Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Beverly Heels Speaks On Why Herr Relationship With Flavour Nabania Failed

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Singer Beverly Heels Speaks On Why Herr Relationship With Flavour Nabania Failed

Beverly Heels,the ex fiancee to Nigerian singer, Chinedu Okoli aka Flavour, has dished out some details about her bittersweet relationship with the singer in a recent interview with NAIJ..

Beverly, who has spent most of her life in the USA and recently dropped a new single, opened up on how she met Flavour, got engaged and how he forced her to quit her music career.

How she met Flavour

My relationship with Flavour was a bittersweet one. I met him in 2012 when he performed at a show in Houston, Texas where I am from. 3 weeks after we met, he flew me to Nigeria, Enugu to be precise.

I met his parents and he proposed to me. I didn’t know why he was taking me to his parents so quickly at that time.

My mum and aunts kept telling me to cover up and make sure I say yes ma, no ma and all that stuff. He proposed and I said yes.

How Naija girls had a plan for her man

One of the issues we had was the fact that he was based in Nigeria and I was based in the States.

This was one of the things that allowed extra noise come into our relationship. We tried to spend time together, but if Naija girls have a plan for your man, they will follow through.

This is why I think women need to be close to her man because men are so weak!

How he wanted her to quit her music career

He said that I should quit my career because our relationship wouldn’t work if they were two stars in the relationship.

Why the relationship did not work

Our relationship did not work because of lies and deceit. I felt like we both made mistakes so I’m not going to put it all on him.

Also when he started getting all the women pregnant, I couldn’t deal. I was like ‘hell no’.

43 comments:

1. When he started getting all tgw women pregnant.... Lol, chai!
    Funny geh

1. Lmao..
      ou must be mentioning tgw (the generals wife name) all the time for your phone to change the to tgw

2. *the
      Fan mum not really just typo error. Tgw is a nice somebody.

2. Wareva! Past is past!😉 Who I know and canvassing for now is our sis, Sandra Okagbue irrespective of what anybody thinks or says about her, I care less. They will make a good match is all I know.

3. Beverly thank God you borrow yourself some brain

1. Lucky her, imagine ending up with an agbero like flavour 👎

4. See as she wants to use Flavour to promote her new song. No be only Beverly Heels ma Beverly koikoi

1. She is not lying I met her mum in houston abs she told me that her daughter will getting married to flavour that was far back in 2013

1. Oriegwu.. she is d dumbest of them all. She was still with Flavour even after he got Sandra and Anna pregnant. She is pained bcos of d song flavour dedicated to Sandra.

2. Me i thought the relationship packed up since like 2014. Cos there's no steam about them anywhere

3. Which song was dedicated to sandra? Lmao. That rumour has been laid to rest.

The song was dedicated to flavour's mama

4. Go to his Instagram and see it there. Shame on sandra okagbue

6. Lmao!
    @I was like hell No!
    #no drama abeg
    #nobi everybody my Annie
    #carry ur wandering prick away.

1. But she was there last year wishing flavour happy birthday and telling him she owe him something.. I'm sure she meant a baby.
      Is it now she knew she will move on and start granting interview?

7. Replies
    1. Dis one no get self worth rarara.

2. Everything is not all about Fame and money #sideeyes@Annie

8. Na now day break? Na now she know say she go move on?
    Was she not d one dat wished Flavour happy birthday saying she "Owe Him One" last year?? She owe him a baby I guess.. she was still dating Flavour and hoping to get pregnant for him just to come and be dragging him with Sandra and Anna..

Shameless whores everywhere.. A man proposed to u many years ago but didn't end up marrying u yet u still continued dating him hoping for a miracle. U and Onyinye are very dumb and stupid.

I'm sure dis interview was granted bcos u are pained dat Flavour dedicated a song to Sandra.. He kept lying to u dat he won't marry Sandra and u believed him just d way Anna was hoping he will marry her.. Now d "Virtuous Woman" song don give u sense to know dat Flavour is done with u.. Na now u remember dat ur relationship was based on lies..
    Tell me d last time Chinedu fucked u? I'm sure it's not long ago. Beauty without brain. Desperado Eminado!

1. Waving from my hideout..Formerly sandyo but now ugegbe 1(all former documents remains valid) easy with the explanashun..Reduce the shouting,childrens is asleeping

9. Was it d time he got women pregnant dat u walked away or d time u heard d virtuous woman song dedicated to Sandra? Pained ex.

10. Lmao! Gurl... Please sell your music on another campaign. This relationship died siiince.
    Nigerian men are weak? Not where I stand, so don't generalise. I don't see weak men around i see men who know what they (dont) want. QED
    You quit your career for man who hasn't married you and now See how many years it took to get back. flavour just wanted American passport but his love for Sandra didnt let the plan follow through. So just sell your music abeg.

That flavour though.....

11. "When he started getting all the women pregnant..." This is really funny.

12. Flavor is a local breed and he has plenty baby mamas.you dodged a bullet

13. Who is this one?

I bu onye ala?

Gerrout hia mehn

14. Let Ugegbe and all the anonymouses that come with any Flavor related post catch you...
    🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️

1. Like you know my dear. Defending up and down, flavour is not a catch,he is a leftover,a big burden. Humbly stay quiet and enjoy your burden.

15. #Go where you are appreciated, not where you are tolerated. Your confidence, health and life will be much better*

1. You are talking to somebori....ME...thanks for the advise

16. @ ANON AKA Okagbue family: Madame Nigerian mentality, "I owe you one" in the US merely means: 'Thank you for the favour'. it is never meant literally. Beverly was not promising him a baby, the girl has too much respect for herself.

Beverly is a sweet girl. She did not bring up Flavour's name, she was merely responding to the interviewer's questions and answered quite honestly.

Sandra is the delusional one who appears never to tire of public ridicle. Flavour has now told the entire world that he dedicated the song Virtuous Woman to his own mother and not Sandra. If she were truly a virtuos and humble woman with any atom of dignity, she would have stood down and let Flavour announce the dedication to her. This family is shameless.

1. Madam Beverly I see u oh.

2. Beverly is Dat another lie Flavour told u? So flavour calls his mother "Ugegbe oyibo nwam?" so his mother is now "nwam(baby)?? Flavour has been lying to u since time immemorial yet u don't want to borrow brain? Go and listen to dat song again.. Everything he said in dat song is a for Sandra and not his mother.. Dundee United.. beauty without brain..
      Ur family should be ashamed for flying u back to nigeria and telling u to be answering "ma and sir" so Dat Flavour will wife u.. U all are desperate..I'm sure u bought ur own flight ticket just to come and marry.. husband scarce for US? Why u never marry since then? Nne u get big problem.
      Inwero ako na Uche.. Tueh!

Very soon Flavour will Wed Sandra and still lie to u dat it was his mother he got married to.. Zuzupu na ibu ewu.

3. I'm sure u are d one who always come to Sandra's page to insult her thinking it will make her to go and hide.she never start sef..

4. Where and when did flavour tell d whole world d song was meant for his mother? Post d link let me go and read.

17. Beverly should just move on, there's no need of adding another baby mama