Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday POST.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Spontaneous Tuesday POST.

#tuesday #cramps #goodmorningthismorning #lovemyboyfriendsscatter #somethingdeymakemelaugh #fungalore #anonymousorubebeiseeyouoh #youcometoequitywithcleanhands #davidballermybrocongrats #amebonawork.

Hope say Everybody sleep well?Today Spontaneous post na Pidgin English i go try use write am.#noshakingoh

This week starting from today,I go do free adverts as a full post for some blog Visitors.
I don already Spontaneously select the person when i go post her free wig advert today,so remaining from tomorrow until Saturday.

Those of una when they come halla partiality every time from under invisible mode,I no get una time.

Tomorrow i go like post for two people.

That person when they always post say this blog too dry,my dear if e too dry,wetin you dey do here?you no get shame?Thank you as you dey point out all my fuck up,God go shame you nor worry.

Today a BV go receive alert of N100k to start a business.I don think am since and my Church mind say make i give dem....God as i dey give out,please open the heavens and bless me and others more so we fit reach out more.
I no go mention my recipient,na dem choice to come here halla if them receive the alert.

As i dey wan end this spontaneous post,oh God I pray make you give me wisdom to focus less on negative energy.

Na Kiss I take dey slap everybody this morning as i dey waka comot for this post....

Let me come and be going...ehen!

228 comments:

1. oooooh Pipi dear. why are you tempting me na? i refused to download it, bcoz if i do i know i will surely watch it.
    i am waiting for the full season.

2. Kisses to you ma darling Biggie,Sharon n Simi😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Anon 09:44,you better click on ma name and view ma profile,don't you EVER dare come near ma name and talk rubbish cos I won't spare you... Whatever I say is none of ur business but to the people who understand what's going on ..If only you know me real life, you won't talk this trash... BE WARNED!

3. Mama ibeji,bawo😘😘😘😘😘

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Cookie you don't have any point. Why didn't you say she doesn't have time to go and buy phone or still deciding on which to buy in your comment up there? Why did you keep saying she lost her phone after phone money have been sent to her? You a are the same thing.

6. You are not saying the same thing my friend

7. 10:29
    Token no dey buy phone this days?
    Is Stella her relative? Let her tell her aunties/uncles or boyfriend to add money to the one Stella gave her so she can buy the phone. Stupid entitlement spirits fill this blog. Long Hiss#

8. Stella where is my comment to this begger? You have started doing partial with her too ne?

9. Pipilee Barawo thief

10. Pipilee one thief
    Your own phone too go soon lost followed by cookie's own
    Lazy girls trolling the Internet

11. Pipilee ole thief

12. 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋@my Ela

13. Awwwww...have a great day too hunnie💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

14. Loving my Ela more than myself💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

15. This game of thrones I see everywhere. Is it that good??? So I can go get the box set to check what the hype is all about.

Yo Pipi ❤❤❤ I see your comments on the safe box! One of my boys broke it a couple of weeks back. He climbed the counter and reached for it on the shelf.
    Well, I guess I caused it cus I always give him the coins and tell him to put it in. He probably got curious. All I heard was a smash and coins scattering everywhere.
    Safe to say, I made £102.50 in coins though. Haven't bothered to buy a new pot.
    I'll start in the new year again God willing xx

16. The comments 🤣🤣🤣

17. My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide. I'm doing fine. When you are free today call me, I will come over to your office today and take you out for lunch, inugo? 😘😘😘😘 take this kiss hold body till I come.

18. My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide. I'm doing fine. When you are free today call me, I will come over to your office today and take you out for lunch, inugo? 😘😘😘😘 take this kiss hold body till I come.

19. Morning chikito. Left a comment for you on IHN yesterday. Guess you didn't see it. kindly hit up my ID. Thanks

20. Xoxo, you want to tell us that you don't have her contact after all this year's, you don't also know XPs email is on her profile for you to mail her to find out why she is missing here, is Stella that should find out for you, idiota

21. Leave them alone....even if it's copy n paste. That's their style

U do ur style n mk it interesting in ur own way.....quit complaining n do ur thing

22. They don't joke with their queen

23. Stella, Doh ooo... The person wey talk say your​ blog dry ehn...d tunda we go 🔥 am still dey do press-up. E get one popular blog wen I been dey read before but since I start your own, I don fogert say that kind blog still dey exist. And I no too like you Sef because you never for your life respond to my mail. But I simply can't resist visiting your blog @ least twice a day😀

24. e pain you die
    go form your own story collect your own fone you hear.

25. Will do @oluwadarasimi and @cynthiaiyede too. Not forgotten. Xx