Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles Update...

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Stella's Singles Mingles Update...

When was the last Singles Mingles?..Not too long but long enough to know whether you are headed South or for better for worse.....Yes oh,you dont need forever to know whether you met a serial lover or a true one...

Did you meet anyone nice or you met a Monster serial lover?

Why is it that only the women come under anonymous to complain about the guys?..Dont the guys meet babes?

Can you gist us your latest Singles Mingles story?Please do not bring anyone's full name here,just enough tips for the next person to know the person is double dating you both-either Male or Female.

Who was Lucky in love from the last Singles Mingle?

179 comments:

1. I think I will participate this time

1. Lolz, which "this time" Na update she dey ask for.

2. I met one classy babe on SNM we had a date on Sunday and she pulled up with lexus 350 (saloon) after every every I was about to pay, the babe was like never mind, I will foot the bills she did and I thanked her, Well let's see how things goes

3. SnM is bullshit all the girls that are single are single for a reason. Stella you done try for them girl. Der bad attitude no go let any man stay with them, SnM girl are the shaft. Some dropped pin . I added them and with just hello dey start deleting. Them never even know they guy and they are out. As them dey delete me na so I dey laugh. Only one stayed for 3 days are profile says fun to be with, smart,got good ideas bla bla bla, but the girl could not start up a chat, I was always doing the chatting if dey only knew what they deleted dey would have begged to be added back. Bye SDK girls

4. Pls don't go...just give us one last chance..I hope you get my contact on the next post

5. Bros, the guys dt added me where like that. One got angry because i told him he was younger than me. The other one said he is ready for anything if I can get him over to where I am even though he later confessed dt he has a baby mama. The rest could not chat to save their lives. Last last i met some guy very matured. Our chatting is out of this world like we've known ourselves before. I didnt ask for any strings, we will just flow and see how we feel. I'm not in a rush.

6. Anon, it's an individual thingy. A guy added me, was on my contact for 2days then I said hi. He read and didn't reply. I kept sending messages and he reads and won't reply. I insulted hell out of him he now replied that he's ill. You're ill but you're changing do and reading messages. I deleted the idiot sharply.

7. Lexus 350? Liar

2. Oyy let's here the sweet, bitter and ugly love stories

1. it's "hear" not "here" You and Victorious Ehis need to attend that proposed night school ASAP!

2. Girl are too in a rush. Added 5 dem delete me quick quick,why? Cos I said I was just looking for friends. So how can we be lovers when we can't be friends?

3. Anon 17:28.. U sound stupid. Did u not read their criteria before u rushed to add them? Friend ko,friend ni! Carry ur smelly friendship and gerrotahere! Some girls will state categorically in their post that they want a man serious for relationship and dating. But u silly goat went and added them while staying u want friendship and u expect them to continue chatting with u? It's good that they deleted ur sorry ass.. Waste of space.. U dey find free pussy to fuck so Dat when u dump dem tomorrow,u will say u only told them u wanted friendship and not relationship.. Girls are smarter these days.
      If u are looking for friends, make do with d girls around ur neighbourhood and leave SDK babes alone.

***Chy Ozo***

4. @Anon 19:36 GBAM!! You've said it all,don't mind that efulefu.
      He's looking for free pussy to Fvck without spending money and any serious commitment.All this fuckboys deceiving girls all in the name of nonsense friendship.mtshewwwwwe

3. Grabs seat.

I've stopped doing single and mingle long time ago
    It's not for me.
    Let me read y'all stories.

1. Chi abeg shift make I follow sitdon,i go bring corn and pear.

2. Same here... I am so done with it.

3. Yes ooo Ayam done, Ayam not sure about dusted tho, lmao

1. There are nice people there,there are also devil's there.Me I no do again sha.Had enough experience there to last me a lifetime....Kai,some guys though!

1. I think I all take a bow now. I waited earnestly for 7pm, only for Glo to start their erratic network ish...so I couldn't send in my details. I decided to add 2 guys, one of them didnt even respond to my greetings, the one that responded ALWAYS waited for me to Holla or nothing from him. Work got really hectic and I couldn't do my "Hello"... Fiam guy man deleted me...no questions asked.
      This can make a girl feel somehow...not that Im bad looking but work sometimes get in the way.
      So much for my happy ending😢😔

2. Once I see your pictures that your belly is too big, even a little bit I'm running. I get money, wenti I wan with protruding belly when flat tummy with figure 8 full everywhere

3. Mr Moneybag,ndi 30 billion for the akanti!!!I hail you sir.

6. Love love love25 July 2017 at 12:09

Met Anthony C.O in Dec edition.Although we are yet to meet face to face,we are going strong. I hope it continues like this when we see. He has proposed and we are really close..Abuja here I come...soon!
    Love you honey.
    Thanks Stella

1. He proposed, I'm sure you accepted but you guys are yet to see? 😂😂😂 you people play too much mehn 😂😂😂😂😂😂.

2. I hope its not tony in the abuja sdk group that uses +44 UK number on whatsapp. If hes the one nne I think u should ask more questions.

