Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is In House News -Friday

Friday, July 07, 2017

This Is In House News -Friday

Thank God it is Friday!#cold day
#cookiesandcream #no comment #ipleadthe5th

CHINYERE OFORDI AS FACE OF IHN 

Please can you use my picture as face of ihn....? cos am feeling myself lol..hope i qualify, have a wonderful day ahead kisses

Feeling you too..hehehehehhehehe#vanity

.......................................................................................

Apartment needed

I'm in need of a 3 or 4 bedroom apartment within AMUWO ODOFIN and FESTAC AXIS ONLY. The apartment should be newly completed and has not been occupied before also preferably within a gated estate.

Also it should be fully tiled and have bathroom and toilet ensuite.  I'm looking for a very clean tush apartment.

My budget is 700k / year  - 1million / year. I am also willing to pay for two years if the landlord insists.

If you are a GENUINE estate agent and can provide exactly what has been stated above or you are a landlord please contact me on " 07035253937".

If you are a thief and a scam and you plan to pose as an agent to dupe me, Amadioha fall on you!

Heheheheheehhehahahahahahahahaah

.......................................................................................

URGENT VACANCY
Hello madam Stella,

I'm a regular bv.You have helped me showcase my goods on your blog free of charge and I got a lot of patronage.

God bless you for this platform.

I want to return back my gratitude by showcasing a genuine urgent job vacancy for bvs who are in the medial field. It's a new hospital owned my uncle.

-Registered Nurse/Mid-wife

-Chew Nurse

CONTACT
BIM-CARE MEDICAL CENTRE
4, mojoyinola street Baale bus-stop bariga Lagos
Tel: 08033082710

Apartment needed

I'm in need of a 3 or 4 bedroom apartment within AMUWO ODOFIN and FESTAC AXIS ONLY. The apartment should be newly completed and has not been occupied before also preferably within a gated estate.

Also it should be fully tiled and have bathroom and toilet ensuite.  I'm looking for a very clean tush apartment.

My budget is 700k / year  - 1million / year. I am also willing to pay for two years if the landlord insists.

If you are a GENUINE estate agent and can provide exactly what has been stated above or you are a landlord please contact me on " 07035253937".

If you are a thief and a scam and you plan to pose as an agent to dupe me, Amadioha fall on you!

JOB OPPORTUNITY

A brand new Company from the USA is looking for capable and interested entrepreneurs to promote & build a Business with them here in Nigeria.

Mouth watering profits & incentives, weekly cash pay outs and an opportunity to fix your salary as you so desire!

Be a part of this movement.  Send a private WhatsApp message to 07056632779 with your full name, location and phone number to reserve your space.

Limited slots available; come and create your own ECONOMY!

Also today 07/07 is my birthday so I'm giving out these Richard Cards:

4137712686383066 MTN
7626978083329142 MTN
4802918881850036 MTN
571262952187169.   GLO
571262919526971.    GLO
571262984774439.    GLO
154489361405163.    ETI
600947979935417.    ETI

God bless and reward your kind heart Stella

Regards,
Adanma

TTC TESTIMONY 78 BABY IS HERE

Link to TTC 78

Hello Estee, don't know where  this should be. I testified here when I got pregnant  last year. Testimony no 78. I'm here again, to testify that indeed God has made my household smile.

An emergency c-section  was cancelled bc  my Jesus heard my cry. At 38 weeks my doctor said I was  still 36 weeks.Hmmm cried myself out that day, anxiety was getting a better part of me. Had insomnia,  palpitations. Name the.Contractions were coming but very weak.

DH would always take me on brisk walks for labour to start, but for where.By my Doctors  39weeks, I was already 41weeks, all I was praying for is to carry my child, he called me to come around for induction. It was started, cervix refused to efface and dilate, baby refused to descend.Had all doses of cytotec and still no show. My BP was shooting up, 190/130mmHg. My Dr came by 4pm, accessed me with poor prognosis and a closed cervical os.He came around  6pm to inform me and Dh that I'll be c-sectioned, with all the pains, I was already passing out,I asked to be given epidural finally. 

