Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Post- Saturday.

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Spontaneous Post- Saturday.

#goodmorning #saturdayrockslikemotherhood #boyfriendsstillsleeping #yourtestimonybelaodnglikerechargecard #stillsleepy #loveyourself #selfloverocks

Welcome to Saturday Everyone..you slept well i guess?

Was that drama Inside Yesterday's In house news?How do you guys,I mean ,how do you women do it?refuse to let go of old things? creating drama to get noticed is OK but dont drag it.

What exactly is the situation with Em jay and why is she no longer active?

Na wah!

Starry Larry,can you send me a private mail?..Thank you!

What else?Shout Out and lots of love to Everyone.....
Kisses!

207 comments:

1. Good morning my lovely people, I really appreciate your love and prayers you showered on me yesterday, I love you all 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘.
    Mama Small Chop, thanks for your text, you know I love you darling, more blessings sisterly.

This Saturday is for resting, still in bed, enjoy your weekend

1. Sorry for the fall Larry and sorry that I laughed a little when I read it.

2. What are friends for (even invincible friends)

3. Hahahaha @AbaMade, continue laughing o, all the same, thanks dear. The funniest thing be say I still buy hot puffpuff chop yesterday on my way home

@Sweetie Chameleon that's the beauty of friendship

2. Good Morning Ed.....

Abstract Noun

Akpos was in an English class when the teacher was explaining different types of nouns to the class.

TEACHER: An abstract noun is something you can see but you cannot touch. Who can give me an example of an abstract noun.

AKPOS: Your breasts and your bumbum ma. 🤣🤣

#DontQuoteMe

1. Hahahahahahah naughty Akpos

2. Do na only End you see for here😎

3. Good morning my Ela,where have you been?

4. Kwakwakwakwa! Spoilt brat just like you.😉😜

5. 😂😂😂😂@Ladybug

6. Lol
      Are you sure the Akpos is not our kelvin dat Edo boi the bwees pwesser and otele master... 😂😂😂

3. Happy Saturday.
    I'm done with exams, I have time to spare.

Stella De Korks, I need explanation from you mbok!
    I want to know why my comments on EEI post is no longer approved. Its painful, you know.

Rowland Dominic, you do not wanna hear of how my Shakespearen and Syntax went. For the first time in my life, I'm experiencing BLOODY papers.

Book lovers, lets hail ourselves. Lets make books rock bigtime. What book are you currently reading?
    Mine is Social intelligence by Daniel Goleman. Share your book titles, lets garner ideas.

Victorious Ehis, how level with you and your daught. Kamikam my mentor, greetings ma. Atheist, when is your birthday? I want to gift you a book, even you Pipi, you know much of movies already, could you transfer some to books?

*The soul of a man prospereth in accordance with his wealth of mind. Riches then is not of material riches, but the end result of knowledge/information*

1. Best of luck to you dear

2. I'm reading MRS KEPPEL AND HER DAUGHTER by Diana Souhami

3. Same here....It's been a crazy exam period for me. I am so relieved 😌 that it is over. In bed with my boo, who is madly In love with me.
      Last night sex was epic😁we had MJ with 🍸🌯and we continued. The best thing about sex is a multiple climax... Looking foward to a Sex filled weekend and food of course.... I am a sexy slim babe that loves to eat.

4. Good morning great lady. I was actually waiting for her result this term to knw what decision I'll take and.......she didn't disappoint. Not at all and I begin to wonder how kids get to do it. They mix up extra curricular activities wt sch wrk n still get good grades

Her teacher even told me of how some of them would be writing test in class and at same time be reading a novel under their desk(how else can one be distracted?)

Well I'm thinking of sticking her to d church thing for now(hope dts not bad)

And to u great lady,dnt worry abt ur exams (I had same fear abt my girl) ur grades might just come out so well dt u will be surprised

5. Wish you all the best dear.

6. Possible reasons29 July 2017 at 09:21

Dear,stella doesnt approve comments that doesnt relate to the post being doscussed..
      Check your comments very well and you 'd realize you went off the topic which is the only reason your comment would be deleted..

