Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SINGLES MINGLES Pre-Summer Edition.

Sunday, July 02, 2017

SINGLES MINGLES Pre-Summer Edition.

As long as there is love,there is hope!

If you have love inside of you,then please try again in Stella's Singles Mingles....
Its not enough to come and state here the type of person you are looking for,if your attitude stinks,you are wasting your time.

If you are looking for Roses when contentment stares you in the face,forget it.

I dont know what type of person you seek to go the long haul with oh,all i know is that you seek in vain if your attitude and expectations stink.

No email addresses please.

Good luck!

722 comments:

1. Wish to make friends only.
    No age barrier

Must be located in ondo town / akure

Call; +22576370393
    WhatsApp only: +2347037210981

2. Good evening all. I am a female in my 20's, a Deltan residing in Delta. I am looking for a Christian male from 28 upwards for a relationship, working class, residing or working in Delta or Benin. I don't want long distance please. Mind you I am on the big side, so I don't need a man who'll look like my son or younger brother when we are taking a stroll. BBM pin is; D615D32D

3. I'm a Young attractive lady in her early thirties,am into business and i would love to meet a single guy who is ambitious, earning a decent living, financially okay and aged 35 -40 frm any tribe,focused on settling down anytime. Okay bye. Whatsapp...+23408097672016

4. Hi guys, I'm a very simple dark skinned 28 year old lady with a killer smile 😜. I've got great sense of humor and do not take life too seriously. I'm not a slay queen but I'm beautiful 😀
    I'm looking for a good looking responsible Catholic man aged between 30-35. Preferably from Delta or any Igbo speaking tribe. I'm working class so I expect him to have a good job and be very comfortable.
    P.S: I'm based in Lagos and I don't do long distance. My BBM pin is D61BC8BA.
    Thank you.

5. Good evening all. I am a female in my 20's, a Deltan residing in Delta. I am looking for a Christian male from 28 upwards for a relationship, working class, residing or working in Delta or Benin. I don't want long distance please. Mind you I am on the big side, so I don't need a man who'll look like my son or younger brother when we are taking a stroll. BBM pin is; D615D32D

6. I am a 24 year old female lawyer. I stay on the Island. I just need a male friend I can discuss and hang out with during weekends. Please be educated, intelligent and world wise, because I am. If you are looking for a fling or a quick love fix, just refrain from adding me.
    Strictly 30 years and above.
    Thanks.
    BBM: 567BCC6F

7. Good and witty friends needed. Just be nice with a good heart D3C5F5D9

8. A relationship can be founded on a whole lot of things, however my ideal relationship is one with a truthful foundation. No lies or pretense.

I went through the In House Gist this afternoon and noticed the unsuccessful mingles. Any guy can be a "fuck boy", but ladies are always blind to see the handwriting on the wall. If a guy isn't sexy or sexual, ladies would also say he may be impotent or unromantic. Anyways, this is my first time participating and I hope I meet 100% people who are not fakers.

I am a very straight forward guy, respectful and responsible. Working class, God-fearing and strict (but not rigid). 30 years old and matured (age isn't maturity). I am Lagosian (not a Yoruba Demon), smart, well behaved and disciplined.

I'll love to meet a simple, easy going lady who knows what she wants, blunt, bold, sapiosexual, intelligent with a good sense of humour because I can be playful alot.
    Age shouldn't be a barrier if you're matured enough with the above features.

P.S: If you have the following typing habit - "kk", "aiit" and "hw r u doin", please ignore my PIN.
    If you reply messages after two or three days, please ignore my PIN too, because if I wanted a reply after two or three days, I'll have sent a Pigeon.
    BBM PIN: D86E96CD

9. Hi guys! I am a 22yrs old undergraduate.. Melanin in complexion with an average height, I am in need of a serious and committed guy for a relationship. For Marriage? NOT YET! Am still schooling pls and not some kind of desperado! I based in Ilorin because that's where I school, I want a guy from ilorin, Lagos or other Western States... WhatsApp or call 08172717612

10. Need some cool friends in Lagos. 58FBD381

BTW, I'm an Igbo guy.

11. Am 30 years old female, dark in complexion, a Christian, employed and live in Lagos. Are you a male in his thirties?God fearing, from the southwest, reside in Lagos? At least 5ft7" tall, with a good sense of humour, hold intelligent conversations? Gainfully employed, financially capable and looking for a meaningful relationship that will lead to something serious? Reach me on DIDF3360.

12. Im a pretty lady in ha early 20s ,need cool matured Guys as Bbm frnds from 30 n above ,here is my pin 55FEAE43

13. I'm 35 single guy, never married before, living in Lagos from one of the Yoruba speaking state. I will like a mature lady with a serious mind, living within Lagos and ready for relationship to add me here D875E261.

I hope we can to know and see what we both share in common. Please if you are in a relationship already, don't bother to add me, no need wasting each other's time here. Single mom is welcome. Thanks.

14. I'm a 31yr old young lady from delta state, reside and work in Lagos. I'm beautiful, curvy, pleasant and hard working. Looking forward to establishing a friendship that would possibly lead to a long time relationship with a guy between age 33-40 who is intelligent and industrious. If you are that guy please hit me up on Bbm D8DC4E13

Ps I'm sapiosexual :)

15. I'm a beautiful lady,got a down to earth personality and seek for a responsible dude for a serious relationship. Please,if you're in for games,kindly stay clear. My kind of man must be:
    Tall(6ft and above)must be TALL
    Cute
    Working class
    Ages from 32 to 36
    Living comfortable N be ready to spoil me silly
    Non-pervert
    God fearing
    Note that I can only share pics when we so deep in conversation and would take time.
    If you're that dude,call or text on 09060508058. Number gonna be available soon. Ciao!

