Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is In House News Tuesday...

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

This Is In House News Tuesday...

Nah correct salute I dey oh.....I did some sit ups today as a process to trimming my stomach and Chineke meh,I am Kaput!!!..Ewwwww. #Imisscookiesandcream

BV CHIM -OMA AND HER SHOES COVER IHN

Bringing back this lovely photo due to popular demand..Thing is on ground,this show was very Beautiful and all those there on Saturday will bear me witness that Chioma stood classy with this shoe.I have a black suede like this and its not out of place to wear such shoes in the abroad.I am amazed at how much this shoe was laughed at......BV Chioma 'Shoekuma' wehdone..LMAO

Please join BV's In Germany Whatsapp group..The link will be posted in the comment section by Frau Juliet.Please if you are not in Germany,dont join,no pun intended but we want to get to know each other and do great things without 'outsiders' snooping on us..lol
If you are in any country,you can start a BV group on whatsapp,just send the link down to me for intro and posting inside in house news and take it from there...
SDK Blog rocks huh?..You can say that again!

.....................................................................................

MR FIRMOUS ON IN HOUSE NEWS

Stella nwanyi oma, Omauma asa ahu I dey Hail. It's me Chike TEFLON. I want you to use my picture as face of IHN. As the Charming Prince that I IS nau, me know say I qualify wella.

My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide my love for you is like ocean, it will never dry.
To all my blog Boo, I love you guys...

Signed :
Mr. FIRMOUS

#ChikiChi2017 for your wedding hashtag with Chikito..hehehehehe

HELP HELP HELP FOR RICE BUSINESS

Stellaski #BringBackOurCookiesAndCreams. This is my second time of Face Of IHN if I do qualify. Greetings to SDK family! 

HELP FOR RICE BUSINES
Please, I need the help of any BV that can put me through on Rice, Bean and Garri business..... The idea of going into this business has just been strong in my mind/heart.

Please anyone who can put me through should add me on: D615EDDA. I'm a female n base at Ojota Ogudu Lagos Nigeria.

APOLOGY MEMO FROM OMOTOLA

Stella I haven't  been proud of my attitude on the blog for the past days which wasn't my fault in any way. I hate to be choked. You can hate me but don't rub it on my face  and expect me take it all without voicing out. I'm sorry if I had dissapointed you in anyway. Kidjo I have nothing against you. I know you don't like my person and you can't deny I avoided you  as much as I can. I'm sorry for my insultive outburst.  To all the blog visitors I'm sorry. Pls live and let's live. I can't impress you all because I am not Jollof rice. This is not me trying to impress anyone. I'm taking the responsibility of my bad attitude for the past days. I'm sorry, I hope you will all forgive me. .

Thank you for doing the right thing darling..You did it my way...lol
I dont know about others but come here for a big hug (side eyes at SDK famous Hugger)
Kidjo I am sure you and Omotola will turn out to be friends..I see it..Kisses to you both....You both are SDK Blog's famous2..hehehehhehehehe you can add it to your ID's #famous2

*Side eyes at all the famous'*

BUSINESS MEME

IN SEARCH OF TOLA

I'm sad and sober right now, I just hope my search comes out positive. I'm in search of Aunty Tola, she was my late uncle's wife (uncle Kunle) who died in June 7th 2001 in Ojodu.

She had a female child for him few weeks after his death, precisely July 3rd 2001 also in Ojodu, she left our house a week after she gave birth with the baby and since then nothing has been heard from her. 

I have been to her parents house just once somewhere around Ebutemeta water side( those Ileje people side) , I can't remember precisely cause I was just 10 years old then, I have searched on Facebook and google but it wasn't positive.

The thought of you and the baby comes to my mind all the time, most especially every June 7th and July 3rd, it's been 16 years now that everything happened. 

Please if you know any Tola from Ondo state, ilaje that lived at Ebuta meta ( water side) she is the first born of her parents and gave birth to a baby girl in 2001 ...

Aunty Tola if you can read this please and please contact Stella. I know a lot happened and I know what you must have gone through. I just want to reach out to you and connect with beautiful baby girl. i know so many issue came up when uncle Kunle died and I know you were broken.

I wish there was something I could do then but I was only a 10 years old. Aunty Tolu it's me your baby then ( name withheld) contact: 08184614683 (my private line) or contact Stella. Thanks

Awwwwwwwww....I pray you find her..