This isnt stella just incase,im just giving you reasons which is possibly why she didnt approve your comments cos i went through same too and got to understand later..

7. Reading if Tomorrow Comes by Sidney Sheldon.

8. My book for the week is
      The Law of Attraction
      by Richard Carswell.

9. Two brothers by Linda lael Miller

10. I'm rereading Nora Roberts' Sweet Revenge. I've read all my hard copy and soft copy books. Looking for a site I can download Dan Brown's books for free alongside J. D. Robb's latest "in death" book(I'm a huge Nora Roberts fan, obviously. Lol)

11. Your management sucks by Mark Stevens

4. How do I make my 1yr old drink water? He has refused every form of liquid for a week now, he eat fine, but as soon as he tastes water or any liduid, he spits it, I've tried every form of cup,sippy cup,fancy straws, no way, what do I do?

1. Try adding glucose to the water.

2. Force him!

3. Just make the water flavoured.

4. You have to force him ooo...or if you are still breastfeeding, make sure you breastfeed him well, breast milk is,made up of 80% water I think..

My daugther also doesn't like to drink water, I force sometimes but most times, I just stick to breastfeeding.

5. Give him pap. Also try giving him bottle water maybe the bottle curiosity will make him take a sip, supervise him tho

5. 😍😍😍😍 too stella

6. Shallout to
    Stella Korks, Vice and Virtue( Your virtue is restored and your vice is made whole. You know I love you😍😍) Miss Priya, I baked a birthday cake for you but unfortunately, you were too busy following King Eze upandan that you didnt take note, kpele dear. Simi, caring heart, how you?

I love efribody, efribodi and efri SDK Bvs. We rock huh.

#Moviemodeactivated

1. I noticed the cake,but was too busy trolling 😂😎

2. busy following King Eze upandan 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Greatlady.
      Thanks so much my love, I appreciate

3. I'm good dear. How was your exams?? God will crown your effort with success

4. Great lady is it your following upandan? Lol.

5. Good morning desires..plz I want to find out d cost of bridal makeup for bm pro and Oshewa. Thanks

6. Bmpro? You are on your own.

7. Lol @ you are on your own

Try bibyonce. BM pro is expensive and I don't even like how her makeup comes out

8. Lol
      GreatLady na where woman heart dey na there she go dey #PriZe2017

7. Happy people
    Ye ye ye ye ye.

Happy people
    Ye ye ye ye ye.

Na so I go put mind say my Oga go pay me August salary in adv. Ooooo.
    Omo I receive shocker of life sha..
    After we don talk am before ooo😩😩
    Money wey I never collect, I don use mind spend am...😂😂😂

Na why most graduates no dey enter teaching profession.
    Na use them go use person.

Well he dash me one 20k cfas cloth like that.😎😎😎 as a parting gift.
    God bless am.
    Then he kon say make we they look Tuesday.

I weak ooooo😑😑😑😑
    Anyways.

8. Ndi osocha egbu, so because I come to SDK blog to have fun peacefully Unu wee cho inyem oso abi? Unu ahula shi okwala Unu? Aka ebiela Unu na ala.. 😂😂😂
    I love Chikito.. My comment
    ILA OTU... My comment
    Shout out..My comment
    Beat.. Una no fit beat me.
    Happiness.. Na me get am
    Vex... Na una get am😂😂😂😂
    I am the true definition of TEFLON

Fan Emmanuel ima ihe aluga.. Did you said that you told your husband "Bia mee m the something"? 😂😂😂
    Nne ibu onye olu🙌🙌🙌
    Ima ife olu nye nwanne 😂😂😂
    AMU-tagom ozo na aka gi.