16. I work and stay in abj, Igbo by tribe. Looking for a tall working class serious minded guy for a serious friendship, can reach me on BBM D8C3E340.Then we can take it from there. No fuck boys plssss.!!!Thank you.

17. I'm a lady from Edo State, intelligent & Godly. I would love to meet intelligent & Godly guys for a healthy relationship that will lead to marriage... D1B03B89. Pls I'm 30, no married men, fuck boys, kids or jobless irritants, I'M VERY SERIOUS!

18. I am Igbo, 26 and a dark female. I hope to meet a mature male, who recognizes a diamond when he sees one. Preferably, someone from the Southeast, between 30 and 38. Do hit me up 7BB29796.

19. I'm 35 single guy, never married before, living in Lagos from one of the Yoruba speaking state. I will like a mature lady with a serious mind, living within Lagos and ready for relationship to add me here D875E261.

I hope we can to know and see what we both share in common. Please if you are in a relationship already, don't bother to add me, no need wasting each other's time here. Single mom is welcome. Thanks.

20. I'm a 31yr old young lady from delta state, reside and work in Lagos. I'm beautiful, curvy, pleasant and hard working. Looking forward to establishing a friendship that would possibly lead to a long time relationship with a guy between age 33-40 who is intelligent and industrious. If you are that guy please hit me up on Bbm D8DC4E13

Ps I'm sapiosexual :)

21. I'm a beautiful lady from Edo State, intelligent & Godly. I would love to meet intelligent & Godly guys for a healthy relationship that will lead to marriage... D1B03B89. Pls I'm 30, no married men, fuck boys, kids or jobless irritants, I'M VERY SERIOUS!

22. Hello... I'm Chi. Based in Abuja..for now. Uhmmm...okay I'm 2..4 years. OMG! I'm 24! I literally just calculated my age. I thought I was still 23.lol. Anyway seeking GOOD friends, hangout/movie paddies either male or female. I'm jovial enough. My BB pin is 7BF71605.

23. Good and witty friends needed. Just be nice with a good heart D3C5F5D9

24. Female, 5ft + looking forfor male friends/love .Do you reside in PH and environ? Do you want a friend you can blow off steam with, have mad fun and just enjoy life, maybe just maybe(not necessarily) start something serious. Chat me up on WhatsApp 07069000538.

25. Hello, i'm a guy who's fun to be with and i enjoy making new friends, I'm based in Abuja,im in my early 30s, from Edo state and easy going. Genotype is AS, I would love to meet a wonderful ,God fearing working class or a business/entrepreneur lady from any part of the world for a serious relationship who is AA ,who's either from the north, west or south south parts of Nigeria between the ages of 25 upwards . I'm hoping to learn new things,share dreams and hopes together,and also be passionate with each other. 2BDFAA14 add up and let's start a journey of friendship, loyalty, trust and love that will last.

26. I'm a young lady in her late 20s, graduate and working, resides in Lagos and I'm a Muslim. I need a serious Muslim single man, precisely Yoruba, between 30-35yrs, graduate, matured, working class, God fearing and good looking. Pin D8C29C20, only Muslims please

27. 28 years old working class guy, looking forward to meeting a decent and lively lady based in Ibadan and environs. BBM: D3E8E912

28. My name is Millicent
    Age 22, fair in complexion, average in height, I'm chubby.
    I'm looking for friends that reside in Benin.. Contact me on this number 08147272096. Whatsapp and calls. Thank u.

29. Una wehdone o! I'm a 26yr old female looking to mingle with both male(30 yrs and above) and female(no homo).
    For the male, please be single and reside in the US or London. Be tall too :) This is because I'm no fan of long distance anything. I live in the US and go to London sometimes. Errm what else ... just reach out and let's see how this goes.

30. Hi Bvs. Am a smart, funny, christian, live and lets live kind of girl, am also an extrovert , I'm in my thirties (30s). Live and work in Lagos,  I am interested in meeting my twin ,he must be mature, intelligent, honest, Christian, with a funny bone( ability to take and give jokes) he has to be ambitious , earning his keep (salary), kind, LOYAL & SINGLE (caps for emphasis) can keep up a conversation , aged from 35-45 . Let's be friends and see how it goes, hopefully we will have our happy endings. Pls only add if u meet the age criteria. Bbm 58EAB608 or watsapp 08035814818.

31. Wanted: Extremely intelligent man 40s and above. Hard working. Single. Honest. Good sense of humour. Well travelled. Please note age. D1A2D30E

32. Hi Bvs. Am a smart, funny, christian, live and lets live kind of girl, am also an extrovert , I'm in my thirties (30s). Live and work in Lagos,  I am interested in meeting my twin ,he must be mature, intelligent, honest, Christian, with a funny bone( ability to take and give jokes) he has to be ambitious , earning his keep (salary), kind, LOYAL & SINGLE (caps for emphasis) can keep up a conversation , aged from 35-45 . Let's be friends and see how it goes, hopefully we will have our happy endings. Pls only add if u meet the age criteria. Bbm 58EAB608 or watsapp 08035814818.

33. Hey! I need matured male friends in Lagos.
    I'm a female, I live and work in Lagos. D8E6ABA2

34. Hello blogfam! I am in need of friends in Jos town (just friends,but love happens when we least expect so I am open to that also). I am a newbie and scared of being overly bored. PS: I am 26,a graduate,beaurifully chubby(not fat please)...I can be reached on BBM: D627D129 I am also open to new ideas,businesses and job opportunities. Gracias!!!

