Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Post -Thursday

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Spontaneous Post -Thursday

#thursday #goodmorningtoyouandyou #grateful #blessed #boyfriendsrock #boo #fatherhoodshouldrocklikemotherhoodhuh
#spontaneousish #thankGODitsthursday

Hope everyone had a good night??
I am still sleepy so i will round up by wishing you all love as you read,comment and move on to the next post.

Before I sign out,something is bugging me and I need to ask it...Is it right for Comedians to use Jokes relating to Church.preachers and God?Just wondering because the post where I posted the video of the woman who is selling Ice cubes as Miracle water and asking for money is allegedly a Joke by a Comedian and we are supposed to Laugh?

OK..hahahahhaha,I just did so whoever has been cussing us out for not Understanding the Joke can stop already.

Kisses to us all and have fantastic day ahead!

Missing #cookiesandcream

Please support this hustle....

333 comments:

1. Don't say anything. Just let it be

2. Oga, this isn't peculiar to Delsu students alone

3. Lol@ reading the book backwards..
    Oyiri nne ya 1...😂😂😂

4. This Black American lady that posts about her natural hair journey on IG only supports and advertises black owned Hair products.

I really don't have a problem witht that,but the hate and tone behind her posts creeps on my Skin...
    Like the way they talk about Whites there is too hateful. Needless to say that Black people can be racist too.

I read about that Ex NBA players's nasty a** comment and people went in on him. Unfortunately they dragged his beautiful kids into it.

It has always been like this anyways.. Black brothers depend on black sisters when they hustling.. They make it and realise they are not good enough for them.

5. Happy birthday Queen... Blessings mama

6. Happy birthday Queen... Blessings mama

7. Nwunye General guna General anaratukwa otele na udiri oyi na tunu?

8. Thank you baby 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

9. Thanks you so much yori yori princess
    💝💝💝💝💃💃💃💃😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍

10. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 I just copy this to forward to my friends. This is so funny 😂😂😂😂😂

11. HappY Birthday darling. Eze's only bride. Have fun dear and i wish you everthing good. kisses 😘😘😘

12. Instablog has bee off for close to a week now.

13. Congrats, greater things ahead 😘

14. Tell us what happened so that we can advise you well..

15. 👍👍👍👍😘😘😘

16. If you sent Tetrina a mail.. I will definitely get it.

I'm sorry for what you are going through.
    I know I have seen your plea here but I understood that the Godund had issues...

17. Dakota,we have Monkeynofin and Monkeynofine..which one of them...I know both

1. Stella I think monkeynofine and monkeynofin are one and the same.here.monkey face is different.I'm referring to monkeynofin here.
      I also forgot to mention the only divalicious diva we have on this blog..charismatic diva.(much love)

2. Stella I don't think we've another blog I'd related to mine, but I know there's monkey face" and mine, "monkeynofine", ,, well I have added something to differentiate my id as u ask me too.

Stay bless DAKOTA

18. A woman just delivered twins in my neighborhood, she had been ttc for 5 yrs. Last night we heard commotion in their house, they said the father of the twins came for them, that they are not for the husband. Meanwhile the father of this twins is also a married man whose wife is also ttc. His wife even came with him to claim the babies. Life is a puzzle.

1. Tell me issa lie 😂😂😂😂😂😂 please come back and tell us how this film ended ooooo

19. Your daughters are the real MVP, lol!
    Kids with their thinking, they think they are smart.

20. Anonymous gangster, you're talking about tribalism on here while am particular about hate Black Americans show to their own

Hope you get the drift?
    Both are the same and none should be tolerated, but I just had to voice out about a section, black Americans!

21. Happy birthday Miss Priya...blessing fall on you!

22. So painful. Sorry about your little niece.
    But be rest assured that there's God and that he is also not happy to see humans suffering. Right now the whole world is under the power and influence of Satan the devil who will soon be brought to nothing. God's appointed time for Satan's destruction is fast approaching and when that happens you will see your little niece again. All you need do is keep your faith and keep trusting in God. For further explanations/info contact any Jehovah's witness close to you or visit jw.org and download the brochure Why Does God Permit Suffering

23. Oh dear, it is well with you. You shall find the help you seek by God's grace.

24. @fab mum I'm good dear. Not at all. How are your boys doing??
    @same girl👍
    @chameleon shey daada ni
    @sandy yo naso👊

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. Waste of time is the one we should avoid most. Time is everything. A time wasted can never be bought back.