Chameleon
    ita aki onu means Nsutu onu = nsusu onu = imicha onu = imi onu = TO KISS.. Sho ti gbo? 😂😂😂

BLOGLORD the real MVBM I clear road for you onye isi oche🙌🙌🙌
    Congrats to your son for his award and also I'm happy that your husband has FUCKgiven you... I love Happy family... I hope he FUCKget as well? 😂😂😂

Ola Moneyyyy, egbo mi. I dey feel you bro. Na man you be.. 👍

My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, Anike, My virtuous wife, My Angel of beauty and Love. Because we are living well, children of anger now want to die put for our matter. Don't worry sweetie, agbalam ha boot, see them ka ha n'ada. Ha ga adagide dagide danye n'ime well...and they go well for inside well last last 😂😂😂
    Ugegbe m, we are the power couple. We be confirm because anyi bu Alhaji ha na achiri Ehi. So My Love relax maka na olu bu olu ha, ego bu nke anyi, iwotago? 😂😂😂😂
    Ndi uchu, children of anger, ndi ala onwebeghi ihe Unu furu, nkea ka bu mbido... Lol

I am Chike TEFLON aka Charming Prince aka Sweet Guy. Anam anukwanu ife. Chike emena emena Chike eme ozo. Odogwu nwoke. Abum Agu... 😂😂😂👍🙌🙌🙌

Sexy Spermy Daddy, you IS a handsome man. God bless your hustle.

PS: the only person that is qualified to preach against ILA OTU is someone that his/her body count is equivalent to 1 or 0... If you don't fall into that category then shut up your dirty stinking disgusting sinful mouth maka na ilaka na, ihe ila bu pieces. Ikwagidelu iko kwa Kom Kom...😂😂😂

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂Odogwu nwoke! Anu ana agba egbe ona ata chew gum😘😘😘

2. Hahahahaha... My brother onye nko!

Ututu oma

3. Charming Prince aka Sweet Guy. Anam anukwanu ife. Chike emena emena Chike eme ozo. Odogwu nwoke. Abum Agu
      🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Na you be egbon ooooo

Only you.
      You knack person with title. BAB..😂😂😂

Na only u fit do am

5. Ida anu ife true true😉😂😂😂
      Enjoy bros, nothing do you!

6. LMAO 😁
      Yes , I'm qualified to preach against ila otu because my body count is 0 after 4 kids 😁😖

7. I am Chike TEFLON aka Charming Prince aka Sweet Guy. Anam anukwanu ife. Chike emena emena Chike eme ozo. Odogwu nwoke. Abum Agu..

This is epic my brother... Ịdị too much.! Onye iwe na ewe dọka panty ya.

Cuntinue giving them undiluted fuckery my brother. No pricktence and no respeck! They dont dickserve any happenis until they cuntfess!

#DontQuoteMe

8. Oya take 🔫🔫🔪 kukuma come and kee me. Sebi you know my house address #moweGRA lol

9. Chike Chike!!! Nke imere juo-oyi imekwasa ozo.
      Anu nka nka mpi!
      Ekele ooo.

Just Krix!

10. Chike nwokeoma dey never see something!

11. Ed Nwa oma 🙌🙌
      Fan Emmanuel, Chikito na ekoligodum 😂😂
      Lady Bug you dey bug but me dey bite and chew😂😂😂😂
      Mrs Priya Eze ima ihe aluga Nwa oma 😂😂😂
      Elastic my manchi... They will be like Chike please FUCKgive 😂😂😂
      Ola Moneyyyy... I'm the King maker 😂😂😂
      Sandy Yo Yo Yo.. Nwa oma I owe you one plate of abacha with ugba and azu mangala.. 😂😂
      Nwa ada Amanda Favour as the 2nd Virgin Mary that you IS nau... I believe you 🙌🙌🙌😂 AMU na ekene ooo
      Pastor Kris ibu onye Nna, oje mba enwe ilo ekene ooo 🙌🙌🙌
      Chameleon carry your juliana go enjoy your pipi... I no go kee you 😂😂😂

12. My darling, my ugebe, when you mix igbo like this i just burst out laughing cos i have to look for an interpreter 😂 okay I've heard my Ugebe. See hot seat on top SDK blog boo matters. Matter tire me 😣

Morning ppl! Today i get to pamper myself 😁😁 unapologetically. Come rain or sunshine i am having a selfish day- ME ME ME!! My new job has made me loose track with my fitness routine/workout plan i don't even know where to start from now. Think I need a workout buddy but can pounded yam allow my friends be great? 😂😂

Enjoy your Saturday oh.
      #ChikiChi2017
      #PriZe2017
      #EdAstic2017
      #sdkblogboorocks
      #sdkisstressrelease
      #allowusdestressinpeacebiko
      #itcantbethathardtogiveusourlane

13. My darling Chikito, I will teach you Igbo well so that when I'm writing/speaking it you will be feeling me wella. You will know that the Igbo version sweet pass the English version... 😘😘
      Pull your cloth and lie down on our bed let me massage you Baby...

