Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Post -Friday

Friday, July 28, 2017

Spontaneous Post -Friday

#fridaydonland #motherhoodrocks #tgif #freeadvertpostloading #boyfriendsstillsleeping #orgasmloadinglol #stopreadingmyhashtags

Una good Morning on this Beautiful Friday......Na Baba God we go thank for making this day possible....

I feel Urge to say this-Those of you who are pregnant for the first time or first time mums,please get your hubby involved in the beginning process...Teach him how to wear the child diapers and how to feed it.....Do it and watch something magical happen.

Dont forget to spread some Love today as well.....

Please support this hustle.......

275 comments:

1. Yes pastor simi...preach itπŸ˜†

LEPπŸ˜›

2. Me that wants to move away from my family house because I want to be responsible for myself. I'm tired of being told what to do and what not to do.fuck family and their money, it's time to make mine

3. Nice one πŸ‘πŸ‘ congrats

4. Gerrout u fool,that's ur fucking business, who the hell do u think u are,fuck off here u stinking bitch,u want attention, u want people to come and line under ur comment and be telling u to take things easy and all that bullshit,go and drink sniper and leave dis earth na since u think God is not fair, who are u to question God,oshisco

5. LMAO 😁 @ olodo.com
    Congrats 😀 to your daughter
    She shall grow to make you proud....Amen

6. The movie is super hilarious
    Its nice sone one else here has seen itπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

LEPπŸ˜›

7. Alexa, you just want to use style and beg, what is the problem with you people? Come out straight and beg for job or business capital. Stop beating around the bush saying God is unfair. We know una style.
    Squat fitness too will come and tell us about her suicide note and landlord/snack business and tailoring training money very soon. Una go dey alright last last

8. Promising star28 July 2017 at 10:12

Thank God for you. I remember when I fell down on one faithful Friday. I was feeling like a queen with my Funmi Hair I don't know if it's the side part style my stylist did that blocked my eye o, as I was about to cross the road to fidelity bank, Na so I land for gutter. I was there for about 30seconds I had no idea of how it all happened... That thing can so Make one unconscious ehn πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. You fin dey carry your saara pass moshalashi, what exactly do you want us to do for you?

10. TO imagine I was online till 3am this morning and didn't see the anonymous post is shocking.
    Am so pained😒😒😒😒

LEPπŸ˜›

11. BaB gets me Every time. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Hahahaha 😁
    I don't believe this

13. You don dey carry your saara pass moshalashi, what exactly do you want us to do for you?

14. Good morning 😊 mama Ejima

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@Fan Emmanuel
    Ita aki onu means to kiss @Chameleon
    😘😘😘😘😘@Chike

16. Amen
    That will b my greatest anniversary gift ever @anonymous orubube
    Tanks for all u love and prayers
    God bless u dear

17. See insult,calling our blog ancestors babies...chai children of nowadays 😯😯😯

LEPπŸ˜›

18. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

19. Its Friday but it doesn't feel exciting as I am coming to the end of my one week time off... Wow, it was loved and the good thing is, there promises to be more, in future. I love my job. For my last official off day... I am going to... yaaaay, have fun.

20. Sorry dear shiit happens sometimes
    ☺☺☺

LEPπŸ˜›

21. Wow!!!!!!
    Congrats 😀 chysugar

22. Just tell him face to face
    Are you not a man, when did saying NO become a crime.😬😬😬

LEPπŸ˜›

23. 😘😘😘😘😘@Ladybug

24. Sharon Aminu leave stella and her naughty hashtags, she likes to stirr up peoples long throat knowing fully well that single and non shagging people are plenty on the blog.

Anyway your miracle is on its way and when it lands,we would come buses and wear Aso-ebi lagos style to come celebrate with you.

Keep your eye on God and he will perfect what he has started OK ☺☺

LEP πŸ˜›

25. @LEP, lmao. I am as light as they come. So light you need shades πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜. Like I said skin building days. Which is 3 times a week. Google skin building and you will know more about it

@cookie, I have sent your message back to you. Let's see who will tire πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

@darasimi. I'm good dear. How are You? The meaning of your name is beautiful.

@anon,thanks for the correction.

@sandy, founders favorite is a mix in coldstone. The best

@sharon darling. How are you mama ejima??

26. Go and tell him in person and stop making unnecessary noise here

27. Sometimes the work becomes more than the pay... shit happens sometimes, just dnt over go to work late.☺☺☺

LEPπŸ˜›

28. Eyaaah sorry oooh.

The devil is a liar

29. Sandy yo yo. Chai this your name reminds me of yoyo bitters advert back then. Kwakwakwakwa. Ina kalau mama na. Yaya aiki da iyali?

30. Lady bug.
    The terrible things i read last surprised me mbok.

Kai i am beginning to think i am a saint wallahi *winks*

31. exactly my husband,my own na lastborn,completely spoilt

32. Cynthy bae bae kai i troll them anons like fly wey see fresh poo.

Hahahahahahah i had madt fun last night sha

33. May his name be praise thank God you are fine, Starry

34. Hahahhaahahahahah that can only happen if the man want to be in coma for the rest of his life.

35. Everything I typed disappeard.

Cut long story short,mine only knows how to handle kids 1yr and above and he does it well....below dt is a no no. So relax he might still learn

36. Ok😎 Amma ask for dat mix. 10x!

37. Ed Nwannem ona adi mkpa once in a while

38. Infact anonymous post is always something else

Read this....