3. Una never meet and his proposing? You don't know if he has erectile dysfunction. Why no wait to meet him b4 committing? Desperation. Later una go write Chronicles. Also "abuja here u come" meaning na u dey go see am. Another red flag. A man should visit you first b4 u visit him. I guess he's broke coz I know na u dey pay ur own t.fare. desperate girls everywhere. This relationship won't last, mark my words. Very bad foundation

4. Proposed ke and you've not even met. Relax and know him better o before you send Stella chronicle. anyways what's my own.

5. He proposed without you even seeing him or him you? Lobatan.

6. And what is wrong with you paying your TP? Gender equality my ass. Women are too greedy tinker that happen

7. love love love25 July 2017 at 14:41

Anon 13:22.. It will work out in Jesus name. He is broke that's why I am visiting first.. And yes I will pay my tfare...is it your brokeness? So broke guys cannot love again abi?
      In 2017 you are still writing" a man should visit you first...yimu!!! Then pls leave snm..walk on the road,a man will approach you since you are still stuck in 1970
      Dberrry- no he is not the one
      Cherry- behave abeg.. I am damn serious
      I am not desperate...I just found love and I pray it works out.

8. My dear I'm actually married with 2 kids. So u are the one stuck and desperate. A broke man can't provide for u and he's proposing. Later una go write chronicles begging. And yes if u have self worth, he should visit u 1st. MARK MY WORDS, it won't work out. U ARE DESPERATE!!! And it might seem like love to u, but becoz ur ass has been single for a long time u'll take anything u see. Slow down and get to know him the right way. No rush. After all yall have eternity to spend abi?

9. love love love25 July 2017 at 17:08

Anon since you have carried my mata like gala on your head, I HAVE MY OWN MONEY SILLY!!! I am not looking for a man who will give me money. I have mine. I will gladly give him and establish him sef..whoever said its only a man that should take care of a woman? Have you ever left your village? How come you are still living in the past? Wake up .
      Be bold na lemme know it's you..ugly fool.

10. Those of you cursing single girls, be careful, nothing last forever. Madam anonymous opening uour mouth anyhow there against love love, i hope your so called husband will be there forever cos ppl like you, God visits and send karma over to you.

11. Lmao @ i have my own money. Didn't I say you are desperate? Becoz tell me why a woman who has money will be mingling with a brokie? And willing to establish him? The bible states clearly that a man is to provide for his wife. But una new generation goats feeling like 2017 babes want to be the provider. Ur man is what we call projects hahahhaa. I pray he doesn't read this disgrace u are writing here coz nigga will eat u clean and drop ur ass like it's hot! Men were born providers, let him be that. Meanwhile I am in Abuja so lemme know when u are in town and I will show u what a real man does for his wife and family. Any broke man proposing is an agent of darkness. Why can't he apply the same energy in building himself b4 looking for ponyor? Hit me up when this relationship goes south and imma be like I told u so. Imma drop my details with Stella. Aunty desperado

12. Anon why are u angry at Love Love love? I bet u are not a married woman. No real married woman will be so mad at a single girl for a choice she chose to make.. i'm sure u are a bitter gwegs dat why d bitterness cos u think she got a man from Sand M while u are still single and old.

Leave her alone. Is it ur desperation? Is it ur money? Why d hate? She is not ur sister..pls shove ur advice off ur ass and stopp wishing her bad.. her relationship will work out.. u will be here to read her engagement and marriage story.. choke on ur bile madam bitter Aunty gwegs claiming married.

***Chy Ozo***

13. love love love25 July 2017 at 20:35

Let me pray the same prayer for you. If it is true that you are married, may that marriage crumble. May you become a single mother. May you lose the source of your income and become broke. And when you are broke, may love never find you again. May everyone run from you because you are broke.
      Lemme leave my details as well with Stella so that when hunger comes, my broke man can send you some coins to take care of yourself and kids..
      Abuja my nyash..you wey dey stay masaka.
      Unlike other women looking for already made men, I am looking for a man I can motivate, encourage, pray with and help grow. I want to be with a man I love even if he lives in a slum. I want to be able to celebrate our surulere story together.
      Pls keep writing, I will be on hand to keep responding and defending my love.

