Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stanel World Official Launch Photos +List Of High Profile Guests

Monday, July 10, 2017

Stanel World Official Launch Photos +List Of High Profile Guests

Mr. Stanley Uzochukwu Chairman/CEO of STANEL Group  on Friday July 7,2017 commissioned Stanel Group ultra-modern Luxury mega center in Awka, Anambra State.

Among the high profile dignitaries drawn from political class and captains of industry in attendance were Gov. Obiano of Anambra State who chaired the occasion, his deputy Dr Nkem Okeke, members of his cabinet, Sen. Andy Uba, Sen. Joy Emordi, Sen. Obinna Ogba of Ebonyi Central Constituency, Minister for Labour and Employment, Senator Chris Ngige ably represented, embattled National Chairman of APGA, Sen. Victor Ike-Oye, former deputy governor of Anambra State, Hon. Emeka Sibedi, former minister of Aviation, Osita Chidoka.

Others include Chief Executive Officer, NNPC Downstream, Henry Obi, Chairman/CEO of Master Energy, Mr. UCHE Oga, Vice Chancellor of Nnamdi Azikiwe University, UNIZIK, Awka, Prof. Joseph Ahaneku, former Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, National Publicity Secretary, Chief Olisa Metuh, Chief Emeka Etiaba (SAN), traditional rulers, Service Chiefs, just to mention but few.

Also in attendance were Nigerian celebrities – Chief Pete Edochie, Julius Agwu, Chief Chiwetalu Agu, Chioma Chukwuka and Uti Nwachukwu.

59 comments:

1. This is really what we call INVESTMENT.. I pray armed robbers will not disturb your business Sir.. Get good security guards to man that place 2/4/7....

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Nice..

Watch his staff and hype men and women come do their thing
    #natheworkweythemdeydo

1. If Na you nko? Won't you hype your boss that is paying you good money?

Abeg leave them and stop hating

Coconut fall on you there

@Church Hill, this is the investment you should be doing.. .as we can't trace your source of wealth.. We only know you are into "Charity " YIMU

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. If I am passing by at Awka, I go just stop by petrol.. I go use SDK name by saying, give me fuel, I am from SDK blog.. .i am the blog visitor with the name Anonymous Orubebe

@Anonymous Orubebe

4. Hw did he make his money hope he iz not evans cousin

1. Wallow in poverty! U won't go and hustle

2. Are you looking for any of your family members?????

3. Go and ask how rich the igbos were before the war. I know how much my father told mr he lost at his bank in port harcourt, not to talk about properties. Then crime rate was very low. Igbos are hard workers anywhere you find. Go to Texas and see them . You will know that they make money out of nothing. Stop hating and learn hardworking from them.

4. U are a big fool baby

5. he moss ve reely had a tayadsum day.... teckin a wolk wit diferaint set of pipu whu cool'nt meck eat to the necx ruond... lolzz

Oga Wehdon Sa.🙏 if north for enitin, bet for the employmaint oposhunity wer yhu dun creat.

1. @employment opportunity.... You really got it. Wehdone Sir... Anambra makaa mma nu😘😘😘😘

6. Am from the north....but I have to say, Ibos are great.
    Give them 1#they turn it to 1m.

1. The lord bless you

30billion naira fall on you

@Anonymous Orubebe

7. Congratulations once again Mr. Stanley

1. Stella boo, you forgot to mention Ini Edo 😀.
      She was the first person to arrive Awka and the last to leave.
      Congrats Stanley, woke ka ibu 👍🏻

2. Exactly.she and her brother.but Stella wants to act like she doesn't know.

8. Fine boy,nothing do you.
    More progress to you.

chim_oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

9. Congrats to him

10. Awww.... A big congratulations to Stanel group.

I can see my Oga Uche Ogah... Hmmm.... Great Men flock together.

11. This small boys with so much cash? I dont trust ibo boys.

1. But you trust Churchill and Hush puppy Yeah? 😁

2. We don't trust you too, we were born to work hard and make it in life not lazy asses like u and your people.

12. Wow! Nice one coming from a young man

13. No Ini Edo. She come hide abi kini? Congrats boy.

14. Wow, see a visionary. Young man, your Mama born you well. Chai see better pikin, better citizen, better man, better husband.

This is just the beginning he will plant this same complex in different cities across the country, if Biafra stays with Nigeria.

15. This investment is huge I hope no bad belle follow am

16. Wow congrats sir, we need more investors like this to create more job opportunities for Nigerian youths.👍🏾

17. I'm happy for your success Mr Stanley! And I we will always be there for you,

18. Woow! This is a great development in Awka. All it will need is maintenance and fresh goods, to stand the test of time. Im impressed.

19. The Boss,It looks like you'll be world's No.1 on the most richest list in a few years and I wanted to be the first to congratulate you!

20. Powerful, impressive, firm and unforgettable achievement.The sky is your starting point.Congrats!

21. Anambarians, you lots should be glad for this developoment in your state.More of this from the Stanel Group please

22. Stanley Uzochukwu, your name has been synonymous with success for sometime now.Keep the good work up

23. I guess opportunity and preparedness met and now you DANCE! thumbs up!

24. What’s your secret, a time machine or something?Welldone

25. The starting point of all achievement is desire.Just look at that written all over your face

1. Are u working In stanel.. Only u three comments

26. Fine Man.See your fine dress

27. I heard this man just gave Uti and Chioma Chukwuka 50million Naira Each.Is he not in Recession

28. Dude, Your aura is heavenly

29. I know this man from Dunamis church here in Abuja o.So he is this influential.Look at the high profile men all over him.

1. Chinelo Hw many times u go post this comment? U posted it last week and today again

30. Anambra is suddenly working.Thanks to the Governor and his initiatives

31. *I THANK GOD U GUYS ARE NOW BRINGING UR INVESTMENTS HOME. THE FEAR OF NORTHERNERS & THEIR POWER QUEST IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM.

32. If you can’t do great things, do small things in a great way

33. Your dedication, enthusiasm and insight are really inspiring. I wish you many years of great achievements.

34. Igbos not ibos. Anonymous 10:55 I love Hausa people too but I want to come and visit you all with a visa or something. I want to live in the north with a residence permit who knows, I might get dual citizenship if I apply sef hehehehe.

35. Chai! Men kposa na obodo!! Weldone Stan. God bless you richly.