Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is In House News Tuesday...

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

This Is In House News Tuesday...

Nah correct salute I dey oh.....I did some sit ups today as a process to trimming my stomach and Chineke meh,I am Kaput!!!..Ewwwww. #Imisscookiesandcream

BV CHIM -OMA AND HER SHOES COVER IHN

Bringing back this lovely photo due to popular demand..Thing is on ground,this show was very Beautiful and all those there on Saturday will bear me witness that Chioma stood classy with this shoe.I have a black suede like this and its not out of place to wear such shoes in the abroad.I am amazed at how much this shoe was laughed at......BV Chioma 'Shoekuma' wehdone..LMAO

Please join BV's In Germany Whatsapp group..The link will be posted in the comment section by Frau Juliet.Please if you are not in Germany,dont join,no pun intended but we want to get to know each other and do great things without 'outsiders' snooping on us..lol
If you are in any country,you can start a BV group on whatsapp,just send the link down to me for intro and posting inside in house news and take it from there...
SDK Blog rocks huh?..You can say that again!

.....................................................................................

MR FIRMOUS ON IN HOUSE NEWS

Stella nwanyi oma, Omauma asa ahu I dey Hail. It's me Chike TEFLON. I want you to use my picture as face of IHN. As the Charming Prince that I IS nau, me know say I qualify wella.

My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide my love for you is like ocean, it will never dry.
To all my blog Boo, I love you guys...

Signed :
Mr. FIRMOUS

#ChikiChi2017 for your wedding hashtag with Chikito..hehehehehe

HELP HELP HELP FOR RICE BUSINESS

Stellaski #BringBackOurCookiesAndCreams. This is my second time of Face Of IHN if I do qualify. Greetings to SDK family! 

HELP FOR RICE BUSINES
Please, I need the help of any BV that can put me through on Rice, Bean and Garri business..... The idea of going into this business has just been strong in my mind/heart.

Please anyone who can put me through should add me on: D615EDDA. I'm a female n base at Ojota Ogudu Lagos Nigeria.

APOLOGY MEMO FROM OMOTOLA

Stella I haven't  been proud of my attitude on the blog for the past days which wasn't my fault in any way. I hate to be choked. You can hate me but don't rub it on my face  and expect me take it all without voicing out. I'm sorry if I had dissapointed you in anyway. Kidjo I have nothing against you. I know you don't like my person and you can't deny I avoided you  as much as I can. I'm sorry for my insultive outburst.  To all the blog visitors I'm sorry. Pls live and let's live. I can't impress you all because I am not Jollof rice. This is not me trying to impress anyone. I'm taking the responsibility of my bad attitude for the past days. I'm sorry, I hope you will all forgive me. .

Thank you for doing the right thing darling..You did it my way...lol
I dont know about others but come here for a big hug (side eyes at SDK famous Hugger)
Kidjo I am sure you and Omotola will turn out to be friends..I see it..Kisses to you both....You both are SDK Blog's famous2..hehehehhehehehe you can add it to your ID's #famous2

*Side eyes at all the famous'*

BUSINESS MEME

IN SEARCH OF TOLA

I'm sad and sober right now, I just hope my search comes out positive. I'm in search of Aunty Tola, she was my late uncle's wife (uncle Kunle) who died in June 7th 2001 in Ojodu.

She had a female child for him few weeks after his death, precisely July 3rd 2001 also in Ojodu, she left our house a week after she gave birth with the baby and since then nothing has been heard from her. 

I have been to her parents house just once somewhere around Ebutemeta water side( those Ileje people side) , I can't remember precisely cause I was just 10 years old then, I have searched on Facebook and google but it wasn't positive.

The thought of you and the baby comes to my mind all the time, most especially every June 7th and July 3rd, it's been 16 years now that everything happened. 

Please if you know any Tola from Ondo state, ilaje that lived at Ebuta meta ( water side) she is the first born of her parents and gave birth to a baby girl in 2001 ...

Aunty Tola if you can read this please and please contact Stella. I know a lot happened and I know what you must have gone through. I just want to reach out to you and connect with beautiful baby girl. i know so many issue came up when uncle Kunle died and I know you were broken.

I wish there was something I could do then but I was only a 10 years old. Aunty Tolu it's me your baby then ( name withheld) contact: 08184614683 (my private line) or contact Stella. Thanks

Awwwwwwwww....I pray you find her..

HOUSE HELP WANTED IN PORT HARCOURT

A live -in -female  house help is wanted in Port-Harcourt, Rivers state. She should be hardworking and Trustworthy. Ages between 15 to 20 years old . Serious and interested persons should call 08110336994 .

THERE IS HOPE

I'm sending this chronicle to make us understand that there still good men and not to scare the unmarried one..

