Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Post -Monday

Monday, July 24, 2017

Spontaneous Post -Monday

#goodmorningtodaymorning #nohashtagstoday.

How is Everyone?
Just to update you all that Pastor Jay who lives on the same street with Blog Visitor North Dakota has adopted her into his family and will take her through the counselling process.......
He told me yesterday that If we didnt intervene and bombard her with all the love we did on Saturday that she planned to end it all before Sunday Morning.*still in shock*

He posted this inside Yesterday Spontaneous Post

''Jay said...

Wow...how shallow-minded can some people be! How low can people get? I mean this is cruel. You call Northie a scam? I reached out to North Dakota immediately I saw the post @ 1am. She didnt pick...so I sent messages assuring her of God's love and our support. I prayed all night for this lady. Miraculously, I got through to her by 6:37am, and guess what? SHE LIVES JUST DOWN MY STREET. Stella was on the phone with me all afternoon (Stella, I swear I love you). I know what I saw and may it not be anyone's portion. I saw a broken, regretting and guilt-filled woman because she spoke with her mum even at the time she was dragging with her last breadth. Apparently, Northie never knew. Infact, she travelled home to see that her mum had passed just barely 48hrs later and she was the last person to know. I am a young man in my late 30's and when I saw her, i broke down. I prayed and cried with Northie as I couldnt hold me together. I dont see any reason why someone would want to end it just like that....and someone (I reject the temptation to cuss you or call you names) comes here on the blog to say she is a scam? One statement for you...May God forgive you. I wont say more than that. Northie is good now and I am proud to be her new family.......''

I am so happy this has ended well.....I dont know how to deal with stuff like this at all..lol.Please if you wish to reach her with any little money to help her stand on her feet and start a hustle..Her email is HERE

This BV Isaacsons hustle,Please patronise him so that he can stop ''Begging''.*No pun intended*

217 comments:

1. In this new week and beyond, may we never embark on a journey of no return. Amen, good morning my lovely BVs.
    Hi Sharon Aminu
    Hi IBK
    Hi Chike Teflon
    Hi Monkeynofine
    Hi queen and boss
    Hi Chikito
    Hi the most gentle lady on the blog Cynthia Iyede
    Hi TGW
    Hi to most disturbance lady on the blog, Lady Bug (you know me love you like that)
    Hi Default Smile
    Hi Starry Larry (why I no go greet myself?)
    Hi Blackberry
    Hi Yemi7up
    Hi Mama Small Chop
    Hi Dakota, it's nice speaking with you yesterday, I will still holla you later in the day
    Hi Atheist
    Hi Mc pinky
    Hi Loveme Jeje
    Hi everybody, I will continue from where I stopped later because I'm happy today

1. Hello Starry dear. 👊
      How you dey? God bless you always. Dunno why I keep relating your moniker to a male. 😁

2. 😂😂😂😂, you go happy girl 🙋

3. Amen! And may God bless u too.

Hey Larry!

4. Pastor jay God bless you more for reaching out to northie on time.pls Northie be strong, the lord loves you more than you can ever think and never mind what anyone says to bring you down,some persons are just devils in human form,so let it go.Be strong the lord loves you and there is always hope for tomorrow as far there is life.

5. Hi Larry! Im happy you happy😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

6. Oya Larry, been a silent follower of this blog, but decided to express myself now cos I see in all the bashing and attacking , it's like family here. My name is Sharon, Oya add it among the list☺️. Let me come and be going 🏂🏂🏂

7. Gudmorin dear
      Remain happy

2. And the Lord remembered me, and the Lord wipe away my secret tears, and the Lord opened a new chapter of my life. Is Monday morning, thank jahova overdo fir all he had done and all he is yet to perfect.

Lovely week beautiful souls, may God bless your home and bless your hustle each day. All the very best everyone.

1. God bless you Jay. May the light of the Lord pierce through every to every soul held in the bondage of depression. It is well with us all.