9. Replies
    1. I jump and pass this your good morning...LMAO 😁

10. Good morning my SDK darlings.

Yesterday was something else. I've never experienced cramps like that before and I get cramps a whole lot. To even take a bath was wahala. I ended up working from home. My room to be specific. Went to my brother's house later in the evening and the drama that happened there is gist for another day.

Thank you all for wishing me well. L.E.P that your ID ehn are you male or female? Thanks for wishing me a swift recovery.

The only troublesome lady bug I've ever seen. 😜Some days you make me laugh other times I just want to give you hot knock on the head. 😜😜😜Thank you for your well wishes.😘

My one and only Nina! Thank you so so much Darling. How's your royal and blessed family doing? This one that schools are on vacation I hope they're are not stressing you out? I'm yet to think of a pet name for you but trust that when I do, you'll want everyone to call you that. Yes it will be lovely like that. Keni baby works just fine for me. Me likey. 😘😘😘

Sharon Aminu. Hmmm. Yesterday while I was waiting for an email something moved me to do a quick Google search on the meaning of your name. Aminu means safe and secure. It also means Loyal. When I saw it I just smiled and nodded in agreement. And Sharon? That's the beautiful part. It means a fertile plain near Israel. In fact there is a popular rose that grows there dubbed the rose of Sharon. Sharon how can you be named a fertile plain and be barren? It's impossible. My baby girl wait for God's appointed time. He will give you what your heart desires. Thousands of people year in year out cannot call you a fruitful plain and you won't have children. From birth you were proclaimed fruitful. My darling all round fruitfulness is your portion. Just prepare the baby things. Choose their names and plan for them because my fruitful plain, they are on their way. Even if it's just the prayers on this blog, there is a daily reminder in heaven on your behalf. You shall be recognised as the one who bore fruits that were appreciated by the world.

TGW how are you? Just yesterday I heard someone say that the wife of a general is also a general. I immediately thought about you and smiled. You must be the most gentle general then. I saw your comment asking me about the aldo junk jewelry. Truthfully I don't know much about it because I get my jewelry from Accessorize. Aldo is my go to brand for shoes. Accessorize jewelry are affordable and trendy for my age bracket. At some point I used to sell them in the university but I wasn't making so much profit.

Let me go back to sleep. My brother still thinks I'm in pain. If he sees me awake and healthy that's the end of the pampering.

Have a lovely weekend everyone. Wǒ ài nǐmen 😘😘

1. Pele dear, hope you're better now? I hate cramps but wetin we go do?

2. Long epistle jare for what na.. Abeg shift

3. Yes miss kenefo,i see Sharon singing a new song very very soon. All she needs is relax and take her mind off. Babies are like spirits,wen u are worried they might not come

Sharon pls relax,take off ur mind and gbensh properly...wish I could get ur contact bcx I hv bn there

Sharon pls do me a mail(church my profile)

4. Congratulations...you are okay now,this your comment just appear like an essay 😎

5. Try taking ginger. I heard it works.

11. It's a beautiful day!
    Can someone get a clean one room self contained in Area 11 for 350/400?

12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Thanks darling, hope your good this morning? 💆💆💆💆💆💆💆💆💆💆💆💆💆💆💆

2. Lol.. @Lady bug.. Thanks.. I don't even buy data on line... Worst, I buy via my ATM or buy cash

I no wan make person take me do "Aboki "

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. How sure are you and what is your proof? Dont defame an innocent guy.

#DontQuoteMe

4. Stella, why did you remove the comment? Make she no warn us again?

5. I fell victim to this guy,he will tell you send credit worth the amount of data you want,after sending the credit,he won't pick your calls again.