Two months ago I read a chronicle where a lady complained how her husband changed after he made money and started treating her like trash.

2016 was not really a fantastic year as I and hubby practically struggled through feeding our son talk more of ourselves.. it as tough with capital letter "T".we prayed,we fasted,we doubled our hustle yet everywhere was tight..even d least pap was hell..As a believer, I didn't allow my faith to be deterred but I kept encouraging my hubby,praying for him,encouraging him to try other things..i was working in a place and earning a meagre sum that was what we survived on..

if I have extra income I still take us out to buy suya or if hubby has he will buy and also get us comedy movies to watch and laff away our sorrows loolzz..in all these,I showed him unconditional love, I never disrespected him cos I didn't want him to feel less of a man..

Severally,i watch my hubby cry and get angry at the way things were.my job was to always encourage him.
We managed ourselves,it wasn't easy on me too cos I put in all my energy and was practically doing 2 jobs while my hubby was doing some side hustle...

We don't keep money secrets from each other so as soon as any of has small money, we tell d other..no body knew what we were passing tru except our close family pals cos I didn't want anyone to look down on my hubby or disrespect him in anyway..i know the meaning of for richer or for poorer and I vowed to stick to it.

There were times I will owe from the start of my street to d end and start dodging people..my salary finishes even before the first week runs out.

All of hubby's hustle were just hanging..

i still made his favourite dishes any day the economy permitted me..there were days of garri drinking not because we liked it but cos it was d only available food..he will  always buy the things I like when he has mney and made me much promises of things he will do for me when our situation turns around..when I read that lady's chronicle I was worried

Stella and dear BV's, God stepped in!!!he turned our mourning to dancing...

My husband opened a business for me immediately,bought me an expensive gift to say thanks for standing by me..he spent more than 60 percent of that money getting me a business and buying everything we lacked at home..he tells everyone how he married a good woman..

He adores I and our child..he gives us everything we need and tells me everyday how he will make me d envy of people..
We don't have it all now,but at least we are better than we were and also praying for more breakthrough...God turned our situation around..

My prayer to God is,may he remain this way and even be a l this post encourages someone not to gv up on their spouses when things are hard..lets encourages our spouses it keeps them going..
Men are full of pride so when they are not meeting up get broken.. may God turn situation of people going tru bad stuff..amen..
Thanks Stella God bless u immensely

So happy for you Maam!

VACANCY

Our Law Firm in Abuja is in need of a Female Lawyer that was called to Bar in 2015 or 2016 . Interested Applicants should forward their CVs to Ade@adukussolicitors.com or call 08054128188.

JOB VACANCY TAKEN

Good day Stella.

I'm the lady that posted an advert for front desk officer / building manager. I'm glad to say the post has been filled and by a fellow BV. I got almost 200 CVs and it was almost difficult going through all. I had to pick based on proximity and qualifications seeing as the salary isn't much. I'm sorry we couldn't employ more than one. But I've saved a few cvs to call upon when next we have an opening.

Thank you and God bless

NANNY AVAILABLE IN HOUSTON TEXAS

Hello,

I am currently in Houston and available for any nanny job in town.I can be reached through my email  ezejide1@gmail.com.Thank you.

VACANCY
Please my office in Victoria island is in need of a male and female office assistant (2 slots)  whose job is to clean and run little errands. The pay is 25k,  if interested please call : 08052755007
Thanks Stella. 

AIRFORCE SCREENING
 I will like to inform every one in your group that applied for the Nigeria Airforce last month that the screening is going on in their respective States.

The reason im doing this is because they didnt published the screening list on the net so a lot of people are not aware
  Anyone that need the names of those on the screening list  should contact me and i will forward it to them ..
 Lagos started yesterday and its stil going......Call 08132607780

239 comments:

1. Those who gathered together to Frustrate you will end up being frustrated,
    In the Mighty Name of Jesus.
    A bright Afternoon to you all.

1. Amen!

Ada Ada!
      Nne kedu Ije?

Chommy Chommy!😂
      Hahhahahaha whenever I mention ur name reply me with "Aunty Ngoo Nnoo! 🤣🤣🤣

2. Amen, God bless u dear

3. Nwunye G Nwannem nwanyi, I dey o. No be small Aunty Ngo nno, Oh my dear, nemu izom shoe, oyikwa KAPUSU. Aunty Chomy Nno, zekwalu ukwu gi maka eke uke juru Naija.

