Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS POST-Thursday

Thursday, July 06, 2017

SPONTANEOUS POST-Thursday

#chaisleeepoooh #goosmorningthismorning #boyfriendsofftotheirhustlelol#toosleepytothinkstraight #countdowntosummerholiday #breakfastime

Have the Holidays started in Nigeria for schools?
How hot does the weather forecast predict will be the weather in your city?..They say we are getting +39 today and that is big deal for me cos i hate the heat,it is different from the type in Nigeria,does not come with fresh air...

Did you just get married?send in your wedding night Brouhaha if you have.......its been long..lol

Have a day as beautiful as Angel beautiful and as Fruitful as Fruitilicious lol.

As soon as I can type all the gist,there is a shocking story I would love to recount here,maybe i will do that as Saturday in house gist cos it happened to someone i know.

Let me come and do and be going .... 

If you have an exclusive story or gist with proof,please contact me and we will exchange story for cash.
Every day human stories are also welcome.

Kisses to everyone

217 comments:

1. Let there be Love shared amongst us, Let there be love in our hearts....... 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. May now your love fill this nation, cause us Oh Lord, to arise.... 🎀🎡

2. May our love fill this blog.......😘😘
      😘😘

2. Good morning my people!
    Not a bad weather to start the day!

#iyaibejitosure
    #iamnotbarren

3. Aunty Agbayas

Stop sexually abusing the young ones (boys) by touching their kokoro (penis) disguised as play. Keep your hands to yourself.

And NO, HE ISNT YOUR OKO KEKERE..
    Tu comprend ?

A won agbaya.. Be touching it n saying, "oko e kere oo"

That my childhood days ehn..
    Chai..!!😩😩

1. I keep wondering the kind of environment you grew up. Thank God for your life

4. My hubby got a dig bick

You that read wrong

You read that wrong too

And you read the last sentence twice to make sure they didn't fool you again.

#iknowyoulovemeiloveyoutoo #iammarriedtojesussatanleavemealone #mymindtellsmeiwillpickonemillionnairaonthefloortoday #ilaugh

1. Chameleon! I cover my ears with the blood of peter!

2. Chameleon!!!!
      Were have bn
      Miss u dear
      Network oooo

5. I gave you my perfume to spray and you are spraying it fum fum fum fum fum fum fum fum.
    Me that I sprayed fum fum, I don't have sense abi?

This joke cracked me up big timeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Good morning guys.
    This rain🌦🌧🌧🌧🌧 mehnnn.....πŸ˜¨πŸ€–πŸ€–
    feel like sleeping πŸ›Œ all day but odiro possible.

1. Heart u muchooπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

2. Na my cousin be that
      She will say Shebi its to smell nice

3. I have a colleague that will love to use your perfume fum fum fum fum fum fum fum but her own she will use it as fum fum fum. Bad Belle pikin, I have stopped coming to the office with perfume.

4. I laughed hard when I saw it on IGπŸ˜‚

5. Haa! Someone did that to me the other day, I just told her to stop, she got angry, me I no look Uche face. It's so annoying.

6. Hhahahahahahaha.... your lordship

7. Looools @ your comments.
      Goodmorning to y'all. Have a great day

8. Hahahahahaha
      That joke gets me cracking every single time!πŸ˜‚

6. Every man or woman that have entered into a strange covenant because of you shall be consumed by HOLY GHOST FIRE and be destroy by the LION OF THE TRIBE OF JUDAH in Jesus Mighty name, AMEN.

1. Em jay which pastoral school u go recently. Egg,pst,apostle em jay

2. Lagos whatsapp group is full of kids making noise everyday, Bisi, Nike Victoria & Co, killing battery for nonsense gist, unemployed people, pay your money, you won't pay, but have money for movies mbok! I left the group bcos of their noise, and have paid. Please stop making people to leave, rather open your own group and be gisting rubbish. Everyone must not be part of your stupid gist. Stop diverting the purpose at which the group was created. Anybody that cuss me, thunder go fire you well, well. Blog na our headquarter!!!

7. Today's parents are worried about
    What their sons download
    &
    What their daughters upload.

#DontQuoteMe

8. Some people are only happy for you when they are still ahead. When you catch up or go beyond them. They'll change drastically and become "lost friends".

9. This is one of the most beautiful BC I have read of recent. Dont scroll over me. READ ME PLSπŸ™.

*BALANCE*

1. *Noah* built the *ark* by faith but, he used measurements. There is a place for rational thinking in our walk of faith. Not all decisions should be made with blind hope!

