Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Spousal Punishment

Monday, July 24, 2017

The Spousal Punishment

Hmmm...Ready to agree or disagree?OK;take a seat...

*Some men do B and have side boos helping out Wifey..lol

116 comments:

1. My husband has one all of them at some point in our marriage.
      Silence: he likes to keep malice. In fact right now we are keeping malice. B4 I used to beg him and end it, but now...omo if he wants 1 year of malice I am ready oh.
      Deprive of sex: this one and his malice goes hand in hand. Me I just walk round the house najed. Next hing for night he'll want to touch me or end the malice. I tefuse oh...happy to keep the malice and be a mermaid
      Beat her: he tried this in our 1st year of marriage and the way I fought him back and even broke plate on his head feared him. No beating since that day anymore. In fact I slapped him so hard and held him to kill me today he couldn't believe my madness. He just ran out of the house that day. Since then, he has never tried to hit me ever again.
      Refuse to eat: my husband is a glutton and me I hate cooking and he knows. So anytime he refuses to eat, he is actually doing me a favour. And he knows I can go 1 month without cooking so this one no be even punishment. So he doesn't do it anymore.
      Leave the house: he did this one last year. Left for a week becoz I called him from work to ask him a question. He didn't come home that night and stretched it for 1 week. I no even flash am sef toa ask if he dey alive or dead. He didn't know how to return to the house without shame. As per I was busy postig fun pics on my dp and no call am to ask ehere he dey. He kuku carry himself come back shamefully. Since then he know nothing dey faze me anymore.
      I told him sef, I used to be a nice quiet babe and he was doing me strong thing emotionally, omo I just borrow brain now. So anything he shows me now, he won't even see any reaction. And that one runs him mad.

2. Nne u are a bad wife

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Anon you are baddoo🙌🙌🙌

LMAO @ he shamefully came back🤣🤣🤣
      LMAO @ walking around naked 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Kiki Kiki. I Don laugh tirw

5. Can't stop laughing

6. The psycho guy.24 July 2017 at 17:44

My dear anonymous 16:17,all you typed are all white lies as it is self deceit. It's a good thing we don't know you so it's quite dumb trying to form wonder woman. Na your type wey dey cry your mama house go dey rain insult on your husband wey no even send you that's if your are an actual married woman.

7. @pscho guy. No I'm not married. You must be jobless to think I would come to a faceless blog to form wonder woman becoz I go get bank alert from una??? U are crazy. U are just mad that a woman is stamding up for herself. Na ypur type dey enjoy DV stories where your fellow men pound women. Goat.

8. Anon 16:36 mrs good wife. Abeg lemme see road. U know the thing is, if you meet my husband and spend time with his bipolar ass, u will actually pat me on the back for marrying him. All his friends and even his parents love me becoz I'm the only one that understands his madness. Above everything, I still love that man with all my heart becoz he is a genuine good man and an excellent father to our kids. Just that when nut falls from his brain, I help him reset it.

9. @16.17 wow!😳😳. This is what's called 'fire for fire'!

10. Or Knacking pigeon on his head. Kikikikiki

11. Can't believe I just read the comment up there anony 16:17. Lolz

12. My Husband does everything except to beat me.

13. Lol she isn't a bad wife Abeg. Is he a good husband doing all that bullshit?
      My husband only does silence and me no send am. I enjoy my own company

2. Hmmmm oya Horse-bands n Husbands over to Una......

1. Husband here.

My main one is bring out that card and eat out and order meals in... Wifey is an awesome cook I won't lie but when she sees Chinese, Indian orders etc and calls and I'm in a restaurant she will almost shoot you laser from her eyes like wonder woman. Once she sees I can cope without that aspect and silent treatment, then we have to talk.

1. I go with Silence o! That one can kill because it will make you damn restless and confused.

2. My hubby can keep marlice for africa but a day to out court wedding, I told him il not go ahead if he doesn't change and until today if he starts i just remind him, it's always best to talk things out, but for now the worst thing you can do to me is to deny me money, I love money a lot it calms me down, God forgive me hahaha

3. Sandy yo, I choose the ones he will do that are useless to me. I won't even move.

He should not just try A, I will run mad. Just say something, even if it's "hi" than keeping me quite.

If he tries C then it's bye bye to marriage.

4. Why not talk bout it and settle it instead of punishing her

5. i choose D as the most annoying thing a man can do for me!!

6. Stella the most penful punishment men gives their wifes is silence.

That's my greatest tool.