35. Good and witty friends needed. Just be nice with a good heart D3C5F5D9

36. I'm 30 year old single mum based in Lagos. I am calm, with a beautiful attitude, slim, fair, petite, laugh a lot, adventurous, mingle easily. I'm available for a man that wants something serious, has a job or his business, not aggressive, will love me for me, from 32 upwards, matured, has a good sense of humor, independent, ambitious and caring. I don't mind the tribe but he must be a Christian. I'm fun to be with so be rest assured I will make a good other half. I can be reached with D86CE24B.whatsapp 09092373804 No married men mbok. Stick to your wives.
    Also wouldn't mind female friends too. Really in need of new friends. Don't want boring people that will always wait for u to start a conversation before they say hi. I need lively friends I can rub mind with. Get ready to be blown away by this amazing babe. Doubt me? Find out 😄😄😄

37. Hey! I need matured male friends in Lagos.
    I'm a female, I live and work in Lagos. D8E6ABA2

38. Hello, i'm a guy who's fun to be with and i enjoy making new friends, I'm based in Abuja,im in my early 30s, from Edo state and easy going. Genotype is AS, I would love to meet a wonderful ,God fearing working class or a business/entrepreneur lady from any part of the world for a serious relationship who is AA ,who's either from the north, west or south south parts of Nigeria between the ages of 25 upwards . I'm hoping to learn new things,share dreams and hopes together,and also be passionate with each other. 2BDFAA14 add up and let's start a journey of friendship, loyalty, trust and love that will last.

39. Mature sweet entrepreneur wishes to establish a fruitful relationship with a hardworking young man in Lagos or the UK. Socially mobile, calm and with a legitimate source of income. I'm an awesome cook and would prefer someone who likes to eat and be pampered lolll 08121371494

40. Time to give Love a Chance again, need a matured Lady for a serious relationship, I resides in Owerri, BBM d8ea3056, or call or WhatsApp 08038807973

41. This comment has been removed by the author.

42. I'm a beautiful lady,got a down to earth personality and seek for a responsible dude for a serious relationship. Please,if you're in for games,kindly stay clear. My kind of man must be:
    Cute
    Working class
    Ages from 32 to 36
    Non-pervert
    God fearing
    Note that I can only share pics when we so deep in conversation and would take time.
    If you're that dude,call or text on 09060508058. Number gonna be available soon. Ciao!

43. I'm 30 year old single mum based in Lagos. I am calm, with a beautiful attitude, slim, fair, petite, laugh a lot, adventurous, mingle easily. I'm available for a man that wants something serious, has a job or his business, not aggressive, will love me for me, from 32 upwards, matured, has a good sense of humor, independent, ambitious and caring. I don't mind the tribe but he must be a Christian. I'm fun to be with so be rest assured I will make a good other half. I can be reached with D86CE24B. No married men mbok. Stick to your wives.
    Also wouldn't mind female friends too. Really in need of new friends. Don't want boring people that will always wait for u to start a conversation before they say hi. I need lively friends I can rub mind with. Get ready to be blown away by this amazing babe. Doubt me? Find out 😄😄😄

44. I'm single 26 with no drama. Based in PH. I like honest good looking and decent men . D8CFA2A8 .
    30 and above pls. See you on the other side.

45. Then if you are married and ready to mingle as well for something else, you must be rich to be able to take care of me, poor married men pls stay off, don't come and be preaching love for me. Whatsapp me 08097672016

46. I'm a 29 years old lady from Edo State, need a decent & God fearing beautiful lady for a friendship that will lead to the altar, holla @ 07032282734. *White guys inclusive... *

47. I am a 24-year female from the SE. I would love to meet a male, between 28 and 36, who knows what he wants, because I do. I have a thing for men who have a healthy sense of humour, who are also able to hold meaningful conversations. I also love honest people, as I am one who loves to spell things out. I won't bug you for pictures, I hope you won't too. D8B03322 is the PIN.

48. Age: 28
    Sex: Female
    Relationship status: Single
    State of origin: Ogun
    Height: 5"6
    Weight: 80kgs(orobo😀)

Here to make friends both male and female 😊
    Location, age, tribe etc doesn't matter.
    Cheers 😆
    Add me! D8DA27E7

49. I need business minded folks around the world.Students don't add please. Whatsapp me on 08025362839

50. I'm a 28 years old working class guy, I look forward to meeting a decent and lively lady based in and around Ibadan. BBM: D3E8E912

51. I'm a single mom, looking for male and female friends from age 36 and above. Kindly add me up on WhatsApp 08170071176.

52. A relationship can be founded on a whole lot of things, however my ideal relationship is one with a truthful foundation. No lies or pretense.

I went through the In House Gist this afternoon and noticed the unsuccessful mingles. Any guy can be a "fuck boy", but ladies are always blind to see the handwriting on the wall. If a guy isn't sexy or sexual, ladies would also say he may be impotent or unromantic. Anyways, this is my first time participating and I hope I meet 100% people who are not fakers.

I am a very straight forward guy, respectful and responsible. Working class, God-fearing and strict (but not rigid). 30 years old and matured (age isn't maturity). I am Lagosian (not a Yoruba Demon), smart, well behaved and disciplined.

I'll love to meet a simple, easy going lady who knows what she wants, blunt, bold, sapiosexual, intelligent with a good sense of humour because I can be playful alot.
    Age shouldn't be a barrier if you're matured enough with the above features.

