Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS POST -Sunday

Sunday, July 09, 2017

SPONTANEOUS POST -Sunday

#happysunday #holyday #keepitholy #busyday #doingsomethinglol #praiseGod #natheworkweywedeydo ......

How is Everyone?been very busy this weekend and today is the busiest of 'em days....I will be busy with something but will still serve you as much as i can..Will be done before 5pm though,so pardon me if any news breaks and I don't serve it ''as e dey hot''!

Is it still raining?OMG,the stories i have heard of this failing rain takes me back to the Bible of the flood that destroyed the World but i remembered the rainbow and God's promise that he would never destroy the world with water again....wonder what he will use next time!

Anyways what I am trying to say is that if rain falls for more than two days and i begin to see water everywhere i panic oh cos i cannot swim!

LOL

Later on we will do a situation report post to find out if rain still dey fall....but wait oh,Is it raining only in Lagos in all of Nigeria?

Scary if yes!

This is me sending lots of love your way

Saturday and Sunday Spontaneous Posts are always so boring...lol

Kisses

235 comments:

1. Heartfelt condolences to those whose homes have been consumed by the flood,you can only make joke of it because you aren't a victim!

Still raining seriously over here...

Hmmmmmm, interesting Sunday it is πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Yes oooo. Heart felt condolence to them. Rain was exactly the reason why we relocated, i cannot come and be packing water like who dem swear for.

2. So we had our CYON deanery meeting yesterday and it was interesting and fruitful. Lots of semo with egusi soup and turkey, and plenty of drinks.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. https://www.instagram.com/p/BWRDbl2Aetz/
      Join Edo/delta group chat for update!

4. Well said @lady bug😘😘

5. I tell you, people lost properties worth millions and are still counting their losses.

2. Good morning and happy Sunday to my bv's. Pls, I have a question from those with experience. Is Scanfrost washing machine, twin tub(7kg) good? And can order it from konga? Cos I heard konga sells fake things. Thanks

1. It's good but front loader is still the best!

2. I'd rather you buy LG

3. Goodmorning Ed... Happy sunday all.

Please as you go to church today, let us take a moment and pray for our friends in Lekki, before this flood moves them to Cameroon.

#DontQuoteMe

1. Lady Bug did you pay me to make fun? Ibu onye ara?

#DontQuoteMe

2. Wow,what a thing to joke about,it's not by force to post a joke,if u cant find anyone to copy and paste then forget about it,obviously u are the originator of dis joke dats why it's dis dry because u are a block head,flood is not something to joke about Mr Elastic

3. Good morning my love,you don't love me again😭😭😭😭😭😭

4. Ed don't say! My love for you can't be revoked.. As long as I suckles on those sweet breasts of yours.

#DontQuoteMe

5. Loving you the more my Ela,may your 🍌 keep falling on meπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

4. Remain blessed everyone

Show love esp to ur yard ppl

5. Good morning to you all and happy Sunday. May our prayers be answered as we worship in Gods presence today.... Amen

1. https://www.instagram.com/p/BWRDbl2Aetz/
      Join Edo/ delta group for update.
      Also dnt forget to advertise with us for just a token of 5k and 2k for party fees. Partner with us no regretπŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°❤❤❤

6. #You can't understand others if you don't understand yourself*

7. So right now am at Synagogue Church, but I didn't enter, instead am parked on the road, I can't come and go and carry another person evil spirit mbok! As the god of Otele that I is NA πŸ˜†πŸ˜˜

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahahahahahahaha. Enter the church nah. But sincerely don't you think you need evil spirit in your life? The white evil spirit o

3. Chameleon if NA the Car, oh yes I need it badly! 😘 But the other? Pls I don't like that kain of play stopeeeet! 😒
      Lady bug, ow far with the bwest bugging NA? Am game o 😘

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Don't you think the evil spirit escaping from the church will meet you there

8. Stella, rain still dey fall. It started early hours of today and it's still falling.

The flood on my way to church no be small.

1. You even try,at least you can still manovoer your way.

9. Thank you sweet Jesus.
    There is power in ur name
    Miracles happen in ur name
    As i lift my voice in praise
    Is u that i see, is u that i see.
    There's healing in ur name.......