27. It is only when people are cussed back that we rem God. So fan idiot wishing another human to die is cool abi? Her children and husband plus herself will die!! She should stop wishing people bad and expecting good!

28. You must develop tough skin especially in your office environment.
    Be very professional. No need to share secrets or stories about yourself.

Eventually,people will know you are not as bad as the dude painted you... Life is too short to spend it trying to make people change their opinion about you.

29. Hello Chameleon, I saw your question on yesterday's SP very late.
    CL is Consecrated Life School, it's located opposite first bank at mowe junction.
    Just walk down the street n ask, the compound is very big with green structures.
    The fee is quite ok as well, not cheap not expensive.
    Hope you find this helpful.

30. It's priya's birthday?? Oh lord. How did I miss it?? Happy birthday sweetie. Live long and prosper. Awwww. Happy birthday giiiirrrrrl

31. Thanks PiPiPiPi
    Thanks TGW.

Now I can add "speaks French small small" to my CV..😂😂😂😂😂😂

32. My dear, I hate the fact that some black people married to Caucasians always try to bring other black people down!
    I am married to a Caucasian, and I will never bring any black person down before him or anyone else for that matter.

I respect everyone, the fact that i'm married to someone of a different race doesn't make me better than the next person.

Watch those attacking people of their race because they're married to someone from another race, when they are separate or divorce, they start singing a new a song. That is when they will remember their roots.

33. Congrats Brisbane.
    Kisses to the little one😘

34. Happy birthday Priya! May grant all your heart desire and bless your day.

35. That your friend is a handful and should be closely watched
    And your mum was right about her not being a true friend

Friends like that always want to be the center of attraction and take your shine.

Just be guided.
    Do not overlook the signs.

36. The Lord is your strength! Pls don't say you are tired of them again...you should not be tired of God's gift😀😀

37. Happy birthdsy darling. Live long and prosper. I wah you the best of the best

38. Hi to you dear Rocky, I'm so sorry about that. Plenty kisses and hugs

Thanks to everybody, I heart you always 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

39. You must be my hair stylist. Welcome ma. My hair is actually 35".l will stop by tomorrow, don't forget to measure.

Oshisco

40. in Michelle Obama's voice,"when they go low, we go high" @Fab Mum😘😘😘😘

41. Stay strong dear.
    You're a survivor.

42. Nwanne mmadu! I'm fine dear @amanda @Sharon been too busy bae! Jesu! Didn't notice that sign out follow my link enter here! Chai!

Anonymouses mustn't see this

Pipi lee lee heheheheh

43. Happy birthday to your dad

44. LMAO. So, she didn't want to part with the book... Children sha.

45. Morning to MOF, it must be a beautiful day for me too.
    Shop well o

46. Ahn ahn
    And I went and wished you happy birthday yesterday...
    God bless you Pri Pri.
    Abundantly, above your expectations...😘😘😘😘

47. Tankgod for I dear
    U will be fine

48. 😢😢😢😢 may her little soul rest in peace

49. Buhari is not someone's son abi; he fell from the skies! You are mad.

50. Naija is waiting for you...
    Wish you all the best!

51. HBD to ur Dad dear
    He will live to eat the fruit of his labour

52. This was so me. Hahahahhahah. This is funny. Lmao.. Please allow her read backwards. Then she also has to read from the center. For better understanding

53. Buhari is someone's father hope you know?

54. Hahahaha see me laughing hard, that's same sex kids for you, Na boys worse pass

55. I am already inlove with your first daughter..... Reading the book bawkwards😂

56. Hi Love♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

57. sweetheart, you are on your way to better days. God is in control. thanks to everyone that reached out to her. God bless you all

58. Hannah ahmed welcome back aka miss aboki

Are you through with your SDK sponsored tailoring classes!

Be calm! You're not the only hausa person here not to talk of wise northerner! You mustn't call CHIKe out.

You do not know who'll do a giveaway for sewing machine and sample marterials soon

@maintain your lane

59. plenty sweet o
    🍡🍢🍬🍫🍬🍫🍶🍫🍭🍭🍭🍭🍡🍢🍡🍢🍬🍫🍭

60. Happy birthday pretty miss priya. Enjoy ur day.

61. Thanks ovulation instructor! What if you ovulate and don't see the vagina gummy discharge?

62. Hahahaha in other words, Sandra Okagbue hasn't seen anything yet. She broke homes and made wives cry. Her Karma started from Anna Banner.