P.S: If you have the following typing habit - "kk", "aiit" and "hw r u doin", please ignore my PIN.
    If you reply messages after two or three days, please ignore my PIN too, because if I wanted a reply after two or three days, I'll have sent a Pigeon.
    BBM PIN: D86E96CD

53. Hello blogfam! I am in need of friends in Jos town (just friends,but love happens when we least expect so I am open to that also). I am a newbie and scared of being overly bored. PS: I am 26,a graduate,beautifully chubby(not fat please)...I can be reached on BBM: D627D129 I am also open to new ideas,businesses and job opportunities. Gracias!!!

54. Hi everyone,am 32 years old, i don't want much. I just want a matured, exciting, single, responsible, intelligent, working-class, God-fearing and loyal man who is looking for something serious( no games). This isn't too much to ask abi ;) . irresponsible men stay off. Will prefer men from ages 31-38.
    I'm spiritual and love God (yeah ohhh!), love to read, and when i can sit home and relax. I work and live in Lagos.
    If you fit the bill then Holla as I can't wait to chat with you.
    Add me up on bbm D8922150 or 08060095695

55. Are you BiCurious ? In need of a delicious discreet relationship? Call my number. I will blow your mind. I'm female. 08074569706

56. I'm a beautiful lady,got a down to earth personality and seek for a responsible dude for a serious relationship. Please,if you're in for games,kindly stay clear. My kind of man must be:
    Cute
    Working class
    Ages from 32 to 36
    Non-pervert
    God fearing

57. I'm a 29 years old lady from Edo State, need a decent & God fearing beautiful lady for a friendship that will lead to the altar, holla @ 07032282734. *White guys inclusive... *

58. I'm a female, mid twenties, spontaneous, beautiful, fun, playful and smart. Open to meeting free spirited and jovial male and female bvs in Nigeria and in the diaspora. Please no fuck boys and lesbians. Add me on BBM D3C2C6A0

59. I'm a single mom, looking for male and female friends from age 36 and above. Kindly add me up on WhatsApp 08170071176.

60. I'm a pretty dark lady in my mid twenties, looking for someone between the ages of 27 to 35 for friendship that can probably lead to something serious and also anticipate meeting great friends here. My contact is D8AB231F

61. D8A6DC7F I am a cool guy that wouldn't mind more cool & enterprising female friends..if you are funny I would luv that too�� stay blessed��

62. I'm a 29 years old lady from Edo State, need a decent & God fearing beautiful lady for a friendship that will lead to the altar, holla @ 07032282734. *White guys inclusive... *

63. 5561AD44.

I need male friends in Akure. I work here now and I get very bored.

Please be civil, I don't want anything sexual, Just friendship.

64. Hi Bvs. I'm a 24 year old, IGBO based in South East . I'm interested in a honest, Christian, ambitious , kind and Rich men btw age 35- 60, interested in a serious relationship should add me D8DE198C

65. Good luck to d participants... I hope y'all find wat u seek...

66. 28 year old Igbo lady(Anambra) with Msc desires educated Igbo guy with good sense of humour and high pedigree. Christian. No baby daddies, smokers or drunkards. +1 336-448-5287

67. I'm a single mom, looking for male and female friends from age 36 and above. Kindly add me up on WhatsApp 08170071176.

68. D8A6DC7F I am a cool guy that wouldn't mind more cool & enterprising female friends..if you are funny I would luv that too�� stay blessed��

69. Loool Goodluck to all of una!!!!! Love fall on us all😄

70. D8754BBE, I am a young Yoruba lady who lives in Lagos.I need intelligent and funny FRIENDS who can keep a conversation both male and female.most of my life has been boring, just need friends who we can flow together

71. Beautiful young lady with a gorgeous figure, seeks good looking God fearing man for a relationship that can lead to marriage. I'm very hard working myself with a good job so I expect the lucky man to encourage and motivate me to be even better. 0803 782 4780

72. Hi Bvs. I'm a 24 year old, IGBO based in South East . I'm interested in a honest, Christian, ambitious , kind and Rich men btw age 35- 60, interested in a serious relationship should add me D8DE198C

73. Am a lady would like to meet a God fearing man who works and resides in the east age between 35-37 years bb 7aeb9b95

74. Matured intelligent male friends, 35 and above. 5BFE080A

75. If you are genuinely God fearing,got pure sense of humor?humble et hardworking& knw how to treat a woman right,u cn reach me via 5619A103

76. Hellos, Am 28years..working and based in lagos.A responsible God fearing dude..08167373302
    P. s.. Yoruba or Delta

77. D8754BBE, I am a young Yoruba lady who lives in Lagos.I need intelligent and funny FRIENDS who can keep a conversation both male and female.most of my life has been boring, just need friends who we can flow together

78. I need rich guys who will take me round the world, fun all the way! 08123343901
    #arabmoney

79. I need a serious guy who wants a serious relationship too,i'm beautiful,tall,intelligent,funny and ambitious lady, I have so much love and support to give but yet to find the right man, I'm based in Abuja,in my 20s,serious and responsible guys only please,i'm tired of heartbreaks and wasted efforts,D87C6B5C I want a friend and companion

80. I'm a guy who needs a matured lady for a discreet and confidential relationship. Lagos to be more specific. She can be 35-50, wealthy and benevolent in nature.
    D1FD9027

81. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

82. Hi Bvs. I'm a 24 year old, IGBO based in South East . I'm interested in a honest, Christian, ambitious , kind and Rich men btw age 35- 60, interested in a serious relationship should add me D8DE198C

83. I'm 24 years old, from Imo State but based in Lagos, would love to meet a good man between 30-35 who is nice and a matured personality from eastern part but based in Lagos. D8E3477D

84. Single pretty female in her thirties, looking to meet a single guy who is ambitious, earning a decent living and aged 35 upwards. Simple right :)... Am fun i promise you, want to know more, holla bbm-7BCB9A56.

