Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Iyanya Says Nobody Needs Friends With Evil Intentions....

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Singer Iyanya Says Nobody Needs Friends With Evil Intentions....

Good talk here but what is this about?

19 comments:

1. Who-be the person wey get this sub o? Lmao
    The owner of the sub will tell us more on his next post. Just be patient.

2. Hahahahaha... It's about him with @UBI oo

@UBI is balling.... @Iyanya don regret... From being a boss of his own, he don go @Mavin go turn to boy boy.... Kikikiki.. ..

@Anonymous Orubebe

1. Awwwwwww
      Shantelle is here!
      Welcome back boo.
      How is everything?
      It is well, OK.

2. How are you doing Shantelle? Been a while. Take care of you dear.

3. Wow!!! Shantelle is back!!!
      How are you 😊 doing?

4. OmG......thought about you yesterday!!!

How are you dearie??? Welcome Back

5. I'm fine sweethearts.

Love you all.

6. Shantelle the big head! You're not welcome

4. How do one know friends with evil intentions?

5. Hehehehe them go dey alright...

6. This short man should keep quiet abeg.

7. True friends should be there for each other through thick and thin

8. I think someone called him to help set up another of their friend.

9. Some people are just evil spirit i swear...

10. I can smell shading here ohhhhhh

11. This is the gospel truth. Especially here on the island. Never a true friend. Friendship is determined by your status in the society. Even if you're a shit head, it's ok, so far as they approve of your social standing. Life on the island is simply an illusion. Nothing is real. Not friendships,marriages, religion,schools, name it. Everything is just an illusion. Those who are real and true to themselves, even with good social status, don't really have friends on the island. The ones they have are simply just because. There is no more substance in friendships. Sad, but true. Ekene kwa'm unu.