2. Great GOD

No wonder, I called her throughout yesterday, the network said "The caller was on another call"

Then I called her again around past 8pm, still the call said "The caller was on another call"

Thank you JESUS

God bless you @Pastoe Jay

@V and V... .GOD will help you as well

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. Amen.
      Morning guyz. I fought the urge to comment by 8am on dot but here i am now, better late than never. Good to know Northie is in a good place now. Thanks Jay

3. Its a new week and always a beautiful Monday!
    Chikito thanks for the serum name you dropped some time ago I already got it.
    Miss priya I hope you are good?
    Manna bee dearest I hope you are fine too?krix get well
    Lagos trip on my mind 2weeks leave soon 😍😍😍😍😍
    #iamajoyousmum
    #notbarren

1. Well done Jay for what you have done may God bless you much.
      SDK thanks for this platform too

2. Lagos is it,come enjoy the ambience,serenity and the hospitality of Lagos 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Cynthia hello from the other side
      Buggy of life yes so abeg when is Lagos party sef!
      Simi dear I am foine

4. Teacher: whoever answers my next question, can go home.
    One boy throws his bag out the window.
    Teacher: who just threw that?!
    Boy: Me! I’m going home now.

Goodmorning Ed..

#DontQuoteMe

1. this joke must be from ur head, not copied.... its very dry

2. Lol... Sharp guy.

I wish everyone a SuckSexFul week ahead.

3. Hahahahahaha
      Looks like something you'l do😂
      Sup Bro?😜
      My personal person😂

Shebi u don change?😂

4. Good morning boo😘😘😘

5. Happy monday dearies....God bless you and the works of your hands. Amen

#My case is different

1. #So is mine....

How are you doing dear? Enjoy your day at work.

6. Hello good morning people...... May the Lord prepare a table for u in the presence of your enemies... Have a beautiful new week

7. Good morning Stella.

Wonderful day to all BVS, Mehn the rain and cold in PH no be come chop.. #thankGodfortheholidays#

1. I'm telling you ooooo.
      I even had an accident self inside d rain....

2. Weather for two😘😘😘

3. Anon 9.28 sorry to hear that.

Lol Ed weather for two,Belle for 1

8. Good morning one big and happy family, its a new week, my prayer this morning is that Everything we lay our hands shall be a Success, one love guys and have a nice day ahead

1. I like your spirit of big and happy family 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Lady Bug, I believe we are ooo. Imagine the showers of love on Saturday, I was overwhelmed myself.
      Even in family of 5, they still fight a little. We have everything in this blog that a family we have

9. Awwww kudos Jay but I think a lot of you worry too much about what people say. All I know is people will always have something to say even when they know nothing. Ignore them and let them perish in their ignorance.
    God bless you Jay.

10. Thank you so much at pastor Jay, isaacson may oluwa bless your hustle, add etisalat or 9mobile to your hustle so that I can patronize you. Thank God that our darling Dakota is now OK and fine.

1. na money she de find, leave that babe, all na format

2. Anonymous, i pray you dont find yourself going through situations that will make you realise that money is sometimes not the issue. A little show of empathy can solve a whole lot of problems.

11. I have this course mate, very nice girl with a beautiful soul, the girl really helped me with my academic alot that she doesn't mind sacrificing her own just for me to get mine right. What a person! she is from a poor family somehow and I really want to help her. The problem now is she has a roommate ( like a cousin to her) anytime I got her her something I must get for the roommate also, if I buy her undies I must get her roomie also, provisions, foodstuffs and so on I use to buy it in two ways.. So last week I got her a new phone as a surprise cos her fone is bad, to my surprise this girl didn't collect it she said her roommate will be saying bad about her, she will be bad-mouthing her all around that she is a bad girl because she is using something and she can't use it... WTF? how am I going to afford another 45k to buy her roommate again, everything will be 90k.. I can't even afford another 45k and I want to give this fone to my friend.pls what am I going to do now?

1. Call her and explain to her Nah, if she's as good as you say, she'll understand!!! She sounds like a peaceful person wey no want wahala!!!

2. @09.04, please take the time to speak to your friend. She probably struggles with her self-esteem. Get her to see how sly and manipulative that roommate of hers is.
      Also, I dare say you haven't helped matters. Why did you start buying for both of them in the first place? She now feels entitled! Can't understand some people!

3. The girl is plain stupid. That's all. Stop buying them anything again. Are they twins? Keep your money Abeg

4. You people are funny shaa! Give out the phone or sell it to get your money back pls

5. Pls give the phone to someone that will appreciate it

6. May be they are "Lesbianing " together

I rise!!!!! !