10. KARMA! KARMA!! KARMA!!

Queen and Boss aka CHIEF, oke mmuo na eti onwe ya, ijele Nwanyi ikara aka .. This is real and not movie..Lol

When I was still in Lagos, there was one guy (my neighbor at mandilas Lagos Island) he was drunk and left his door open and slept. He was living at AJ-city. One of his neighbors (face me, I face you) a Yoruba guy entered into his house and stole his jewelries, phone and money. When he woke up in the morning, after the drink has cleared from his eyes, he started looking for his belongings.His girlfriend came to his house in the afternoon (Sunday) and told him that she called his phone and someone picked it, but she told the person maybe it's a wrong number. She told him that the guy called her back and started toasting her and she cut the phone and decided to come and see him to know what exactly is happening. The guy told her that someone stole his phone, money and jewelries. He told her to flash the number, if the Yoruba guy call back and start toasting her again that she should act along so that they will catch the guy.The girl did and Yoruba guy called her and they booked appointment. She told him that she will be free the next day being Monday, but he has to come to Lagos Island where she live and the Yoruba guy agreed. On Monday the guy and his girlfriend went to lion building police station at Lagos Island and gave report. They arranged with the police and wait for the guy. When the Yoruba guy reached CMS bustop he called the girl and she told him to come and meet her in front of book Shop and that's how the police caught the thief.

For people saying that yesterday's IHG story is movie, I believe that it is 100% true life story.

But the sad part is that the girl broke up with her boyfriend after giving birth for him. It was a big war but that is a very interesting story for another day. Male BVs will learn a lot from it, even the female BVs. No strength to type again.

My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, happy Sunday Nkem, ogoli ma obi di ya😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Story story... story
      Chikito fall on u

2. Let me go and read.
      Wad up chike

3. So what should we do with dis story of urs now? Where is the karma in the story? U talk way too much,am sure u are between the ages of 19 and 20 because u too childish mehn

4. Hahahahaha! See mumu thief o! Ife nwanyi na eme. Chai!

5. That's the only trick that works when your phone is stolen. Fine faces on your contact list or beautiful female voice calling the stolen line. Just lias with the owner and follow the process of involving the police and a meeting point. The penis of the thief will make him move.

11. The rain since first of July till today did not come to play. It is raining skittles. My thoughts are with the islanders, the lekkiers, the ajahers. It is well with una.

1. Amen, thank you. I have never seen Lekki in this light before. House is intact, but the road to the house is flooded. Even in the well, it is well.

12. The only time living alone is not bae is when u cook and d food dosent get finished on time...I find it so difficult to cook small meals...happy Sunday guys...

1. We are on the same boat,I cook large meals and share to neighbours 😁

2. Me I don't cook at all sef,cos I get tired eating one particular food till it gets finished... Plus d tiredness after work...I can't come and kill maself

13. Stells its still raining oo.
    I forsee another exodus(movement of the people) today.
    Yesterday I felt the world was coming to an end.anyone that was on the lekki road yesterday would understand what I am talking about.
    Never seen that much people trekking abi waddling in flood.
    Never seen That much traffic,or cars submerged in water.
    Oh lord, it was scary.I don't want to remember it.
    Not stepping an inch today even if the sky is falling down..
    Its house arrest all the way till tomorrow.

1. After seeing those pictures and reading your comment yesterday, I could not sleep agaim when the rain started this morning. It's well.

My area is not flooded though but my way to church till my church road is flooded.

I dey church.

14. Enter your comment...it's raining in most parts of the South West. have a beautiful day.

15. Its a beautiful rainy day here in lagos,preparing for church with my kids,aint got no choice hv to enter the rain like that.I wish u all a beautiful n wonderful time in his presence.

1. And husband,just a reminder πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Dramarains ur acts are not restricted to week days alone, pls bring it on, on weekends as well.

*giggling*

Stella nwunye Korkus said sp on Sundays and Saturdays are boring!!!

1. Why not make your own drama weekend base😎

2. Hahhahaa @ lady bug am not a dramarian nah, omo jeje ni mi

3. Well said @Lady bug! Lmaooo!

17. Good morning beautiful people!
    Otutu mu mi sha....

Miss Priya,where art thou
    Lady bug,shere lo wa ju
    #sibeoluwadara

1. My girl
      Wad up
      How are you doing today
      ThatYorubaChic#wifenotcook

2. Otutu?,you better call your servicer to come do the needful πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. So yesterday La Fresh said her estate in Lekki was not flooded. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I hate liars. To God I do. Everywhere in phase one was flooded starting from the main entrance gate. Just say your house abi the house you stay in wasn't flooded. Don't allow me transfer this anger to you

1. You slept and woke up thinking of what lafresh said,your joblessness is in exponential orderπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Children of anger that are cussing those living on the Island. Wehdon ma.