85. I want chat buddies , matured people pls 333B98DD.

86. Am a lady would like to meet a God fearing man who works and resides in the east age between 35-37 years bb 7aeb9b95

87. Hello.. I'm a young vibrant lady of 23 years. From edo state. Based in lag. But currently serving in akwa ibom. I have a loving and caring personality. I hope to meet a gentleman with an amazing personality between 26 and 29. You can reach me via whatsapp only 07087300395

88. I'm a married woman (28),based in Enugu, looking for a fellow married woman with the fear of God that I can learn some things from and she learn from me. Reach me on 08085987939

89. Am a lady would like to meet a God fearing man who works and resides in the east age between 35-37 years bb 7aeb9b95

90. Me: Female, 29, Muslim, AS genotype, UK size 10.
    Education: BSc. and MSc Accounting. ACCA part qualified. Based in Abuja.
    Loves: Cinema, daytime talk shows and travelling.
    Looking for: Single Muslim man. AA genotype. Working, preferably based in Abuja. Should have: A good sense of humour, open minded and kindhearted.
    Get in touch if you're interested or you know someone who could be:
    0811 888 4337

91. I'm a 29 years old lady from Edo State, need a decent & God fearing beautiful lady for a friendship that will lead to the altar, holla @ 07032282734. *White guys inclusive... *

92. D62736D0 i am a 26 year old lady who want divorcee or widowers who dont want kids but serious commitment.

93. I am a lady of 29yrs old from Anambra. Based in PH. Needs a matured single and God fearing guy from the east that base in phc also. Age 39-45. Bbm 7A978BDF. Just want to give this a trial.

94. Hi Bvs. I'm a 24 year old, IGBO based in South East . I'm interested in a honest, Christian, ambitious , kind and Rich men btw age 35- 60, interested in a serious relationship should add me D8DE198C

95. I'm 24 years old, from Imo State but based in Lagos, would love to meet a good man between 30-35 who is nice and have a matured personality from eastern part but should be based in Lagos. D8E3477D

96. Hiiiii! Me,I'm looking for friends, male and female that'll stay for good this time around,home and abroad....hopefully I'll get some,being trying my luck for yonks,though I'm a 'causer' cos I'm boring.My pin- 55820CBF....let's see how it goes😁

97. I am in my 20's. i am a female looking for male and female friends in port harcourt between the ages of 26-30.
    Pin: d8c9bff2

98. I am a lady of 29yrs old from Anambra. Based in PH. Needs a matured single and God fearing guy from the east that base in phc also. Age 39-45. Bbm 7A978BDF. Just want to give this a trial.

99. Males from 33-37 needed. You must be tall educated, Igbo, handsome, working class, rich, ready to be a husband and a resident of Lagos state. I am 32 and ready to be a wife.
    D8CE9006

100. Good and witty friends needed. Just be nice with a good heart D3C5F5D9

101. Female D87C6B5C,based in Abuja,serious guys only

102. I need friends that are cool and matured....age bracket should be from 30 and above....male and female are welcome...5ee87495

103. I'm 24 years old, from Imo State but based in Lagos, would love to meet a good man between 30-35 who is nice and have a matured personality from eastern part but based in Lagos. D8E3477D

104. Hello I'm a SINGLE MAN BASED IN UK. I want to meet any single lady out there who wants something real. Distance and age is no barrier if you are serious. Thanks my bbm is
    D87352C0

105. Hello , I am Miss A. I am a easy going , professional woman in her late twenties from the niger delta region . Not one to blow my own trumpet but I am beautifully made inside and out . I reside in abuja . I am looking for a male that is 32 and above ,Christian that is gainfully employed ;self or otherwise . I want a man that is sure of his purpose in life and applauds a woman's success . Looking to start a relationship that can possibly lead to everything we both have desired . Hit me up , if you are interested 2ABD1790

106. I am Lydia from Edo state,a student, I need a God-fearing guy who is ready for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage .you must be from Edo state or delta! My contact is 08156753416 WhatsApp,bbm 558D73F6.💋

107. I'm a female looking for friends (both male and female) that reside in Southern California WhatsApp +19096367259

108. Just got out of a three year relationship,and it hurts,it hurts real bad.
    I want you back W.
    No one to talk to or ease my pain..
    😞😞😞

109. Leona from imo state. Interested in meeting matured guys.I reside in Lagos 08136503622

110. Friendship is what you make of it. Honestly not in the mood to type long stories but friends from 35yrs upward are needed. Pls i dont need picture requesting, i need ur family history(after just hi) kinda guys, biko. Bbm pin: 592db1f8

111. Hello , I am Miss A. I am a easy going , professional woman in her late twenties from the niger delta region . Not one to blow my own trumpet but I am beautifully made inside and out . I reside in abuja . I am looking for a male that is 32 and above ,Christian that is gainfully employed ;self or otherwise . I want a man that is sure of his purpose in life and applauds a woman's success . Looking to start a relationship that can possibly lead to everything we both have desired . Hit me up , if you are interested 2ABD1790

112. Looking for a single AkwaIbom guy. Must be from Ibibio pls. God fearing and educated. Ages from 30 above. Working and willing to travel. I'm a single lady in my late 20s. To know if you're serious drop your contact or the contact or someone you know. Will def come back to read comments below and add up. I'm just this way. Thanks

113. I'm a pretty young lady in her late 20's, I'll like to meet a Yoruba guy in his early 30's. No fuck boys please. please text 0701 429 0612
    thank you.