63. 😭😭😭😭😭
    Its the Monkeynofine I wanted to be changed now....

Well.. I can refer to you as Tafiamama😘

64. Beautiful Thursday morning 😘😘

65. Rocky...😂😂😂

Don't mind him jare.

Lolz

And those supervisors can travel for Africa ehn...

66. Olivia Batch A stream 2 entered camp yersterday

67. No mind me oo.

She wants to shag you rocky..

Run For your life

68. Tosin, the serial participant of SnM? The babe that wants Uber fare?
    Issokay.

69. Hi Alexa, I pray God comes through for you.meven though your In house Gist wasn't the funniest, I wish you win the 10k and start beading from home. 10k will help you make at least 2 ogbonge styles of beads

70. I cant remember if my project supervisor gave me this much trouble... but I hope you jump this hurdle.

Morning Rocky.

71. So sorry about your niece! I wish you and your family strength to pull through this difficult times.

72. You're reading unnecessary meanings to her harmless comment Rocky

73. Thanks sharonSharon

Thanks same girl

Thanks chikechikechike chike😂😂😂

74. Hahahahhahahahaha emjay was thiefed

Sorry love

75. That will be sad.
    All I want is a reform..
    Better health amenities,top class lodging facilities and better security for Corps members..

Scrapping? Nah!!

76. Oh dear..
    I didnt even read everything.
    2years old????
    Oh God!
    RIP to that angel. Chai

77. Madam koinkoi this your name ehhhh.Happy birthday to your wonderful Father.

78. Hehehehe
    It will just turn out to be this Caramel skinned gorgeous baby girl..
    Heheheheheehehe. *Evil laughter*

79. What does it even mean sef?

Me i am not understand it rara

80. Nne you are not pregnant calm down. It happens. It could be stress or hormonal imbalance. Nothing to worry about just keep gbenshing on the right time and God will surprise you.
    Kai i really feel for women who are ttc. Me i am always prayer for my period not to delay while other are praying for it to delay and hope to get pregnant. This life ehn.

May the lord meet all women ttc at the point of their need.

81. Awwwwww.....
    Good to see you are back and better
    Jisike nne,o ga adi mma

82. Hello Starry, trust you are good

83. Monkeynofine I love the former abeg!Wetin be Tafiamama?Lol.
    Still love you though

84. HBD miss Priya, age with grace dear.

85. Happy birthday Priya ,may God bless your new age, enjoy

86. Glad y'all see where am coming from
    Your inputs are valid.

87. Thank God for seeing you through Northie, the enemy has been put to shame. Good to have you back.

88. Thanks @darasimi

@iphiey dearie 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
    Please don't be like this.

89. Madam accept my condolences concerning your niece. As a born again Christian I say it to you God do no wrong and he didn't kill your niece. Jesus came so we can have life more abundantly. Faith is believing God even when everything seems wrong. Delight yourself in the Lord and he will grant you all your heart desires. God is your strength.

90. Sure thing,will do just that @Simi
    Sure thing, will do just that @missPriya, Happy birthday
    Sure thing, will do just that @Sharon, your own sleepless night is almost here too darling.
    It sure does, kisses right back @Same girl
    Acha is fonio or hungry rice @Rocky.

91. Hello Starry!
    How's you?
    Hope you're doing good?

92. Happy Birthday miss priya.
    Live long and prosper.

93. @Ideato i have called him out, come and beat me.

And i got my SDK sponsored sewing machine about four months ago. if e pain you cry!
    Better take your own advice and mind your business before i insult you. End time agabaya

94. Chameleon I no dey use My Chikito play oooooo. No even try am

95. omg!
    so sorry. take heart dear.

96. Dear Northie... Thanks be to God that you are back lively on the blog..
    You definately have a reason to be alive and u shall fulfill destiny..
    You are Gods beloved, favoured and his plans for you are intact..
    Remain blessed will see you over the weekend..

97. Stella... One of the reasons people love you is because you blog doesn't promote hatred. Miss Aboki,why worry yourself about what a nonentity types? Talauci wan finish am for where him dey.

98. That's why I hate Ibo's( I'm ibo too) I don't know what he's feeling like

99. Thanks for posting this.

100. Thank you all, I will just try and move on, I feel so bad. My mood is so messed up right now. I know I will mind my business and be bold to talk to anyone who will confront me. Thank you for your advice.

101. Your elder daughter is like me. I showed my younger ones pepper