I comot yesterday and I don comot this morning sef and I didn't use canoe

19. Hi Lekki residents
    Hello Lekki residents
    What's up Lekki residents

Hope the flood has not carried you people to badagry?
    #PrayForLekkiResidents.

1. And what is the logic behind Nepa bringing light when it's raining?

Like when it's extremely cold they will just bring the light and leave it for hours without taking it, but when the weather is hot we no dey see light.
      I need answers.

2. Yes o Chi, I have soo noticed that over the years. Dont really know the logic behind that but what I heard was, there use to be enough water in the kainji dam during rainy season to support whatever but goes down/dry during the heat season hence..

3. Just know u will have light very well now cos of rain..

4. Seriously I feel for them.
      That's why I just smh when people say global warming, ozone layer depletion, environmental degradation is a myth. Like seriously?
      God help Lagos and the Fed Govt to tackle this well, cos this Is just the beginning.

20. Am I d only one dat eats my Eva in a bowl..I don't dish into a plate...I just spread it in d bowl and let d steam go out...hehehe..local girl

1. U r not alone o. Who dishes eba?

2. Not just you dear, but my hubby finds it very irritating, always quarreling me because of it. Who cares

21. You alone are my strenght n my sheild oh Lord

22. Good morning all.

Ladies in the house. Please what's the remedy to tightening my Virginia? I see some adverts on tighters but I'm sceptical for side effects. I need advise ASAP

Are there any medically approved products that could be bought over the counter? I've googled but I need advise on any tested and trusted product. I need to get my sex life groove on.

1. You better start doing kegel exercise,all these tightener will destroy your pussy!

2. Kegal
      Kegal
      Kegal
      Kegal

3. First of all what widened your Virginia? Hope na baby head, if not gerrarahia

4. Buy skipping rope and start skipping with your pussy πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

23. I hate blind argument. This my new neighbour can argue for Africa. She's also a great liar but I can't do without her as a friend cos this compound is boring. The one that is even annoying me is the school lie she told me, said she is a graduate of laspotech meanwhile she cannot speak a full sentence in good English. Just last week I asked what her genotype and blood group is, she looked confused so I said is it AS or AA? she said her genotype is AA while her bloodgroup is AS. Chai!!!! I shame for her. Truth be told I'm not mad at her o, I'm mad at me for not calling her bluffs.... because I hate embarassing people.
    #thereshallbenopipitalkonsundays
    And Stella, God will never destroy the earth again it is only the bad people within that he will wipe away. Try Psalms 37:9-11 and Revelation 21:3-5.

24. The white man with canoe in lekki..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Happy Sunday beeveeleons.
    Love u all

1. The canoe make sense for the flood abeg.He refused to swim in dirty water.

25. Lekki is cursed left to me! All the sins of the Oloshos (omg them be like 1million) the crack heads and loud heads e.t.c that is just the 'causer' y'all need to pray or do sacrifice, don't worry I offer some of the bitter Anons here for free πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

26. Chikito I want to contact you. Please leave a contact info. I could have left mine but because I'm a known bv I had to go anonymous. I don't want side remarks

1. So it's chikito that is 'unknown' should leave hers,you aren't ready to contact her😎

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@Lady bug

27. I thank God for the gift of a new day, I pray that the blessings of today don't pass us by in Jesus name Amen.
    I hear they harvest crocs and fishes in lekki now and people travel with speedboats

28. Happy Sunday.
    I love Sundays.
    I especially love Sunday rice.

29. Naaah! Its raining atm and almost on a daily basis here too.
    Morning and happy sunday fam!

1. Happy sunday to you sandy yo

2. Happy Sunday Sandy!
      Wear rain coat oh.

3. Happy Sunday my Yo-yo baby.
      Is Sunday rice ready?πŸ˜‹
      ❤😍😚

4. Which kinda raincoat Chi?πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜œ
      Kisses dearies.

5. Not yet o Divaliscious! Will let you know when done so you comman chop hun.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

30. So yesterday I went to see 10days in sun city. Total waste of time and money. It will make you laugh oh if you are an easy going person but the story line is crap. Total crap. Ay in your next by force comedy movies do us all a favor and have a story to learn from. I was so angry after seeing that movie yesterday

1. But most people said that it's hilarious now.

31. Please is Ajah flooded too? Asking for a friend

1. Its not. I passed the new bridge on my way to church. It's sooo NOT up to Ado road down to Abraham adesanya. The estate could have water-filled potholes, but I saw cars driving out freely

32. Who send me come Lagos oooooo😩😩😩😩😩😩😭😭😭😭😭😭.I'm stuck here, I nor fit move.I'm feeling like a prisoner. Even my village is better than this so called place. Mtcheew. ..next time na to carry my broomstick follow body, sebi I for just pass air go nahπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

33. Happy Sunday everyone..
    Chaiii...dis non stop rain pack cold follow body come ooh..

My heartfelt condolences to everyone one DAT has got his or her properties destroyed by dis rain..