@Anonymous Orubebe

7. My dear,you have done what you can do?
      Even though u set the pace by buying for the second girl.
      Now what u can do is call the girl and explain to her. And end the double buying with this phone matter.

One would expect her to be sensible about this but since she isn't,I mean what more can you do?
      Leave the rest. Ok?
      And don't be angry. The things we do,we do for God.

8. Sell the phone to me, I need phone badly

9. Guy, you are an adult. If you start buying everything for the 2 of them, when will there be a limit? If you end up marrying her, will you also marry the other girl? Don't dare buy another phone for the other girl! If not you go soon buy 2 laptops and 2 cars!
      Go to an eatery, buy chicken and drinks for 2 of them. Then, pay them a visit when both of them are around. Gist with them, commot the food make una chop. When leaving, in front of the other girl, give thst your chic the phone and tell her that it's for her to show gratitude for all she has done for you. After that, waka.

The other girl will see and she will not kill you. Highest she will be green with envy.

Case closed👣👣👣👣

12. God bless you a million times Pastor Jay.
    And God bless you also Stella.
    Thank God this ended well.

13. Good to know she's in good hands,i pray for total healing of her,God will continue to bless the bv that adopted her🙏🙏

Isaacson,I don't understand this your hustle,how do you push the data to my phone?

1. Buggie boo😘😘😘

2. Buggie boo😘😘😘

3. Me too, Isaacson please explain how it works.

4. Morning ladybug​😘😘😘😘

5. The lady bug 😍 herself 😘,how is you?😁😁😁

6. I send it via transfer just as how airtime is transferred from one phone number to another THANKS

7. Northie is suicidal because she lost her mum? I am not understanding

14. May God be with you Nothie.

When you do good, you do without looking back or seeking cheap appreciation.

God bless us all who help and still don't make noise.

I'll call Nothie

1. so wait oh, without this blog she for die ni? suicidal ppl dnt announce... see her sayn she wld hv ended it by sunday... format

2. You wilo be fine. Welcome back with you comeback.

3. Lafresh! What comeback if I may ask? Is that a stupid shade?

I commented here last week but sparingly because I was overly engaged last week

4. Lmaoooooooooo @Swaggie!!!

Welcome. Back Lolo

5. Anonymous there is something called "a cry for help".

15. Buenas Dias Mi Genté(good morning my lovely people),a beautiful monday morn and I'm back from the blues, headed to the office premises along with my twinnies who are cooing and blinking, the rest have been offloaded at destination for the summer holidays and I'm good to go. Whew!

'Adjusts secretary glasses' yeah. So the previous weeks have been a potpourri of tensed scenarios that got my brain popping, blunders here and there followed by queries but God in his infinite mercy showed his 'Awesomeness' and turned things around. Prayers work.I'm in ghost mode now,dem no go see me. Learnt that in this recession,even 'billionaires' are cutting corners. In my second portfolio as a Fiduciary, I'm expected to be discreet and thorough in the course of executing my duties but this time? I faltered,big time. My first seeing a fake notarized document and I had etched the company's Seal on it, not forgetting the 'configured' 2% performance bond? In all i give thanks because truly, God gat me!

Dressed in a 'bongo'(purple colored lonnnnng bell bottom palazzo) and a custard yellow ruffled short sleeve shirt. Yes! Today I'm on unofficial duties so no black colors and crest, I'm zapping at noon. I feel like Celine Dion and look like Kelly Rowland. Hahaha. I'm set to stump my shoulders and thump the air with some colleagues.
    #chimebuka

To the celebrating July babies... I say Happy birthday. We boku o, kai. Many bvs,many celebrities. Na me close register, 10 minutes to midnight on the 31st of July the doctors said 'madam, wait wait there's another one coming'. And I rolled in. Hahaha. We be 2 later become 1(wipes tears) but it's all good.
    Chysugar and all special July bvs...kisses y'all. The celebrities: Kate Offiong Henshaw and Rita Nkem Dominic etc.mwuaaah we all rock big time.