2. *Sarah's pregnancy* was a miracle, but it took nine months just like any other. God's plans do not negate the importance of process. Sometime you need to wait or work it out.

3. The *stone* that killed *Goliath* might have been anointed, but *David's skill* was also involved. Developing skills does not mean you are not anointed. If you play a piano, play it to the fullest. Don't take us through the agony of listening to your cacophony in the name of "singing to the Lord". Skills are important. There is nothing rude with telling that sister "you can't sing, find something else to do in the house of God".

4. *Esther* received favor to become *queen*, but she also bathed and prepared her appearance. Preparation is key to become fit for the occasion. Get knowledge, go to school. Stop blaming auto-correct, check your spelling even here on social media. Prepare, because some of us expect nothing but the best from you!

5. The *promised land* was full of milk and honey, but they also had to plow, feed cattle, and take care of sheep. Miracles are communication tools that God uses to instill trust, faith and the knowledge of his nature. You need to work, don't expect miracles in a specific area of life all the time. No one pays rent for a full year with miracle money. We need it, we want it, but God wants what is permanent.

6. *God* is the one who *created human capacity* to memorize things, yet he also told many prophets to write their message. Spirituality does not mean we should not use tools to package the message.

7. *Ruth* received favor to marry *Boaz*, but the coaching of Naomi was necessary. Human coaching is necessary, you need to submit and learn from someone. It will spare you from silly mistakes.

8. *Moses* could hear directly from God, but he was wearing himself out with work, it was the wisdom of his father in law that saved him from dying a premature death with exhaustion. It is wisdom to put on a seat belt, brush teeth, and adhere to medical advise. Being spiritual does not mean asking angels to cook food for you!

9. *Namaan* was a mighty soldier and a friend of Kings, but he acted as influenced by a Jewish maiden. Even important people are influenced by"insignificant"people. The key thing is proximity that generates influence.

Mishandling of the natural world can cause hinderance to progress, and a total neglect of the spiritual world will definitely cause total failure in all areas of life.
    *Balance is the key.*

COPIED. The authors brain is anointed.

Ladybug, read this one.

1. Author's brain.
      Did you skip the part of checking your spellings before posting on social media?

2. No dear@Sultry. I was too in a hurry to leave for class

10. Good morning, Thursday is here already, today is gonna be a great day, I'm overwhelmed πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ

11. Bread, ewa agoyin and tea on deck.
    Have a fruitful day all.

12. Good Morning Peeps.......

Wet Thursday, I don't even know if i like it or Nah....

Still under my 'wrapper'😁😁😁😁😁😁

13. Good morning beevees.
    Wishing you all a blessed day.

14. Stella, who said the heat here comes with fresh air(that is if we still have the fresh air sef). Better prefer Your Own heat there because I don't think there is any country the heat should be compared to Naija's own.

15. Some very matured and serious minded guys are on s&m. Whats with ppl not understanding location. Haba

1. How many of us knew that the lyrics of this song is actually "Praise the Lord o singer sing on praise the Lord" and not " osingosingo praise the Lord?

2. Anon
      Really?
      All join jaweπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Good morning everyone, hope we slept well.

17. *Catwalks in,Flashes a very big smile and curtsies*

Thank u Everyone for your birthday Prayers and wishes!😘
    Wow! The Outpouring of Best wishes was humbling. May God keep and bless each and every one of You For Me! And may He in His Infinite Mercy grant you your heart desires. Amen!
    Thank u very much My Beautiful People😍You guys simply Rock!

Have a very Good Morning!😍

1. You're welcome Momma!!!!

2. πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—
      Come and gist me jor...
      How was yesterday?😁

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Wow i missed it....happy belated birthday TGW...more of everything good will forever be added to you amen,hope you had enough fun yesterday and last night lol

5. You welcome mama, my love for you is like copied assignment I can't explain it😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

6. Happy belated birthday TGW... Lots of love n plenty of money in ur account and of course good health shall be urs this yr n always

7. The general's wife, an epitome of grace, poise, elegance and class. One of the first I took note of when I joined this blog fam in 2014.Never read anything bad, hurtful or short of being encouraging from you. Your sense of humour nko? It's off the hook. Baby di mbada okay. I pride myself on not throwing the word "love" casually but today, I'm going to shout it from my very rooftop, " I love you and all you represent herein". You my dear, are a real class act and you do so effortlessly. I wish you nothing but the best. This is wishing you a very wonderful birthday, may lines keep falling in pleasant places for you;may you live your days in prosperity and your years in pleasure. God bless you and your family and make you to even be more impactful to the world. Nations indeed shall come t o your rising.Have a blessed year lady di mbada okay. You are loved
      (I'm enveloping myself in your infamous hugs already)

