Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS Post -Monday.

Monday, July 03, 2017

SPONTANEOUS Post -Monday.

Γ€monday #anotherbeautifuldaytostartagain #lovelove #yourock #mamaofboyfriendsofftoschoolaready #holidayiscoming #blogboorocks #aboutostartpayingforgistsexclusively #natheworkweywedeydo #stilllovestruckfromdortmundbvparty

I hope everyone is Okay and enjoyed the weekend as much as they could?Work don start today....The only thing that almost makes me not like Monday is the 'gra-gra' that it comes with in the Morning..

Faces of in house news....where are you?Please send in and send in your SYB;WNB,LRD and The meeting point story....
I still have some Chronicles left but hey i just found out that  sending in a chronicle can be anything and not necessarily a story of love and heart break....e.g the Lady who sent in story about her brother and his going further with his schooling.

Shout outs to Anonymous BV from Saturday's Dortmund party and to Chim-oma..both of them broke the Dortmund party post with shoe and cucumber..hehehhehehe
I am still having a  good laugh reading comments....

God bless everyone and Kisses to you.

281 comments:

1. Was 'it' that big?? Abi Na my eye??

2. @TGW amen hun
    @sandy yo amen. thanks dear
    @bloggie morning dear

3. Where's Mine??? πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Morning TGW

4. You don't need any man of God to pray for you.

You have a mouth and a voice, pray to God yourself.

He will answer.

5. it is well with your dad
    Healing is his portion

6. Looky here looky here, it's Mrs R!!!!!

You were missed, welcome. Back Ma'am

7. Chai, may Jesus the mighty healer visit his case.

8. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

9. So yori yori if u go under peoples comment to reply them,you will die abi?like u are too big to reply under a comment, mtewww

10. Special greetings SuwaπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

11. Happy new week all. This is a wet Monday, everywhere wet and cold.

12. You don talk Good Morning πŸ‘†for yonder.

We don hear you Ma.

13. Fashion icon

14. Dark horse! E ro ra oπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

1. Bloggie, you say? Aghotarom ihe ikwuru o..English ma

15. It is well with you.

Ensure to say your prayers regularly.

Drink fresh juice and water.

Exercise regularly.

Do good when you can.

Harbour no evil in your heart.

Smile at the rising sun.

This is my own copy and paste.

No I don't have 100k for your rent.
    Me sef I dey find food chop.

But it is well with you.

16. Ok.

E be like say that thing wey dey perch on your shoulder don come again abi?

Na now you wan join Greeters club?

17. No, you can even do the test online without going to the hospital. They will post your results to you.

18. Bloggieboo...πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

Lady Bug...i want malteasersπŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

Bee10...i dodge am πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. hian!
    join the kwi pls, we counted ourselves yesterday. πŸ˜‚

20. KamiKaze😘😘😘
    How are u beautiful?
    Good I can tellπŸ˜‚

@Your first paragraph:πŸ‘Œ
    Beautiful clothes have a way of transforming ur day,ur attitude,ur everythingπŸ˜‚Pair it with lovely shoes(in my case,heels!I am a sucker for 10 inches heelsπŸ˜‰) and I'd be flying all day without wingsπŸ˜‚

Pipi Yoooo!
    Pi Pi Pipi Yooo!😘
    Sup darling? I may not have told u this.But I love u chick. Keep Bn happy😘

Hahhahahahahaha so are u thinking of me then?πŸ˜‚
    Cos whenever I am gifted a perfume And I am wearing it,I subconsciously think that's how the person that gifted me the perfume smellsπŸ˜‚

And LMAO @ strutting like a Boss🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Pipi you are impoosble!🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

21. Kidjo why na. Leave Omotola ooo.

Both of you are from the same place. Make una no fight.

Two funny ladies. It is enough oooo. Kidjo my cane is still in my car ooo, i will flog you very well.

Omotola no need to answer. You had a beautiful birthday wishes then you came back to spoil it with your thank you messages to everyone and those that cursed you. You are suppose to be bigger than that. I told you to take the good and leave the bad, but you no gree.

Anyway Kidjo 2....... Omotola 1. Refree Yori yori. Cheerers ..... blog visitors.

1. Alu! Alu!! Alu!!! Oooo
      Tufiakwa, Me and that ekuku from the same place? That ndiara,Pawpaw faced Johnny bravo ,isiazu, tiger shape.tufia, I reject it o.

22. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

23. Eeeeeya.
    God please have mercy!
    Show them Your Able face.
    I am sorry Enugu bv☹️

24. Just go get a life Kidjo, worwority

25. Bloggie, don't mind that pawpaw faced omotola Brianna that don't ve respect for an ancestor like me.She cussed her head yesterday morning.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Super falcons don't play with the Eagles,I still repeat,We might be in the same age range (if she's truly 24 o) but not in the same class ok.I operate on a higher level and not a local level like her.I'm not trying to blow my trumpet, but this should be glaring enough for you to see. Ibukunoluwa I know she's your sister but please mind your business because when she started the trouble
    of indirectly dissing people, you didn't bother to call her to order.☺☺☺She started what she can never end till it ends her.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    #CauseTrouble
    #LetsMakeHereLivelyALittle
    #IloveTroubleLikeThisπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    #ProudDramaQueenOfThePlanet
    #MissPawpawFace(omotola Brianna)IawaitYourReply o

26. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere3 July 2017 at 11:11

Anon 9.34 the whole blog itself is a cabal. Abi, how many yoruba women do you see here so you can imagine how it feels. I don't think we are up to 10 yoruba women here and that is why i will never get involved in anything outside commenting. Some people will see my comment now and start abusing their mothers and grandmothers

27. Me na the shoe I want as my birthday gift πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…,just imagine me wear bikini then come nack that shoe ontop. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.

28. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 darling. I hope you are good. Thank you for being unique kind, and sweet.

Now I feel like snatching you from The General πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹.

29. LMAO @ Ammuttention🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Amuease??? Oh Lawd!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Oh Pipi u were born Cray🀣🀣🀣🀣

Hahahahhahaha saw the comments and have Bn laughing my ass out🀣🀣🀣🀣

U remember that song "Aunty Ngoo Nno! Oh my dear,nekwa mu izoo my shoe Kapusu!🀣🀣🀣

30. And she drew a tortoise?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

31. Lady Bug😘
    Good morning dear

32. I already kissed u up there!

Lady Bug,you see?πŸ˜‚

Simi my baby😘
    May God bless u child😍

33. Mrs R!!!!!😘😘😘😘
    Oh how I missed u so!
    Welcome back dearie😍
    Good to know u are good and here now.

34. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ abusing their mothers and grandmothers, single respect dem no get....

35. Kidjo,you get time for epistle...
    The girl is the most local Mgbeke I have ever seen on this blog!...
    And to top it all,she is an old cargo!...
    You are right about her needing a good,rich dick cos hunger dey her body!...
    And this is one of the reasons why I have stopped exchanging words with most of them here cos dem no reach!...
    It's like having exchange of words with my workers....
    God forbid!...

36. Hahahahahahah
    My princess,you can't take weed oh!,,,
    You know you are an ajebutter!...
    I no wan drama abeg

37. Oluwadarasimi, Ekaro omo dada, bawoni? So wa jeun sha?
    Ha, TGW, don't tell me you've forgotten about uncle bolaji's blokos so soon😩😩😩.by the way , where's my Cupido chocolates, you think say I don forget abiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† oya replace it with the firmous chin-chinπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
    Anonymous gangster, You don't know me in real life ok. So don't tell me what to do,sogbo?
    Eka that's the kind of shoe I want as a birthday gift from you o, don't forget to buy it when you are coming back from the obodoyibo oπŸ˜†

38. Morobongo anon 10:46 is there a problem? what are you saying because i dont understand what is going on. Oya enlighten me MOROBONGO

39. @cookie amen dear
    @Ijay I'm good & you??

40. TGIM.

Happy July everyone.

In other news, I wish Jaime in "Iron Rose" didn't die. Poor guy. I don't like that Braullio one bit. Ximena should do and be going back to Spain. Wicked girl.

1. Ximena don't need to go to Spain, Braulo will still dealt with her

41. Thanks Sugar. Your Sonnie is fine and sends tons of kisses right back to you and our princess(es).
    πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

42. Anon I love you too!,..
    Get an ID lemme start licking your sweet nyash!...
    Hehehehehehe

Sugar Sugar!!,,.
    You won't understand this Lagos everyday traffic!...
    So annoying!...

Bloggie my real MVBM!,..
    I dey hail oh!...

Cyndy,what Igbo is that?...I can't remember again..
    So many things on this my small head!...

Love you too dream catcher and Kidjo...😍😍

Uye G!!...
    Oriaku General!!...onye oga adiri nma!...
    I na eko m life!!...
    My sister!,.make we enter studio nah...
    Idi very okay nwanne!...
    Aka m di na elu!...
    Lmao at onweloo!!...that Onitsha slangs di very funny!!...
    Nara nsusu my sister!πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Sandy yo yo yo!,..
    Omalicha asam!...

Anonymous gangster *yinmu...

Roseflower fine girl...
    I would like to have a taste😍I bu ihe m na eri...