Ghanaman...congrats on your little prince. He is adorable.
    To all those mourning...the PEACE OF GOD which passeth all understanding be with you all.
    North Dakota...be strong dear. Pastor Jay may God bless you for rescuing Northie. I read her post latenight. Jehovah bu Eze!
    Cookie/Afoma King/Somto/Mr D(?)/Bee10/Obi/Ijay/Etsako Pearl/Kemi/Udoka...you all rock.
    King XOXO Mystery...my lovely muchacha. I appreciate. You is BAE! Dem plant me like SEED o,I come germinate show again. No be today! Hahaha.

I saved up many old posts and reading gradually. Missed everyone but somewhat free for now. You guys have a lovely fruitful week. Nos Vemos Muchochos(See you guys later). Mucho Besos(plenty kisses...muaaah.

***playing Celine Dion's That's The Way It Is***
    When you're worried the most there's an easy out.....

1. Xp is here good morning 😚😚😚😚

2. Welcome back. Sending kisses to your twinnies😘😘, I love them.

3. Mommaaaaaaaaaaaa🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

4. Hmm...those palazzo styles can be quite tricky for me sha, but I guess you've got the pizzazz to pull it off. I don't know much about current fashion trends apart from 'cold shoulder ' overload 🙄.
      Enjoy your day with your twinnies XP🙋🏽

5. Thanks y'all. The twinnies have started 'pushing' anything they touch. Hahaha. Osetigo.

Mr(?)check your inbox pls, don't be scared.
      Nki...get to YouTube and watch the video by Celine Dion. You go understand. Palazzo's the in thing when you wanna blow shakara on a monday morning.

Everybody wan born twins ko?
      Okay here's the major major secret. Taking into cognizance all the medical facts ( drugs and lineage and massage):
      1) scatter your room. Yes, put toys around the room, hang baby clothes on the wall.
      2) do it on THE FLOOR. Bare floor and don't forget to put a pillow under your waist and your leg on DH's shoulders.

That is the mystery.Your twins are on the way. Good luck!

Stella Kork...I take God beg you. These comments on a monday morning are an eyesore. What did Northie do to warrant such? stop enabling them let us know the one we are curbing. People are tensed and frustrated, some people sit behind keypads and post hideous comments directed at people battling depression.
      #sayNotoMockery

16. Good morning fams, may this week brings us abundant grace, God's continuous guidiance, protection and love. Thank you pastor Jay, may God bless you, Northie darling you know we all love you, yesssss we do. May this week be fruitful in Jesus Name. Amennnnn

17. North Dakota accomplices...double yinmu for una* I pity the gullible the will fall for this.. long hissssss

1. You're a fool. In your time of need you will see no one to help you. You are a wicked person

2. May her situation fall on you,what's your own if we fall for it? Werey

3. Whatever you say darling. I am not an evil person if not I would have wished you ×100 of what she is going through, pressed down, shaken together and running over but may God have mercy on your gullible soul.

4. It's not fair anony not fair. This is someone's pain, you don't know tomorrow. Death has everybody's address.

18. Be still and know that He is God...
    And He got you Northie❤️
    Sending u loads of warm Hugs🤗🤗🤗

Thanks for your kindness Jay.

And may God bless ur hustle Issacson.

1. Pastor Jay God bless you. Thank you stella for that post who knows what would have happened. People calling her a scam this is Why i say the devil lives here. Wickedness in high places has high chair in this country

2. ur boo nko? hope he hasnt exit!! I de look u de say " i will fly out to whrever u are in this world to see u" yimu..... na so easy? who go gv u visa? u get flight ticket sef? una too make mouth... fly out to meet sum one uv never met... mayb psycho sef, just continue make ur dh catch u

3. Good morning my mama😘😘😘

4. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

5. See all my Babies @ Trin Baibay, Simi baibay, Ed Baibay and Cookieeeee Baibay😍😍😍

Good morning Darlings!😘
      Hope u all slept well.
      May God bless u lovelies😘

6. Adaora ( I'm pleading with you, extend your good heart towards your brother and I'm so sure you you know your brother I'm talking about..you should at least one of these days you make out time to come and see him... I knew how you guys grew up, and believe me your dad of blessed memory won't be very happy seeing his family in such a disarray

19. Anonymouses will always be anonymous! I expect both good from dem

20. I LOVE MONDAYS
    God bless the Pastor Jay for reaching out to North Dakota.

It's crazy how people come here to judge one without knowing the struggles people deal with quietly on their own.