Anonymous27 July 2017 at 21:42
    I am currently sleeping with my friend's husband for about two years now and am not sorry,I love him and I don't care about my friend, I hate her so much for getting married before me and leaving me alone to do our olosho business and to think he was my client before she took him from me and made him hers (still wondering Hw she did that, after he knew her occupation),they do not have a child now courtesy of me,she mistakenly took in last months and told me,I slipped in misoprotol into the fruit shakes I make for her and she miscarried hahahaha, that was the happiest day of my life, I am planning on getting pregnant for her man before finally collecting him from her cos he is taking forever to divorce her,I have never told anybody dis not even my closest sister,I don't care what happens to my friend, my happiness matters,and hey nobody should judge me,.....phew finally out,thanks Stella for dis anonymous night post,u rock sis,and no my dear people dis is not fabu there are real people like me that were betrayed and are seriously hurting deep inside

Sdk,i think we should do an anonymous post on how pple contacted HIV and other STD(I)s it will mk some of us receive sense

39. Larry Pele ohhhh! Wicked puff puff 😁😁😁😁

40. Congratulations bloggie, and to your son

41. Em Jay is fine. She called me and sent lots of love and kisses to everyone but I didn't bother posting bcx pple will see it as something else.

42. Thank you so much sweethearts.
    Joy will not elude anyone of us.
    πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—
    Lmaooo @ CynthiaπŸ˜‚
    Y'all rock.πŸ‘

Gotta run.

Busy schedule these days but I will soon be more frequent.
    Cheers guys

43. Hi Larry, thank God you are well, please take time to go and get your self checked ? May be nothing but better safe than sorry. Gods divine health

44. U are wicked Pussy eater.
    Mhzzbee, you have to continue to encourage him. Most times we women just want to do it all and the men see it as an opportunity to stay away.
    If u express, give him the bottle to feed baby. You can leave baby with your hubby and go upstairs to sleep, teach him how to change diaper, when baby needs changing; hand baby over to him once a while to change.
    If not person go old quick ooo

45. Sharon dearie... My own iya beji. Don't mind me I can't wrap my head around this new phone.

Ola wealth... Something happened recently which changed​ my entire perception of life. Those who fight you, do so when they are sure you will fight back. Ignore, avoid, escape, manuevour, run, overlook but don't ever revenge.

Saying something like "I am sorry I shouldn't have done that, what can I do to salvage the situation" even when you are innocent would make someone whose mission was to draw blood confuse.

LEP (#whispers. Sorry I can't Write your name)... I hereby pronounce you and lady bug besties!. Lady bug, Go and bug me no more.

Cookie darling... Believe me when I say, ignoring or avoiding trouble is quite profitable. It angers them but you don't care! You don't even have time to notice them. They don't exist.

SUGAR

46. Congratulations Chysugar. Keep soaring

47. Thanks so much for your love, I really appreciate you. My longer throat for puffpuff and pie something else, if I see it today, I go still buy am.

Chikito darling, I'm a lady o, you people should stop mistaking me for a male. Larry is from my second name which is Omolara

48. Sorry dear. Thank God for his continual protection

49. Pipe Lee, you mean there is no coldstone in PH?? That's an error o. How can this goodie not be in the oil city? Send your address please. 1 founders fav, with one domino's pizza will be sent to your asap

50. Congrats chysugar.

SUGAR.

51. What is good about this morning cookie. What enh? See enh before I say kpim! Return the pant you borrowed​ from me. My Red G-string mehn. Dammit! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

SUGAR

52. Jasmine,they are existing and everywhere.if you want to relocate from one state to another with all your properties including plastic spoonsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ NIPOST will carry it for you in lesser than two days.yes yes.

53. Starry Larry, LMAO.
    @Lady bug, you're a clown but please when you're done posing in them return them. They are my favorite pair fa. I will buy you the replicas.

54. Try it and see if your ass and that of your cheating partner will not land in the hospital. Then you will know how confident you are

55. You are right, God is not fair, God is wicked. Can you give it a rest now? Asin let us hear word.

56. Life is too short to be this evil or to want revenge. Live and let's live. Hustle for your own man. If not karma is knocking

57. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

58. I dey find my mac lady danger lipstick for 2 months now 😒 Nah ghost come take am ?

59. Thanks XP! And errrm who told u my surname?? πŸ€” This one is strooooong!

60. Ola Moneyyyy, Baba I see you. I'm fine.

Sharon Aminu my future ex Bae Chikito ti take over.

Lol@ bia mem the thing.... Fan Emmanuel you be case I swear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lady Bug Park well ooo

Ed Nwa oma I see you.

Chameleon ita aki onu means to kiss..

61. How effective is that breast pump? I heard that Is not working at all.

62. May they have legs, check the market around your house.
    Sorry I saw your shirt and top going to yaba market, lol.

63. Hehhehehb feeling excited to lolzzz at Fan and Chike made me laugh...my daughter came out firs t dis time kinda excited...bless God fr dat

64. Ugegbe m when you come back I will massage you.. 😘😘😘

65. I have the same issue with nipost, mu own is June till date when it got to lagos it became untraceable and this parcel is from India (Indian Post. Please help me I based in abuja
    This is the name on my parcel and phone number Vivian Alaneme,

66. Pipi, I'm shocked o.

That's good.

67. Kelvin... Bro don't be scared. That has been your moniker way back na.
    I replied you on in house news.
    Be good!

68. Thanks my darlings for the good wishes and wonderful prayers...much love πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