8. Happy birthday darlyn,may God make your life more beautiful. 😘😘😘😘😘

9. *side eyes πŸ‘€ @ bloggie*

10. Hope the general fell on you?

11. Gudmorin dearπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

12. πŸ˜šπŸ˜˜πŸ’‹❤❤πŸ’‹❤❤😍 Mon Ami
      How did it go? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
      What fell on you?πŸ˜‚

13. Wow
      Seems d birthday party was Lit.....
      Enjoy on ma!

14. hope u the general spoilt u silly? Come and gist us. I always love ur stories.

15. Thanks loves!

@ Diva Sexiest😘
      I am typing from under and can barely concentrate on ur question or anything else for that matterπŸ˜‚

Hahahahahahaa @ BLOGGIE,Suffice it to say I had the most interesting and overwhelming of Birthdays. Was woken up by 3am....😍😍😍

Awwww Thanks Sultry baby😘
      Now u make me wanna cry some more😭
      Cried loads and loads yesterdayπŸ˜‚
      Thanks love! And I love u right back!
      And yeah,I mean itπŸ˜‰

Hahahahhaha @ say No more!🀣🀣🀣
      LMAO yes Lafresh and quite heavily tooπŸ˜‚

Thanks Everyone once again!
      Issacson,TZDarling,VICTORIOUS,KIDJO,SSS,Emjay,Simi my darling,Sharon and Cookieee😘
      I appreciate!

And I love u right back Chameleon baibay!πŸ˜‚
      U crack me upπŸ˜‚

16. Chai I saw love and got carried away and forgot to say Amen to your beautiful Prayers for me and mine @ Sultrylove😘

Amen my dear,Amen!
      From your lips to God's attentive earsπŸ™πŸ½
      Thanks for the Prayers and all the love Sweets.

*Musing to self*
      Na today today Ollie baby wee finally kee me🀣

Thanks Justyswt and Etsako and yeah it was a beautiful one. Hahahhaha And how do u know I got a story to tell. Perhaps My most interesting story yet🀣🀣🀣 But not now. Still Too dizzy to pen down anything comprehensibleπŸ˜‚

18. Am blessed beyond measure. my blessing will not quantified by any man. I am fruitful because God's word says so. Thank you Lord for confirming your word in my life Amen

19. Osas vs Gbenro Ajibade
    Adesuwa vs Banky
    Damilola vs Chris Attoh
    ik vs Sharon.Who is your favorite couple? Stella I think you start doing a post on Chronicles of Sweet Marriage.To reset the minds of our young people here,as many think that marriage is now a curse!God forbid! We have lots of Sweet marriages at least I'm a witness.

1. Damilola and Chris sweet? Okay

Banky and Adesuwa should marry first let's see if it will have sugar

2. My favorite couple is sexy daddy vs nneka(I hope I got d name of His wifey)😊

3. What will be the content?

Abi na IG pictures them take dey judge swΓ©t marriages now?

4. Ms SSS very funny. Thank you dear!

20. It's a cold morning....

No holidays yet stella, I personally can't wait to go on holidays o

21. Good morning!

I met spontaneous post today, that's great.
    Happy belated birthday TGW, God's blessings on you, may you keep being a source of joy to those around you!
    Happy belated birthday Chysugar, I like the picture you sent in yesterday. God bless you too and prosper the work of your hands!

I'm hungry (damn! I'm always hungry) and don't know what to eat...

1. If you see food come call me ohhh.
      Akara and bread 🍞 will be okay.

22. Yaay woke up feeling good .

I quit my job , there's this sense of relief that comes with it. Hopefully the business I started will thrive beyond my expectations.

There was this jumia's rep that did giveaway of 10k voucher few days back, please contact me if you see this. I need some information.

#WetThursday

1. It will. God will give you directions.

2. God wil make a way for u Darling.
      I got u in my Prayers. Ok?
      Sending u loads of warm fuzzy hugs😘😘😘

23. Rain rain rain... All I want to do is sleep but my toddler won't let me be great.

Good Morning BV's.

