Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Post -Monday

Monday, July 24, 2017

Spontaneous Post -Monday

#goodmorningtodaymorning #nohashtagstoday.

How is Everyone?
Just to update you all that Pastor Jay who lives on the same street with Blog Visitor North Dakota has adopted her into his family and will take her through the counselling process.......
He told me yesterday that If we didnt intervene and bombard her with all the love we did on Saturday that she planned to end it all before Sunday Morning.*still in shock*

He posted this inside Yesterday Spontaneous Post

''Jay said...

Wow...how shallow-minded can some people be! How low can people get? I mean this is cruel. You call Northie a scam? I reached out to North Dakota immediately I saw the post @ 1am. She didnt pick...so I sent messages assuring her of God's love and our support. I prayed all night for this lady. Miraculously, I got through to her by 6:37am, and guess what? SHE LIVES JUST DOWN MY STREET. Stella was on the phone with me all afternoon (Stella, I swear I love you). I know what I saw and may it not be anyone's portion. I saw a broken, regretting and guilt-filled woman because she spoke with her mum even at the time she was dragging with her last breadth. Apparently, Northie never knew. Infact, she travelled home to see that her mum had passed just barely 48hrs later and she was the last person to know. I am a young man in my late 30's and when I saw her, i broke down. I prayed and cried with Northie as I couldnt hold me together. I dont see any reason why someone would want to end it just like that....and someone (I reject the temptation to cuss you or call you names) comes here on the blog to say she is a scam? One statement for you...May God forgive you. I wont say more than that. Northie is good now and I am proud to be her new family.......''

I am so happy this has ended well.....I dont know how to deal with stuff like this at all..lol.Please if you wish to reach her with any little money to help her stand on her feet and start a hustle..Her email is HERE

This BV Isaacsons hustle,Please patronise him so that he can stop ''Begging''.*No pun intended*

217 comments:

1. Anonymous my God will disgrace u
    U will be put to shame all ur life
    Peace and rest of mind will b far from u ijn amen

2. People here are so busy bad mouthing anonymous but the real horrible ppl are those with IDs going anonymous to bad mouth their socalled friends pushing them to the virge and then coming out to sympathise with them. God dey watch una. Who knew pastor Jay before now?

3. Lady bug, what is fake in that story? The woman aborted because the baby she had before was still too small for her to get pregnant again.

4. Sexy daddyyy ❤. Hope you and the family are doing well? I've been around, just a very late comer 🤣

5. Morning Ed. I'd really like to watch this game of thrones series and see what the fuss it is about, albeit I'm 2000 and late 🤣.

6. Good morning yummy mummy to be...

7. Your last but one paragraph! Are those pills?? 🤣🤣🤣.

8. Good morning Dearie XP, happy birthday in advance

9. So after making money from the horrible chronicle u sent..u decided to change moniker..God help u omo alhaja

10. Xp dear
    I just came in to say I love you so much. Thank you for what you are doing for the boy. Greet your twins for me. There are many women and then there is you, you are beautiful in and out, the way you write...wow. Thanks for coming in love.

11. Chummy cho cho maybe you be gbeborun for your compound. Check yourself, apologize and reconcile

12. Lol@obianuju Augustina.
    U can say dat again o.
    She dey try fa😀😀
    Welcome back XP.
    I want born twins too o.tho my grandma had twins Sha!