HOUSE HELP WANTED IN PORT HARCOURT

A live -in -female  house help is wanted in Port-Harcourt, Rivers state. She should be hardworking and Trustworthy. Ages between 15 to 20 years old . Serious and interested persons should call 08110336994 .

THERE IS HOPE

I'm sending this chronicle to make us understand that there still good men and not to scare the unmarried one..

Two months ago I read a chronicle where a lady complained how her husband changed after he made money and started treating her like trash.

2016 was not really a fantastic year as I and hubby practically struggled through feeding our son talk more of ourselves.. it as tough with capital letter "T".we prayed,we fasted,we doubled our hustle yet everywhere was tight..even d least pap was hell..As a believer, I didn't allow my faith to be deterred but I kept encouraging my hubby,praying for him,encouraging him to try other things..i was working in a place and earning a meagre sum that was what we survived on..

if I have extra income I still take us out to buy suya or if hubby has he will buy and also get us comedy movies to watch and laff away our sorrows loolzz..in all these,I showed him unconditional love, I never disrespected him cos I didn't want him to feel less of a man..

Severally,i watch my hubby cry and get angry at the way things were.my job was to always encourage him.
We managed ourselves,it wasn't easy on me too cos I put in all my energy and was practically doing 2 jobs while my hubby was doing some side hustle...

We don't keep money secrets from each other so as soon as any of has small money, we tell d other..no body knew what we were passing tru except our close family pals cos I didn't want anyone to look down on my hubby or disrespect him in anyway..i know the meaning of for richer or for poorer and I vowed to stick to it.

There were times I will owe from the start of my street to d end and start dodging people..my salary finishes even before the first week runs out.

All of hubby's hustle were just hanging..

i still made his favourite dishes any day the economy permitted me..there were days of garri drinking not because we liked it but cos it was d only available food..he will  always buy the things I like when he has mney and made me much promises of things he will do for me when our situation turns around..when I read that lady's chronicle I was worried

Stella and dear BV's, God stepped in!!!he turned our mourning to dancing...

My husband opened a business for me immediately,bought me an expensive gift to say thanks for standing by me..he spent more than 60 percent of that money getting me a business and buying everything we lacked at home..he tells everyone how he married a good woman..

He adores I and our child..he gives us everything we need and tells me everyday how he will make me d envy of people..
We don't have it all now,but at least we are better than we were and also praying for more breakthrough...God turned our situation around..

My prayer to God is,may he remain this way and even be a l this post encourages someone not to gv up on their spouses when things are hard..lets encourages our spouses it keeps them going..
Men are full of pride so when they are not meeting up get broken.. may God turn situation of people going tru bad stuff..amen..
Thanks Stella God bless u immensely

So happy for you Maam!

VACANCY

Our Law Firm in Abuja is in need of a Female Lawyer that was called to Bar in 2015 or 2016 . Interested Applicants should forward their CVs to Ade@adukussolicitors.com or call 08054128188.

JOB VACANCY TAKEN

Good day Stella.

I'm the lady that posted an advert for front desk officer / building manager. I'm glad to say the post has been filled and by a fellow BV. I got almost 200 CVs and it was almost difficult going through all. I had to pick based on proximity and qualifications seeing as the salary isn't much. I'm sorry we couldn't employ more than one. But I've saved a few cvs to call upon when next we have an opening.

Thank you and God bless

NANNY AVAILABLE IN HOUSTON TEXAS

Hello,

I am currently in Houston and available for any nanny job in town.I can be reached through my email  ezejide1@gmail.com.Thank you.

VACANCY
Please my office in Victoria island is in need of a male and female office assistant (2 slots)  whose job is to clean and run little errands. The pay is 25k,  if interested please call : 08052755007
Thanks Stella. 

AIRFORCE SCREENING
 I will like to inform every one in your group that applied for the Nigeria Airforce last month that the screening is going on in their respective States.

The reason im doing this is because they didnt published the screening list on the net so a lot of people are not aware
  Anyone that need the names of those on the screening list  should contact me and i will forward it to them ..
 Lagos started yesterday and its stil going......Call 08132607780

239 comments:

1. Chummy-Cho Cho odikwa egwu. Madam Koikoi for primary school days nko?

2. If they have accommodation I can take it.

3. Domina is there accommodation? I live very far from island, I will take it if there is accommodation

4. Hello Domina,pls whats your email add

5. The guy di hot men. If to say na when I still dey do baby-la-hot-, he for hear am. Thank God for time and season of all creature.