1. Wit d kain gbagauns wey u de gv us here!if u had picked any oda option I 4 vex for u o.lmao

7. Like you knw what I'm going through...not even talking to me,need to see the way he respond, just hate this part of him....

8. I really hate nagging and can never imagine being a nag. I don't know how to quarrel with my husband. I'm even amazed when I hear people keep malice with their spouse for weeks to months. I can't even do 2 days . So lately I realized that I was being taken for granted. I knew my husband has been super busy but lately our conversations have not been even personal. It has to be important for me to puts call across to him and even when he's home, no time for small talks.I have been thinking of how to pass the message across to him without nagging and the opportunity presented itself on Friday night.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
    I truly surprised myself oh. Never knew I was such a drama queen. My husband was shocked. He didn't believe his eyes🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂

1. Sweet mother, things like this happens once a while nau, nobody be jesus oooo.... the only way i get my man is silence because he loves talking and attention like madt

2. Hahahhahahahaha

What did U do?🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Sweet mother we need to talk. Same with oga oo. I don complain taya. I'll drop my contact with stella

9. Hmmmm,married ones oya ooo. I'm not in support of any,talk about your issues as adults that you are.

10. The answer is (F) none of the above.
    Conflicts can be amicably resolved in marriages if the couples actually courted and know and understand themselves very well. Know what the other likes and do not hurt him/her deliberately.

I've been married for about a decade and my husband and I have never quarreled. But I tell people, even if you quarrel, know your spouse and know what he likes, you can always win him over. And for the men, it is harder to woo a lady for the first time to marry you than to woo her over in an issue you disagree on. Marriage is beautiful if you prepare well together and make God your foundation.

11. My ex husband did everything psychopath bastard. God punish him

12. I will only do "A"

I will never do "B" ... Ila otu all the way.

1. Hahahahahaha! Dem use B do you strong thing.😉😜

13. D, because na you dey bring out the money

14. A man whose wife cheated on him was silent for a week. The second week, he returned from work to find the lady's corpse in the bathtub. she had slashed her wrist and drowned slowly. He has not forgiven himself for that and had found it difficult to move on. Guilt can kill. Forgive and live together or forgive and dissolve let each other move on.

1. 😱

Oh no!

Silence can pain ehn!

2. Oh my God!!slash and drown her self,life is sweet mehn,won't hurt myself for anyone.

15. E is the worst followed by A. Chai painful. Not sex. But with this weather na wahala

16. For me oh I think beating!!...
    I hate seeing mark on this my beautiful skin!...
    I detest beating like mad!....and I'm happy my husband is not a violence person!...
    He don't even beat our children to start with...

I don't care if you give me a silence treatment,
    Deprive me of sex when I can get a dose of it some where else...
    Refuse to eat my food when I don't even eat at home most times...
    Don't eat my food nah,I will easily put it in the freezer and eat some other time or I can pour it away...who cares?...

Leave the house for me Hahahahahaha...
    Infact,I will tell you bye by,smoke my weed,eat and sleep like a baby!..

The earlier some women stop carrying their husband for head like gala the better for them...

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Werey🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 QUEEN biko pity oga small 😂😂😂😂 u be real soldier

I hate violence men too.... I think I am the violent one, I know dis during my dating days MOST expecially if I don't like the dude sha........ good I married to a happy fellow who never for once provoked me into that mood. Thank you jesus 🙌

3. Hahahahahahahaha! Rocking Chief na enye nsogbu!
      I totally agree with you @your last paragraph sha.

4. Uye G my girl,kedu ije nwanne madu?..
      I na akukpoli ?..
      Hahahaha onweloo in your voice...
      Sometimes when I remember some of your comments,I will burst out laughing like a mad woman...

Monkeynofine,hahahaha
      Pity fire!..
      He calls me wicked,heartless etc..
      I have noticed some men likes women that gives them tough time especially my guy...
      We all have what works for us in marriage sha....
      As for your violence nature,I think being a mom has a way of taming and calming someone down...
      Hope you are good!...

Sandy yo yo yo yo yo!...
      Asa anyi ji eje mba!!..
      Okwuru oka of SDK blog!!..
      Kuba na onweloo in Uye G's voice...