Let's try to do better on this blog and if a post comes up and you can't add positively to it pls "KEEP SHUT"

God bless our Hustle this week
    #shoutouttothesensibleBv'sinthehouse

LEP😛

1. The positives and negatives makes the post,people think differently,pick the positives and ignore the negative or better still you educate or blast the negative carriers😎

21. North Dakota is a fraud I repeat we planned it together! but it will be too late for u guys to know.. so keep the phone beeping with alerts.. mumu people

1. Story. God will judge all of u

2. Anno.God punish you there wicked soul!May her issues fall on you!
      Wicked and evil people every where.

3. real mumu ppl.. she be fraud

4. Wawu😩😩😩 d extreme ppl go on dis blog,come out n say it,why go anonymous? If you're being truthful. I raise my nyansh for una🙉

5. Anonymous u head dey touch,idiot

6. It is well o. Leave matter na.

7. See the extent you want to go to stop someone breakthrough. It is well with your soul.

8. Hmmm!!!! Oh chim oh!
      Anon are you o.k?

9. We don't mind being defrauded anon

10. Is it your fraud?

Leave us.. .we like it like that

We are showing @NORTH love

Go and kill yourself Omojatijati

@Anonymous Orubebe

22. Awwwww I'm moved to tears on this post this morning. Thank you pastor Jay and other wonderful bvs that reached out,and those planning to do!May God bless us in Jesus name.

And for all the bitter IDs and Anno that accused her of scam I dedicate Hot Eba and Oha soup for you this rainy morning so that you will cool down a little.Have a lovely day all.

#saynotosucideanddepression

23. Dear Lord, you are our refuge in good and in bad times. In your infinite mercy, bring peace and comfort to Northie who face days filled with pain and depression. Help her to realize that through you there is joy and the promise of lasting peace. Help her through the rough times. Walk before and beside her so that she may walk in your footsteps and reach out to you in her journey on this earth. Help her to focus on her blessings rather than her misfortunes, Dear merciful father, Let her know that you are in the darkness too, If only she would reach out to you and hear what you are saying to her in this darkness.
    Thank you for hearing and answering my prayers. Amen.

24. Me too I love Mondays! Cos its my off days....
    Northie darling,yu will be fine okau

25. Good morning everyone😘😘😘😘

#Movieday#
    #AlterEgo#

Kisses to all my loved ones😘😘😘😘😘

26. TankGod for her
    Not everybody is that strong to bear..
    Gudmorin Stella
    Kisses to ur bfs😘😘😘😘
    Gudmorin bvs
    Love u guys like crazzzzz😘😘😘😘
    #mytestimonyishere
    #iamamother

27. A wonderful Monday morning.
    Thank you Jesus.
    North Dakota, hold on, this too shall pass.

28. Pastor Jay, God bless you real good. Don't mind those people. I was just SMH reading their comments.

Talking about make up.

Someone(I've forgotten the id) mentioned flori robert yesterday. Fab mum, I think you should try it as a make up lover that you are. I use it and it's cheaper and very good

My best foundation is still Mary kay timewise. I love love it.

Greatlady, so Esther of GCGT7 is your friend? Nice one. The talent show is powered by my church.

Victorious Ehis, you shoukd check them out on IG gcgtng and see what God is using young kids with talent to do.

In other news, I miss instablog 😭😭😭

1. Sweerieeeeeeeee😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. My swaggy,😆😆😆😆 thanks alot,i will check them out.....

3. Swag, I saw that,as a specialist in the field 😂 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Your church is doing a very great work then. The prize is not beans prize.
      They are taking gospel entertainment to another level and that's so beautiful. Bless God for them.

5. Lafresh what happened to Easter block na"in bobrisky's voice"? I miss them too

29. wat does she need money for? isnt she too messed up 4 a bizness??

