Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday POST

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Spontaneous Wednesday POST

#goodmorningthismorning #boyfriendsboyfriendsboyfriends #GODblessyourhustle #myblogboo #sweetsummerholiday #iknowwhatyoudidlastnight #inosend #Godissofaithful #ttcisnowomansportion #continuegbenshingbelleloading

Hope everyone is OK...Please send in your Business memes for free advert ...I cannot help but say that some of you are too lazy!...Haba,even to get a proper Business meme is a big problem for some of you but you expect to make sales and will blame Village people when it doesn't go right.Get your memes right and send them in....

My advice in Yesterday's Chronicle left me a lot of insults and I am still SMH Because I cannot see what the insults were for............I gave my advice out of what I have seen people go through.I am not responsible for the outcast system and if you research very well you will see that this tradition is still active and has left in its trail a lot of casualties....

If you cannot correct without insults,please stay away and do not turn here to a dumping ground for your anger issues...Thank you.
If on the other hand,my advice hurt you,Sorry about that,remember that I am not perfect.

Yesterday's free advert post for the wigs had so much positive feed back and I am excited about this....who is for today?

Kisses to All...

249 comments:

1. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ @galore, the bebeistic. Good one!

2. She removed ur wig while doing aunty oyoyo?
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Yes oh, she scammed me. Took the name cookie, so she could front as Cookie Lyon. The act then made me dream of cookie lyon all the time.
    Is that not emotional scam and you know emotions aren't easy to 'costify', but I will manage $10 million...dazall😐😐

4. The group is just full of noise and Bvs disturbing one's peace. after the parry ama delete sharp sharp.

5. Swaglafresh , expired gala wey dey form sharwama, aunty copy and paste you've started your wayo ways, leave Cookie alonene, leave Cookie alone, leave Cookie alone. Find your mates idiot

6. You are thanking God?
    You mean your god?
    You are not there to destroy his family,you say?
    But you are taken the bread from the mouths of his children!
    You want to survive?
    No problem,who knows if you are the nemesis of his own wife?
    Be ready for your own visitation in future,and don't send chronicles or lamentations to anybody,you should suck it up!
    Sdk post please post it.
    Until,you wear the same shoe,you won't know how painful it is.And be careful, many single ladies destinies are stolen by these men. Some have become beggars in blogs, desperadoes in s&m,and are ttc!

7. I love sdk,thank you, I pray to impact lives also, you and auntlanda are just too much, God bless you plenty.

8. Chineke Chi! Which have veins and which don't?😯😯😯

9. Wow!

Why are some men like this though?

I was buying into what u Were saying till I got u were doing it to get a reaction from Him. To make him feel pained.

Wrong move!

What if he doesn't.

There are other ways u can do this that wil make u soar and come on tops. Think!
    U are smart(could deduce it from your comment and ur way of thinking)

Be unpredictable!
    Be prepared.
    And be mysterious.

Yet stil making sure that God is in ur heart and in ur plan. Ok?

10. Okay so I decide to share things have been up to in the last months with my skin.

I have been on Gluthathione/Anti Oxidant IV from October-January(medical purpose)
    I was Two shades lighter than Mocha.right now as i type I am 5 shades lighter than my previous colour I did not use any steroids or whatever based cream or product I simply stick to certain regimen such as
    I stopped smoking
    I reduced the intake of coffee/tea
    I drink a lot of Vitamin C (500mg)as it's also an Anti Oxidate too
    I do the Moroccan Hammam/bath once in a while ( you can do it at home or go to a spa ,up to you )
    I wash my body with Kojic Soap I used it as regular soap(San Kojic is not very effective)
    Once in a while ,I'd set out time at night or evening to Apply Mixture of Turmeric,honey and milk(cold milk preferably as it's a conditioner on the skin) in a bowl then apply it on my skin(this is the safest way to let the skin glow or brighten the skin ) leave it on for 30 to 40 min or more make sure you rinse with Lukewarm water you can as well use little soap to remove the tumeric stain on your skin and finally make sure you finished with cold water(that's the mistake most people make)
    As for the body cream,I don't have any recommendation Just avoid steroid ,Hydroquine and the likes.

Ah and finally Use enough Sunscreen Spf 30 or 50 (I'll recommend Banana Boat )
    You can take care of your skin without coughing out plenty funds
    Cheers 🍻 everyone

11. Thought of the bv we lost months back,just came into my mind,i cannot remember her name!Only her immediate family will keep her memories alive.
    This is to tell you that family is family! Your friends will come and go!
    Let her soul continue to rest in peace.

12. XP and her sweet English I miss her too. The mail address is on her profile, I contacted her the previous week, she had things tying her time down.

13. My gym does plenty Aerobics,infact I rarely use their machines

14. Thanks loves! 😘😘😘😘😘
    I wish the hashtag will trend!
    Change begins with us.
    We can't condemn it and yet not condone it.
    We gotta do something about it!

Twitter in a bit.

15. Ah!
    U don't love jollof?

Well it's ok not to like jollof cos I mean it's not my biggest kind of rice. Rice and stew is my fave. But hating it? Hating anything called rice?

Hehhehe it's coming on well Darling. Real well baby girl!
    Was at my Aerobics yesterday and first thing I did was go weight myself! OMG! I was soo pleased to find out I lost 2Kg😍 And I worked out with soo much gusto!