6. Hello sweet lady alias mind bugger

13. Happy Saturday, lovely bv's. Pls, I have a question bothering me. Is it possible for a yr old baby to swallow AAA ?I mean d fingerlike ones used for dvds. I have been searching for this battery 🔋 since I saw my baby holding d remote,i only saw one inside. We rushed her to d hospital but d doctor and nurses said its not possible that she wld av choked on it and affect her breathing but we are thinking of doing X-ray today. Please, is it possible she might av swallowed it? Chai, and I observe Dis baby very well o, motherhood isn't easy at all, within d twinkle of an eye, babies can do and undo.Though her poo is OK as of Dis morning

1. Heya, I pray nothing happens to her, but I'm not sure see can swallow it without you noticing, even an adult will find it very difficult to swallow such thing

2. So where is the battery, has it been found? Just do an X-ray to be double sure

3. O. Y. O... It is very very possible oo...

My @Aunt daughter swallowed her very BIG ear ring.. I mean big ear ring, and my aunt was looking for this ear ring.. She did not see it.. She never taught the daughter swallowed it... .but she noticed that, this girl stopped eating like before, ,and she was so concern.. After 2 months. .she took her to hospital to have an X Ray.. Guess what,? The X-ray showed she swallowed the ear ring... Na so my @Aunt begin cry oo.. Thank GOD They did operation for the girl... For 3 months, she was taking jusy FLUIDS... .The mark still dey dere sef.. Because they had to pass tube for her, that is how she was taking fluid.. ..

She is now 6 years old.... Na everybody she dey show the "mark "....everybody she dey report her mum to.. She dey talk the story, how her mum told her she cried because the little girl swallowed ear ring and had to do operation

So, please to be sure.. Just go and do X ray for your child

@Anonymous Orubebe

4. Biko do the xray for benefit of doubt cos if not every little thing your baby do will make you jump, ordinary cough or sneeze you will think it's as a result of the battery in her system. Although I doubt 80% that she swallowed it but do the scan/xray for your rest of mind. It's not easy to be a mother ooo. I pray this kind of stress on Sharon and my kid sister in Jesus name. It is called sweet stress

5. Go do the X-ray now! God forbid she swallowed it.

Don't blame yourself, motherhood is not easy. You cant see it all.

14. Good morning everyone
    Is there any car dealer that I can get a car from and pay in installments?

1. Put the instalment money in a piggy bank,when it's complete then you can pay 😎

2. Hahahaha hahahaha 😁
      Lady bug,I'm off to buy sniper for you

3. 😂😂😂😂😂savage@Lady bug

4. Hi anon 9:02.

You can get such deals from Kia and I think Toyota dealership in Lagos.

I'm not aware of any individual dealers though, but you probably might be able to fashion something out if you drop a lump sum as well and then pay the balance in installments.

Check Google.

15. Owanbe saturday 💃💃💃

Let me go and slay.

1. Awon slay queen, send pictures for my eyes only so that I can assess you

2. Enjoy dear. Mine is bday parry!💃🍷

3. Slay well and post on Instagram for us to criticize your slaying😎

4. Pls come wt party jollof rice

5. Chai. ..bring me jollof abeg.

6. Ok,since everyone wants jollof,kuku bring small chops for me

16. It's a beautiful Saturday morning.. I pray for journey mercies as I will be going to see my snm friend today.. We have been talking for a while now and we haven't met. I hope his good looking.. I need to be loved

1. Journey mercy to you and stay away from gbenshing 😎

17. Good morning everyone

A priest requested for fund raising to build a church. then the congregation contributed 30 thousand only. Immediately after, thieves entered and held the church under siege and ordered everyone to hand out everything in their pockets. They gathered 8million, 2hundred thousands and 50cents. Later, the thieves gave the cash to the priest in order to fund the church building project. Who has committed sin between the thieves and the church congregation?.

18. Thank you GOD for my life,making me see another day,it's all by your grace and mercies oh lord.THANK YOU BABA.Morning bvz

1. Good morning 😊 Esther
      Kedu ka imere nne?

2. Darasimi i've been to london to see the queen.How are ya?

Amanda adim nma,daalu sor nwannemo.