14. love love love26 July 2017 at 01:03

Stella post my response
      Let this anon receive the same measure she gave out to me.
      How can you be cursing someone's relationship? Who made you judge over anyone?
      I don't give a rat's ass if this is publisheddl or not, so far Stella read am, I will assume you have have seen it.
      You will lose that marriage you are bragging with. You and your children will be called desperate and broke.
      Wicked witch

15. Love love love you sound like a really nice lady looking for true love, pls don't be too annoyed with anon 17:55, there is something in what she is saying. Pls shine your eyes and take care of yourself. I pray your boo is real, but beware of scammers and users, dem full ground throway... please if you can don't go alone. Remember Cynthia Osukogu (not sure of the spelling). Wishing you all the best and pray you come with your testimony.

16. Bitch is desperate to marry anons, leave her dumb ass alone

17. So stell u refused to post my responses? I guess u support her to establish a brokie.

18. Love love love you are a decent person. I can see thru your heart in your missives. Unfortunately, it is a wicked world, but then must we stop being who we real are because someone men were not properly brought up... I join my faith with you that this works out, but which ever way it swings just know your beauty is from within and the issue was not from you. But it will work out for you. I like your spirit.

19. Anon fighting love, you are right that men are born providers, for most responsible men this is hardwired in their brain. But it's a changing world. Today, take home only takes most family half way home, and more than even before the role of women and wives as help mate have become even more mandatory. Men value women who also help out at the home front. A woman is more likely to be in an abusive marriage if the man do not see her value.

Women who support the home front have two leverages :
      1. They gain more love and respect from their spouse
      2. The man is more careful with her emotions because he knows she can easily be independent and can walk away without fear of facing the unknown, hence, they are less likely to cheat.

In your pose with Love I think you are a little overbearing and opinionated which is not a bad thing but it becomes kind of off when derogatory words are used in the bid to pass across your message. Thanks for understanding.

7. I met a girl here Naimat B. so rude and pompous why did u leave ur number here if u are not interested in any relationship? u left me shattered. that silly girl is actually In a very serious relationship and she is till flirting around imagine! after wasting my time with, God will jugde

1. Naimat can't put all her eggs in one basket!

2. Is it ya flirting,why are you vexing nau. You were not good enough and she dumped ya sorry ass,don't be like rob,be a man jare and try ya luck elsewhere.

3. Good you told him so,fuck boys asking for pics as if they want to make you a model. Shior

4. Hahahahahahah i dont know why am laughing sef. But you sound really pained. Sorry ehn snm coz with its wahala.

8. I don't think I can ever participate in single mingle whatever after what omobolanle N. did to me..very Immature girl, she is actually 20 and she state here she is 22. she stopped picking my calls and stop replying my chats all of a sudden. very rude and uncouth somebody. I told her I don't mind flying into Ilorin because of her and she cut me off. SNM girls are full of shit

1. Just because of one, you are giving up on all? Don't use annoyance to miss your wife. Stop generalising and stop being desperate. When one is not interested cut off sharp sharp and on to the next. Dust yourself up and try again.

2. I guess she chicken out when she realize she can't handle it. Meanwhile you can try again, might be lucky this time

3. Wait seems it's me you're talking about... Why do you have to call me names

9. I'm just Herr to read comments....wishing you all well in your emotional journey

10. Grabs popcorn ...let the comments roll innn!

11. Met some really nice people.
    There's a special one already.
    I met one idiot who asked for my pix which I sent to him.
    He asked me why I was covered up that he couldn't see anything.
    He asked for another showing my endowments😂😂
    I told him to go to hell and he deleted himself.

12. Fuck boys, kids, unserious fellows e.t.c! Some will be waiting for you to chat them up first! Imagine! Some are playing looking for sex after I said I was 30 something & ready for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage!!! I'M DONE MEHN! One added me up, I noticed it was the same guy from the previous SNM that deleted me! After all pleasantries, he says can we be friends! I'm friends bawo? I'm ready for marriage, so I ain't making friends with the opposite sex no more! Some are hiding as if you want to spend their money, which they don't have!

1. Too many fuck boys that want to stay friends even after getting a raw fuck.He wasn't even scared of the fact that I may be a carrier of the dreaded Hiv/Aids.Ademola,I'm going to deal with you as promised.

2. Sister calm down with this your desperation. It will land you in hot soup.

3. Frustrated gwez alert!!!!

4. You sound anfry. Calm down. No be them tell you to be 30 something and single

5. Too many ashawo girls here forming slay queen,some of you girls are so jobless looking for a man you want to milk dry.