24. At the gym... Gym instructor want to kill me here with his strong perfume...jeez!
    Will be with my colleagues later in the day... We've got work to do in the lab. Its going to be a stressful day o.

25. Good morning to us all. I noticed that the few times I've commented a post, there's a feeling attached. Which explains why people become outrage when their comments are not posted. Let me sound like a BV "SDK please post"

26. *HUSBAND CAME BACK LATE @ NIGHT*

HUSBAND: *KNOCKS ON THE DOOR* OPEN THIS DOOR
    WIFE: YOU BETTER GO BACK TO WHERE YOU'RE COMING FROM.
    HUSBAND: OPEN THIS DOOR OR I WILL JUMP INSIDE THE WELL.
    WIFE: GO AHEAD, I'M NOT OPENING THE DOOR.

HUSBAND: *CARRIED A BIG STONE AND THREW IT INTO THE WELL * .......TUUUBUUU.......

WIFE: *QUICKLY OPENED THE DOOR AND RAN TOWARDS THE WELL*
    HUSBAND: *SNEAKED INSIDE AND LOCKED THE DOOR*

WIFE: OPEN THIS DOOR OR I WILL SHOUT.

HUSBAND: SHOUT SO THAT YOU CAN TELL PEOPLE WHERE YOU'RE COMING FROM @ THIS TIME OF THE NIGHT WITH ONLY PANTS AND BRA... πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Hahaha Nawa woooπŸ˜‚

Make Una take 1 for d Road hold body, d cold no b here Ooo😏

27. Replies
    1. Morning

Where's Priya??

*HandsAkimbo*

2. Aaaah eze u v nt been greeting ur love for sumtym nw(miss priya)

3. Haaaa madam cookie, Priya is fine,she is 'resting'.

28. Cold cold morning.Thank God it's Thursdayyyyy!

29. Lagos rain please stop. I can't take the cold anymore. I'm so sick.

The things they teach in marriage counselling class sha(story for another day).

Awon celebrants, wey our birthday cake?

Cookie, you know I love you too right?

1. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaas!!!!!!

Howdie sweetie??? Here's some Tea 🍡 for the cold.....

2. Be the doer not the hearer only.

3. Aww pls don't be sick o.... U hv to be strong

In marriage counseling, expect every and anything. I prefer it wen it's just d two of u(dt was our case)

But in some cases, d church joins all intending couples together n d shame isn't here o

All d best to u n urs as u prepare

4. Lagos whatsapp group has matured people, except for Bisi, Nike Victoria and co. killing battery for nonsense gist, unemployed people, pay your money, you won't pay, but have money for movies mbok! I left the group bcos of their noise, and have paid. Please stop making people to leave, rather open your own group and be gisting rubbish. Everyone must not be part of your stupid gist. Stop diverting the purpose at which the group was created. Anybody that cuss me, thunder go fire you well, well. Blog na our headquarter!!!

5. I dunno how u people stay in those groups. I joined one one time that wanted freelance workers me then some really stupid boys turned the group into one for Jokers, cracking boring jokes and bringing SDK blog matter there. Some people were complaining and they just kept going on forgetting it was supposed to be a work group albeit freelance. Pim, I no talk but when I just couldn't take it anymore,I just left. So I believe you when u say a lot of Lagos bvs are childish

6. Cookie thanks darl 😘😘😘

Ehis thanks.

Is this the real Eka Joy?

7. @swaggie, the cold no be here o.

30. Good morning to you all beautiful people!
    It's Thursday already, how time flies now. Reading the comments from IHN late night yesterday, I almost choked on my yogurt. Someone wrote while wishing the Generals wife birthday wishes that: General falls on TGW, I just couldn't stop laughing while my husband was staring at me from the other end of the sitting room.
    TGW, I guess the General himself falls on you last night, lol. That's if he was around.

Anyways, I'm off the bank, I've got some issues to settle there.

Stella Dimoko, go to beach and swim, Germany hardly get that hot. If there's no beach, go to one of the numerous pools in your area. And don't forget to wear sunscreen.
    I deeper myself inside the sea yesterday and my nose was cleared from all the mucus immediately. I was so relieved and relaxed.

You all have a blessed and fruitful day.

31. Promising star6 July 2017 at 09:14

Good morning beautiful people...
    It's a lovely rainy day. Here's wishing everyone a wonderful Thursday
    Can't wait for the weekend plenty owambe thingsπŸ˜‚

32. Good morning great people.

I am just happy because God is good to me.

