Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is In House News Monday

Monday, July 03, 2017

This Is In House News Monday

Hailings oh my people!
Monday is somehow right?
Make it count so that your Friday rocks!

STELLA AND ROSEFLOWER COVER IN HOUSE NEWS....

We decided to be faces of in house news today and dont care whether we are bashed or not....The best thing that can happen to anyone is to believe in yourself,see the beauty in you and dont let anyone bring you down with words....
I am a very self confident woman and Beautiful Roseflower has an ''I dont care attitude''.....Power team!

Our faces will be viewed by over a million people today and each person will see something different...Go figure.
No one is without flaw,dont let anyone use yours to bring you down.

Kisses to everyone ...

Who will be Tuesday's face of In house news?Tell us the kind of person you are and what you are up to?

....................................................................................

BLOG VISITORS IN GERMANY WHATS APP GROUP

BV's in Germany now have a whasapp group,please join if you are interested.
The link will be posted in the comment section by BVs Frau Juliet or Roseflower....

See you there.

....................................................................................

CONTROVERSIAL BV FAN EMMANUEL COVERS IHN

Good afternoon my darling Stella and BVs.. Na me una LOYAL Fan Emmanuel, biko I say make I follow show face for IHN..
Special shout out to all my village people wey go finish me today! Hehehe...
Hhehehehehhehehehehehehehe

BABY THINGS GIVE AWAY

I have some baby things (new) to give away urgently.I would like to sow them into the life of a pregnant woman that cannot truly afford it. Please the person should be based in Lagos (preferably Ikeja or Ikoyi) or have someone in Lagos come help her pick them.

I also have some shoes (not new o) to give out as well. Precisely size 39/40.Please contact me on 08120822218.

A BABY SITTER NEEDED URGENTLY!!!

Requirements - very matured and retired(above 45), hardworking, polite, should have a good knowledge about taking care of a baby.
Location -Uyo
Please if interested or you know someone who might be.
Please call -08105998236.
Thank you.

BUSINESS MEME

RE:RE:HUSBAND PALAVER

Good day everyone. I came here to say thank you for your prayers, comments, cusses, positive and negative criticism. I married very late so I decided not to do Family planning because I was afraid I won't easily get pregnant again but was shocked it came so soon and I believe this baby will bring wealth to my family,though I Wanted to remove it but my bv's here advised me against it.

At least, having two kids isn't bad because even if one is very poor, I will never have an only child, God forbid. Yes, it's #1000 and not 10k as speculated by some people, I am planning to start a small business by this time next year by Gods grace. Well, we might be be poor for now but I know by God's grace, it will never be permanent and yes, both of us have agreed on family planning since this mistake happened because I almost killed myself just because of this pregnancy.

To those that said am nagging, my mother in law gave birth to almost 10children out of which my husband is the only one that really went to school and he's the only one that placed his mom on monthly salary of almost 10k. The first son is almost 60yrs while my husband's nephews, nieces, cousins, mama, younger sister that isn't feeling fine are always on my husband's head! on top how much o just because he's does for them before marriage, he married late and they still don't want to leave him because he's an introvert(God is my witness), so those saying am nagging, just pray for such experience. I have never experienced this kind of thing because my siblings are doing very well and we were never dependant on each other even from my parents families too. 

My special thanks goes to two very popular BV's who sent me an amount of money but told me never to disclose their names,i pray both of you shall continue to excel, every good thing in your lives shall be in multiples and I pray God grants ur heart desires. Amen. I have decided to see a marriage counsellor that witnessed our wedding before this week runs out because my husband still disagreed with me on this issue of finances. So I say thank you, Merci boku, nagode, ese pupo. God bless you all.

FITNESS EXPERT NEEDED

I am in need of a personal within Egbeda axis. Just someone who can really push me extra to work out.
Any certified fitness expert should please reach me on this email dfhsearch@gmail.com
Please be reasonably affordable.
Thank you.

BUSINESS MEME

IYA IBEJI SERIES
BEDTIME STORIES

There were a lot of things I promised to do with my  kids and one of them was reading bed time stories. I got this idea from  movies where you see parents read stories to their  children and they Just fall asleep and the parents would Kiss their foreheads put off the lights and leave the room. Yimu.

