths in power, yet you won't give them a chance.

5. Lol. Eka are you just knowing? The Nigerian youths are not ready for leadership o, its just noise they are making. Cos I want to imagine if every youth of anambra votes for Yul,I wonder how he won't come out tops but we r still interested in the N1000 ds old men give out. Last last we all go dey alright

6. What concern anybody if you are tired? Shut your stinking gutter mouth there.

7. Eka joy na wa for u o! Na so u stingy reach?u no even say mk u even if na pretend, say mk u giv wetin u bring bk com frm IN D ABROAD! Even if na chocolate o! Azzin pretend o! Na wa to u o!unto say na free trip sef o! Nor be say u even spend ur money! See stella wey de germany,still de send gifts to her bvs wey she feel for here, not to talk of TGW, dat one too gave chichi exotic and co beautiful trainers,and chocolates!dis Eka joy person no de understand u at all o! U too stingy! Give and u shall get abundantly!u dnt knw dat as u give u status go improve?abi u want to remain in dat ur ikorodu forever?u no wan move come lekki or VI? Or u want to remain an OYEKUZI aka teacher forever? Nne change ur ways inugo? Na observe I observe na hin mk me de yarn o!! Ehen! Ok bye!

8. Thank you anon, she can't even bring something for one of her other blog ids like some do here.

9. Same anon above, since I didn't bring anything, come and flog me na, I'm still in ikorodu. Anuofia. Oloshi eyan. Come and be collecting chocolate by force.

10. Eka sadness,u dnt hv to be bitter!na just d truth! U shd change ur ways!d way and manner u spew bitterness on dis blog is nauseating!nobody wants ur miserable dirty chocolates! I can even afford to dash u more if u want sef! U go abroad,u still no change!u still came bk wit d same bitterness! Tufiagi! Na Only God Go fit change u o! I pity d guy wey de date u!d guy sure has a lot of work to do!i sure say u go de bully am too! D guy de try abeg! Abeg remain for dat ur ikorodu!na dat place fit u! Don't come to to Island and infect us with ur bitterness and envy mbok! E de for ur body!u can neva change! Tueh!

11. Acting and politics are not the same thing and never follows the same thread. One requires talent and the other requires experience, passion and knowledge.
      You can't jump to governors seat from wherever you are coming from with no experience. He is young but inexperienced about the seat. Why are we complaining of the old? Because they lack the contemporary knowledge to administer This age. What's makes the difference if a young person go there and still make the mistake? Even if he get to the seat with climbing any ladder, what assurance do you give that he won't be influenced up there. Not climbing ladder doesn't give the assurance that he won't pick up the bad habits that why he needs to go through the process. If he is a man of character, he will learn the game and know with wisdom how politics work.
      And I guess you simply look at governors seat as just a governors seat. No dear, it's not just a governors' seat. This is heading over thousands of people and automatically being part in people's destiny and getting involved in 10% of their decision.

No one is pulling Yul Edochie but the comparison you are making does not just for in. They are two parallel career that doesn't meet. ACTOR/POLITICIAN.

We will appreciate a young person who has been involved in politics and has the passion to lead not just coming from anywhere.

12. And by the way Nigerians are getting it wrong with this old/young thing. Trump is 71 years but he is capable enough to rule one of the most powerful country in the world. Is he not old? Why is our old age over here different.
      If a young person come in and make same mistake the old make, then we will turn over again and say no-one is capable of ruling Nigeria.
      Nigerians should learn to ask questions. We know how to devour anything brought to us without bothering to know the intent of it.
      Yea, someone was saying yesterday "he is a young man, this is the change we need" by assurance of what?

All I have written there is a person capability is not determined by age but by wisdom.
      An 80 year old can rule us and rule us well. Same way a 35 years can go there and still do rubbish.
      The age am personally complaining of is of the brain and mind and not of physique. If you are not mentally Alert to rule, then you are old.

Am Out jare. Got to run

13. *You are as good as old.

16. Too many events today and all O want to do is just sleep. By the time I turn round all the owambes I'll be dead tired. I need my weekends back oh!

17. It's gonna be a bright and sunny day in this part of Lagos.

18. Gudmorin Stella
    Kisses to ur bfs
    Awww,I miss ur son graduation..God guide,direct him and bless him.....him will grow to be a great person ijn amen
    Tanks for all ur love and prayers...
    #iamamothercusGodhastakenmeoffthettclistijnamen...
    Gudmorin bvs
    Miss u guys
    Love u guys like crazzzzz😘😘😘😘😘

1. You missed ghe graduation? You wan attend abi you get invitation? You will just be famzing, forming what I don't know. Stella don become your god now

2. Anonymous 9:56..yes ooo
      After God na she...and u..who are u???
      Get out

19. Is a barney morning! Akkamu and akara coming up!

20. No wedding to attend today, those that has wedding to attend enjoy. If you are going to that wedding am pleading do not dress more than the bride before you give both couple breaking news.

