Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Stella's Singles Mingles Success/Sad Stories...

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Sunday In House Gists - Stella's Singles Mingles Success/Sad Stories...

Let's talk about Singles mingles and if it has brought you Joy or more heart break....

Are you in a progressive relationship with someone you met here?
Married someone here?Tell us under anonymous mode...
Do we already have kids from Singles Mingles marriages?I know of some and I know our beautiful Annabel and Victor are already proud parents...

Heart break?From Singles mingles?are you kidding me?wetin happen?...
No call outs please

216 comments:

1. 18:51
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Beht, why are you laik diss?

2. Adekunle Anthony aka Jay, anonymous gone wrong, so ur name is actually Adekunle and u are from Yoruba but u lied to me that u are from Edo state,Stella why have you refused to post my comment to him? Is dis not partiality? Adekunle why did u come back to delete ur comment?I am going to look for u,u think u can use and dump me like dat,and as for all those anonymous saying I am the one replying myself, all of u are very stupid to think I am that jobless,I wouldn't have said anything about dis if not that Stella brought it up,I am still hurting and people are making it worse by calling me cheap, una thank you o,I have learnt my lesson, no SnM for me again

3. Anonymous2 July 2017 at 16:45 abi o, let's tap into it, lol

4. Zamfy I wish it was for fun,I just wish,as for that useless anonymous up there that claimed to be jay is very stupid,all I know is that if he is the one,God will punish him but if he is not the one I know the real Jay will be seeing dis because he is a BV,so my curses has been delivered, I only replied to that anonymous out of anger,I didn't stop to think that he might be fake,then Adekunle Anthony came with his own,if u are the jay am talking about, thank God I know ur real name I will go find u out,am done with dis

5. Marriage is between a man and woman not between a man and single mum. If you're not a widow, then he's doing you a favour.

6. You guys easy with the taunting now. Stella said sad stories too allow the hurt girl to vent. You too madam easy with the curses. Rihanna's tattoo read "never a failure, always a lesson." Take it as a lesson. Next time if you are not strong hearted close your legs. Again the person that said nobody will mention they want to play why not if not? There are a thousand and one girls ready for play, why lead someone on? Even if the guy is married with 100 kids there are still ladies willing to chook head. Be clear on what you want people don't deceive others.

7. Sorry ooo.
    I dont know who d person is!!!!!

I am sure he just wants to have fun since u have turned urself to a very big Mumu!!!!!!!!

We both know ourselves and u know i am not Adekunle..

Please girl wake up.

SnM is here again. Abeg this time write u dey find person wey go dey dash u money anyhow...

8. Anon 16:36. I'm equally from the north. Jos to be precise. Whatsap me on 07063698820

9. Lol wish you luck

10. Participated only once and met the most amazing lady. Pretty, hardworking, intelligent, God fearing etc.

Shout out to Angie. You're the best.

11. Anon. 15:14, Kai!faints,this your comment had me in stitches 🙋🙌

12. Ohhhh, anon 18:55, see husband na.😀😀😀

13. Hehehehe anon @ 18.36....u no well o....c shade. But na true u tok o, if it's dat easy we all go just dey ask o and we go dey receive. As I dey here so na just £1m kpere na I'm me need o.by end of today.. According to annon@16.45 I should receive it by the end of today....ppl go just dey tok rubbish. Mchew!!!!. Too funny.

14. Manera023@yahoo.co.uk