So when my kids were of age I decided to start reading to them.  Got home from work went straight to their room and started reading all the while thinking  they would soon fall asleep for where, their eyes were shining and they had a thousand questions. 

Mummy why did the King do this? Why did Daniel say that?  And so on, na there I realized say oyingbo movies don I scam me. Some times I will read stories and fall asleep on their bed.

I starter avoiding reading to them  but they won't let me they have already falling in love with the stories.  So wetin I go do na, I sha continue but people it's no where as interesting as you see on TV, na film trick be that. 

Have you ever watched something on TV and tried to practice only to realize was film trick?

The Iya beji 1

WRITE THE VISION

Apparently, I know you want to achieve something great this week. Everyone wants to achieve something great or at least desire a good outcome of their life. Well, I also want something stupendous. Guess what? I have got mine written down.
MY WEEK TASK- To Be Observed Daily

1.       Intake of three glass of water. Oh! How hard is it for me to drink water but it is a task that must be accomplished for my healthy living goal.

2.       Thumps down to junk foods. This is a no for me, especially chips.

3.       Thumps up to daily intake of fruits, vegetables, protein and more of fiber foods. At 35years I want to look 25years old or even younger that’s a goal for me.

4.       No idle gossip via physical contact, social media, calls, exception is we can gossip about making money. *Wink

5.       Get to finish three new purchase finance, business and self-development books by great authors Jack Canfield, Napoleon Hills and Robert T. Kiyosaki

6.       Lift someone’s spirit by acting rightly and speaking rightly.

7.       Study my bible. It is my fountain of knowledge and wisdom.

8.       Finally Pray. Three times daily.

Dear BV, what is your week task? Do you want to learn new skills, do you want more money, you want to start a new business, you want to lose weight or you want to kill a bad or negative habit. Whatever it may be, if is realistic, it is achievable. Write it down and actions to take, then paste it where you could easily see it in the morning and run with it.

Habakkuk 2:2 ‘And the Lord answered me, and said, write the vision , and make it plain upon tables, that he may run that readeth it.

AMANDA JULIUS wishing you a great week ahead

FOR DADDY DEAREST...

Dear Sisi Stella,
I greet you with plenty smiles and lots of love from my heart. My father needs your help (I believe your weight).

He is a loving man, a widower with two daughters (the youngest is 19yrs old).
He is 59yrs of age, visually impaired (not totally blind). A retired English professor, a writer and looking to rebuild his life as he just relocated from abroad.

He's looking for;
Looks: Presentable (No particular body type but I don't think he can handle an orobo).
Character: Hygienic, Caring, Godfearing, Loving, Industrious, Honest, Receptive and MENTALLY SMART.
Education: At least a Diploma, MUST BE COMPUTER LITERATE.
Religion: A Christian (not a fanatic).

If anyone fits and is interested, send a video presenting yourself or if you're uncomfortable with the video, send a full length picture and a very descriptive text to happyending1958@gmail.com.

Thanks in anticipation (of our new Mum who'll make Dad happy again).

...........................................................................................................................

349 comments:

1. ☺😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. My people how una? FAN EMMANUEL, your nose is cute. I thought they said pregnant women noses multiply when they are preggy? You are really beautiful madam.

Edakun, emi o kin se Fan Emmanuel... And yes I am licking her ass in ANON mode!

3. Chai, I use to think fan Emmanuel is one local girl o, babe you are very beautiful but please and please always filter your comments...... And no dey write those things we no understand.

4. Lol.. Ano I dey wash your own back to back

5. Please help o my people.The way guys re after me now is becoming so scaring and confusing because I can't date them all though I wish I could. They re not just anyhow guys o.but cool,rich guys ,And I can't date all of them,what do I do my people? Like 4 of them re ready to go without sex.whom do I pick nah?