30. Northie I am sorry for all the cruel things I said to u,pls forgive me, I am really sorry

31. Good morning y'all. North Dakota please take it easy with yourself, I feel your pain and I know all is going to be well with you anymoment from now, sending you loads of hug

32. I love Mondays but hate the Lagos rush that comes with it.

Northie the Lord is your backbone and strong support system, just know that he got you and remember that ending it all will only make matters worse. Why suffer here and still continue in the great beyond? You see why you just have to stay and make good meaning outta this one sweet life God has given you. It is well dear.
    Hugs n kisses to you.💞💖😘😘

God bless you Pastor Jay for coming through for her. You've welcomed an angel into your life, more blessings will keep locating you in Jesus name.

Have a splendid week n day people!

33. Good to know that Northie is fine now. God bless everyone who reached out..

I woke up this morning and after praying, went outside to put our washer clothes out. I saw my neighbour outside, greeted her, and she totally ignored me. She didn't even look at me. I was busy making excuses for her in my mind that maybe she woke from the wrong side when another neighbour came by, I greeted him, same thing, he just continued singing and didn't look at me..

Yegba!! Are you sure they are even seeing you, asked my mind. What! Am I dead, I panicked and quickly ran inside. Lol. I quickly woke my dh up, 'honey can you see me?'.. With sleepy eyes he said of course na, what happened?? I just said thank you and went outside again.. Lol
    If
    OMG that was some scary shit!!!
    Thank God for life..
    Good morning lovely people, do have a blessed day.

1. Good morning to you I know that type of good morning oh

2. They don't have spritual eyes. Only your hubby does😂😂😂

3. Lol fear fear. Nobody wan die but you wan go heaven

34. Oh wow, God bless you pastor Jay, I tried to reach her too but she never picked any of my calls, glad to see she's in safe hands,no matter what you're passing through, taking ur life is never an option cos what comes after that will be worst that what you suffered while on earth. Thank you pastor Jay.

And for those saying scam everywhere on d post,just pray u never encounter worst, we have so many doubting Thomas on this blog dat never believe anything,dat was how lady bug said I was telling a fake story yesterday on dat bv's chronicle...May God forgive all of you.

Thank God the sun is up today,no more rain...Lol

Please, I'm looking for where I can learn wig making,If u knw someone that knows someone that makes very well pls holla.

1. Abeg swerve, that story is fake!!!,must I believe your fake story?,aborted and still have birth, mtsheeeeew!

2. Dat shows u don't read to understand, perhaps, I should translate it for you in your local language. Fish brain!

Meanwhile this yeye rain has strted again. 😕

35. I want to send a special shout out to 2 lovely people here.

Shennel Hycianth, I love you. 😘😘
    Nmasinachi, I love and miss you 😘😘

36. North Dakota the fraudster wehdone ma

37. Wow northie..... Am so sorry dear,losing someone so special and important like a parent is so sad and confusing,I went through it last year and it was this blog and few friends who helped me through it...northie please keep being strong I definitely know that is what your lovely mum will want you to do and take good care of your younger ones and please be strong and feel free to always reach out to SDK and those BVs you feel comfortable with please dear.....it is not our portion to lose another BV by death ijn AMEN....I got your number yesterday and put a call through but got no reply so I know you must have had numerous calls yesterday and maybe you were tired,I will definitely call you later because that is how my blog boo VICTORIOUS EHIS called me one morning I was being called out here and I really know how helpful her call was and the nice words she used to encourage me...so that is what we as a blog we are suppose to do for each other please....be kind to someone guys please

Been so busy since Saturday morning so am sorry IBK and GREATLADY that I replied u both late regarding the save the bvs meme....will try and find time to do it soonest hopefully for this weekend....then SDK (nwanyioma) don't know if I spelt it well but I know u guys know its Igbo lol am learning bit by bit day by day so I fit dey understand some Igbo comments mostly from chike my guy lol....so my phone was switched on after church activities and I got few orders from some lovely bvs who said they saw it from SDK BLOG I was so happy and quickly rushed to check it and was happy to see good comments about it,so yes ooo when am less busy today, bcos today is the send forth or graduation party in the school am currently teaching so I will be very busy I will change my BLOG ID to my business meme bcos I intend to take this very serious till more business ideas come up(I don turn Igbo man lol) and I want to stop begging (no pun intended to myself hahahaha) so please guys patronize your guy and lovely ISAACBABA or if you don't use MTN then help spread the word out there to those who will very much need it and also thank you for the info.....see you all later guys...I love you all so much

1. How does it work?,do you push the data to my phone?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Whats all this nonsense ? You guys are so jobless.