6. Hahahahahaha
      Ademola, better watch your back
      Someone is seriously angry with you.

7. Ademola stop being a fuck boy before dem swear for you...

13. I'll read comments.

God Bless Everyone.

14. Hmmmmmmm, let me come & be going...

... Jesus is my worth!

15. Me i have never participated in SnM, so i was surprised when someone chatted me up on whatsup sometime back and said (s)he got my contact from SnM. I told (her)him i have never participated in SnM.That was when I was involved in blog fights sha so I suspected it's one aunty that wanted to "disgrace" me that was behind it.

1. Lol, no real setup!

2. Lol, na real setup

3. Lols
      U are now calm oo
      The fear of bvs is the beginning of wisdom😀😁😂

16. Aunt Stella na real wa. The last fellow from IHN from PH, I can't tell if his English was real or fake so I looked up his number on Facebook. Na real wa. That's all I can say I just quickly use my block button on my phone sharply. Then one onye ara in Abuja just began to mention what looked like sex first day. Sharply I just pressed block I can't shout o.

17. Aunt Stella na real wa. The last fellow from IHN from PH, I can't tell if his English was real or fake so I looked up his number on Facebook. Na real wa. That's all I can say I just quickly use my block button on my phone sharply. Then one onye ara in Abuja just began to mention what looked like sex first day. Sharply I just pressed block I can't shout o.

18. My experience be like series with plenty episode,make i talk small sha ,well ,i discovered that most ladies just want someone that can uplift them financially without bringing anything to the relationship,i think they need to start focusing on intellectual conversations with serious guys. One of my experience, a lady living around lekki (maybe in bq) thinks if you dont live in Vi ,ikoyi or lekki you aint living in lagos so with her mentality,i sent her contact to my friend who can lie for Africa but lives in ikoyi staying family house and boom within a week ,my guy don chop clean mouth show me enough pictures and chats lol,the thing sweet my belly.i never revealed where i live to her. Another one was so irritating after i told her where i live and she became submissive and having low self esteem though i met couple of sweet ladies , Dr ,lawyers and intellects with great ideas but the buck of the ladies are just after money and more money,they need orientation that most guys get pissed by asking for money when you kust started dating .
    PS ; pls ladies make sure you are intellectually sound ,smart ,witty ,socially inclined and a good christian ,trust me you will attract the best of the best.
    Goodluck y'all

1. If i call you a devil pikin now shey u will feel bad. Why give her contact to your friend to lash her otele for free. If it dint work between you two leave her na.
      Baba you no try at all aswear.

2. Some girls can't write simple sentence,abbreviation's is their key.me nor fit get head ache.if you don't chat them up or call,they go mute.and they will still beg for airtime to subscribe.

3. You sent her contact to your friend to emotionally scam her, which he did and slept with her and that makes you happy? SMH

Girls should actually run away from people like you first.

4. Some of us do possess all these qualities but team mermaid.But bros wanna dig dip nd end up flying away.

5. Your comments shows you are not a nice person especially when it concerns women. How do you treat people around you if you can spew this on a blog.

6. You are evil, can u do this to your sister ? Always put in mind that women are your sisters irrespective of how u feel about them, y give her contact yonur friend to sleep with her? What satisfaction as a good man did u get after that? Nawa u nor try at all, no matter what u don't treat people like that

7. The thing pain them ,kikikikikikiki
      Tell the ladies to always be kind and humble Ok.

8. @chi exotic ,it should be the other way round Ok. Guys should flee away from such a girl. You can say whatever ,she still deserve such treatment,i'm very sure assuming i told her where i live ,should have been comfortable with me instead of you to ask ladies to be humble (in kendrick voice "bitch be humble") you are here supporting the naive and immature girl. Most everyone live in ikoyi,vi or lekki ? Awon olodo omokomo.

19. Hmmm!this is going to be interesting, I participated once and the experience is not palatable. Some people are here to scam,eg married men coming here to pose as singles,even some in serious relationships forming single and searching just to get free gbench,don't ask me because I know,someone had to send me picture of his manhood,and before I say jack,he deleted it,would have munched it.
    Been long I commented here,I started visiting this blog since 2013,some times is not about dropping comments,so many people here talk as if they know you personally,abuse you and all what not,life is not that serious, cyber bullying is real,guys lets take it slowly on how we bash people here.
    This platform has helped a lot of persons to overcome depression,some of us are not here to strive for popularity or to beg,just reading post here is enough to lift one's spirit, sometimes when I read comments I just pass, between,I have met great people here too, this my little rant.
    Don's take it personal,and is my personal experience.
    NB:for those that abused me for not using good phone i invite you to attend our SDK party in Benin lol hope to see ya all by his grace,ciao.