6. Boo boo😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. When you’ve done all that you can do, and you still feel like you have so much further to go. When you feel like all that you have to give still isn’t nearly enough. When it seems that you will not be able to keep up everything that needs to be kept up for one minute longer. Stop and breathe. Look, really look at what you are expecting of yourself. You cannot always do it all. You cannot hold everything together perfectly and you cannot be perfectly composed every single day. It’s unrealistic. It’s ok to have “off” days. Bad days will pass just like they always do. There will be a brand new sparking day waiting for you tomorrow. Don’t put so much pressure on yourself.
    Today it’s time for self-compassion.

1. SDK German BVs Whatsapp group link. Please click and join if you are in Germany. Let's get to know ourselves.

https://chat.whatsapp.com/Hvczo6nGoef5TReuNrfJGr

2. This is exactly for me!

I really don't know what to do anymore. I pray the smile on my handsome innocent boy keep lifting me up, he is writing his exams now and so excited and here is his Mum not sure if he will be able to continue his Sch come next session. The company I have been working for hasn't paid a dime for the past six months, all savings since then depleted on feeding and transportation. I even took a leave so as to do business that will help with a stream of income but not yielding anything, lost a big business opportunity due to lack of capital. Feeding is now from hand to mouth, no savings, no income, no paying job, no business and most heart breaking.... Rent due this July!

God please all I need is your help and a breakthrough! I can't believe I am going through all these. I love giving and here I am asking to be given! It is well.

I believe in you Lord and I am sure my miracle awaits me!

Just felt like pouring my heart out..... Life of a single mother!

3. Welcome IHN, will read comments later

4. Monday Iroyin Inu Ile!

I just figured we have too Many misomaniacs on this blog. Hmmmm

May God add some honey to una lives.

Fine Stella!

*tearbra*tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Lol

Jobby the bitterness is needed atimes jare😂

2. Beautiful Fan Emmanuella you look gorgeous babe.

3. What happened babe, why are you the 3rd?

4. Ehi dear may Grace fall on us

5. Hallo Leute, sind sie in Deutschland? Wir haben eine Whatsapp gruppe. Konnen sie bitte auf den link clicken?

5. 'If' Rmx Davido ft. R kelly is not a bad jam! R.kelly is evergreen mehn! But Drake is more relevant right now and jumped on Wizkids jam and has a Collabo with Wizzy, So before Davidos goons here start saying Davido is winning? Naaaa Wizzy is a winner!, because relevance matters!

Wizzy Issa winner!, Wizkid 1 Davido 0! 😝

1. I love wizkid as much as I dislike davido😂

None of their songs are on my phone though 😂

2. You and who dey fight?
      We talking Kanye and JAY-Z, you talking pork meat.

6. God where are all the rich dude, locate ur bae.....I need a change of story.🏃🏃🏃🏃 back to IG

1. Pray as they always say 😂😂😂

2. Lol

Na empty swag full IG

3. Fan Emmanuel you are looking good but you look pregnant.

4. Amen.
      Change your circle of friends. At times some friends can stop you from meeting rich dudes with their badlucks, so be careful who you flow with.I for one ,I'm a one man mopol and I'm enjoying it soooooo much.Follow my words and see if they don't locate you soon (that's if you are destined to date a rich guy)😉😉😉

5. SWEETIE I am indeed pregnant

7. MATHEMATICS OF LIFE
    Let's see who gets the answer to this question:
    Love + Care = Mom
    Love + Fear = Dad
    Love + Help = Sister
    Love + Fight = Brother
    Love + Care + Fear + Help + Fight =...........??

8. Monday ihn is here.
    Is raining heavily over here.
    Enjoying my holiday before school will resume,what to do.
    Let me go back and read
    #hrt you bvs
    #hrt you stella

9. In house news is here, please my fellow Bvs does douching with hydrogen peroxide cures yeast infection cause have spent more than 100k it refuses to go, am tired, have seen gynaecologist but it still coming back, somebody help with lasting solution or tips to follow. Thanks

1. Yeast infection where exactly?

2. Fan, sending one million pictures won't redeem your image. Thank God you look slightly better with your receded hairline. You would have shown your full picture.
      You are one terrible evil hearted person I will never like, I can't just stand you.

3. That's why I'm the CEO of Healthy Ikpu association.
      Your case is minor compared to what we tackle on weekly basis.
      Please do away with H peroxide. It's not healthy for your ikpu.