6. Pls anybody with a job in Abuja should in the name of God Almighty help me, am a graduate and seriously in need. Pls help me.

7. See my future ex boo ooo
    My love u are too handsome
    Fan Emmanuel love,u are beautiful dear..😘😘😘
    Network is killing me o
    Airtel God is watching u...
    Love u Stella

8. Imakwa ife di mma? Even Queen and boss confirmed Chike handsome. Nwanna idi sharp sure.

9. Kidjo my love pls leave omo t...abeg no vex again..my Edo sister
    Omo T dont have mind oo

10. Happy birthday Sweety. You have everything ok, your life worths more than 1001 degree and children. Never mind dear, ejiro ututu ama njo afia.

11. Nwa okwano Azu Ndu, inogo mma na eemede Igbo. Kedu ubosi oga eme ozo kam di nkwadebe?

12. Yes,she is a very nice person
    I love her too

13. Lols
    Kidjo who do u like this?😀😂😁
    That shoe go fit u well well

14. Congrats dear
    I see a ring... Amen

15. I know said u no get mind,na only mouth,gud dear
    Kisses💋💋💋💋

16. Pogunro.... Akiika

17. Ref: There is hope.

I am glad you both overcame tough times while your love for each other never waned.
    God bless your home and may bountiful blessings fall on you and your family.
    You shall know no lack ever again as your lack days are gone.

Godbless your marriage.

18. Eka herself, for sure you will visit Rome. Say hi to our High Priest o. Pater Ominipotente

19. Look at his small fingers woman wrapper this kind man escort men come this world waste of preek

20. You too are lucky, me I am 69 I am looking for a wife who can type 😶

21. Chikito please stop responding to anons ,they don't deserve your time......

22. Is that chike? Hahahahahahaha. Chikito, run o

23. Chikito hold your Firmous boo close and tight.Many are 'eyeing' him, make your onje no go turn to another's onje.lol

#chikito'sonje
    #Firmousonje

24. Yes ooo Pipi Yo, Nwanne anyi nwoke bu confirm!😁👍

25. Chike, you is cute mehn.......

26. The general's wife, hahahahhaha see me in your dreams ke? Mhmmm Biko in what capacity? Afraid is catching me happily. Btw, I felt giddy with something akin to excitement reading that from you, I should right? lol
    Tg side chic, nne we ain't in Lagos.......yet. Better luck with your search.
    Blog lord adim okay just that work won't let me shine. Lol @ pronouncing with all sexiness, I can't imagine the sum total of kilojoules of energy you put into that pronunciation. Hope you're good?

27. The Anaconda has already fallen on you hence your ill manner. Bini witch.

28. Naija bush o. With all the maje up andi too know but still very primitive.

29. U didnt include your email Ma.

30. *Exactiment! Minus the vegetarian part though

31. Errrr it's not filled with only Yoruba, there are other tribes there. I am ibo and I had so much fun thanks to Ss, Olawealth, Moninola(hope I got it right), Olivia, Diva et al. They make the group lively and interesting.

The major ish I had there is with the planner/organizer and her way or hounding people about paying. If only she knows a lot of pips who observed can drop more than the requested amount.It is for a party not a union or tax levying sect. It is optional. You don't cuss people out every hour about making payment. That party will turn out a lot better if only she can calm down. As a manager and planner, you have a lot of people to manage and the best way to go about it is to cajole them, stroke their ego and you will see credit alerts. The way she is going about it is a no-no. Drop a subtle reminder and move on, no one owes you jack madam. It is optional. They can decide to form another group ontop of that one and set a party for themselves. The Abj Bvs went about it in a civil way, no one came to the blog to complain or spill jack and that's because the young lady in charge knows how to manage people and resources. I would suggest you take it easy, we all want to have fun not to be policed about with threats of payment of 2k and 5k 🙄🙄🙄. Take it easy because you don't know everyone in the group but we all know you as the planner. The way you go about it might also make or mare your chances of referrals for anything in the future.

PS,you can choose to take this anyway. I stated what I noticed and hope you might go about it in a more matured and civil way. Appreciate,Nkem.

32. Chike, the firmous one of Sdk u is a fine guy. No wonder chikito wan die for u.

Omotola, nice one.

33. Greenes lovely song...

34. Hahahahaha..,
    Uye G.ike Chikito adirom biko...
    Kedu ije yi my sister?...