1. Who sent my Sandra Imoh a picture of his rotten dick😕 I will find you and deal with you.

I still dey ask you baybee, which phone you dey use?

20. Hmmm!this is going to be interesting, I participated once and the experience is not palatable. Some people are here to scam,eg married men coming here to pose as singles,even some in serious relationships forming single and searching just to get free gbench,don't ask me because I know,someone had to send me picture of his manhood,and before I say jack,he deleted it,would have munched it.
    Been long I commented here,I started visiting this blog since 2013,some times is not about dropping comments,so many people here talk as if they know you personally,abuse you and all what not,life is not that serious, cyber bullying is real,guys lets take it slowly on how we bash people here.
    This platform has helped a lot of persons to overcome depression,some of us are not here to strive for popularity or to beg,just reading post here is enough to lift one's spirit. Sometimes when I read comments I just pass, between,I have met great people here too, this is my little rant.
    Don's take it personal,and is my personal experience.
    NB:for those that abused me for not using good phone i invite you to attend our SDK party in Benin lol hope to see ya all by his grace,ciao.

1. When be this party make I show up..heheheh

2. Nne,dem forbid you to post your comment just once?Nawa o,you've been doing this since you started commenting on this blog.O dikwa egwu o!

21. Let me read comments mbok

@Anonymouz Orubebe

22. I have only participated once and it didn't yield anything more than annoyance. I have a friend who kinda wore me down though. He didn't meet any of the requirements I had posted but was determined we become friends. So now we're friends but not one that will develop into anything(at least not on my part). I'm hoping he's not reading meanings into the friendship though. I don't see myself participating again, though. Good luck to those who have success stories. Watch out for Wale B. Married idiot forming "send pics"

1. Your guy is 👇 there.

2. it's better to ascertain the physical appearance of the person you are chatting with, if he saw your profile pic and still asked for pics, then that's wrong.
      most of you girls are just out-rightly rude and arrogant, who cant converse well. be looking for charming rich prince there, most marriages are not perfect. You must be among the females that just deletes people, if you are not willing to be open-minded then don't drop your pin on a public forum. both of you must chat well cos you both want the same thing...
      your arrogant attitude must be a turn-off for guys

23. I met nd fell in love with one igbo demon in the April Edition.Led me on nd made me feel we had a relationship.Only to be called by his supposed EX that they were still dating.Found out from snooping that he was still screwing her.Felt bad cos I trusted him.Broke up with him nd now am back to being single.C ikeh.

1. You will be fine darling and you will meet the one soon. Hugs

2. You will be fine darling and you will meet the one soon. Hugs

24. Chi are u ? but Pls don't give up u never can tell.I read abt a guy DAT was begging u to give him a chance.abi TGW get brother or in law for u ni.

1. Talkative
      See as you carry my matter for head dey wakajugbe

25. Met lovely frnds n loving one already.tnxs aunty stella

26. @yori yori u are waiting for comments what about u abi u don give up on love.anything can happen u know...age is just a number u know.

27. Hmmnnn.. Plenty things happened. I can't even explained, anyway I'm still playing along. I hope I get a call out, I won't be surprised. Six on a roll now, after screeing over eighty. Nice people here, rude people as well. Let's see how it goes... Be right back. 🚶

28. Met a guy here.after stating that I wanted a serious unattached guy only for him to add me up.thought I had met "the one" not knowing DAT he was married.his family stays in anoda state.Gave him d cookies after some months.found out abt his family when I met his bro who came to visit him.I asked him to lend me money and he gave me and I stopped taking his calls.

29. miss aboki which serious guy will want to mingle with u kwanu.with face like say u fight lion.gerrrarahia adakwo!

30. Oya carry yourself come give us full gist, we want know if you Don give the cookie jar abi you tight leg like manmarid? I want chop amala, drink chill water read una gist.

31. Grabs seat, sips water. I really need this cos I don't know again.

32. I stated here that I needed a serious guy for serious relationship, one broke guy added me o,sounding porsh on phone,and was eager to meet me,only for me to go see a man in his early 40's,and he was really broke because he couldn't even afford our food in confidence, I bet he trekked home that day,Dayo I know you'll be reading dis,am sorry I blocked u off my WhatsApp and bbm,u are just not what I want,I am not ready to go into a broke marriage right now,I pray u get ur match soon.pls try as much as possible to hustle well and have money before planning on getting married biko

1. What if it was just a trap ? Wooow now am beginning to see reason with Fidel Castro.
      Cant you hustle for your own money ?
      The way ladies depend on guys money is alarming. Men arent ATM machines ooooh. Thats y they will always use and dump you people anyhow.