Bv Healthy Ikpu

4. Use battery acid, about a cap full.

5. This topic is here to stay as a weekly topic or how? 😕😕😕

6. GoooOdD lord! Do you want to kill yourself? Go to the clinic, also ask about galic that is more natural than some chemical I use in dyeing my hair you want to put in your vagina!

7. Try some natural remedies.

8. Before treatment,change your underwear.Start by using clean warm water to wash ur vjay. I recommend any virgina insertion drugs with antibiotics(ciprotab) .sorry,u will be fine.Iron ur pants before wearing

9. OMG OMG anonymous but I heart you nau. Ngwa biko gbagharam

10. Ihn is here...you go fear requirements to fit in into marrying an old man.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Don't mind her,instead of looking for a fellow widow, they are looking for a young woman.

3. There was nothing exceptional in the requirements ma.
      Even the educational qualification is ok. The man is a retired prof, you won't expect him to marry an illiterate.
      I hope he is rich sha 😑😑😑😑

4. Probably he's Financially loaded now.

5. This is very strange.

A retired professor of English wants to marry someone with at least a Diploma and computer skills.
      I'm just wondering, intellectually how they will blend? Or doesn't he plan to have conversation with her?

Anyway I'm looking for a job as a social media manager, just in case he is interested. I'm not interested in the other part.

6. You'll be shocked at d number of videos they will receive.

11. Wow see SDK my beautiful boo and Roseflower looking so damm.
    first to comment?I will be back to read comments.

12. I see you fan Emmanuel baybay.

1. Hehehehehe.

Looking frosh.

2. Fan Emmanuel has cleaned up nicely.... I can imagine all she had to go through trying to select her best picture. Nice one 😕😕😕.

13. Its been a while, good afternoon BVS

14. Happy new month everyone. God will pick calls beyond our expectation this month Amen!!!. Brb

15. I see you fan Emmanuel baybay.

1. Em jay anu ana agba egbe ona ata chewing gum! Nwanyi omam

16. Good day all. It's sunny here. Beautiful faces of IHN. Fan, pregnancy suits u. May we deliver like d Hebrew women... Amen

17. ihn is here, I missed SnM, Stella you are beautiful with a good heart, may God bless you

18. Stella is beautiful and tall.

1. I tell u...bold and beautiful.. Beta woman...

19. Fan you've worked on your once a DEAD skin. Thank God for exfoliating shower cream.
    Plus pregnancy looks good on you

If you sure! Send full picture with your Kleg showing o

1. Hahaha.. I leave you for Abuja BVs, they are still dealing with you

2. Hahahahahahaha,ideato u are a badass,love u girl,u speak ur mind u no send any baggar,they will soon come and purge under dis ur comment but I know say u no send,kisses

3. Ihn go dey interesting today...side 👀 @u,u and u

4. Fan is a local champ,but you lolo is an nkakwu of the highest ordee

5. Decided to stop using creams /lotions on my face and switch to oils.

Does anyone use oils on their face as part of a daily regimen?
      Do you prefer as a better alternative for your face?

Please don't mention coconut oil.

6. I'm sorry but I just had to laugh hysterically at the post looking for a wife up there.
      Especially when I got to the part of computer skills.
      I just had an image of the lucky lady typing manuscript upon manuscript lollll.

Silly me, poster please don't be offended.

I'm curious though, your father is retired, 60, almost blind and may be a bit physically challenged due to this. Yet he's looking for a young woman almost half his age, who must be computer literate, in the prime of her life, to still bear children for him? Do you think this may take a toll on him? Perhaps he might do better with a nurse who can use MS Word, Excel and PowerPoint, since this skill is very important to him?

So while these fortunate ladies are preparing their various video presentations to send to you, what does he bring to the table?

Please don't take this wrong, this is just quite hilarious actually.

But I sincerely pray your father finds love again.

Cheers.

7. Anon 14:20❤️❤️❤️❤️ Abuja bvs should come here n insult me Na! All those nchelekwu girls kels, Zion n their broke ass boys?

