Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TESTIMONY 153 FROM TTC POST

Friday, July 21, 2017

TESTIMONY 153 FROM TTC POST

God has never failed anyone...

Please, I want to use this opportunity to praise the name of the Lord. He has wiped away my tears and put a new song in my mouth.

All protocols duly observed, I would like to go straight into my testimony. Kindly hide my identity.

I got married in 2011 traditionally, my white wedding in 2012 to my long time boyfriend. In fact we met in the university and We eventually got married. I have always been this bubbly, calm and very good girl. I love God and would always strive to do his will.

My husband is also a very responsible person, with the fear of God, which was what attracted me to him.

I never knew i was going to be ttc not to talk of lasting for 5yrs.

At first it wasn’t a concern as I felt maybe because we have not really put our mind and attention to it. One year passed nothing happened, as I was always seeing my period regularly. Friends and family would ask haa haa what is happening abi e never enter?

We decided to visit the hospital for check up.

After series of tests, the results came out good but advised that they would need to place my hubby on some sperm motility enhancing drugs. That ordinarily the sperm count and motility is on d average but they just want to increase our chances.

He took d drugs for awhile and we did a repeat test, lo and behold d result came out worse. His body reacted negatively to the drugs. This was how our journey from one hospital to another started.

It was a crazy period for us, it was draining, financially mentally psychologically you name it.

But in all these we held unto God and we knew nothing was wrong with us, we only wanted to exhaust all available options. Our love for each other grew even more. We tried as much as possible not to allow it weigh us down.

During these period I read a lot about infertility, how to overcome, other options of conception etc infact God bless who ever invented Google. We became closer to God and surrendered everything to him. We got to the realization that even if God does not grant our request, he will still be God, and he chooses to answer prayers whenever it pleases him.

There were so many side talks, strange behaviours from people you call your friends. But our families stood by us. They did not chock us with questions and worries. Everybody was praying. The support was overwhelming.

Fast forward to today, as I write you, am already 3months along. Lest I forget, thank you Stella for the Ttc prayers, we participated and received our miracle. God has indeed blessed us and our Joy is full.

My husband is over joyed he treats me like an egg, infact I am even complaining.

I want to encourage those that are ttc, don’t give up keep praying and believing and please don’t give up. I would advise as you are waiting on the Lord, go to the hospital, get yourselves checked. God is really using doctors to do wonders. Also try and read as much as you can, thank God for Internet you can access any information you are looking for.

Lastly, I appeal to us to be nice and kind to people ttc, trust me u don’t want to be in that position. It’s tough, lonely and rough. It is better imagined than experienced. They need your support, understanding and care.

God bless you Stella, you are doing a great Job. God bless us all. Amen.

Congrats babe,All GLORY TO GOD!

READ THE TTC PRAYER POINT POST HERE

Testimony one

Testimony two

Testimony three

Testimony Four

Testimony five

Testimony Six

Testimony Seven

Testimony eight

Testimony nine

Testimony Ten

Testimony Eleven

Testimony Twelve

Testimony Thirteen

Testimony Fourteen

Testimony Fifteen

Testimony Sixteen

Testimony Seventeen

Testimony Eighteen

Testimony Nineteen

Testimony Twenty

Testimony Twenty One

Testimony Twenty Two

Testimony Twenty Three

Testimony Twenty Four

Testimony Twenty Five

Testimony Twenty Six
Testimony Twenty Seven

Testimony Twenty Eight

Testimony twenty nine

Testimony Thirty

Testimony Thirty One

Testimony Thirty Two

Testimony Thirty Three

Testimony Thirty Four

Testimony Thirty Five

Testimony Thirty Six

Testimony 37- 39 by word of mouth via Phone call.

Testimony 40

Testimony 41 - IHN

Testimony 42

Testimony 43

Testimony 44

Testimony 45

Testimony 46

Testimony 45

Testimony 48

Testimony 49
Testimony 50

Testimony 51

Testimony 52

Testimony 53 and 54

Testimony 55

Testimony 56

Testimony 57

Testimony 58 and 59

Testimony 60

Testimony 61

Testimony 62

Testimony 63 and 64

Testimony 65 and 66

Testimony 67 and 68

Testimony 69

Testimony 70

Testimony 71

Testimony 72 ad 73

Testimony 74 and 75

Testimony 76 and 77

Testimony 78 79 and 80

Testimony 81 and 82

Testimony 83 and 84

Testimony 85 and 86

TESTIMONY 87, 88 And 89

Testimony 90

Testimony 91

Testimony 92 and 93
Testimony 94

TESTIMONY 95 And 96

TESTIMONY 97,98 And 99

TESTIMONY 100

Testimony 101

Testimony 102

Testimony 103
Testimony 104

Testimony 105

Testimony 106
Testimony 107

Testimony 108

Testimony 108 and 110

Testimony 111,112,113

Testimony 114

Testimony 115

Testimony 116

Testimony 117

Testimony 118

Testimony 119

Testimony 120
Testimony 121

Testimony 122

Testimony 123

Testimony 124

Testimony 125

Testimony 126

Testimony 127

Testimony 128

Testimony 129

Testimony 130

Testimony 131

Testimony 132

Testimony 133

Testimony 134

Testimony 135

Testimony 136
Testimony 137
Testimony 138
Testimony 139
Testimony 140
Testimony 141

Testimony 142
Testimony 143. 144 Testimony 145

Testimony 146,147,148

Testimony 149

Testimony 150

Testimony 151

26 comments:

1. Congrats. God never fails at all at all

1. Congrats poster. You joy shall be complete in Jesus name... Amen!

2. Congrats
    I know God never fail
    It is my turn to testify ijn amen

3. Lord Jesus please answer my prayers too and other ttc women. Amen. You shall deliver safely.

4. JEHOVAH OVER-DO, THE ALL SUFFICIENT GOD HAS DONE IT... MAY HIS HOLY NAME BE PRAISED!
    THANK YOU JESUS!
    I AM NEXT TO TESTIFY

5. Congratulations, the Almighty God that did it for you, will perfect everything other TTC

6. Congrats @ poster.
    God never fails..

7. I said it here and iam saying it again that this month will never pass you by @ The mothers of Zion(TTc ladies) You all will surely come here to testify in Jesus name amen.

1. Amen.... Gearing up for my testimonies cos something deep down is telling me to put on my dancing shoes that my prayers have been answered already. So shall I type mine SOONEST cos my God is bigger than every low sperm count...

8. Glory to God in the Highest. Congratulations to you and hubby,i wish you a healthy pregnancy and may you deliver like the Hebrew women.

9. Singing....."God is able to do what he says he will do...." Congratulations to you and your husband poster. You shall deliver as the Hebrew women.

@just Bella.

10. Thanks be to God who didn't put you to shame. You will carry it to full term in Jesus name, Amen

11. God I am steadfast on the prayer for my friends and my sister-in-law.God Pls do it for me and take the glory.I will not relent until something happens.All my hopes are on you I am taking it upon myself to pray for them every day.

12. Thank You Lord
    I must testify of my pregnancy this month

13. All power inded belongs to God.... congratsssss...

14. Congrats, may the Almighty God that did it for u, remember me with twins(boy n girl).Amen

15. THANK GOD!!! I will be the God-mother of your baby :)

16. Congrats! God is faithful. I know He'll answer me tools

17. Miracle Walker, your word is yes and amen, congratulations may you carry your baby, oluwa remember us too.

18. To God be the glory!

19. Thank you Jesus.