5. My husband has one all of them at some point in our marriage.
      Silence: he likes to keep malice. In fact right now we are keeping malice. B4 I used to beg him and end it, but now...omo if he wants 1 year of malice I am ready oh.
      Deprive of sex: this one and his malice goes hand in hand. Me I just walk round the house najed. Next hing for night he'll want to touch me or end the malice. I tefuse oh...happy to keep the malice and be a mermaid
      Beat her: he tried this in our 1st year of marriage and the way I fought him back and even broke plate on his head feared him. No beating since that day anymore. In fact I slapped him so hard and held him to kill me today he couldn't believe my madness. He just ran out of the house that day. Since then, he has never tried to hit me ever again.
      Refuse to eat: my husband is a glutton and me I hate cooking and he knows. So anytime he refuses to eat, he is actually doing me a favour. And he knows I can go 1 month without cooking so this one no be even punishment. So he doesn't do it anymore.
      Leave the house: he did this one last year. Left for a week becoz I called him from work to ask him a question. He didn't come home that night and stretched it for 1 week. I no even flash am sef toa ask if he dey alive or dead. He didn't know how to return to the house without shame. As per I was busy postig fun pics on my dp and no call am to ask ehere he dey. He kuku carry himself come back shamefully. Since then he know nothing dey faze me anymore.
      I told him sef, I used to be a nice quiet babe and he was doing me strong thing emotionally, omo I just borrow brain now. So anything he shows me now, he won't even see any reaction. And that one runs him mad.

6. Chief nwanne m o!😍😍😍
      Mbadamba Nwa!😘
      Achalugo Original!😍

Nne adi m oyi!
      Nne kuba Na onwelooo
      Jehova abugolu Eze Na Ndu gi😍

Sandy Baibay!
      Nwunne m!😘

7. Anon 16:17, kuku kee me with dis ya narration😀😀😀😂😂😂😄😄😄
      Had a good laff abeg. Kai!!!
      I sight you sweet sis @Nwunye G!🙋😍😘

17. instead of C, give her A and E.

1. My husband refuses my food añd gives the sileñt treatment but he will still gbensh, say sweet words and continue carrying face in the morning until i ask him what's annoying him, lol, big. No malice can keep him away from me at night.

2. Big baby*

18. I think silence. I can't deal abeg.

@just Bella.

19. Or instead of C, give her A B D E.

20. Take away wat she loves to do in her spare time...
    if its Zee world, shut down the TV
    if its sex, dont even hug her.
    if she loves watchn u eat her food, stop.
    if its her fone, take it away n give her nokia torch.

1. Take away her phone? Lol is it prison let him try it first hot knock

2. Who's this fool? Na wife or pikin? Must be an illiterate wife. Let me see who will block channels or touch my phone.

21. All of the above; they are not just useless and annoying, but childish too. Resolve whatever you have with her there and then, and move on. Likewise the wives.

1. My dear don't be deceived by fairytale oooo couples without once in a while quarrel is that one a couple? Tongue and teeth dey fight too

2. Sometimes, it's better you allow the anger slide before talking it out.

22. All that is listed above is very annoying to me! I can't even bring myself to experience anyone of them.

The least annoying is no. 1 and 5.

1. I know Sandy! Atleast, I can manage with the silence for few hours or going out for few hours.

23. BJ till i cum....
    & just BJ cant make me cum, so ur jaw would go numb.

1. Atheist!,Atheist!! Wehdon oh.By the time she bites your peepee ehn,yo wud cum by force.

2. Tuale for u, lex steele...haahahaa

24. It is happening presently

As I type

@Anonymous Orubebe

25. Mine will be C, you can do others to me and I will ignore you but the moment you lay your hands on me for whatsoever reason, my dear you are gone!

26. For me,spouses shouldn't 'punish' each other. You're not in primary school. However if you feel like you want to punish, as a pikin that you are, I think option A,silence , go pain pass.

27. How can you do any of these when your wife is A Pro at all of them? LMAO 🤣🤣🤣

Some men had better chill. Cos some can play the game. Beat you to the game. They are the Game😂

28. Enter your comment...Silence. How I so hate silence treatment.

29. Personally I think leaving the house without telling me where he is is the most painful.Avoiding my food also hurts especially when I put extra in the food to please him.

30. ALL JOIN. A ) Silence....Good so i can watch zee world and telemundo in peaceand not pieces. B) Deprive her of sex... Who sex epp? when there is rabbit/ dildo even cucumber🙈 join abeeg. C) Beat her..Let him get ready for beat back by thugs/akpu obi 🤼‍♂ or to nack am pigeon 🦆 for head with Recipe from the blog 👑 lol. D) Refuse to eat her food... Time to dust my culinary skills and cook all the mede mede 🍽🍸and keto join with bullet coffee 🍵☕and music 🎼📀blasting Osondi Owendi. That one go sweet my belle welu welu. E) Leave the house without telling her where he is...No time for side chick drama. I will titillate, baff up, deck up enter town🌇 with new swag to enjoy those red carpet functions i dey miss. When he sees the fotos, he will open mouth for flies to perch like Rasheeda Ghana black beauty. Babes don wise up so any punishment is another step up levels biko. Drops🎤