I'm out

20. Fan Emmanuel looking beautiful.God bless the givers and the receivers.

21. Happiness is not something you postpone for the future; it is something you design for the present

1. SDK wow you decided to grace face of ihn...nice one,you and bv rose flower be looking gorgeous for days

Fan Emmanuel nice one...how is baby doing, hope you are good?

22. good afternoon one big and happy family, Stella you is Beautiful, you resemble one of my Aunty and her name too na Stella, (true) we na oyibo pawpaw for my family, guys abeg e get love wey sweet pass money? cos me no understand wetin Runtown they talk, one love guys

23. hahahahaha controversial End time Fan emmanuel oooo. You this girl, you be wahala chai.

Abeg show them jare. Pepperdem jare. Your skin is beautiful.

Stella you is fine. Roseflower is a queen. Congrats our fine women. We no go bash you and your nose is now looking beautiful. NO more noselina hahahaha. Blog visitors na wa for una.

Let me go back and read again

24. So many past trends on the blog....😂😂😂😂😂😂😂, people don tire?😋😂😂😂😂

1. You go fear trends now😂😂😂😂😂😂

25. Dear Single Mom,

Being a single mom ain't easy,you damned gossip,jest,dissaproval from friends and family and kept your baby.

Some of you struggle so much to take care of your child(ren) ,to some your child is a gift , to some a burden(esp when there is no cash) and some a constant reminder of your "mistake" (fling) or "misfortune"(rape or death of partner).

My respect for single moms just grew,keep your head high cos you are strong,courageous,the real deal and most importantly a MOM.

I pray that God will increase your strength and may Wisdom and Blessings never depart you.Amen.

#MondayDefence.

26. Beautiful pictures
    Stella you are beautiful, I love your skin colour.

27. That Daddy dearest mks me lol. He's got a good taste.

Fan Emmanuel ,Fan Emmanuel...... Sorry but i hv one question bothering me n I'll love to ask u pls(hope u will reply)

Why do u always jump up n down d comment section whenever stella post stories about side chicks, men caught pants down and all??

Do u have experience(s) u would love to share?

Na simple question I ask o abeg no curse me....

1. Vicky nne, side chick(s) is one thing I don't ever want to hear. My experience? Leter,I no go tell you here.

28. Fine faces of ihn.

Feeling so down. Lord help me.

29. Awwwww so nice of you looking for a partner for your dad,I pray he finds one.

Stella and Roseflower beautiful people

30. Ihn is here. Tnx all the Bvs that advised me on what to do about d bad dream I had. I really appreciate. I'm surely going to see my pastor, although I've prayed and cancelled it but I just wanna fulfill all righteousness.Meanwhile those Bvs suggesting or asking if am dating a married man or if I'm dragging anything with anyone in real life. I'm doing none of the above. I nx anyway for replying me. That's why I love Stella Blog, u get objective and quick answer to your questions.
    Mwah

31. #That awkward moment when someone asks you what's wrong and they are the problem*

32. Beautiful faces@Aunty Stella and Roseflower.me be loving your hair😍😘
    Hot melanin queen.@Fan Emmanuel, na you biko, see your sweet lips😍😍😍😍
    What else again,lemme go up there and read more 😆😆😆

1. Bia Kidjo take ya time o
      Which one be Aunty again? You be bush geh?

33. Please.. Some body should warn all Nigeria
    musicians and celebrities to stop using vegetables sing
    song o. Here are my reasons
    Chidinma use cucumber now is very
    expensive
    Flavour use tomatoe jos now person
    no fit buy 50 naira tomatoes wey go do for
    confirm stew..
    Tekno use cassava na so garri cost
    one time.
    Now
    Davido used banana, you can't even buy a bunch of banana now.
    Any person that uses corn sing I go
    kill am.
    just tell them. 😳😳😳😳😳 because I don't joke with corn.

In house news is well packaged today
    Stellz and roseflower re hot
    Ekasan gbogbo ile ooo
    Shey Dada lawa.