Chikito baybey!!...
    Longest time no see?...you keep disappearing and appearing..
    I was going to Apapa but I don reach after the struggle...
    It's not funny!...

Pipi lee,Uye G di egwu!...
    Ekwukwana Ife ifulu!...
    What's up with you?...

43. Hahahahahahaha...
    My Ola is the best cook ever!...
    His jollof is on point!...
    Have a nice day baby!...

Pipi lee,kedu ije gi Asa?...

44. Kidjo my darling,Biko,ejΓ³ not today,free this matter.it's a fresh week mbok no need to indulge someone in her pettiness.ozugo inu.

45. Be careful with them o😘😘😘

46. Hahahahahaha Uye G onye ujo!...
    Kai,you are too fragile!...
    Your ajebo na ayafu ayafu!..
    I just imagined this and bust out laughing my ass off!...
    I see many of your type in my gym...

47. Bloggie,just 50 and you are complaining!,..
    On a good day,I go up to 600...

48. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚yu guys made me go back to the post...

49. Lady prestige whether you believe my staff bus takes or not! I never lied

Well the staff bus had a serious accident in January, on its way to pick us, and they said 2 million to fix it or more sef

Company can't boil out such now. So I use any means to get to work, EXCEPT days I decide to drive any car at home

50. Goodmorning to you beautiful people!
    It's been like ages, been busy @bloglord, we're all doing great. My regards to yours.

@Darasimi and B&B, hugs
    Hey cookie, mised you all too.

51. Hello dear. I had the same issue and had to take some concoctions just like you did. However,I was told repeatedly by doctors that the situation is not the cause of infertility. Hubby was told to test his sperm, turns out his sperm was of very poor quality. Hubby began treatments and today we are pregnant. So if you haven't done so, go do SFA ASAP.

52. It is not painful,just minimal discomfort. I did mine for 4k though.

53. Tnk u Yori Yori, just the ginger I needed. I'll go to my pastor tomorrow.

54. Lord may your healing hands be upon her dad, nne don't worry daddy will be fine by his stripes he his healed

55. you know right?
    think of you anytime i have it on😍😍😍😘😘😘😘. and the compliments keep rolling in.
    I love you too my TG's boobae, chocolate and caramel toppings😍

56. @Fan Emmanuel

When an elderly married woman like you runs to a blog, large floppy breasts shivering with excitement at commentators quarreling childishly, and cannot speak PEACE to the situation or just keep quiet, it means you are even more FOOLISH than the 2 children in question.

Opportunity to show maturity and that you're not as 'irritatingly' lousy as you appear, but see your mouth foaming with glee, eyes feverish with joy.

You said 'you would have said something'. What would you have said? You are irrelevant. Nothing you say is of any importance. A conversation with you is like pissing in the wind.

Lolll,you are a prime example of everything I pray NEVER to be.

*yawn Make sure you come back to insult o, that's your default setting. Can't get any better.

Omotola, learn from your mistakes and move on. We all make them.

Kidjo. Enough. If you want to be the bigger person, show it.

57. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    kapusu

58. Nnem, I pack for here o.
    Jisike nne, jollof nkea di important. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

59. Am staying in the north, Lagos is not my base. Thank you for your concern.

60. Aww!
    Na God Grace o,not an easy something,i'm jst grateful to God for Giving me a German German mother dat never get tired πŸ˜‚Always up n doing......My mum has been my nanny from day one but no mata how brief I stay away frm my baby I still feel something might jst go wrong, like wat if he never stop crying n all datπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    pple tell me to relax dat it's normal xpecially for a FTM.
    It's well jawe! She will be fine.

61. I Hate Monday's with Passion

62. Kidjo....I get it u are upset which is a natural thing....but wat if u wake to d news 2moro dat dis gal enemy has passed? How would you feel?? Life is not dis serious gal.All dis bragging is for wat exactly?? Easy dear.

63. I never knew you know bible like this.

64. Dear duchess, dnt use urine for Ur sore eyes.
    Biko go to Mecure Diagnostic Oshodi and see an Optometrist why bcuz dem no dey sell eye for market........it's well.

65. Anon 09:17,the first day I tried it ,I couldn't sleep where I was. Do not worry yourself your baby will cope,just be putting calls thru maybe 2 to 3 times a day before you close from work and asking about his or her activities, It is well.

66. Hello dear I tried to search for you on Facebook and I was not able to do so, am not the anonymous that wrote about sperm linkage but I have a good friend I need to help her our, age is experiencing the same thing that anonymous said. Please can you drop an email address I can use to send you message, you need to help a soul out there, thanking you.