Chiks xup?Heard you have been asking after me,i'm fine Daalu

19. Genevieve nnaji is pregnant... Yippeeee

20. Be mindful of those you tell everything and they tell you nothing.
    They're in your life for a purpose

21. When was the last SnM & when is the next one?
    Good to be back
    Missed you guys

22. Good morning to you, you, you and you. Do have an amazing weekend.

23. two owanbes ds weekend

#iloveparties🙌🙌🙌

@Lady bug are u coming wt me?

24. STARRY LARRY I thank God for your life... I hope you are feeling fine now?

1. I'm fine, thanks so much, can't call you darling before Chikito will come and fight me

2. Are you a she or he? @Starry Larry

3. I'm a SHE

25. Morning y'all..

There was drama inside ihn yday? Let me go and do amebo. I am coming.

1. Yes,there was!I just finished reading it.The housewife-'hugging' group vs the-lone-proud-working-mother! What concerns me with their kedu-kedu group?
      When they were doing their caucus tinz and gossiping about everybody here,were we there? Now they won't let us hear word,like Mercy aigbe then! Mschew.

2. Old women drama no dey sweet abeg.
      That one na pantomime.

Make una leave IHN of yesterday, let us face a new day o!

26. Good moaning mrs blog ona, panail of anonimoss, acurate diss an dart, an my co-komenters.

Eye arm ear to hinform yhu all dart, on tiusday, the forst of orgust 2017, eye shall be troling koments. All eye rikwaya of yhu guys is yhua preya, prey dart the spititi of punctuashion, punctualiti, an punctualfoolness shool fall on me.

Harpy weakend efri-one...

27. You mean there was drama yesterday? ??
    Homaigod.. .lemme turn back asap 😁

Who has seen Fences?? Denzel W. and Viola is a good combination. So now I have to share this crush between Kunle Remi and Denzel. Lol
    People of God it is raining heavily here oo, I am not getting out of bed today.

1. I love both,kunle Reminder,my new Nigerian actor crush,the guy is a total package 😍

28. Beautiful morning...

Stella Emjay is inactive bcx she was robbed but I believe she'll get back any moment

that awesome feeling when it's raining on a Saturday morning and u get to spend more time under d duvet. Especially when there's power and food in the house ,u gat nothing to worry about....that's my present state atm

Kisses to each and everyone I met here....u guys rock big time. 😆😆❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

1. But why, mama nnku too got robbed, hope she's fine sha? My thoughts are with her, stay well darling

2. Good morning 😊 Ehis dear
      Enjoy your weekend 😊

29. Uncle first class flyer looking for love on ihn yesterday, I raise bey hands 🙌🙌 for you as the smooth player that you is. Wehdonsa

Girls don't go and sing you're the treasure that I "seeked" for him oh. Be smart if you're applying.

1. 😀😀😀😂😂😂😂😂😅😆😅😆😅😃

2. Lol. Girls are not smiling

3. Infact d bragging was out of this world. Probably to entice tho

I wish him n d lucky/unlucky lady success

4. Sandy yo yo yo 😘😘

You good?

5. #Sideeyes....Let me carry my sub and be going 😁😁😁

6. Yes dearie @Swaggie!😍😘

7. Lol at you're the treasure that i seek. You no well I swear

30. Leave who you were. Love who you are. Look forward to who you will become.
    Too many people go through life waiting for things to happen instead of making them happen....Don't make excuses for why you can't get it done. Focus on all the reasons why you must make it happen

Happy Saturday guys....have a blessed and fun filled Saturday....shout out to my special people,too many to list y'all but I love you all

31. Buhahahahaha, I really just want to laugh because life is beautiful.
    Wishing you all a blessed weekend.

32. Jostified mom, add cabbage,carrnt etc to your business it will move faster.

33. Happy weekend everyone,lying in bed,deep in thought seriously thinking what the heck I'll wear to church tomorrow.

34. My sleep must complete 8hrs today by force.
    Honestly the fights here are so embarrassing coming from supposedly 'clean' people. I just want to believe those beef are not as deep as they make it seem and that it is for fun and entertainment only. Sometimes I read them and most time I don't.
    I got my own problem, my friend won't talk to me cos I forgot her bday(turned off all my notifications & was offline)