21. Asoebi is a way of supporting the couple so we gat buy.

I've got a mogbo moya event later today. I have this friend that loves party.

Where's Yori Yori?

Trinity, where's Dewdrop? I thought about her last night.

Once it's 6am I must wake no matter how tired I am. Make I sleep small.

1. Lols😂😁😀
      No break cup o
      I love asoebi

2. Hiaan swaggie sis which one is mogbo moya??

3. Lady J, party that you don't know the celebrant. You just heard and you attend.

22. Don't really know how to begin..
    Thing is, words fail me.
    Stells, I don't know what else to say..
    Don't know why I am deserving of your kindness and words of encouragement.
    God bless you immensely,can't say thank you enough.
    Thanks to everyone that congratulated me yesterday even though we don't know what it is all about..Lol
    I'm always late for comments,but I try to catch up if the blues doesn't take over my day..
    Okay..got to go before the waterworks begins.

I love all my lovelies here.its more than words.
    I Love you Stells..

1. Northie darl, I saw that post late. Congrats love. You deserve every and every good thing.

2. Wetin happen to northie?

3. Congrats dear. More blessings will keep locating you.

4. My sweetie
      Every good thing is yours!
      You will have the best!
      All the best!

5. The surprise is going to be beautiful Northie
      Wait on it.

6. Good for you, North.
      More blessings to come.

7. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

8. Congrats Northie.
      Blessings fall on you dear.

23. Holiday is starting next week here in my base..

Lovely Saturday,on my way to burial,Lord please guide and protect your daughter...

Good morning everyone..

24. Issa beautiful day 😆😆
    Morning lovers
    We need to hod a serious lecture on this blog to educate women.

Course guideline
    1. Stop the desperate act to be married
    2. Don't give a man money
    3. Don't tell a man what you are worth
    4. Don't sponsor your wedding
    5. Don't overlook the bad signs during relationship and think it will be better in marriage

Because the same kind of chronicles keep coming in

Good morning beautiful people
    Good morning my amazing amazing personal people 😁
    Issa beautiful day

1. Morning fab mum. How're your boys doing?? Have a restful weekend😀

2. Issa beautiful day indeed!
      Issa bright day.
      Good morning Fabmazing mama!

3. Fab mum God bless you yafuyafu for this intelligent suggestion. Honestly ,the chronicles keep repeating itself and its becoming so irritating. Jacob worked 14yrs for laban before he could marry Rachael, any man who cannot foot his wedding expenses should never contemplate marriage. And any woman that foot her wedding expenses should never expect positive altitude from her husband after marriage, bcos you've taken his place as man and he will always treats you like a desperate piece of thrash..same thing Jacob did to Leah after laban forced him to marry her,Jacob never loved Leah he treated her with contempt and later still went back to marry the one after his heart (Rachael). He loved her so much that he never bothered she was barren self.
      So if we ladies of nowadays decides to change God's divine instruction concerning marriage institution ,then they should not cry fowl when they're treated like thrash. Its better to be patient and marry at God's ordained time than to rush in and rush ...
      Single ladies get Brother Gbile Akanin messages on marriage and relationship. He's devoted to preaching about relationship and how to choose the right partner. If you listen to him once,you will see your life going back to what God has ordained it to be,not what you've changed it to be out of desperation.

Finally ,fabmum let the teaching also include how we should all respect each other either married or single. Let the happily married stop calling the single sisters all sorts of demeaning names. Let the enlightenment starts from this blog many singles sisters rushed into marriage bcos of the pressure and insult from right. Middle and center.. Not all of us can managed the pressure. Let us stop making the unmarried ones feel less human. Marriage is good and nobody wants to be single and lonely for life no matter the bosslady fronts they put up. The change we seek begin with us. Nobody knows tomorrow. The old despised lady can still find love and marry and the happily married can be divorced or widowed ... No condition is permanent....

Let the love of Christ that is above all understanding dwell with us...shallom.