I don dey go jooor

2. Hahhahahahahhaha,this cracked me up badly.

3. Y'all start with this "I'm looking for a serious relationship" shit and what u complain bout is a guy been broke? Yet u ate the food knowing he's broke. So if he had money then he is Mr right? That's why y'all keep getting smashed and tossd like a coin. I'm not the Dayo and I'm far from broke. if u have something good going for yourself u wouldn't worry bout what he has or not. You are just as broke as the next person ur here calling out. Ugly THOT.(Never seen you but ll bet my last kobo that u are) if u r confident enough put up a pic

4. Well me in a cool friendship with one chill lady @ ipaja... hopefully we will land somewhere iced

33. participated last 2015

and got a new friend bbm name miel school abuad

lost her contact

#GOAT™

34. Still reserving my comments and gathering my facts in order to explode soon👀👀👀👀

35. This is to BV Bravitude gal. I saw your call out to Ifeoluwa.
    Babe, that guy is not worth it. I don't get why you'll be feeling broken hearted over him. Is it because he is a first class law graduate or the masters he did abroad cos I'm not understanding.
    He has a lot of growing up to do. How did you even cope conversing with him? You should be happy he did you a favour you might not see it now.
    He is bad news. Believe me when I say he is a serial snm participant and not ready to mingle. He just wants to lash otele *in Kevin's voice. Abi you give am otele lash? That's the only reason you'll feel that pained.
    Take care gal. Better things coming your way.

1. Hahaha hahaha Ifeoluwa the lawyer that got first class and studied abroad.
      My guy my guy, you still dey SnM?
      Tuale baba.

Please that guy, una suppose do Waka Pass. No be everyone una go shed tears for na.

36. @broomstick u know u are fat na so I will not read meaning into our relationship cos I hate FAT gals.so babe relax

1. You don't have sense...you are very foolish.
      So you hate fat girls and you went for her abi...thunder fire you.
      Fatness fall on you and your generation...can you create any human?
      Ewu Hausa. .anumpama
      Stupid thing.

2. You need Jesus in your life.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 next you'll claim you've "lashed otele". 😂😂😂😂😂😂 I swear I'm actually doing what this emoji is showing. BTW, calling me fat is just pathetic. It would have worked if I have self esteem issues, but I don't. Or didnt you think I saw my profike picture here before I used it? I've not laughed this hard in a while. Wale, if this is you, please concentrate on your beautiful wife cos she doesn't deserve your idiocy.

4. Anonymous, Uriel and Minnie thanks ojare for the defense. If this is who I think it is, it's poor self esteem at work. E-hugs to you three 💖💖💖

5. Multitasking, I blame thee.

37. Beware of a guy at ChevyView Estate, his name is Ben he pretends to want something serious.He lives alone and has a babymama abroad.He is a broke ass too.

38. My snm story is not cool at all.
    Kept deleting till I thought I found the one.
    I fell in love truly, I thought he was real. Nigga showed his true colours afterwards and blocked me everywhere on social media. It's gon be a month this week since we last spoke...he lead me on so well. Wherever you are Mr, I hope you also get led on and your heartbroken in a million ways.
    Moving on...the future is bright.

39. Met this guy in the Nov SnM, things was going well but bros has refused to define the relationship, when I spoke to him about it he said I should give him two months to put things in order at work (its past 2 months already). Recently communication has decreased, and I've already given up on him tho. The main problem with him is that he is a chronic workaholic and me I cannot come and be on the bench waiting for set.

40. Stelsy please when is the next SNM...I really wanna meet new people.

41. Okay, so this is my first time commenting on this site but i met someone, a single mother based in UK, i would expect that as adults you give heads up as to what you feel and let it go but then, she upped and disappeared. I really do hope she finds the type of man she wants though. Have a happy life Joy.

1. Are you broke? Was she always calling and u forming no credit?

2. Awwwwww this is Joy, i dont know what to say because i just woke up and deleted everyone so many bad experience with the people that added me one guy wanted to know the details of how i poo lol. Scary and weird stuff lol.... sorry

42. I've stopped doing Single mingle long time ago,I met one calabar boy he was always doing anyhow I still they put neck love things, I snooped and found out he did introduction early this year, saw different pics wey them they together,I felt bad my body come down straight ,water no
    Gree comot for my eyes.I don move on sha,some guys go they form spiritual they speak in tongues,whereas them b Lucifer.