1. Sometimes I even forget my birthday because all my days are special,my friends and family call me everyday and I receive gifts casually from people,so nothing so special in birthdays for me😎

2. My birthday is a special day and I carry it on top my head. You can't be my friend and forget my birthday now because I will never forget yours

35. Beautiful morning to everyone, it's been awhile oh.
    Yori Yori Princess, thanks for reaching out to me. I love you like Kilode...
    Miss y'all and all the dramarians.
    Enjoy your day

Our God is too Faithful to fail.

36. Happy weekend people.....
    SOS
    My niece and nephew are coming to spend 2 weeks with me, I'm confused on how to amuse this teenagers..... apart from psp,television, and a fridge full of junk food, what else.... I'm worked up.

1. Baby I'm here Na, I will take care of them
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Take them out to cinema or a game village.

3. When your darlyn Priya will be there to help out where necessary?😉😒😊

4. I know priya love,but I don't want to stress you too much princess.

5. Thanks lady bug
      Sandy yo ooooo lol .happy weekend.

6. With all of that you are good to go. Plus buy atleast two new toys for each of them and few clothes when they are about to return home and you will become uncle dearest forever

7. Tell Priya to take your niece to shopping And you call a good lady to come and massage your nephew...

8. Chameleon do you know what a teenager is?
      It's someone above 13 years of age.
      What 'toys' do you want to buy a 2017 13yr old??
      Teens that are already coding and building apps?

Kukuma buy feeding bottle and doll baby na.

37. Good morning everyone, so my married friend who has been asking me out since 2014 will be in town tomorrow & he's asking me to come see him. I'm going to go ooo, ahhh body need money naaa, no be only to gbensh? and ehhh I'm gonna use condom. Married men to how to spend jareee..... no body should judge me ooo.

1. Carry go jare,na your​ body 😎

2. It is your body!
      And your problem!
      Likely he is shunning his responsibilities at home.

38. Another restful day for me menn!

Good morning everyone.

39. AFANG SOUP AND FUFU ON POINT THIS MORNING

I AM SHOUTING.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. You don join sexy daddy 😎

2. Please give me your address 😢 my love for fufu and Afang soup is out of dis world

40. Today,
    May God's mercy, favour, blessings, breakthrough and any other things that will make your life easier always locate you wherever you are In Jesus Mighty Name.
    May God always respond to your prayers and supplications. Your feet shall be ordered by the Lord towards greatness and your hands touches shall be blessed and your ears shall always hear good news In Jesus Mighty Name.
    All eyes shall see the Mighty hand of God in your life. You are blessed today and always, it is permanent In Jesus Mighty Name.
    Good morning, remain richly blessed and have a breakthrough weekend!!! Shalom.

41. Beautiful Saturday morning...
    Cool and sunny ⛅

Already downed a dish of spaghetti and beans with tuna��
    Food is everything and more!

Soon I'd be off to my school's graduation ceremony.

Hello everyone... Enjoy the rest of your day!

1. Spaghetti and beans and tuna??? Nyama. Na una dey mess one kind yeye mess wey be like rubbish dump.
      3 hours the smell no dey commot from room.

No be only spaghetti and beans, add yam and pap sef. Mtsheew

42. Good morning and happy Saturday all, with God by our side all things are possible 😝😝

43. #We spend our time waiting for the ideal path to appear. But it never does. Because we forget that paths are made by walking, not waiting*

44. Buggie I can't help but to see only her... 😜😜

Babe it was a busy week for me... Work related though. But all is well midear!

#DontQuoteMe

1. OK,be good hunnie💕💕💕💕💕💕

45. Good morning great people.

Getting ready today. Jollof rice for tomorrow as our princess will be dedicated to God Almighty.

Na Godwin good morning. Thank God you are here. God will definitely smile on you soon.

The fights no get head, no tail and nothing jare. Just happy and rich women blabbing.

