Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Man Allegedly Behind The Plot To Unseat Vice President Osinbajo

Thursday, July 06, 2017

The Man Allegedly Behind The Plot To Unseat Vice President Osinbajo

One of President Buhari's most trusted aides without portfolio, is apparently stabbing him in the back.....

Isa Funtua who is an old friend of President mohammed Buhari, even though he never believed or participated in the change mantra, is bent on holding on to power at all costs
Funtua, who is cleaning out big time in CBN and NNPC through name dropping of the president apparently held meetings with Senate President Busola Saraki in Saudi Arabia on how to impeach Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, this would automatically make Saraki the vice president of Nigeria, who in turn will connive with the senate and declare the president unfit to rule, making Saraki a de-facto president, the first step has already been hatched this week with the Senate already threatening to summon Osinbajo

Ismaila Isa Funtua is said to receive $12m each week from the Central Bank of Nigeria at the rate of 305 naira to the dollar and then sell this on the black market at 495 naira to the dollar.

Funtua was cut off from the villa last year, but schemed his way back in again, very arrogant in nature, his arrogance almost stopped President Buhari from giving a key note address during his official visit to Saudi Arabia, He had to shout at the occassion 'Samaila you either stop talking over the phone or I will walk out', it is on record that Funtua is the person who pitted Gov Dickson against PMB, by telling him that PMB never wanted him to be governor.

Alhaji Isa has been an IBB boy all along but associated to Buhari through his sons marriage to Safinatu, Buhari's daughter, although Buhari initially refused the marriage the daughter insisted, and the marriage held, it was extremely turbulent with allegations of abuse and they were at the divorce stage when Buhari won the election, The boy was then cautioned to remain mute and Isa Funtua Started calling DG's, CBN head and heads of parastatals to his house for a meeting intimidating them to dance to his tune, or be sacked

Funtua is the chairman of Bulet International Construction Company, which was involved in the development of the new capital in Abuja in the late 1980s and early 1990s, but ran into debt in the 20's of which the debts due to his NNPC and Forex deals have been practically cleared

61 comments:

1. Everyday for d plotter.....

One day for ......

1. One day for the plotee.
      Kikiki

2. He does look really arrogant. No to Saraki for president... Imagine the plot. Even saraki plotting against Buhari.
      OSIBAJO FOR PRESIDENT.

3. This country is held by just a few individuals and they do whatever rocks their boat.

4. I knew Buhari is a good man and meant well for Nigeria as a country. Now we know this Isa and Saraki have s plan to unseat the president. I pray Buhari does not resign so these rats to not get hold of power. OSIBAJO to take over even if Buhari resigns. Saraki God will not let your plan work.

5. The man must've been a handsome guy when he was young! Looks strict.

6. Anon 11:30 yes he was and tall, my dad just showed me a picture of him , my dad and other board members of a company in 1986. When they all traveled to Brazil.

7. For men like this Futua and Saraki all it takes is a bullet. That will put everyone else in order fam fam. They think they are gods they end up dying is an undignified way. Greedy corrupt bastards-the whole lot.

8. Here comes the real cabal. Saraki and his over ambitious nature. I knew this plot from day one when he rushed himself to become SP. It won't work, nobody can impeach osibajo 🙄

9. Saraki is just a greedy fool. How much of power and money does he need to be fulfill in life,if he only he could realise with all the power his father over Kwara state he still died. Vanity upon vanity.

2. See him face...ugly wicked man

3. Hahahahahaha...
    I don't believe everything I read!...

4. Who wrote this rubbish?...
    I don't give a fuck about aboki people and their born to rule syndrome BUT this smell like lies...

1. your ignorance and self destruction is alarming. you are such a negative person. Aboki is not a tribe or region. aboki means friend you ignorant teat full of hatred.

2. Aboki 11.39 did you miss your way? What are you doing here? Abeg shift jor!!! Na to defend your fellow aboki looters be your assignment. Every day for the thief and one day for the owner.

5. Hmmmm....tell me something! That means all of them are thesame.mtcheeewww

6. Wow!
    Just wow!

So this is the man?
    Interesting!

1. Happy belated birthday TGW..

2. Only him na 'cabals'. Lmao

3. Hahhahaha @ only him🤣

Thanks Anon.

4. Omg my GW had a birthday? Missed that darling. HBD sweetie. Sending you lots of love and kisses plus smooches😗😗😘😘😍😍

7. He is buhari man so nothing spoil. Buhari was just using EFCC to persecute all PDP members and those that says he cannot rule.

We know and we still know. Na dem sabi.

Shame on APC and the government. Liars everywhere.