34. Fan fan,you go fear skin cleansing now😂😂😂😂😂😂😂,you look good sha🙆

35. IHN welcome
    Stella and b.v Roseflower look like sisters,I'm sure you had mad fun at the party 💃

Fan Emmanuel,you are beautiful,glowing even while pregnant

36. Who took overall position of first to comment last week?

37. Kidjo if omotola is my sister then you're my twin cos I'm more closer to my Edo family than the Yoruba ones but anyways stop the fight with omotola pls...don't force me to call our husband anonymous gangster to use his amu to shut u up😒

Bv Rosie take biko😘😘😘😘😘

38. Stella, you look good, no doubt but i feel the hair is too much. Fixing 2 packs of that hair should be okay :p

39. My village shrine has brought me out today as usual. Ngwanu ya kpotuba!

1. Fan baby,safe delivery is your portion on Jesus name. Amen

40. We require the services of a good make up artiste and baker for bridal make up and traditional wedding cake, location is orlu L.G.A, IMO state, pocket friendly prices pls, pls contact 0818 951 3646

41. Please just a reminder of donations and contributions

Each bv is expected to contribute a minimum of 2k for students and 5k for workers

Diamond bank - Classy & Sassy 0074295103

Then fill the form by clicking https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdUFCQiXW7KusCPWjcrtFMlccVLOxsR7nrQ-4HkCFcWvFAmIw/viewform

We need sponsors also.
    We are soliciting for supports.

You can also advertise your business/products, for a negotiable amount.

Payments will close 2nd week in August.

The link for the Lagos WhatsApp group is:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/Er4aljuXJb08cMoNGmGFRh

Thanks.
    Please no harsh comments...

42. Promising star3 July 2017 at 14:11

My favorite sdk section is here...
    Wishing everyone a fruitful week!

43. hahahaha relocated from abroad. Abeg we need abroadians for our people here. Goodluck to all who will contact this family. The man needs you. Stop shying away. God bless una.

Enjoying my zobo

44. Stella Dimokokorkus, the lady with a heart of God, you are beautiful inside and out. Rose flower, you are beautiful. Fan Emmanuel, you are beautiful too.

Lovely afternoon my fellow BVs.

45. Fan Emmanuel see your face like untarred road. Akuko Igbo

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Don mayor, people wey don see your pix talk say you 'fine' well well o

2. This one has the mouth to yab someone?...
      You that look like a zombie!!...
      Ugly with a yellow teeth!...
      Tueh

3. Don it's okuko Igbo and not akuko Igbo. Oya thank me now

46. You couldn't have said it any better Stella.
    Self confidence is one of the major keys to happiness.
    You both rock. 😘 😘 😘

So this is the face of Fan. 😀😀
    You are fine o. Black beauty like me. Hehehehe.

47. Stella and roseflower, u both look really good. Can't wait for lag party. What's d date again abeg?

48. What is OMG OMG. Stop behaving like a bush girl. Haven't you seen Stella before?

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakakwakwakwakwakwakwa

49. I was not here doing single mingle. So here it goes. I am about to publish a book, an inventor, a business woman. Tall, flat stomach, dark, very curvy and attractive. A graduate, Christian and AA. 29 years. Desires a comfortable guy between 30- 49 years who is ready to be faithful and loving to me. Call me on 07016850969.

50. Beautiful faces of IHN... Stella and BV Roseflower look alike some how.. I love ladies with 'I don't care attitude', na them fit world people.. #pepperthemgang things

Wow @ Fan Emmanuel. You look so cool compared to your very sharp mouth abi fingers. Lol.. Nne golibe ojare, aka chukwu is involved.

51. Help! Sixty request and still counting. Im confused o. E gbami.
    Beautuful faces everywhere

52. Sehr toll! Waiting for the WhatsApp link. Stay blessed SDK and BVs

53. Fan Emmanuel the bitter housewife thank God for u oooo,u don clean small,hallelujah

54. Fan Emmanuel how is d lil cutie in d oven doing today?
    Shy shy stella u r BAE!
    Madam Roseflower.....I like Ur Aura!!!
    Una Doh!

55. Wow. been a while since I commented. Stella you are beautiful. I love you.good day everyone

56. Nice piece from Amanda Julius

57. Beautiful ladies on IHN, I love the written down vision and Good bless the giver. SDK much love and hugs to you

58. The person looking for a wife for his or her father, no b small tin o, u even put dat person will have diploma OK na. I've change my mind. Wanted to recommend an elderly woman I know.she's in her early fifties, but looks 40 and she's smart and intelligent. Anyways good luck on ur search.