4. Dear Fab Mum!
      Ur 100 % correct!
      It is the cultural norms, and very self defeating behaviors of many desperate girls that is enabling bad & irresponsible behaviours from men in the name of marriage.
      THE LESSON IS: NEVER RUBBISH YOURSELF TO ANY MAN IN THE HOPE OF MARRIAGE.
      GIRLS SHOULD LEARN SELF LOVE & SELF RESPECT. DO NOT THROW YOURSELF ON THE FLOOR OR BECOME A MOP & BE TREATED AS SHIT BY A MAN JUST BECAUSE OF YOUR SINGLE STATUS.

LOOK AROUND & SEE MANY FULFILLED & VERY ACHIEVING & SUCCESSFUL SINGLE WOMEN IN EVERY AGE BRACKET OUT THERE. MANY MARRIED WOMEN ARE LOWER IN STATUS, HAPPINESS, SECURITY OR LESS DIGNIFIED THAN THOSE SINGLE WOMEN.

MARRIAGE IS NOT THE MEASUREMENT FOR FULFILLMENT OR HAPPINESS & ACCOMPLISHMENT NOW IN LIFE!!!

5. That lecture Is really needed...
      Some women don't linen...
      Who's the guest speaker?

6. Interesting topic @ Fabmum.

Seconded..

7. Hello @darasimi, they are good. The holiday journey has begun

@sharon, morning darling

@pipe lee, 😍😍😍, Issa bright
      and beautiful day

@intelligent Princess, you are so right . I wish people will listen read your post up there and those about to make this mistake will have a turn around. I don't get why married women use demeaning names on single ladies, the truth is marriage is beautiful but shouldn't be used as yardstick to determine one's life goals and acheievement.

@10:30am, you said it all when you talks about self love and self respect. I think a lot of this people suffer from self esteem issues there by causing them to make decisions they will regret later . You last paragraph I don't totally agree but then that's why we all have different opinion. But yes, marriage should not determines one's joy, happiness was, fulfillment and achievement.

@becky Naka, you can pick a topic o and send in. Or what do you think? 😁 😀 but the course is needed here..

@makason 👍👍 really needed so the chronicles pertaining this will reduce or even end if possible

25. #Singing when tensed helps you avoid anxiety and depression. It also increases the oxygen flow to your lungs and helps you have better posture*

26. Good Stella darling and my darling bvs......

Today is gonna be a lovely day and play day with my kids...😁

Meanwhile, my sunshine is gonna be 6months next week...😍

Any suggestion for baby food?
    Am thinking of starting with frisogold rice...abi..

Ok....stay positive
    See ya later...
    Yori boo...how far sweetie

27. Stella my house was not flooded but the roof is leaking , all my things are wet and some got spoilt. The landlord did not even answer me as I'm owing him house rent

28. I want God to heal me this hour and perfect my health. Amen

1. From your mouth to God's ear..
      It is done already..
      Just believe..

29. Good morning. I met SP today.
    My ear has been weird for days now. Not painful but it throbs kinda. I'm thinking something entered inside but how? After watching one video on Facebook where a guy put something in another guy's ear and a worm wiggeld out, I've been paranoid ever since.
    First time ever having ear ache. Any suggestions please?
    And no, I'm not ready to go to the doctor's just yet.
    Still haven't gotten over the fact that my beloved dog died, and no, it's not an nkita or bingo. RIP Sheila.
    In other news, I wanna eat that puff puff they make on the Island. I think around Balogun market.
    Jeez, it's a craving and I'm nowhere close to the place.
    Let me go see what that donkey is up to.

1. Good morning Andro dear.
      You met SP today...hehehe

RIP to Sheila.

2. A cockroach crawled into my cousin's ear.

The lucky part was that they were able to do the operation before the cockroach laid eggs.

Please direct me to where I can buy that puff please, where in Balogun precisely?

3. Pipi Lee baby, abeg its Andromeda🤓
      Like the beautiful maiden in The Clash of the Titans.
      That Andro sounds one kain, ę jø.
      Thanks for the condolences. I miss her terribly.
      Anon, kukuma finish me😩
      Cockroach ke? Chei.
      That puff puff ehn, I don't even know how to describe the place but it is amaze balls!

30. Oh Boy! Very Hectic week.

I'm still in Bed stretching...
    Its going to be a Lazy Saturday. I deserve it.

I'm just gonna listen to Bruno Mar's Lazy Song...and be Lazy🙄
    Morning all😘😘😘

1. *kiss*kiss*kiss*
      Good morning Iphie yo.
      Rest, rest, rest, you deserve it.