4. 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆❤❤❤❤ that's why we are family here....we might not hv d money to give out we can show love in other ways

38. Am so happy about the northie's new situation and thanking God for sending help her way.I just want you to k kW that you will be fine.love you babe💚💙❤💗💖💕💛💜💟💞💝

39. Do what you love and you will never have a problem with Mondays. Good morning world.

1. You're right, I never have a problem with any day of the week 😄

2. Be using someone else's pictures as dp you hear? As u no get picture hiss

3. Heehehehe. Anon is this how low you have gone ? Eh . To hate on a mere picture. If you would hate on this picture with bad lighting and my full face not showing, I wonder what will happen if I use a 'perfect' picture.

40. Enter your comment...God bless Pastor Jay for reaching
    out to northie. me and Mondays we no be friend rara! how you dey ibk? hope your palm oil don stop lol. Doppelganger heart you dear. queen and boss drama Queen. isaacon the hustler lol. God bless your hustle .Lady Bug always looking forward to your trolling comments. lol Have a beautiful week all.

41. Thanks Pastor Jay, may God bless you abundantly for your help, it's not easy trying to bring someone out of depression, takes lots of patience and diligence...... Northie will be fine, that's why God made us on this blog know about it in time to make her understand that she's loved by him and by Us, he's never late...Pastor Jay please pay on attention to Nay-sayers, they only exhibit what they are or what they are taught!!!

Good Morning my lovelies😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

Children of Anger and Despair 💊 💊 and 💧 💧

God bless your hustle Issacson!!!

1. Good morning bae😘😘😘

2. Yeah Northie will be fine. Some zombies up there working hard to make her appear bad. Na wa.

42. Good morning everyone,
    Today shall be a greater day in our lives and always.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

43. It is well with you Northie, I keep praying for you. Stella you are just like Mama, see the way you table Isaac lol will patronise him .

44. Pastor Jay,thanks and God bless you.
    Northie, it is well with you dear.

Ghanaman congratulabia!

45. So my Kenya friend was getting married, me thinking every wedding be like nija wedding got all dressed up and i carry myself go the wedding omo na so I dey Kenya wedding ,came over dressed. Kenya's are not like Nigerians only thing in common is African time.Abeg if it not Nigerian it's Nigerian .jollof no dey at all

1. Na only Kenyans you see,the worst party you can attend in Africa is that on Mozambique..they are too conservative!

2. Hahahhahaha I can imagine
      Its just like when you overdress for Hausa wedding not the abacha or cantata type of wedding oh! You go cry they will never offer you anything. I don't even bother except I know you have level

46. Good Morning all,

Can anyone recommend an ointment for skin rashes please???? I'm so uncomfortable. I wanted to use Skineal but I was told it bleaches and that's not what I'm about.

The rashes are a result of maybe water or something I don't know.
    Please recommend anything that may be of help. And please don't say black soap and coconut oil.

Thank you all.

47. Read all of the sentences in order :)

This is this cat
    This is is cat
    This is how cat
    This is to cat
    This is keep cat
    This is an cat
    This is idiot cat
    This is busy cat
    This is for cat
    This is thirty cat
    This is seconds cat

Now go back and only read the 3rd word in each sentence :)😁😂

1. Only you and your likes will have time for this😎

48. Good morning all, God bless our day and week. Thank you so much pastor Jay, God bless you plenty. You are amazing Stella.

49. There are many depressed people on this blog, they come here and pour out their heart but instead of coming to their aid we cuss and push them into the pit more. it may not be by giving them money, kind and encouraging words go a long way.

50. There are many depressed people on this blog, they come here and pour out their heart but instead of coming to their aid we cuss and push them into the pit more. it may not be by giving them money, kind and encouraging words go a long way.

51. North please be strong. Thanks to pastor jay for reaching out to her. Depression is real. Let's all stop cyber bullying, we all have diff level of reacting to issues.
    New week,new favour.