59. Fan Emmanuel looking clean small,at least you've managed to graduate to 1000naira weavon better than a those sponge u were carrying last time,praise the lord o

60. Fan Emmanuel looks good. Stella and Rose flower I sight you guys.kids can be handful with lots of questions@iya ibeji.

61. Rosie my Rosie!😘😘😘😘

Fan Fan!😂
    Na you be this?
    Wow! U have changed so much!
    Nne u looking fab!😘
    Pretty👌

By the way your written Igbo cracks me up endlessly
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

And these kisses are for u Cookie😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Hi cupcake!!
      Blowing kisses to you sweets💏💋💏💋💏💋😍😍😍😍😍💋💋💏💏💏💏💋💋💋💋

2. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaas!!!

🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Thanks Mami

Pipilee, stay away!!!!

3. I grabbed them Cookie.
      Don't bother.
      Where have you been by the way?

62. Stella is looking charming as ever...wonderful monday am having☺☺

63. @ Fan Emmanuel,you have charged alot.
    Looking beautiful with a lovely eyes..

1. Stella and Roseflower be looking like Sisters.

Una two di loaded

Beautiful Faces..

God bless the givers..

64. @ Fan Emmanuel,you have charged alot.
    Looking beautiful with a lovely eyes..

65. Sorry to say ooo,u people should get a nurse for daddy dearest bill.. professor wet sabi do over sabi..i pity who apply..no be only descriptive video na narrative essay..mschewww

66. Roseflower and Stella be looking like sisters.

Fan! I see you. Really controversial Fan. 😉😁

What else???

Okbye

1. Yes they look like sisters
      Fan Emmanuel,you are beautiful with sexy eyes
      Nice write-up from Amanda Julius

67. Stella,as I miss una post yesterday make I come here come praise una.

Stella and Roseflower, una dey glow. That's what we call healthy skin.

Pipi, I see your handwork on the Dortmund get together post 😂😂😂 you don kolo tey tey

Anon microphone and chim-oma shoe fall on you

1. Hey Darling!!! 😘😘😘😘

2. Swaggie ehhhhh, I still dey ER o, you sha want to finish me...chei!!!!
      Thank God, my helmet is still on.

68. See my oyinbos dem up dia☝️😍😍😍

69. Fan Emmanuel???? Today is d last day I will ever reply some people's comment..geez..i don fall my hand..umu azi

70. Hot water will turn into ice faster than cold water.

71. Buriful pix.stells🔥+rossy😍😍 more of anon bv's cucumber🥒🍆 fall on you both.😃😃

72. Fan Emmanuel is black and beautiful. Black beauty.

73. Yaaaayy my newest love Stella and I made it as faces of IHN.Choi Stella just keeps blowing me away. Fan Emmanuel you look so beautiful darling. Blowing kisses to everyone in the house.

1. Thanks ada obodo onyibom.. You and Stella looks so fabulous

74. Fan Emmanuel I see your husband gave you money to upgrade that sponge in the name of human hair you put on your head the last time. Skin too is slightly less dirty looking.
    Thank God for SDK in your life.
    Get a better phone next time to snap. The picture quality is not good.
    Atleast you've upgraded from mgbeke to slightly razz.

75. Ah ahn! Fan is a beautiful woman. Wetin allthese these anons been dey talk?

Stellz and Rosie, you both are glowing.
    😘😘😘😘

Meanwhile, I was privileged to spend a better part of my Sunday with the covener of the Hallelujah challenge at Hotr Enugu, yesterday. My God! I'm still reeling positively from the aftermath.

It's been a long while I boogied for the Lord with praises. 'Good morning Enugu' grand finale was explosive, drawing thousands from different denominations.

Hallelujah ehhh! Let the sounds of rejoicing fill this house.

Okbye. 🙄🙄🙄🙄😏😏

76. Stella loves red lipstick lol. Beautiful faces of IHN.

77. Fan Emmanuel weldone o. I like people who do not break no matter what is thrown at them. Nne jisike mana weru onu ojoo nwayo.

