Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stanley Uzochukwu Commissions Ultramodern Luxury Mega Centre, Unveils New Products/Services

Monday, July 10, 2017

Stanley Uzochukwu Commissions Ultramodern Luxury Mega Centre, Unveils New Products/Services

Chairman/CEO of STANEL Group, Mr. Stanley Uzochukwu on Friday, commissioned Stanel Group ultra-modern Luxury mega center (Stanel World) for official take off of business activities in Awka, Anambra State.

The week long event started with a 72 hour non-stop praise in its Chapel on Tuesday, 3 July and was crowned with a widows programme where the Philanthropist reached out to over 1000 widows with cash and gifts.

The 1.5 million litre gas capacity plant strategically located between the state owned university, Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) and Anambra State Women Development Centre along Enugu – Onitsha expressway was commissioned by the executive governor of Anambra State, Chief Willie Obiano.

In his remarks, Gov. Obiano thanked the Chairman, Stanel Group, Mr. Stanley Uzochukwu for coming home to put Anambra on the path of development while assuring him and other investors enabling business environment in Anambra State through out his tenure of office as the executive governor of the state.

Obiano commended Uzochukwu for his giant strides in acquiring Chicken Republic franchise in the entire South East region and employing over 700 youths in what he described as “first to non mega complex” where everything is available.

It could be recalled that Gov. Obiano, in his “think Anambra” campaign, having seen Stanel Group ultramodern luxury facility investment in Jos, Plateau State appealed to its Chairman/CEO, Stanley Uzochukwu to bring such investment to Awka for the benefit of his people while boosting the state economy in the areas of job creation and revenue generation.

Delivering his opening speech, the Chairman/CEO of Stanel Group, Mr Stanley Uzochukwu thanked the governor for the opportunity accorded him to invest in the state while disclosing that he has similar investment in Jos, Plateau State, Suleja, Niger State and about to start the same project in Benue State adding that Benue State government had already allocated a place for the investment.

“I have two of this kind in two different states, Plateau and Niger States and after here we are heading to Benue State where the state government has already allocated a place for us.”

“Today we are also unveiling our high quality products. These products include STANEL Tyres, STANEL Engine Oil, STANEL Gas Cylinders, etc, and I enjoy Nigerians to imbibe the culture of patronizing made in Nigeria products, for that is the only way we can grow the economy and make Nigeria great.”

STANEL Boss further disclosed the giant move by STANEL Group which recently acquired Chicken Republic franchise for the entire South East region saying, he has “built the best and biggest Chicken Republic store with a drive through in the Mega Center, Awka.”

He disclosed further that, “also available in the luxury Mega Center include a big Farmers’ Market with standby home delivery vehicles, French Bakery, pharmacy store, automated car maintenance center, car wash, 1000 sitters capacity Chapel, Warehouse, supermarket, staff quarters, Laundry, Spa, event center and whole lot of other products/services.”

He added that the Mega Center, for the interest of its teaming customers, is fully equipped with UBA ATM Gallery and Customers Service Center.

Uzochukwu revealed that in preparation to kickstart full business operations in the Mega Center, “STANEL Group has employed over 700 youths off the streets from across Anambra State into various positions.”

www.facebook.com/staneloil

www.stanelgroup.com

19 comments:

1. You are still asking? My friend google

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. He's an Igbo man.

2. Uba amaka onwu ife ana ekwu etu obuna esi nwe kpata ego, biribe ndu taba cash!

3. Wow! I like this! We need more of these investments in South east and Nigeria in general.

1. Wow!! God bless you Mr Stanley for this beautiful investment. We need more of this.Someone please pity for Asaba,come and make beautiful investment like this please.

4. Oh no! Another round of faceless BVs praise singing will start! Lol! Weirdos!

5. Promising star10 July 2017 at 10:22

Mr stanel has been trending lately... Congrats sir

6. Thumps up bros! You tried man. Success all da way by his grace.

7. Madam SDK...NAU/UNIZIK is not state-owned, it's a Federal University located in the state. Anambra State University has campuses in Igbariam and Uli

8. Nnamdi Azikiwe University is a federal institution, the state has her own a Uli.

9. I love this.. We need more of this huge investment in my home state.

10. Where the praise singers hahahahah.

I saw them praising Stanel is it on saturday or sunday on SDK blog.

Oya oga congrats.