Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The True State Of Udi Hospital And The Makeshift Lies...

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

The True State Of Udi Hospital And The Makeshift Lies...

.....So because the governor's wife is visiting they are allegedly quickly painting and changing bedsheets?LOL

''Good day Stella.This is an update to the situation of the largest hospital in Udi LG,Enugu State.

You once posted pictures of the bad state of the hospital.This week i noticed that a section of the building in the hospital was being painted and the window nets was fixed.
THE REASON...The first lady of Enugu state is coming to commission the hospital...

Why should only a part of a building be painted because the Governors wife is coming..This is a hospital that cant boast of common facilities that is supposed to be found in a normal hospital.Already present here are women that have been paid to sing praises for the first lady. 

New bedsheets and beds have been brought out so the media and the people would be given a false explanation of what is happening here. When she leaves everything becomes normal...

Attached in the pictures are still some other sections of the same hospital that is being commissioned..
WHERE IS THE HOPE OF UDI DISTRICT HOSPITAL? WHERE IS THE HOPE OF NIGERIA?

29 comments:

1. Doesn't still look good. God help Nigeria. Everything there is scary to me now

1. Even the so called renovation doesn't look good. How's Mtchewwww.
      Someone has been pocketing the money meant for hospital development.

Our country which way?

SMH.

2. I doubt this country will ever get there!! Nonsense!!

2. God should just have mercy on our leaders and those in position of authourity.

3. So scary. Even flit stone's be d is more hygienic. So becos the first lady is coming in am make dem de gagala. I de laugh. The first lady must be jonsin for her to commission such jonsin site. What the fuck.

4. No longer surprised. When a country is in a state of shambles. Shame!

5. Up Naija. Who no fear this country, will not fear any other country

6. This is nauseating! Wait! Are these the recent photos of the makeshift renovations?? My good God! Whoever commissions this dilapidated structure in 2017 needs a bed there. May thunder fire every bastard encouraging the rot in the medical system.

7. Hmmmm. This change is taking too long.

8. see hospital floor , how do this leaders sleep at night

9. Even with the makeover, it still doesn't look good. Naija i hail thee.

1. If she commissioned this dilapidated structure, she is a thief that knows more about the poor state of the hospital. This is people need to rise against and not secession because the same people will still lead in he new country.

10. Nigeria and fire brigade approach.......hian

11. Nigeria my country 😢😢😢😢

12. You have to pray for good health for all your days so you don't have to end up getting treated in a hell hole like this. A state hospital looking like something someone set up in their backyard, I have actually seen barns in better condition. Africa can never be better until leaders start seeing the ppl as being worthy of all that is good. The African leader does not see the ppl he represents as his equal. Where are the women? How much longer must the black male continue to prove his effectiveness? Other backward places can rise up to greatness in as little as 25 yrs and almost every African nation is still in squalor, diseases rife, poverty and unemployment at epidemic levels and hunger abounds with the toxic layers of tribalism hovering over everything. Put aside tribe and see ppl and nations in decay, fighting these tribal war sand everyone still hungry and suffering. African leaders are the living scum of the earth who take pleasure in seeing the suffering of their ppl.

13. Hahahahahaha...
    This country enwerozi nmekwata!...
    Our leaders is to be blame cos they are the ones that started this fraud!...

14. i have goosebumps just thinking of that bed and bathroom *throwsup

15. Those in the Civil service are the real criminals that EFCC should go after. Shebi that general hospital had a CMD and other medical officers that work there, how can they all be comfortable working in such environment, if it is NMA matter now all of them go carry am for head like pepper

1. Thank u o@james hater..NMA can go on strike for any reason that affects only them.that hospital has a CMD o and still looking like that.bunch of nuisance

2. Loud it civil servants are One of the major problem of this country

16. Na wa o...this country is gone

17. When doctors go on strike to protest poor working conditions, y'all call them wicked and selfish. Yet you complain about the state of our public health institutions. Y'all should pick a struggle.

1. Which day did doctor's ever go on strike because of poor working condition as it regards to how it affect the patients alone in NIgeria...i laugh..doctors and arrears struggle are 5 and 6..awon elebi