2. Lol@Lady Bug... I tell ya
      Pipi,how can I rest when I'm already hearing 'My Mommy' this early morning.. 🙆🏽‍♂️

31. Happy owambe to everyone going to party. A neighbour also is doing wedding for her daughter in Ondo today but I did not have money for transport to go. So painful, she's a nice woman. May God help me

1. You can borrow from other neighbours 😁,they will understand your plight and help 😎

2. Lady bug they left already, 5am. Besides, no one will lend me. I'm owing some of them already, one is even threatening me everyday because of 2k.she is saying she would have sieze my phone if it was a saleable phone, that they will not buy it more than 1k. Lols.

3. Lmaoooooo ooooooooooo
      Yesterday it was mattress.
      Last week it was saving for August party.
      Today it is owambe that you want to go for.
      Lmaoooooooooo

4. Cutie bee you have problem and it seems you don't know the gravity. I wonder who do you like this. Smh

32. Forehead kisses and whisky on my mind right now.

I need a boyfriend o!

1. Make ur choice from d array of men/boys on this blog. The thing u dey find for Sokoto dey for ur sokoto.

2. Suwa keep shouting you hear, a guy told you to write him the other day you didn't follow it up. Be here complaining bitterly every morning like an old witch. SnM you no participate,abeg make we hear word o.

33. Good Morning Stella and BV's.

How is everyone this morning?

Just waking up and happy.

Have absolutely nothing to do. Just look fab for the beach party I will be attending later today.

Hey Chikito, my fire for fire extraordinaire. Guess who loves you.

Before the vultures come for me, yea I am licking ass. Byeeee!!

34. About a quarter of the world's hazelnuts (nearly 100,000 tons a year) are used to make Nutella.

35. Morning all.Highness Gwen,Mimi Love Yoriyori, Ibukunoluwa, Omotola Brianna, where re you ladies hiding at?
    Cold wan to finish me here o, I'm forming ajebo so don't tell me to put off the AC😭😭😭😭😭

36. Heeey people happy weekend..
    Still in bed,na indomie and egg dey hungry me..

Pls bvs into this natural hair stuff,abeg come and enlighten me abt it..d various treatment, how they are applied and how do I even start from d basics self.dats my next project now,so so interested.. Dis my long relaxed hair gat to go,drier done tire me.
    DAT reminds me,how many of us ladies are in FIN on Facebook? If u are not, then come quickly and join ull never regret joining.

1. How do I join FIN? I've been asking since.

37. Good morning BVs. I gained alot of weight due to depression that I suffered. Now,I am trying to pick up the pieces of my life and move on,but the weight has refused to go down. Its really difficult considerinf that I gained quite alot(15kg). Please what slimming product can I take to help me go down reasonably so I can be able tk work out with ease? Help me please and no bashing cos my heart is still fragile.

1. Hmmm! Drastic times call for drastic measures. Get on a diet, like keto. And then do execercise. Shebi the plan is to get your body back? Please diet until you reach your ideal weight. Then continue with portion control to maintain.

Please avoid alcohol, especially if you're in an on-off battle with depression. Avoid any form of intoxication. It could alter your mood in ways you can't control. I'd like to know what triggered it though? Man problems?

2. I still feel working out helps a whole lot.
      Just a couple of aerobics and shiii and I almost disappeared.. Had to run for my dear life.
      My instructor is a mean ass(in a good way)

Find you a good place to go dance off that depression.
      Working out gives you this stamina,energy,good health and an over all mental relaxant.
      I wish you all the best✌️

38. I am craving for Fire wood party jollof rice

I gass to crash a party...

Mogbomoya things

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. My love,pls come out of anonymous naw
      I don miss ur name😀😁😂gudmorin

39. Sharon Aminu congratulations oo,dis marks the beginning of ur happiness in Jesus name,amennnn

40. Hi the anon that gained weight due to depression, why not kill two birds with one stone by exercising. Exercising will make you happier and more energized trust me plus you lose the weight instead of looking for slimming products that you don't know what side effects they may have in your body. Of course the weight won't go off overnight but with time, consistency and healthy eating it will surely go and stay off.

A beautiful morning it is. ✌️

1. Exercise makes one happy?
      Thank you for this info, I will start doing exercise.

41. Good morning everyone

chim_oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

42. Good morning my people... happy weekendheyenjoyoursaturday

43. good morning all *yawns....today is going to be a good day and pipilee i sight u o...eku aro

44. ehhnn Stella bfor i go and forget D's matter of yesterday,give a thought to it na,i mean d S&M for single parents thing...e go make max sense

1. So the last SnM no do you, they have to do a special one for you ba? Be there while others like you are getting good guy @ single ma.

45. Stella biko do SNM...I am tired of my singleness.

46. Good morning people! cold weekend