114. Hi, my name is Chi, I am from the east, I need guys above 30 years, igbo guys will be preferred though, especially those in Lagos. Please add me on 591A6B1E

115. I am a female,i need friends that are cool and matured....age bracket should be from 30 and above....male and female are welcome...5ee87495

116. Here goes.

I'm bored out of my mind and need people to chat with. So if you have no problem with a single mom, then add me let's have chat. I'm not really looking for a relationship, but who knows what will happen later.

Intelligent, MATURE, funny, interesting, cool people should please add me. Don't add me if you're looking for a model to be sending you pictures every second of every day, I'm not the one you're looking for lol

My PIN: D8CED9C0

117. I am a female, 30yrs old, from anambra state.chubby and choco in colour.i'm intelligent and fun loving.I need a man of 35-40 for a serious relationship or friendship.you must be intelligent,comfortable,funny,and cool to be with.pls if u have a temper don't contact me. My pin is D899B809.pls don't contact me if you don't have good intentions.

NB:I don't send my pictures till I feel comfortable with you.

118. I am a female,i need friends that are cool and matured....age bracket should be from 30 and above....male and female are welcome...5ee87495

119. This comment has been removed by the author.

120. Hello , I am Miss A. I am a easy going , professional woman in her late twenties from the niger delta region . Not one to blow my own trumpet but I am beautifully made inside and out . I reside in abuja . I am looking for a male that is 32 and above ,Christian that is gainfully employed ;self or otherwise . I want a man that is sure of his purpose in life and applauds a woman's success . Looking to start a relationship that can possibly lead to everything we both have desired . Hit me up , if you are interested 2ABD1790

121. Single mum 28 based in Delta State Looking for a 30 years and above matured and  focused man for a serious relationship‎ add on bbm 2BB3E27F

122. Where are the genuine,gainfully engaged/employed muslim men in Abuja? 34 and above.. i am Yoruba/muslim/34/ plus size. 7F24F7A0

123. Looking for friends and clients, I'm a fashion designer. My contact/whatsapp is 07062903563

124. Matured intelligent male friends, 35 and above. 5BFE080A

125. Hi Bvs. I'm a 24 year old, IGBO based in South East . I'm interested in a honest, Christian, ambitious , kind and Rich men btw age 35- 60, interested in a serious relationship should add me D8DE198C

126. Searching for a God fearing man, from Edo state
    Contact- 08058850005

127. All I need is True Love... I am a God fearing young lady of 30yrs, live on the island with a boring social life... Buzz me on D61D7CCE if you are serious minded, bsingle,God fearing and above 32yrs

128. Ok this is my first time of trying snm out...hope it turns out well!

my name is emerald a pharm tech i am 26yrs old presently residing in Edo State waiting to meet a hard work n responsible man between the age of 30 and above MUST be a working class man any tribe is acceptable ...i can be reached on 07052984720
    mbok i DONT NEED F**CK BOYS BIKO!!!

129. Female,based in Lagos. I'm seeking to mingle with matured minds hala @ 08187003342.

130. D8754BBE, I am a Yoruba lady who resides in Lagos, fun to chat with, pls I need female and male friends who can keep conversation going, intelligent and also funny, I need friends we can flow together, I am young. Pls don't ask me for pics immediately you add me up pls.Thanks

131. I'm sure I gat my people here on a low...let's hook up if u know what I mean below ...do u examine d scriptures daily? Do u have the knowledge that leads to everlasting life? When u are on the watchtower, do u stay awake? ....if YES let's get to know each other ...7B404B22...

132. I am a lady of 29yrs old from Anambra. Based in PH. Needs a matured single and God fearing guy from the east that base in phc also. Age 39-45. Bbm 7A978BDF. Just want to give this a trial.

133. D8754BBE, I am a Yoruba lady who resides in Lagos, fun to chat with, pls I need female and male friends who can keep conversation going, intelligent and also funny, I need friends we can flow together, I am young. Pls don't ask me for pics immediately you add me up pls.Thanks

134. All I need is True Love... I am a God fearing young lady of 30yrs, live on the island with a boring social life... Buzz me on D61D7CCE if you are serious minded, single,God fearing and above 32yrs

135. I need a girl from the east between ages of 20 and 25 for a SERIOUS relationship. Please jump and pass is u are dating, confused and has attitude issues. I am a male and working class. D1D198E6

136. Ruqayyah, 24,Muslim, Graduate, fun loving and witty.
    Lives in ibadan and looking for guys and ladies for FRIENDSHIP. There's a huge red flag for fuck boys, so don't drag your retarded asses to my inbox. Please be able to speak correct English, I don't have money to spent on gbagaun-induced migraines. 08109179748 that's my whatsapp number

137. Hi. If you're a single Christian man, responsible, neat, tall, dark, good looking and INTELLIGENT from 32 and above, do add me on WhatsApp 08182498429. A great sense of humor would be fab too.
    If you don't fit the description below, pls look past my post.
    If all you wanna talk about is sex and ask for pictures, I'm not your girl.
    If you're looking for a cash cow or someone to dagbo, lol, joke's on you. Take a hike.
    If you type this way, "ur, sup, myn, wrk, etc" biko swerve.
    Not too much to ask, eh?😊
    Thank you.