Going on vacation is fun and beautiful till u are back and "suddenly realise" that some extra flesh also accompanied ur extra shopping,luggage and your beautiful self back home. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣

Hope u have a great day Love!😘

16. Reading all the comments on the side chick palava on different platforms,it is clear that only those guilty of such act before or after they got married are calling the wife names!
    Again,who knows if gift is her karma, as tontoh dike got served and was screaming could!
    All the same,jazz,is involved.

17. Awwwww
    Happy Birthday to your Mom!
    May God keep blessing her now and always.
    Amen!

18. A lot of you will sing praises on social media About their parents but can't say it to them . Make sure you tell her in person! She's not on this blog and probably can't even read sef. Fake ass, weak man.

19. Where do you girls meet this type of men?

20. Anon
    09:27
    Ur head dey hit ground...who and who dey fight 4 d group
    ....Get Ur fact right n stop spewing trash upandan!!
    Indi MachaπŸ‘Ž

21. That's how someone will try to make something out of her life with your husband's money. Hope you won't be mad when the tables turn...karma is a bad bitch my dear. Get ready for it. Don't come crying on social media. Carry on!

22. Hahahhahahahaha I thought u were about saying "Ka m kpurutu akpuru Achia" 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Sultry baby!😘
    Free your mind Darling and go with the flow!
    Life is but A Dream Beautiful One!😍

And I pray God blesses the work of your hands Even beyond your own imagination and comprehension! You shall soar my Darling!

The Book of Job says "Ask a thing and it shall come to pass"

So as u have asked for success and Favour in this endeavour,so shall it be in Jesus name! Amen!

Jeremiah 29:11 says "You have a good Plan for me(You)in order to bring me to my expected end"

His Word also says In Numbers that Whatver you hear Him say,He will do for me(you)

I say these Prayers on your behalf. Knowing that God honours His Word more than His Name.

You shall testify my Darling girl!

Now go Rule your World!😍😍😍

23. Loud it Sweetheart!

We all are made in the image and likeness of God. So to me,it doesn't exist.

24. Darrrling😍
    My Beautiful Beautiful Sugar Pie!😘

25. You will set your marriage on fire if you make that call.

You snooped, you saw, you confront.
    That's how it's meant to be.

Remember an eye for an eye only makes you both go blind.

Thread carefully.

26. Happy birthday mama of the sexiest sperm daddy. Age in grace ma.

27. #Endtheoutcastsystem
    #Theyarehumanstoo
    #Endbarbarictraditions

28. Hey ChyπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹
    Pipilistic, return 5 kisses back if you know you don't want me to bring out my cane😁

29. Kikikiki. When your mates are having scholarships to Ivy League schools. Don't worry, one day you will realize how 'not-smart' you were.

Parents please try and give your female children exposure, so that one man won't use them to shine kongo for next to nothing.

30. My darling TGW.
    Honey, I don't even know how I missed your birthday. Please forgive me.
    I know you had a blast.
    I wish you more healthy and productive years! Amen

31. @ Galore miss holy pass , since ur not my God u don't determine my future , so get going miss judgemental and pretender.

32. Hmmmm, what is up with pastor and spiritual work "ishe" in yoruba language. I called one, he wants my picture, my name and mother's name. He said he will look at the pic, and tell me if he can do something about my situation, he now said his "Ishe" is very expensive. I refused to send the pic and I have prayed and cancel negative prophecy over my life.

33. @10:12 u r a wise woman

34. Chikito no need to lay curses on me since ur not my creator and I have no business with you . for ur information I was doing very well for myself last yr until the recession hit my company and I lost my job and I also made huge investment , which I lost too, since ur good with causes , may u experience loss like I did too.
    And as for his wife , she has her own money which she uses for her personal stuff and he provides his family with everything they need . And if God blesses me with a man that will take care of me and my kids and he has side chick he also takes care , trust that will never bother me cos I know men cheat a lot inugo.And times make people do what they will never have thought in their wildest imagination .

35. World people.

Will the wedding pictures make you rich?

36. Hahahahahahah pulled out your wig ?

She is simply hilarious. I cant stop laughing aswear.

37. Bloglord dear it is 'tread carefully'. I will beat you o

38. Great response Same girl. The bug lady is also very ignorant.

Back to post, the bootcamp I belong to is awesome. I don't really watch what I eat but take the work out seriously and I dropped from a size 12 to a size 10 in less than 4weeks.

The charge is only 5k per month. Location is old parade ground area 10.

39. happy birthday to your mama. may she live long enough to reap the fruit of her labour IJN.

*hangs leg on the wall*

40. @Anon 10:26- yes oooh.... when i used to pay attention to angry wives on this forum πŸ˜‚ I seem to have moved on but they haven't *sigh* Are you one of them? #honestquestion

41. Anon 12:50 Lol. Why so pained? Where did I CURSE you? Madam chill!! Don't get excited about being cheap. It's not news. Am i the only one who didn't find your comment funny? You dey fear @anonymous orubebe? I see.... P.S: If all the curses you guys throw at yourselves on this blog were valid i won't be having the best year of my life. Wait for my year end testimony 😁

42. Is your mum on SDK blog? You could esily call her that's if you don't want to visitand tell her all those things yoy typed there. And you're supposed to be a guy for fks sake!