Drinking my tea as the weather is cold and already in the office, so i am watching Dangerous Affairs.

The dstv don hang because of rain, abeg ooo it should stop hanging so that Big Boss will not see that it is telemundo instead of Channels or CNN.

How una dey. Good to be alive and also kicking fine.

Love everyone of you. My love is getting double double for you all. You all make this blog rock and sweet. Forget the backbiting, fighting, cussing, it is expected. We are all humans.

Let me go and see if the tv head don straight.

1. Original Tea drinker....... Yori Yori Nwa!!!

2. Lol good morning your yori...I will call the boss and tell him its telemundo u are watching hehehe,have a good day

3. The blog rocks Yori yori you are correct the diversity is in the sweetness. Bv that is jobless struggling to compare herself with a woman she can't meet her levels deserve an epistle, we want the drama please no preaching yet.

4. Hahahaha
      Good morning 😊 yori yori NWA,have a wonderful day 😊

5. Your 2nd to last paragraph πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

33. A beautiful morning to u all...Just another day...

34. Good morning bevees.Happy wet Thursday.Much love...😘😘😘

35. TGW congrats once again, but you know say i dey for queue for the chinchin. Make i send my bus stop where I go meet you? Oya tell me

We must all chop this chinchin that is causing problems here

36. Early morning customers will not let me come here and comment on time. Thank God I did not miss sp post. Beautiful morning to everyone.

Thank you Lord for today and I know you have better plans for me and my family.

37. Good morning everybody. So I've been on that chicks Instagram page since yesterday night. Jaaruma. Wow!!!Is she for real? That girl can hustle. Clothes, hair,bottom power and boobies enlargement. Na only she waka come. I hope its all genuine coz I'm really impressed.

38. And the king couldn't sleep because Mordeccai was to be honored.....
    'O lord, please make someone sleepless for my sake until I am blessed'. Amen.

39. Calabar people make me laugh.

Cross River Calabar

But they will come here and say if you are from cross river, you are cross river, not calabar. If you are Calabar, you are Calabar. Lmao
    What a joke
    It's like someone from ibadan saying I'm not from ibadan please, I'm from oyo. Lool. You people make me laugh. So wait because the bride is from ogoja which according to you people is Northern Calabar, she's not Calabar but cross river. Una to dry confuse. Let me go back and finish reading the comment on that post

1. They are right! You can't see me n say so you're from owerri?

I am not from owerri but Imo. Ideato precisely

Owerri is someone's village n capital as well, IMO is a state for everyone n not a place

2. Why shud dat bother u? Is it ur calabar or cross river?

3. I think you are the one without much Sense. Someone from ogoja isn't from Calabar but is from cross River. Calabar and ogoja are two different places in Cross river. It's like saying someone from ikorodu is also from Ikeja because Ikeja is d capital of Lagos

4. Smartalec clap for yourself. So being from a state automatically makes you a native of the state capital? Seriously? So I'm now an Awka lady simply cos I'm from Anambra state?
      I keep wondering, what happened to us? What's the cause of this massive decline in intellectual reasoning amongst us?

5. Anon are you o.k? Don't you know that calabar is the capital of cross River state? Must every cross river indigene come from calabar the capital?

6. They are right. I'm from Edo not Benin. I hate it when people call me Benin, Esan or any other tribe. Call me an Edo girl since you don't know my village name

40. Biko any nysc official on the blog should tip me on the camp date of batch A stream 2 na. Do it anonymously, lol.. Atleast somebody can plan life ahead na, nysc has been so silent on the camp date just as the presidency on the present state of our president. Fucked up country with a more fucked up system #yawns#

41. Replies
    1. Really?
      Make I go tryπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

42. My people, lovely people of SDK, sweet people with good heart, make una dey remember una sister for prayer, I dey believe baba God for pikin, I know say him go give me as him dey give others fir thus blog, abeg I use God take beg una make una dey help me pray so that I go get Belle born make I send Labour room gist and omugue gist to una. Thanking una wella, we go see soon and I go send my torri to Stella fir Belle testimony. Kisses to una all.

1. You go get belle, carry pikin ,come back am.in Jesus name

2. God will bless your womb and flourish it with babies!
      None shall be barren in the land, you are a fruitful vine and you shall carry your babies at the right time and that time is now in Jesus Christ name.

Don't forget to eat healthy (your husband included) and also have sex all the time.

3. None shall be barren in the land and that is your portion.You shall bring forth the number of kids you desire in Jesus name Amen.