DAT reminds me emjay,kidjo and victorious Ehis how far now? I'm tired of asking u to send me d link to Benin SDK party..

34. Happy Sunday Stella and bvs
    This rain wear buba con tie gele on top (sego gele for that matter)πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hey Tetrina ❤❤❤❤

35. Who is going to church? Pray for me, tell God to make my Boo propose officially, this is very important to me. He has been giving hints and I'm tired of waiting. I'm not getting any younger and I don't want to have kids outside wedlock. Please help me. Someone encouraged me to start paying tithes again and I agreed, paid last week, the next day I lost something expensively important to me. Please I need to be schooled more on the blessings of paying tithes. I can't be paying tithes and losing stuff, it doesn't make sense

36. Yaaay! It's my birthday today.

I am sooo grateful to God almighty for his blessings,it can only be him! Thank u Jesus.. #cancerbaby #9july πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

37. This is what also happens when residents disregard the advantages of regular clean up and dump indiscriminately in drainage channels. I say this because I am wondering if we've never had rainfall before now. My conclusion is the fact that we have neglected our environment, even dumping a piece of paper on the road comes back to hunt us somehow.

#copied

1. It the effect of global warning

Sea level is rising and will continue to rise, icebergs are melting thus increasing the volume of seas and oceans. The Atlantic is gradually advancing into/unto land. Add this to erosion of coastlines, illegal sand mining, pollution of our beaches.
      An impending environment DIASTER is approaching if care is not taken.
      What's up with the Eko Atlantic wall sef. E don Tay wey I hear about am.

38. Who else noticed that King Eze doesn't greet Priya again and on the other hand, Miss Priya has been MIA.
    I can't wait to get to the bottom of the gist

1. Ode,you will finally get to that bottom you're hoping forπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Are you okay???? Pls go and borrow some brains fool.

He is my man,we travelled together, we are cool.
      I love you so much baby @iam king Eze
      #sdkblogboorocks

3. You dont say! Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      world people sha

4. What do you intend using it to do? Smh

5. Bad belle
      They are still together,, just taking their relationship out of here...
      Priya hope am rightπŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜

6. Your mumu go last sha. Ndo!

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@Sharon

8. No one else noticed @Anonymous Orubebe 9:21.

Hey, I cant wait to Get to "your own BottomπŸ˜‚ how about that? Amebo Kee u dia, Isi ewuπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ some people Na winch

10. Hahahahahaha! Anon 9:21 can you finish up your life story? I gat an appointment at 4 . Priya love ,haters everywhere. *In dj Khalid's voice* Anno you played yourself.

11. Bottom of the gist...lmaooooo
      FBI dem (Full blooded idiot)
      Ezigbote isi ewu

39. Good morning and happy wet Sunday
    to everyone.i believe I can fly,i believe I can touch the sky......
    My R Kelly on point.

40. If a new bobo that you went to greet is disturbing you for sex and you don't want to FUCK him,simply tell him that you ve AIDSπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….It works like magicπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.Tell him this and see how the bobo will start thanking you for being good to him and not wanting to infect himπŸ˜…
    OK today na Sunday? Praise thy Lord! I'm doing church inside house , and accepting new members. Who wan baptise make e follow me go silver bird πŸ˜… but not to watch movies o

41. Happy Sunday to you all! No Church for me today, I've prayed and read some bible verses and I'm ok with that.

The spirit is willing but the flesh is weak.
    Never keep grudges before going to bed, it can destroy one spiritual life.
    May God continue to grant us the spirit of peace to conquer every unforeseen battles.

I pray God protect His children who are affected by the floods in Nigeria, Japan and every other country battling over flooding due to the unstoppable rain.