52. Good morning my pple.maami Stella I dey hail. I wish u all a beautiful Monday! ehn abeg where's Emjay I haven't been seeing her comment o.I hope they never steal ur phone too o.anyway u na pastor and I believe u go practice what u preach

1. Na sure thing now,phone thieves and SDK bvs are like 5&6😁😁😁😁😁

53. Thank God Northie is fine now. The cold here in portharcourt is something else. Everything i touch is cold! My handbag, my earrings,shoe, everything! I feel like just staying in bed but I have to work. Na wa oo

54. Wow am I dreaming! XP is DAT u up there? Kai I missed u maami.Stella pls don't swallow my comment o.I just love dis woman. XP for u I go lick ass.Pls don't disappear again o.And yes I'm anonymous cos I don't have an ID but will get one soon just to lick my ndaam XP ass.

55. Thanks Pst Jay for reaching out to Northie.It will end in praise.
    Suicide/depression is not our portion.Good morning dearies and remain blessed this new week.😘😘

56. Your yeast infection is spiritual I think. Keep your toto in one place you girls won't listen.

57. God bless you Pastor Jay. Northie, it is well with you. God will see you through and bring you out of whatever you ate passing through.

58. Musings! Musings!! Musings!!!
    (Please permit me to drop my scribbles).

Reading many posts I realised that the current economic situation has moved from biting comments to pinching souls. Lord have mercy! See comments, more like attacks and counter attacks. Oh chim!
    A) on the Happy Chronicles...I've resolved somehow as usual to keep the details of my marriage off social media,looks like it's a crime to enjoy marital bliss.Na wa!
    B) Stella kork...on the OSU Caste System post, I have to beg you eeh, you see issues like that for posterity sake, biko keep your opinion to your self because some 'Hurt' people may never forgive. It is that painful to them. Not sure about other states but currently in Anambra? Haaa it still stands. Even the Bishops and Pastors don't approve the marriages of their family to the 'O people', the doctrines of the Church are not applied to tradition. Rapu okwu. I read some people denying it's been abolished in their area. Hun? Nnewi and Idemmili local government areas carry the yeye mata like gala for head. Reason many mature ladies are not married till today and mind you, the Anambra people that married oyibo and Isoko brothers and far away from home, 80% na OSU issues push them reach there o. Dem no dey take clear eye enter Cele church, 'ejirokwa anya oma aba uka white'. So be guided!
    C)Eka Joy...I saw the 'commotion' you caused. Kikiki. You baaaad gan! That stunt was errrrmm...Neva mind. Welcome back from 'the abroad' and about those typing XP on those in house news of  5th and 6th July, don't worry I will pass but please help me explain to them that I'm old, at this stage in my life I'm not begging for 'likes' and 'awwsss' I look forward to stepping onto a Diaz, collect an award and have my friends SPLASH my congratulatory messages on the pages of newspapers. I no be their mate. Igimu jino s'ori.
    D)Cookie...the mistake you made with the Bv Beloved ish is called 'Hand' in local parlance. Hahaha. You with your good heart,forgot it was a blogosphere and was trying to protect your own. Sorry about all the koboko on your nyash by bvs, next time think before you click. Inugo nne. My regards to Beloved.
    E)King XOXO MYSTERY...me love you more than you love me. We are doing just fine. Our little boy is through with junior level and getting into the seniors come September. So long I can't bend him again to make his ears hot. Kikiki. He's real good under our tutelage. Godly good.
    And about your request on the Self esteem topic, we are waiting for Stella Kork for such topics to come up. Honestly, on Michelle's (Mercy Aigbe's daughter) post I shed a tear from comments. People don't really get the grasps of what the young is going through but some facts still remain that the following 4 are the build up to low self esteem:
    1.no self identity
    2.no attention or love from parents
    3.effects of peer pressure
    4.downplay of personal goals.
    Space won't permit the long write up so till then.
    And please dear don't ask 'everybody' about my whereabouts. This blog is one big family? Yeah but there are other things. 'Stifles laughter' just look well and you'll see those things. Remain strong as I remain FIERCE. Kikiki

Peace!
    Xhlrted P
    \Over and Out/

59. oh Allah make this Monday the best Monday so far,let the good news have been waiting for enter my ear,perfect everything that concerns me and help those who will help me..........be my guard and guide through this final exams

60. A side effect of antibiotics is yeast infections. Thank me later.