Make I carry my kaya dey go

46. it is no longer tym waits for no body its now spontaneous post waits for nobody.

chia..... one minute its just 20com.enta and d next its 104 comments..

47. Stella, PLEASE,use your platform to keep telling girls to STOP sending their nudes to men!The ones i saw yesterday in a man's phone,made me ashamed for them. If you attach your face or not,they still know you!They are many in s&m.

1. Shameful thing.. Just imagine? To what end?

Any guy that demands for your nude pics in the name of LOVE... That guy is SICK

The lady sending the nude as well is SICK and has Low self esteem

@Anonymous Orubebe

48. Stella you said if we notice​ any fraud advertisement,we should call the person or company out,I fell victim to this guy,called him out and you deleted,next time I won't,I will leave others to also fall victim!

1. Eya.. Pele.. Mabinu

@Lady bug

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

49. Swaggie some people do not read and some do not read to the end...the warning should have been clearly stated cos that almost looks like an advert and i know some people will call and fall mugu before they will come back to read.

Infact such scam alert should miss some numbers in the fone section..one or two

1. This your explanation should have followed after deleting,I was only trying to prevent others!

2. Honestly you're very right, I was about calling the number till I read to the end

3. Oh okay. Thanks for your explanation.

Lady bug, you don learn now abi?

50. At the meme up there.

You are into education and you don't know that there is no apostrophe in Masters???

You don't know that 'in' is used for large areas and 'at' is used for smaller areas?

You don't know that a sentence must begin with a capital letter after punctuation????

What is 'struggling with SOUND and READ??

Later some of you ignorant louts will be shouting' Who English epp'. Well let me tell you, it has helped some of us make favorable impressions and get jobs beyond our dreams. Only by the grace of the Almighty.

I wish you the best but you may have to do some lessons for yourself as well.

It is well with all of us.

1. Anon 11:09, thanks for this, I've gained something as well.

51. Good morning everyone
    I want to appreciate an angel who sent me 10k yesterday through Stella. May God bless and replenish this angel. May your business flourish in Jesus name. Stella may favour always with for you, you shall not lack.

52. Good morning lovely people. Cold cold morning in Eko. So I'm won't to ask who is on the control switch at IKEDC, I sneak up at the break of dawn and after stuffing things, fiaaaaam you took light? Na wa. That early? I don finish laundry without una. Uncle Fah, eku Minister o, eku blackout.

A little more tidying up and off we go. Yes, WE. D ejimas too attend brainstorming sessions to speak big oyibo with the Emeritus. Some will not rest until they collect everything in your skull. Ba wahala.
    Victory loading.
    #schoolthings

Starry Larry...ndo about the bad fall but you can easily make your puffpuff in 30mins na, get generous and sprinkle granulated sugar sef then munch enough to your fill. Think about it.

Ijay...meet me up with details and model paper, be punctual please.
    Afoma...I know you're on the net. Pick your calls.
    King XOXO mystery...I know you're good and popping. Kisses a bunch.
    Nma...I saw it. Hahaha. Later biko

Stella Kork...hapuya like that. From their comments we know what they GOSSIP about for back. Let the comments flow in good faith. Shikena!

Gat serious gbedu today, my garbs and gele will be in the boot, make I go speak grammar first.

Top of the day to y'all.
    Xhlrted P
    Over } Out
    Network not loading

1. Thanks so much mummy twins, please I will need recipe because my love for it out of this world

53. I dont understand some people..Stella create a platform called ''Boxing Day''no one will say anything but ''Asslicking''each other..Only to start insulting yourselves..A lot of you need a lot of growing up here on this blog...U dont know if they would be of help to you tomorrow..Keeping malice or holding grudges will not help you..Air out your mind as an adult or you overlook it...

1. All this Oyibo na fit your pocket.

You get drama or nah???

2. I tire, they all formed busy on boxing day, now they won't let people rest with their shades and anonymous call outs.

3. @2muchjuice/sauce i tire oh! They be forming 'i don't have issues with anyone'. The VERY next day see 'i am calling out xxx' in SP or IHN 😂😂 me thinks its disrespectful to blogosphere that you try to trick is like that.