Anyway I still dey pray for my country. I no pray for any yeye person

1. If all d prayers u have prayed for yourself have not changed your miserable life,do u think anyone else needs your prayers??

2. Stella culled from where? You don't want to get sued do you?

8. Hmmmmm na real wa.
    The thirst for power is strong.

9. Replies
    1. Savage@Ben10.😂😂😂😂😂
      You wan turn mallam to begger by force?

2. Savage@Ben10.😂😂😂😂😂
      You wan turn mallam to begger by force?

3. I swear na beggar he must turn to because these people only have their own gain at heart.

10. He's end is very near. Evil man with bend bend mouth

11. all the enemies of Osibanjo will fail woefully in Jesus Mighty name Amen

12. Cancer, Diabetic Hypertension, chronic kidney failure, Liver cirrhosis, Hypertensive heart disease, Chronic leg ulcer, peptic ulcer, Osteoarthritis, Glaucoma, chronic otitis media fall on him if this story is true.
    Why can't this old people just allow Nigeria to be great.

1. Haaaahaaaahaaaahaaaa!
      See me shaking with laughter here the office.
      Babe you wiiiiiiicked no be small ooo!
      You are a clown!

May God Show Mercy On This Our Country, Nigeria, Amen.

2. Amen. These are the people sending Alfas to Mecca to pray for death on Buhari. It was an open secret in the last Ummurah.

13. Allegedly! So let's wait and see if it's true! Abi!

1. I am so speechless, Lord Jesus take control

14. Wow it can be Sahara Reporters wey go give this kind news..These Cabals are powerful but God pass them..Big Shame On APC..I regret voting for them..Imagine a senator in APC saying Saraki is suppose to be in acting position and not Osinbajo...

15. This one na real waa! Alhaji Isa well done oh!

16. As God is on the throne,His will will be done!!!!
    Kwara is still hurting from saraki's government and he wants to rule Naija??
    So many people said he was aiming for presidency when he did the wayo to get to senate.
    It is well ooo!!

1. I have heard terrible things about this Saraki man, I hear they say if you see a 🐍 snake and you see Saraki that it is better to kill Saraki than to kill the snake. That he is that crafty. Wicked man!

17. So dis is one of those people ruining this country, stella thank you for publishing this at least Nigeriansome now know where to direct their prayer points to when they want to cast and bind the Devils tormenting Nigeria.
    It is well

18. Saraki and co will fail woefully
    They don't own Nigeria .saraki will be disgrace ,any plot against osibanjo will fail and the Lord of host will kill all the enemies of Nigeria they shall fall and die

Tiwa

19. Anonymous said...
    your ignorance and self destruction is alarming. you are such a negative person. Aboki is not a tribe or region. aboki means friend you ignorant teat full of hatred.

6 July 2017 at 11:39

Please why bother with the resident illiterate? instead of taking time to educate itself it sits here spewing its illiteracy.

20. Face of the king maker.So he thinks Nigeria is his personal business where he takes decision behind closed doors when it suits him.Well,he can't rob Osibanjo of his right.

21. All their plots will be divinely frustrated in Jesus Name.

22. saraki should just die already

23. This old politicians should better be careful.......hian. God interven in the case of this country.....

24. Anon 11:39 This is not in defense of Queen or anything but just like aboki is not a tribe, inyamiri is not a tribe too. What does that even mean? More like nyem mmiri which means give me water but we all understand what you are talking about when you say that. Aboki is dignified to the latter. And who says she doesn't know what aboki means sef.

25. Soo much controversies, in buhari's tenure. He acts as if he is powerful but he has a lot of loops.

There goes a saying
    "Keep ur frnds close and ur enemy closer but keep ur frenemies closest d problem is we don't even kw our frenemies"

26. Father Lord let only your will be done in Nigeria in Jesus name amen.

27. Samaila Isa Funtua is a Buhari loyalist. Aisha Cassandra Halliburton the Akara Fryer that wants to be vice president, and Osinbajo the lying acting president are the ones attacking him. Thank me later.

28. Exactly!! I Totally agree with you anonymous 0:27. That acting president Yemi Osinbajo is a house boy to Tinubu. Tinubu becomes the actual president the moment Yemi Osinbajo is made president . Senate president bukola saraki has done nothing wrong. He is not the enemy here. Tinubu and his boy boy Osinbajo ARE.

29. Exactly!! I Totally agree with you anonymous 0:27. That acting president Yemi Osinbajo is a house boy to Tinubu. Tinubu becomes the actual president the moment Yemi Osinbajo is made president . Senate president bukola saraki has done nothing wrong. He is not the enemy here. Tinubu and his boy boy Osinbajo ARE.