138. Hi everyone
    Please READ carefully before clicking the add button

I am female and 24 years of age.
    My BBM pin iS 2843FB93, Girls only please
    The older the better, Right ?

139. For another friend,
    She needs a good man, catholic anambra preferably.

Contact-0702 010 6833

140. Male 33yrs Abj based needs frnds both male & female & business partners 08068700341

141. Am a lady looking for cool female friends...add me up on whatsapp 08132151666.

142. Rose, introverted medical student.
    PIN:D6174A85

143. Ruqayyah, 24,Muslim, Graduate, fun loving and witty.
    Lives in ibadan and looking for guys and ladies for FRIENDSHIP. There's a huge red flag for fuck boys, so don't drag your retarded asses to my inbox. Please be able to speak correct English, I don't have money to spend on gbagaun-induced migraines. 08109179748 that's my whatsapp number

144. Hello am female 27 and i reside in lagos...i am looking to make new friends male and female who are hardworking,friendly,honest(no lies) and have a positive view on life.

I am 5ft 7 friendly,well mannered and self employed.I am looking for friends i can share business and life ideas with.
    Add me on BBM D6088D64.Thanks ☺☺

145. I'm a single mom, looking for male and female friends from age 36 and above. Kindly add me up on WhatsApp 08170071176.

146. Hello thanks for this platform Stella. I am a man based in UK. I just want to meet any lady out there who wants fun. I'm just here for fun. If you are interested in fun. Please contact me here. It can be Nigeria or UK. JUST FUN like I said.
    D8E7DA6E

147. Am a 34 years old male from d eastern part of d country but based in lagos...hoping to meet a sincere and cool Lady for a no strings attached relationship....my pin -D878CD72.

148. I'm Dee. I'm in my twenties,caramel complexion,self-employed. Looking for a God -fearing,comfortable, working class guy from 35 -38 years old. He must be a Christian, tall,slim and based in Lagos,. Sense of humour is huge for me,so he must be someone who could make me laugh. I am pretty comfortable on my own,so there won't be unnecessary demands from me. Interested guys can reach me on bbm;D8D3743

149. 30 year old single mum of one, just looking for a calm,cool and easy going guy that can make me laugh. A man with self control and principles.

I don't live in Nigeria but my pin is D8E65F22

150. I'm a 22year old female based in Lagos, looking for Mature male and female friends between the ages of 20-30.

Kindly add me up on BBM : 7BB4202B

151. I'm a single lady, currently based in Canada. I'm looking for a very serious-minded and honest guy who is also down-to-earth. No games please.
    Add me up BBM 527FAEB2.

152. I'm a smart, honest ,friendly,homely,descent, responsible and God fearing lady in her late 20s based in Lagos but in Edo state in the interim..i hope to meet a responsible,nerdy ,introverted,family oriented ,independent and focused dude who is on the look out for something serious..I'm sapiosexual hence stimulating conversations thrills me..he has to be a Christian and a YORUBA angel between 32 -45..please adhere strictly and stay off this if ure out for games as I'd rather be single and sane than get drained by someone who is out for the body*biko I'm on my knee,u know yasef,just scroll down*lol ..I can be reached on D603B0C1..thanks and God bless y'all

153. Hello am female 27 and i reside in lagos...i am looking to make new friends male and female who are hardworking,friendly,honest(no lies) and have a positive view on life.

I am 5ft 7 friendly,well mannered and self employed.I am looking for friends i can share business and life ideas with.
    Add me on BBM D6088D64.Thanks ☺☺

154. If you are a lesbian or Bi, hit me up.I am not a lesbian oo, but I just want one for a friend.weird right?yeah I am weird.D899b809.my pin.no pictures ,just chats for now.

155. Male, 25yrs old, slim tall cool n collected. Seeking for Good Friendship. sms or call 07054405091

156. I am a quiet petite Edo girl looking for male friends. I reside in Ojo Lagos so proximity to this area is key. I can be reached on 7A7ECBD2 or 07083367941

157. Hi.i'm looking to meet a guy ,(35 to 39) single, who's friendly, can keep a conversation going, liberal, Muslim, down to earth. Please be within the age limit .Holla if You are ready for friendship​.D8976986

158. Hi Bvs. I'm a 24 year old, IGBO based in South East . I'm interested in a honest, Christian, ambitious , kind and Rich men btw age 35- 60, interested in a serious relationship should add me D8DE198C

159. I need friends mbok. Bbm pin: D60BA80F

160. I am a Yoruba lady who resides in Lagos, I am lively and fun to be with. Need friends all over who I can chat with and also flow together, intelligent and funny people oooo, this life is not that serious oooo.Thanks pls add me up on D8754BBE

161. D1EA7B5A

I am male 32,works and lives in Lagos, looking for someone that is ready to start a relationship.

She should be probably be average body type and height. Graduate and working. AA genotype. 28 max age. Yoruba preferably though other tribes are welcomed.

Let's give each other a chance.

Add up D1EA7B5A

162. I need friends in Ogun and Lagos state,fun loving and cool peeps.
    WhatsApp or calls

163. Hi, I'm Abj based, live in a world of my own, working class and petite in nature. Interested in making new friends. Call me up on 0812 093 5994

164. I am a Yoruba lady who resides in Lagos, I am lively and fun to be with. Need friends all over who I can chat with and also flow together, intelligent and funny people oooo, this life is not that serious oooo.Thanks pls add me up on D8754BBE

165. Hi all! I need friends mostly men who are mature in mind and spirit, God-loving, intelligent and fun-to-be-with between the ages of 32-38. I love God, you'll have to love Him too. D8D9A6A5. Ciao.