I cried and reminded Jesus about my situation.He has never failed me, even for one day.After the epidural a nurse came to pass a catheter and wheel me to the theater but decided to just check me.She screamed that I'm already 10cm dilated, 100% effaced, station +2,cervix soft and central.Everybody ran into my room because nobody believed her.

The midwife that accessed me not up to 30mins b4 they asked her to pass the catheter and wheel me into the theater was gobsmacked. My dear bv, I pushed about  5times and my prince charming came out yelling and screaming...who did this if not for my Jesus in the blessed sacrament.

My omere ihe siri ike odi nfe,my onise iyanu,I bow before you.my mother mary,i honour you.Thank you for shielding me in your mantle of motherhood.my st Gerald, st Jude and st Rita, i thank you.May all TtC be located today in Jesus name. Amen.cheers. bv frances

Wait oh..how come you and the Doctor ended up ith diferent calculations of what week you were in?

......................................................................................

BIRTHING IN DUBAI

Please I need information on how to go about giving birth in Dubai. My neighbor is so keen on going to have her child there but has little or no information on how to go about it.
Any useful information about housing, medicals and all will go a long way. Kindly send to funkebabie@yahoo.co.uk

Many Thanks.

......................................................................................

SINGLES MINGLES MISSING LINK

Good day Stella,I am Agodi Ebere Julian by name,please help me postthis, right now i am using a friends phone to send you this mail, i found my love through that snM stuff you posted recently, I was robbed, my phone was taken, i dont have my love contact again, she is an ardent reader of your blog, her name is Adaugo, please post this, so she can contact me through my email, williamsdelaw@gmail.com.
i dont have her contact again, please help me post it , she will see it. please, thanks.

Adaugo,over to you...Do not contact him if you are not Adugo cos some of you might even mail him asking him to forget about the Ada..lol

217 comments:

1. Anon 15:42

I am the person you lied against.

I have remained here but I don't comment.

As you have sown, so shall you reap.

This is the eternal law of life.

*Please note that there is a difference between accusing someone and outright lying against the lerson.

2. Yori and sholetoga thanks for responding to my question on Ajah.

3. Hope you are not diabetic? Let your Dr Check your blood glucose.

4. Dt squirting of a thing is not cum but pure utine. Why would a girl go dt far to dirty beddings all in d name of sex? Squirt indeed.

5. A goat will always be a goat. Wear an cap and the horns will stick out.

6. Sometimes the best revenge is letting go.

7. @ Lafreshy sorry about that, you will be fine 😘

8. Pls check your blood sugar as well. Recurrent yeast infection could also mean blood sugar in your genital area.

9. Lol! 5k Richard card of network of ur choice for Kim Na Na. Ur prize for being first to comment!

Just Krix! (Stellz main boo) via iPhone 7+

10. Kikikikikikikikikikikiki
    Anon shift for me make I follow you sidon dey wonder.
    Give me small tigernut abeg

In other news that Chinyere's camel toe is just entering my view now, I didn't see it before. The jumpsuit just highlight the thing. Kikiki

11. Plenty r mad some have phone and mb

12. I have been in okota all my life and I flats here are 600k - 800k

But No need arguing with you because 5 agents have contacted me and I will share my testimony here.

13. Movies to watch : Sofia the First Season 4 ep1-5. The autopsy of Jane Doe (that shit is super scary). Monster Trucks. Sing. OITNB (rewatching the entire new season all over) Why Him ....... #myweekendgonnabelit #crashingindoorstillmonday #theraingotnothingonmoi 🍽🍹🍿🍰🍫🍡🥃🥂🍩🍪🍮🍭🍛🍜🍟🍗🍕 ........ xoxo Nkem 😉

14. Ofcourse agents must surely contact you.Okota and amuwo odofin,festac axis are not same oma."festac axis"you won't get "a brand new" 3or4bedroom for that amount,between 700 and 1mill i'm telling ya.Just have an open mind and you can also pray for a miracle

15. Humour is so sexy. Kim na na i love u jare.see as i dey laugh

16. Try the empressbody detox pearl.it works wonders.insert into ur yoni for a day and feel the difference.