4. No worry my sister
      Baba God go soon reason your matter
      Him go do am for you.

5. I like Ur faith madam!
      It's well.

43. I'm just passed off o jare. What's this with garnishing okpa with egg or fish and all those rubbish? Who send una work? Can't someone just get a decent, good ol' unadulterated okpa akwukwo in peace? must they funkinize everything in this country? Mtshewww, osukosu nwa mkpi asugbugom.
    #bringbackourokpa
    #saynotoeggsandfishinokpa
    #reduceriskofartherosclorosis
    #okpaakwukwowithoutorisirisisisbae

1. Tufia egg n fish inside okpa worrrrr rubbish?

Lemme join u in hash tagging.

#saynotoeggsandfishinokpa
      #reduceriskofartherosclorosis
      #okpaakwukwowithoutorisirisisisbae

2. Sultry God bless you. I taya for all the tinz wey dey okpa. I like my okpa plain. Oil pepper salt.

3. Hehehe but I like the"tush" okpa oh

4. *pissed
      *reduceriskofartherosclerosis

44. Chikito you are never here or there, why? Why were you jumping from comment to comment in that post? Is the girl your friend? Relation or what? That was making you liter the comment section. So you are in support of what he did? By leaving his first wife? You didn't have anything to say because she's your fellow lady in the same line of business yeah? Did you know musa knew his first wife right from childhood.? Do you know they were married as teenagers? Do you know he was nothing when he married her? I'm sure you were the one that left that lie of a comment were you Juliet had kids for him first before he went to marry the hausa lady. Liars. Always wanting to form I know the whole story.
    Let you man man marry u lland later leave you for someone else when he has passed the position where you met him

1. Anon Na wah oh,isn't it too early for this?

45. You are getting married keep your mouth shut,you are having a baby keep it to yourself,You want to buy a Car keep it to yourself,Am building keep it to yourself,Money on the way pls keep it to yourself, Travelling keep it to yourself,Have you realize most of the things you tell your friends end up not working out😬,actually not because they are evil but because everyone has a 5% jealousy in them that disagrees with your blessings,You know who you are and I know who I am,Learn to keep your secret to yourself don't try to impress them by telling them everything that goes on around you,Some friends have a bad spirit that doesn't like good news and the only way you can succeed around such people is to keep your stories to your self... 😷😷😷😷.πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠA word is enough for the wise.... Thank me later

1. It all depends on the kind of friends u keep. I keep friends that are like me. People that see God bless u and instead of going behind you to be jealous,they are genuinely happy for u then there and then ask u to help them pray to God to also grant them their heart desires. I had two of my friends tell me this when I told them my good news and I swear it brought tears to my house. So in essence, mind the kind of friends u keep.

46. Xp the bitter sad witch,what's with u blowing hot and cold anytime anybody mentions Hw bitter you've become,you really need to take a chill pill and make TGW ur role model,she's a total example of Hw a human being should be,sandy neky, I have a 65 year old uncle, he is widowed,he wants a woman that will marry him and that can take care of him,if u are interested indicateπŸ‘‡ below,I will send u an email,bye

1. U are still at it ba????

Xp, I know this anon has been pushing but pls ignore. This one isn't worth it

2. Nope. Sandy Neky is a beautiful cheerful young girl she doesn't have to marry a 65 year old man. Her future is bright and beautiful.

Nope. Xp's is not a sad witch. Her blog ID was cloned by the general wife and Xp caught her and flogged her bum bum. CharisMATIC Diva is same as the general wife, bvs know the story. No she is jobless and cannot be a role model to a professional Xp.

If you want more gist I will mail you drop your address, bye.

3. Xp pls ignore

Sandy Yo no mind this dalerudaleru

4. Anon 09;39, choke on your bile

5. Anonymous:09:39 I think I hv someone for ur uncle....

Pls click on my id n send me a mail

47. You can NEVER be like someone else! Just be yourself and you will find that you'll be much happier that way and accomplish more as well.

1. Gtfoh! !so begging and moaning over little things is being yourself? Stop being a b!tch

48. Good morning Kings and Queens of SDK.

49. Anon 9:39 you dey craze for head too much. It is my sandy that is good to marry 65 year old grandpa. You are foolish. Nonsense

50. hahahahahaha who is this at Anon 10;17, you all should leave fight ooo. Abeg make i dey my lane jare.

Love you all. Good morning again my dearest friends