1. Hahahhaahahhahahahaa🤣🤣🤣🤣

U cracked me up soo badly I got tears in my eyes from laughing🤣🤣😂

2. Hahahahahaha @ Rasheeda Ghana black beauty 🤣🤣🤣. I see Rasheeda is now famous outside the shores of Ghana.

3. Madam Sharumi!u knw talk is cheap ryt?!

4. So is HBP if you carry ma matter for head like gala.

5. So is HBP cheap when you carry man matter for head like pure water in Lagos traffic.

6. You be cray cray 😂😂😂😂😂

31. ALL JOIN. A ) Silence....Good so i can watch zee world and telemundo in peaceand not pieces. B) Deprive her of sex... Who sex epp? when there is rabbit/ dildo even cucumber🙈 join abeeg. C) Beat her..Let him get ready for beat back by thugs/akpu obi 🤼‍♂ or to nack am pigeon 🦆 for head with Recipe from the blog 👑 lol. D) Refuse to eat her food... Time to dust my culinary skills and cook all the mede mede 🍽🍸and keto join with bullet coffee 🍵☕and music 🎼📀blasting Osondi Owendi. That one go sweet my belle welu welu. E) Leave the house without telling her where he is...No time for side chick drama. I will titillate, baff up, deck up enter town🌇 with new swag to enjoy those red carpet functions i dey miss. When he sees the fotos, he will open mouth for flies to perch like Rasheeda Ghana black beauty. Babes don wise up so any punishment is another step up levels biko. Drops🎤

32. My husband does all and he is a pastor o. It appears he got married just to get grand kids for his mum. I'm so used to not having him in my life,sometimes I feel I married myself

1. So sorry for what you're passing through! Most pastors are like that, I have one as a brother in-law too.

If it get too hot that it has get your mouth burnt or too cold that it has to freeze your mouth and render your mouth system useless, don't forget to spit it out.
      May the Lord see you through.

2. Good you are ignoring him...
      I pity women with no thick skin...
      HBP is real mehn...

33. My husband can not do
    ABC
    But D&E na him work
    He can't be silent in my house o,if he didn't talk to me,i will talk to him an and he must answer cause I will disturb him until he do😀😁😂
    Sex,lols...i will just rape him...

1. Pls proof read your sentences before posting or do youintentionally make these blunders? As for me i try not to keep malice with my hubby. I talk to him,then straighten things out. Communication is key!

34. I hate the silent treatment cos it gets to me. I need to be emotionally strong to handle men cos when they notice that u love too much, they start misbehaving. So if my guy starts giving me attitude, I will just ignore him. I can't make myself unhappy because of a man.

35. I hate the silent treatment cos it gets to me. I need to be emotionally strong to handle men cos when they notice that u love too much, they start misbehaving. So if my guy starts giving me attitude, I will just ignore him. I can't make myself unhappy because of a man.

36. My husband cannot even try silence because I am the King of silence treatment.
    Sex... who sex epp
    If you refuse to eat then that's less stress for me nau. When I'm angry sef I don't offer you food.
    Get to the kitchen and dish it yourself.

37. Just travel with key to the generator house! Simple and short.

Just Krix!

38. See ladies running mouth and boasting here. Kia blog don turn una to superwoman. Living fake lives.Stella thank you for the medium.

39. Silent Treatment?I go just dey read SDK and laugh like a mad woman even of d comments ain't funny.
    Starve me of Sex,I am not really a sex freak so I can't actually be bothered.
    Don't eat my food....hehehe,he doesn't eat out so no mater d fight he must come home to eat.
    Malice...he is a professional malice keeper and so am I,we go keep malice till him tire.
    Leave the house without telling me,.....that one na akamu case,when he pay hotel bill tire,him go come house.

40. Hahaha mine can keep foolish malice before i will try to make peace but now mcheew i dont even care when you tire you go reset your brain.

41. Well, all is FAIR in Love and WAR

42. ALL is FAIR in LOVE and in WAR

43. My husband can keep malice for Africa and when he starts ehn, I will just switch off totally, no greeting nothing nothing. When he gets tired ehn, I will now start my own majorly. I use to apologize for everything before, beg and beg him for things he did sef. He now took my love and gentleness for granted, since then our communication level is on zero. No jokes, no sex,no gisting. He knows better now sha