78. Pls, help a sister.. I'm dark skinned and I need to a soap to tone my body just a Lil bit... I've tried crusader soap but it's not working. Suggestions pls. Thanks

79. Mrs R welcome back.

Cookie, I sight you too

80. Mrs R welcome back.

Cookie, I sight you too

81. Dear Rhonke Fela, I LOVE YOU! Damn girl! Still trying to replicate your Sugar lace trouser (Mine has holes at the edge) and you hit me with another.

I dey follow you bumper to bumper. Much love from me to you.😘😘😘.

Stella you are a georgous woman. Ignore idiots who don't know what it takes to affect people positively. Bv roseflower... My regards to Uncle bolaji o😁😂.

82. Based On Logistics3 July 2017 at 14:39

hey yeast infection babe.....give this a try it might just work. Looks like your case is kinda chronic. Get vinegar...yeah the white one used in salad dressing, mix two tablespoon of water with seven tablespoon of vinegar. Get a guaze, wrap up some cotton wool in sausage form, soak it in the vinegar, wrap the entire soaked cotton wool with the guaze. Attach a rope to the guaze for easy extraction then insert as high up into your vagay as possible. This is to be done when you are about sleeping, leave it overnight and extract in the morning. Do this for seven consecutive days.

83. German blog visitors plss click and join our Whatsapp group. Wir mochten uns kennenlerne.

84. Urmm stelz,d anonymous bv of yesterday can be face of ihn tomorrow tho.

85. hahahahaha anons una better leave End time fan emmanuel for us.

You all should stop behaving like morobongos

86. Your visually impaired father has taste though.

No orobo...are you kidding me? He better be very rich, extra rich, sumptuously rich.

59 years old which is his football age, in reality, he is about 69 years. He wants 35years and above wife. He didn't even request for 40 years and above.

All the best

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fan Emmanuel, you have a very pretty face. Did you send this picture because...uhmm Never mind.
    ...................................................................................

Roseflower, you are beautiful
    My one and only Stella Ukwu sugar, you are hot, your lipstick is fine, your height and physique is lovely, you have a good heart though you can be annoying but who isn't? Love you.

...................................................................................
    Where are my fellow kings? Xp and Nma...love you. Bye.
    ..................................................................................

87. Madam you are looking for who will take care of your dad abi? Going under the pretense of finding a wife,instead of you people to look for a woman who is also a widow ,you came to sdk because you think the ladies here are very desperate to get married abi? You didn't even say from 45yrs you are looking for a 35yrs old,you try shey if it was you ,you go marry am? . Abeg park well.

88. Ihn rocks!!!!
    Faces of ihn be looking gorg!!
    Sdk...I sight you mami.

Contact me for your celebration cakes and cupcakes.
    *Faithful bv*

89. See my blog BFF o
    Stella hipsy see as you fresh choi!
    You wear contacts for your eyes? I like am o.

I showed one of my friends your pics, I always tell her about my friend in Germany. Ikwakwakwakwa

She talk say na as your nose be so German people nose dey be. I come tell am say na him be say your nose don adapt to the environment be dat. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

She come talk say as she dey see you, you go get good heart, I come ask her whether she be witch because your heart over good.

90. Fan I see u, you are one person I hate to like, lol.

Stella darling and roseflower....you guys look good.

91. Stella issa baby girl for life , your radiant face just made my day. God bless you dear
    @iyabeji film tricks keep deceiving us all since 19200000.am super tankful to God for thew gift of life.

92. See the dirty, razz,local thing that has cotton wool for brain, that calls herself Fan Emmanuel.U too want to form controversial on this blog,Your IQ no reach. If only people can see who they reply on this blog they would rather keep mum! When they are calling animals with horns this snail that calls herself Fan Emmanuel will classify herself as one! Oshisco.

93. Stella and Roseflower, you too look like sisters. Beautiful ladies.
    Fan Nwannem Imaka nne oo.
    Nice day.

94. Fan nwannem don't mind dem anons with their public display of"Nzuzu" u're beautiful