43. Well I hang my boots on online relationships never works out tot i met the one I have been praying abt apparently yeah I lied about my middle name but came clean with it later then we had an argument and I prayed like Neva before God pushed Mr to confess he lied abt his place of workbhis name pictures in fact everytin the one that Got me was when he lied abt his conception Jesu I took to my heels I wish him well but never with me

1. People can lie in this world o..chai

2. Both of you are liars na. U attract what you are

44. The last SnM was d first time to participate d guy that contacted me a week later stays in benin, can't even remember his name again he actually wanted me to come see him how rude of him n so I bluntly told him no, Omo guy pack face only to whatsapp me a week later to start contradicting himself is like he had so many ladies to talk to here that he forgot small of my intro I gave to him.

1. If you're dating any 48 year old man user name Blast aka Eric aka Henry based in Benin City, please note that he is a MARRIED MAN O. He will tell you he is a single father of 3 children. E get wife o!!!! Maybe devil cuss am, because I don't know why you will be denying a woman who has stood by you for so many years because of 2 minutes of gyrations. Please be warned.

2. Omg this blast guys sends pictures of him looking like am old man...i didnt belive he said he is 48 and his first son lives in us and he is seperated from his wife omg thank God i kuku deleted my whole bbm for am.

3. He tells you his name is Ighalo but his bbm name is currently Erune.... girls beware ooo na serious one chance of life!!!! He has 2bbm one with a little boys face and the other is a cartoon character with city ju all he does is sex chat from morning till night o

45. So I met this guy who kept bugging me and wanting me to ping him all the time and reply him instantly so I deleted him.

Then 2 days ago, I am at this conference and he walks up to me asking my name and I told him I know who you are because we had exchanged pictures and then he said he walked up to me to confirm and then he asked why I deleted him and I was honest and told him why.

Let's just say we have been sitting by each other at the conference since.....and he still bugs!

P.S T, i know you will see this! Listen to the presentation and stop pressing your phone and drink your 2 cans of maltina

46. Guys pls don't contact anyone when you don't.meet the criteria. A broke jobless guy who cannot feed or clothe himself will contact a lady who is asking for a gainfully employed man. By the time the lady realizes, she is committed to a broke man and starts caring for his needs. Emotional blackmail..its totally wrong.snm is now a yahoo yahoo format.
    Get a job..don't ask a woman for money.I'd you are u employed, say it upfront. Don't deceive someone into a relationship. Its wrong.
    Before you call yourself a man,you must have a job no matter how small, a place of your own where you lay your head.snm guys stop preying on single mums,chubby ladies and ladies over 30. They need love too not 419 exploiters.

47. Let's do this...sigh!I participated in the last s&m for the first time. Lots of guys added me but I ended up deleting all of them. Some were rude, extremely rude. Most of them ugly, very ugly. One of the guys cannot hold a healthy conversation, and do not think anyone should have an opinion asides from him. I talk to just one and he's polite at least. Checks up on me and is genuinely concerned about me. God bless you if you're reading this. I'll participate in the next and lord help me to remember to put "ugly guys stay off" So, I haven't found any guy that I fancy,waiting patiently for the next s&m.

48. Yoruba say "ti ibi ti ire l'ada ile aiye" men are wicked women are terrible but the good ones also abound ...Just pray to God. You will meet with a worthy human

49. Sad stories here and there, nawa o. Anyway, I and my shuga are waxing stronger. August will make our SHIP RIDE 1YEAR

50. One Tony added me, said he is a pilot.

Next day Mr Tony the pilot pinged me and then asked that 'ehn, what exactly was I looking for when I put up my post on SnM'.

Hian!! My post that was just 4 lines and VERY DIRECT,TO THE POINT ENGLISH FOR THAT MATTER.

My people I look left, I look right, I look up, I look down na im I delete.

Make e tell him village people say I no dey house.

sey* Apen* added me. I never greet am finish, Mr sey* Apen* demanded for pictures. I said Oga me Sir, can we at least have a conversation?
    Fiam!
    Oga deleted me like rapture.

The others are there on bbm waiting for me to kneel and greet them once again.
    They will wait until the day after forever.
    It is well with all of us.

1. 😂😂😂 you're mouthed

2. Hehehehehehehe
      I'm cracking up like mad
      Sotey you look up, look down and look left before you delete.

51. met a 'guy-kid' talk one talk two I noticed he was grossly immature and seemed unstable. his third words were insults, I didn't reply he understood what was coming next was the deleted command, kid told me if I delete him thunder would fire me and so many other unprintables cold began catch me self to delete the number but I gathered courage n did after praying back to sender. such scary things in the name of finding love.