166. I'm a pretty young lady in her late 20's, I'll like to meet a Yoruba guy in his early 30's. No fuck boys please. please text 0701 429 0612
    thank you.

167. D8C2A580. I am a female in her early 30's, I am from Akwa ibom, fair in complexion, 5.7". I am base in Abuja.  I'm interested in a matured, honest, Christian, lover of God, ambitious ,kind and SINGLE gentleman btw age 38 AND ABOVE who is interested in a serious relationship,and Must be Gainfully Employed. My pin D8C2A580.

Nb: pls no games.
    Married men pls stay off!
    If u are in a relationship please don't add.
    If u are confused please don't add.

168. Hi everyone, I am a 28 years old lady, Yoruba, slim, a Christian and based in Lagos. I am looking forward to meeting male friends (single,divorced or widower) btw 30-45 years of age, serious minded, no games please. I can be reached on 08162555903.

169. Hi.. Am Ruby, 24 years, i reside in Jos.. Hit me up on whatsapp via this no 09029735472

170. Am name ody based in Edo and searching for a serious relationship with serious minded ladies and who are ready to settle down between 23 to 35 and thanks.
    Add me on bbm
    D62364D9

171. any abuja base babe interested in sugar daddy?
    please mature minds that knows what they want.pay is attractive.

172. I need people that can show me how to make money in Abuja either male or female in Abj I am a male 33yrs handsome, versertile & active accounting personnel 08068700341

173. d3c420d1. Male, 32, Yoruba. I will like to make friends with both sexes. 28years and above, working class. d3c420d1

174. Ryan's the name, and I'm just looking for friends, preferably females. Here's my pin D8D25677 thanks

175. I am Igbo, 26 and a dark female. I hope to meet a mature male, who recognizes a diamond when he sees one. Preferably, someone from the Southeast, between 30 and 38. Do hit me up 7BB29796.

176. Hi guys. I am 35yrs old. Lagos based. Male
    .comfortable. for jst fun. Girls Pin Me. D87475af

177. I am ready to love again. Serious folks please. My BBC pin D8EA1EA8

178. I'm from southern Nigeria I live and work in Rivers State, I am in my mid 30s never been married, no kids, female average height dark and gorgeous but most importantly, I'm a Christian. Feel free to mingle if you are 36 and above D8ACD992

179. Am a lady 24yrs old want to meet and make new friends. Currently serving in OYO: 2BAB5A94

180. M 25, a lady, yoruba. I hope I can get a guy from 30 upward.. We start up as frnds n then see where it leads too ..
    Ladies are welcome too... D8D1ED4E

181. I'm looking for a matured man ready for something serious. You need to live in Europe pls.

My bb pin d869b59d.
    I had to type in a hurry as I'm still at work. Thanks

182. I'm in my early 20s ,based in Lagos, BBW need both male and female friends D60E8C4D

183. A Ghanaian lady looking for friends all over,must be 30 years and above,my contact is +233243007576

184. M 25, a lady, yoruba. I hope I can get a guy from 30 upward.. We start up as frnds n then see where it leads too ..
    Ladies are welcome too... D8D1ED4E

185. I am a female from Anambra state, live and work in Lagos,looking for a matured guy that is serious for a relationship, please married men stay off. D897757D

186. Hi everyone,I am 27 years old lady. I am a Yoruba, a muslim based in lagos.I am looking forward to meeting a guy friend who is serious mind between the age of 29-35(single, divorced or widower)the person can reach me on:- 07063377844..

187. Just a quick intro of myself....in my early 30s,pretty,tall n shape. .Christian,As as genotype,focused, loving and sincere...would like to meet wit a gentleman btwn the ages of 37 and 45...distance not an issue...widowers or divorcees can apply as well..lol..please not interested in anyone in their 20s to 31yrs...cheers.

188. Well let's just get talking first and see how it goes. No drama...
    Please. Port Harcourt Or Lagos peeps do add up. 08080027036

189. My name is esther, serving in akwaibom.I need both male and female friends. D60BA80F

190. D8EA1EA8 My BBM pin. No doubt we all have been hurt at every point in time, but our ability to stand up and try again is what matters.

191. All I need is True Love... I am a God fearing young lady of 30yrs, live on the island with a boring social life... Buzz me on D61D7CCE if you are serious minded, single,God fearing and above 32yrs

192. I'm a lady in her early 30's, looking to make friends with single ladies my age and older. No lesbian please. Please if you are a guy, and not up to 36 don't add me up please...na beg I dey beg you.

Bbm pin.... D8C2A580
    My name is Bee
    I am from Akwaibom State.

193. I'm female, mid 20s, based in Lagos and I'm looking out for friend between the ages of 28 - 35 who are intelligent and can hold a conversation. Male and female are welcome as I've been a tad busy lately and can do with new friends.
    PS. I'm not looking for a relationship!
    2B2AC067

194. Looking for cool female friends in Abuja. Contact me on whatsapp 0813215166

195. Hi I'm blessing pls I need only mature guys for something serious. Pls I don't need any time wasters thank. Contact me on d8af6382

196. Hi, I'm new in port harcourt nd I'd need female friends i can chat or even hangout with...I'm married btw....D8865D6F

197. I am a 29years old lady I need male friends of above 30years which can leads to something special by God's grace please no players.