Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Scary Story

Friday, July 21, 2017

Shocking Scary Story

Yesterday there was a story about a woman asking for Divorce because her husband was collecting her monthly soaked towels every month....
Thus story you are about to read might be the answer to why he picks these towels....

Married for close to twenty years to Anna Mbougho, Mr. Jacob Kum was a Senior Manager with the Cameroon Development Corporation (CDC) Palm Estate. 

Twenty years of marriage without children, the wealthy couple had gone round the world to visit the best gynecologists, men of God and native doctors all in a bid to get just one child to no avail.

In 2012, Mr. Kum ran naked under the sun and for three years he kept shouting, 'I will confess, I will Confess'.

Each time he tried to say anything relating to his confession, his madness grew wild and so he suffered like this for many years, lost his job because in his madness he resigned. His wife sold everything they had to get healing for her husband, until they finally became wretched.

Surprisingly, in his wretchedness, he mystically got healed of his madness.

Earlier last year, his wife traveled to Nigeria to meet one prominent Man of God, because according to her, she had sought help everywhere to no avail, and because she was innocent, she believed God will use the Man of God to give her the answers she has been looking for.

Fortunately for her, God saw her tears, and the Man of God called her from the crowd, and told her that the 'solutions to her tears were in the hands of her mad husband'.

Upon returning to the country, she summoned her in-laws and relatives, and told them the revelations of the Man of God about her husband.

She threatened to abandon him if he kept hiding his secret deeds from them.

On his knees, Mr. Kum cried for forgiveness and narrated what led to his actual condition. He confessed that in "1998, after he met his wife, he entered into a secret cult, to have powers, position and authority.

His second month in the cult pushed him to the position of a Field Assistant, from his ordinary accounts clerk position.

Six months later he was promoted to the position of the Assistant Manager in one of CDC's Estates and within a year he was made the Estate Manager".

He gained the necessary powers, position and the societal fame he wanted, and became relatively wealthy, commanding his destiny and standing financially tall above his mates.

Everyone listened to him attentively, and then he stopped and broke down into tears, but he was encouraged to speak up by his brother.

After a while he continued that "when his friend and colleague one late Mr. Barnabas Etchu took him to the cult, he didn't tell him that there were inhuman conditions involved.

He said the cult instructed him to use his wife's menstrual napkins each month to accrue his power. The cult insisted that he makes love with his wife through out her monthly flow.

Each month when it was time for his wife to menstruate, he will offer her a perfume from the cult house, and when she sprays it, she won't remember anything that he does to her during that period.

He will make love to her when she is unconscious, pull out the mixture of his sperm and her blood after the act, put the liquid in a container and take to their occult house together with a soaked menstrual towel that she had used all day.

He will replace her napkin with a clean one after the act, and will take the soaked one, together with mixture of blood and sperm to their meeting place.

The liquid will be mixed with another brownish liquid and he will be made to drink it, and the rest will be kept inside a clay pot that had his name inscribed on. That way, his wife could never get pregnant, but he will walk his way up to fame and greatness.

Comfortable and satisfied with all the goodies her husband's sudden rise to power have brought into her life and their home, but also unhappy for her inability to have children, Mrs. Kum started praying like never before. Her prayers were so strong that they began affecting her husband's every action. She would pray and fast, and this will neutralize every power and effect the monthly perfume gift her husband offered had on her.

When he saw that her persistent prayers began affecting him he ran back to the cult house and reported that he couldn't have access to his wife's blood again.

The cult members warned him to avoid his wife, for she might destroy him, but however, advised him to look for a virgin girl, and made sure no one but himself slept with the girl.

He met Sophie 15 years, who lied to him that she was a virgin. He gave her everything to make her comfortable, because he didn't want any other man to attract her attention.

Within three months into the relationship with her, things began capsizing for him. His car crashed mysteriously, he began having problems with Decision Markers of the company, and everything began falling apart for him.

He ran back to their cult house cult house, and there he was told Sophie wasn't a virgin, and that she had started sleeping with men earlier.

That same day, he was struck with madness right inside the cult house, and that is how he found himself in the position he is today ".

His emotions were high to the level that his pressure climbed and he collapsed and was rushed to the hospital, were he regained consciousness some few days later.

His wife took him to see the Man of God, where he repented and as I write, he and his wife just threw a big party to celebrate the birth of their son. He is a strong christian now and uses himself as a lesson to men who thinks money and power is what makes a man.

"You aren't wealthy until you have something money can't buy".

from henrietteslounge.com

54 comments:

1. Abasi mbok

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Na their ways be that na.

All for what, to BELONG.

satan does not give free gifts but they will never hear. Make una continue with una quest for riches. It will end in tears.