1. Very funny. Lol

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

52. Thats how Elcaro Delta state added me and started forming tush boy...fuck boy mtssccchhheeww

53. Stella pls i want to participate in the next single and mingles...how do i know about it when next it starts?

1. Just visit the blog daily. Stella announces the next one long before the day

2. A little bird with an envelope will come to your door and knock kokoko.

54. Annon 12:26, that keeps talking about fuck boys and ur age (as being above 30), I think I met you on one SnM last year and we chatted very well, but you sent me nudes which I didnt appreciate cos I didnt ask for nudes, and you insulted the hell outta me telling that guys will fall head over heels for ladies nudes... you have been very vocal on this SnM update, and its my time to take a swipe... Based on a comment you made about a guy who wants you to bring him over to the place you are, I know you live in UK and to you, UK is the top of the world, how can a guy stay with such a person who thinks too highly of herself (besides your rude personality).... the suprising thing was you wanted us to have dinner anytime I am in UK and last october when I visited, na so I call this babe she picked and suprised to know I was the one, she stopped taking her calls till I left UK she didnt even return the calls, (how rude). I see tons of feedback during SnM updates many crying wolf, truth be told, many ladies I met on SnM are far from the description they give, many only looking for a guy to milk infact some will categorically tell you they have bf, but can gbensh you for benefit, mbok, when the hustle didnt pay stop coming here to call names, cos like someone said, you are what you attract. finally for most guys, SDK SnM's na free dating site, you dont have to pay to contact anyone, na so so point and kill particularly for the desperate ones.... if guys start spilling the beans, yawa go dey

55. Annon 12:26, that keeps talking about fuck boys and ur age (as being above 30), I think I met you on one SnM last year and we chatted very well, but you sent me nudes which I didnt appreciate cos I didnt ask for nudes, and you insulted the hell outta me telling that guys will fall head over heels for ladies nudes... you have been very vocal on this SnM update, and its my time to take a swipe... Based on a comment you made about a guy who wants you to bring him over to the place you are, I know you live in UK and to you, UK is the top of the world, how can a guy stay with such a person who thinks too highly of herself (besides your rude personality).... the suprising thing was you wanted us to have dinner anytime I am in UK and last october when I visited, na so I call this babe she picked and suprised to know I was the one, she stopped taking her calls till I left UK she didnt even return the calls, (how rude). I see tons of feedback during SnM updates many crying wolf, truth be told, many ladies I met on SnM are far from the description they give, many only looking for a guy to milk infact some will categorically tell you they have bf, but can gbensh you for benefit, mbok, when the hustle didnt pay stop coming here to call names, cos like someone said, you are what you attract. finally for most guys, SDK SnM's na free dating site, you dont have to pay to contact anyone, na so so point and kill particularly for the desperate ones.... if guys start spilling the beans, yawa go dey

1. Excuse me sir. Point of correction, i do not live in the uk and i have never participated on any snm until this last one and if i had participated earlier, thank God i didnt meet you. Only God know why dt lady ran away from you. Chai, people just carry war wey no be their own the fight. I'm sorry you wete disappointed but dt was not me at all.

56. @broomstick it's better to ascertain the physical appearance of the person you are chatting with, if he saw your profile pic and still asked for pics, then that's wrong.
    most of you girls are just out-rightly rude and arrogant, who cant converse well. be looking for charming rich prince there, most marriages are not perfect. You must be among the females that just deletes people, if you are not willing to be open-minded then don't drop your pin on a public forum. both of you must chat well cos you both want the same thing...
    your arrogant attitude must be a turn-off for guys

1. What are you talking about? I'm lost. What arrogant attitude? Someone obviously saw my profile picture(attached to my blog name) and called me fat. I responded that it isn't an insult, he should try again(that's the gist). How... Again, I'm lost cos I'm obviously not reading the same thing you read

57. @anon 19:36 lmao @ he is looking for a free pussy!!! Is ur pussy for sale ni? I think you could have included that in ur post

58. Thinking of participating this time.....in the mean time let me read comments....its like am new here

59. Thinking of participating the next time, Stella when is the next SnM

60. A guy with the bbm name RO is extremely married o with kids too he works in IT in London but lives outside London. His lies can wake up the dead, he is Yoruba from Ijebu na Yoruba demon he is only looking for free p o he lives away from his wife and kids too HE IS VERY MARRIED na one chance of life o.