42. Until the whole of lekki falls under... we need recycling machines... lots and lots of them. We pack to many nylon for stuff which is constituting nonsense and the fact that this areas are all water logged5.. people still buy houses there. I've been to a client"s house whose house had bad mildew, her kids had serious cartarrh and all a.c was turned on. I could barely breath .. and i just wondered is this the life.
    #copied
    Some peeps are still sandfilling some part.
    That's de punishment for stretching the ocean bank.
    I belong syndrome.
    Mofe GBE ni lekki.

43. Rain! Rain!! Rain!!!

Still in bed o. The rain is wa. No church for me today. We will pray at home.

Stella congrats to ur son on his graduation.

44. Good morning guys,

So I read a post here in if your fiancΓ© should pack plates after eating during his first visit.

I wonder how many of you grew up. While growing up, if you serve my parents food on the dining, you either wait for them to finish or you do the timing then go back and pack plate, same thing is applicable when we have a guest (must be a family before we serve food, else snacks) we wait or time them inorder to clear the table.

So why should my King, My le boo, My better half return his plates after eating? Why am I available? Why do I have younger ones?

The only time my King can return plate after eating is maybe when we are married and he visits regularly, then he is no longer a visitor and can even wash his plates after eating sef.

Well that's all I came here to say this morning. Lemme wash off the hair removal from my armpit, take my bath and get ready for church

45. Gudmorin Stella
    Kisses to ur bfs
    #iamamotherinjesusnameamen
    Gudmorin bvs
    Which rain???if its rain here once in two weeks..na happiness be that..CU's it doesn't rain here oo..

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Amen
      Are you serious.
      Where are you sharon

3. I need to relocate to wherever you are,I hate rain.😭😭😭😭

46. So I just got THIS head from DH. The head game is tight meeeeeeennnn!!! My pussy still breathing from the head. And I came like twice in his mouth (his punishment for chatting up a girl (dunno if na him send message first or na d girl but her message came in and I pretended like I no see, told him later, he just weak.) I told him to stop as I no wan story that touch the pussy).
    Not sure of going to church today but I wish you all a blessed Sunday. #pussygatsrest #OneloveSDKers

1. 😎, what's the koko of this uninteresting and uninspiring and not to look forward to gbenshing head story?πŸ™„

2. How is that punishment??

47. I sha wan fuck

48. Pls bvs dis thing they call AXE MEN,is it a cult group?just found out my boyfriend is one of them and he has refused to divulge any details to me about it

49. It's been raining here in Abuja since 5am.

50. Copied abi?
    Ah!I just knew it.

51. I."m brokn. Found out dat dh haz imprgnatd anothr girl. Juzt thinking of my nxt action. To think that i 'm alzo prgnant.

1. Take heart ooo. the deed as be done pray for save delivery before u take any action more Grace .❤❤❤πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Wow...are u really to get married to a distributor?? Just know dat if it was d other way around he won't forgive u

52. Still in bed,watching zeeworld...would soon be ready for church...
    Good morning people...and sorry to d lekki residents😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Good morning ED, how are you doing today??? Mrs elastic

3. Good morning my baby... Making hot breakfast for us...

#DontQuoteMe

53. 🎼🎼🎼
    In a world where there is season and time,
    This is your season....
    it's the to shine again!!!πŸŽ΅πŸ”Š

54. Good morning y'all! I'm in church.
    My ugebe how at you today? Dim oma 😚 don't worry you won't have to carry plate you hear?
    Miss priya good morning and welcome back. I missed you!
    The irony of Nigeria is when you have graduates of environmental protection and planning, soil science, urban forestry and conservation management looking for jobs. Yet the streets are flooded. Na we hold yam, na we hold knife; yet we can't cut. SMH!

Abeg this rain should stop cos my friends boo must propose today. I had a dream last week that they did their intro and I even told her. She laughed and brushed it off. Now this guy is around for just three days. Ah! Dinner must hold today.

1. Chikitoooooooo
      Good morning my love,i missed you no be small.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Chiki baby try using igbo to greet your husband next timeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

55. I am having a very hard time and trauma sucks a lot and I could really use some online Love.

My birthday is tomorrow...

Happy Sunday people.

56. πŸŽΌπŸŽΌπŸŽΌπŸŽ΅πŸ”ŠπŸ”Š
    For this I praise your name
    For all that you have done (2ce)
    With all my heart....!🎷🎷🎢🎀

57. Kidjo that doesn't work anymore.Everybody's now smart.I tried it once with a lecturer way back in uni.He only said he would double his condom.

Lmao!

58. Morning BVs. Have a lovely day.