That ibadan man want to use the wife do juju so that he can be rich. Make them check am if he is rich. Useless people everywhere

3. I have heard a story of a mother using her daughter's sanitary towel in her cult. The girl was wealthy and married but no child for many years. Everytime she'd ask her mother why she keeps collecting it and the woman would say "it's for your own good o".
    The woman moved in with her daughter and will be monitoring her monthlies to ensure she takes the towel. Until the lady went somewhere and they told her to stop giving her mother her towels. Long and short, she got pregnant and her mother fell very ill and made attempts to get her daughter to have a miscarriage. She confessed that she went to a cult to beg for a child and the price was that the girl will never have a child. They'd be eating her babies even before they form.
    Little wonder my guardian back in school insisted that I and her daughters burn our sanitary towels before binning it.

1. Omg, her own mother? Nawa for this world o, why disn't she use her own towels, wicked world

4. I think today its meant for post like this full of testimonies,God's name be praised

5. All these limited jazz self, make you rich only within your locality. Juju are you afraid of making the fools that come to you become wealthy on an international level?

1. You've obviously forgotten the likes if Alakija, Dangote, Indimi and co. Jazz get level, mbok.

6. Nollywood movie starring Kanayo O Kanayo as the man!...
    Hilda Dokubo as the wife...
    *yinmu...

1. Gbam!!! Very fake story to attract people to his church

2. ...and Saint Obi as the pastor.

What a story!

3. Ahhhhh
      We forgot Sophie.

Nkoli(Rachael) as Sophie.

4. LMAO 😂😂😂😂

5. Hahahahahahaha! Adonbiliv too! Sounds somehow..

7. Vanity upon vanity!
    Anything gotten illegally, in one way or the other is lost illegally; just that innocent people often pay the price.

8. wale adenuga productions present............. This is super story

1. A life of strife and sorrow...this is super story....

2. Of good food and houses, where the fish drownssss and even dies of taste.... This is super story... This is super storiiiii

9. Sorry this sounds like a nollywood movie!!!! Fake story

1. Please I agree. This story sounds off. How come the wife never suspected the monthly perfume gifts, changed sanitary towels, her unconsciousness after waking up? And perfume is something u use more than once so did it lose it potency after one use? How did the man get her to spray a particular new perfume every time on her period for sooooo many years without her raising eyebrows?
      So he or she never ever travelled in all those years so that he missed her menstrual period?
      *side eyes*

10. Yea right!
    Even Nollywood stopped making movies like this ages ago.

11. Chai!What men do for money!
    Dear God may I not be in a position where I will try to do weird things to make money as your riches added no sorrow.Amen

12. The heart of man is desperately wicked.....

13. Stories that tickle the bia-bia.
    So the woman still stayed with a poor broke mad husband enh?

14. And the wife still stayed with him, so shocking

15. Hmmm this is very fearful ��.God please save your children from evil.amen

16. Hnmmm she must really love him to still stay.

17. 😦😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

18. I hope I keep hearing these kind of tales from afar but it doesn't come close enough.

19. All this just shows that this is a man's world. Would he stay if the reverse was the case and the woman used his manhood for money rituals.
    Just saying.

20. Good story.A food for thought.

21. hahahahahaha the Queen you are welcome

22. hhahahahahahahaahaha Paulo mana ikowataram ifea ofuma in Andy Okeke's voice #livinginbondage

23. The heart of men is desperately wicked.

24. True or not, strange thing are happening around us, that we don't know!

The smell of a used pad all day long is terrible!Which reminds me,i read a comment a long time ago,where a woman complained about her menses smelling like a dead rat.People advised her to see a doctor,though she claimed she had no infection.

I believe her now.I was in a situation,i could not change my pad the whole day until i got home.No water to use to rinse my PP after urinating.When I pulled my pant down to bath,the smell was horrible,like that of rotten meat! The blood was black!

I goggled the cause:Blood does not smell.It is when it mixes with bacteria outside our body,and it has stayed too long on our pad,mixed with drops of urine when we go to pee,it gives off that offensive smell!

I change my pad four times a day and rinse with water,rather than use toilet roll,and it is always colour red whenever i changed my pad.Ladies,have a small ragoolis bottle water in your bag,or toilet roll,that you can soak with water and clean yourself after peeing.If you dont change often,it will lead to infection, then take flagy and blood capsule when it happens.And always trim the hair often there.

25. I just checked google and nothing like the name / story except on the said Henrietta's blog. I strongly doubt this story; however, anything for blog traffic! You go girl!

26. Nothing wegmy person no go read.

Who can be trymusted sef???!!!