1. So that is the Chile that almost finished one girl that went to his shop to see him? Chikito biko stop embarrassing yourself with this small boy. The boy no even reach fuck boy sef

2. Hi guys, if you know anyone that needs a job, male or female as an Attendant kindly send me an email.
      The take home pay is approx 50k but you'll have other benefits eg Pension, HMO etc

The job is at Lekki around Admiralty way so if you stay around the island, it's better so you don't spend too much on tfare

The person should be between 18 - 27
      Young and agile
      Sharp
      No previous working experience needed
      Must have a good command of English Language and great communication skills. Basic job description is to welcome guests, take them to their game area, get their feedback on services received and assist with any other tasks.

The job is for a Recreation and Wellness Centre in Lekki which will have a Trampoline Park, a Football Turf etc.

Please email me with your Resume. Thanks

3. Give yourself a chance. Stop saying, “I don’t think I can” or “But what if I am not able to?” and give yourself a chance. This may be cliche, but BELIEVE in yourself. When you get older, your knees won’t work the same and you won’t have the best memory, and you are going to wish you’d given yourself a chance years sooner. And if you aren’t happy where you are, change it. Get a new job, move, become a vegetarian, get a new hobby, pick up an old hobby, whatever you do – make sure it benefits you. Life is too short to not be alive, to not be passionate, and overflowing. The cost of not following your heart, is spending the rest of your life wishing you had.

- Amanda Helm

4. Ladies we shouldn't be too proud ohh because there shall come a day when our father/family members will exchange us for goats, rice, and creates of beer.#FACT# 😂😝😝🏃🏃🏃😀😀

1. The poster that wrote that both her and her husband don't have everything, my sister what you don't realise is that what you have is everything peace of mind and happiness in marriage and life. Some rich people crave for this but you have it to the glory of God.

2. Copy as a literate. It is Crates not creates

5. I am walking in power...

1. I walk in miracles, I live a life of favor..

2. I am walking in authority... I am for signs n wonders

3. I know who I am................ Ride on my Bae.

4. I know whom I am, take a look at me am a wonder...... Good day, bv's. It's a rainy day here

6. IHN is here

#Godsdeliveryroom

1. Omotola nice one from you 👍👍👍

7. It's only after breakups that 9ja girls will let you know that they've been managing you.😮😀

1. My love knows we are both managing ourselves 😂 😂 😂😂😂

8. Wao, Chike my bros looks so cute. Odogwu nwoke, we no dey carry last nah. Idimma nwoke nwanna. God bless you real good.

1. Chike you is foinee.

2. Chike looks like a woman. No wonder e sabi fight with girls.

9. good afternoon one big and happy family, hope you guys are having a good day, God Bless Everyone's hustle today, God bless all the givers and your pocket will never run dry, one love

10. Hello Chike. You look good.

Good afternoon everyone.

11. Why would they screen without publishing?. Who are they screening then bikonu😕😕😕. Na wa for this country. The more reason I don't bother applying again. They almost killed me with stampede in the 2014 immigration exam. After that what else?. Mtcheew😡😡😡😡

12. Welcome ihn. Please where's DROYALTY haven't seen his/her comments for a very long time now. Hope I ain't missing something.

1. Awwwwwwww!
      Monkey darling, I'm here. I drop at least a comment almost everyday. It's only when I'm very tight that I don't comment at all. Thanks for looking out for me.

2. She commented yesterday

Na u dey do on and off for us here😂

3. Monkey darling? U re not just ok droyalty. Hehehehe

13. Replies
    1. 😂😂😂 The shoe cracks me up. Reminds me of one song we used to sing as children for anyone wearing Kapusu...
      Auntie Ngo Nno
      Oh my dear
      Lekwam izom shoe, iyikwa Kapusu!!lol

Handsome Chike, you look good..

14. Those shoes, dog will see u n bark.

15. Chike fineness don dey fall on you😂

Omotola and kidjo let go....

Bv Chim Oma may ur shoe fall on Kidjo and Omotola😂

16. Today go sweet. Chi oma your shoes na SURPIDO dem they call am. I swear to heaven na you wear so. Abeg make i no laugh.

Chike the chike hahahahaha. You want to kill our orubebe them here abi. Mr. Biafran. You fine oo, i no go lie.

Omotola good you have done the right thing, I thought you will be the bigger girl but mba you prove yourself otherwise with that your attitude. Anyway I know my Kidjo will be fine with you. May be una dey drag me. I no dey do woman, na man i dey do hahahaha. Thank God it is well.

Who again, i will come back to write. So no shoki today? I hope no be recession because recession don leave Nigeria since January

17. Chike nwokoma you are handsome.Guys how do you tell your child hood friend and close associate to stop cheating on his wife without hurting his trust and ego.Any advice because I have talk and talk without no results.
    May God bless our hustle!

1. Send the wife an anonymous message and pics, the guy will come back to complain what someone send to the wife, then u start from there.dont forget to intervene on his behalf.life is spiritual

18. Bv Chioma this your shoe 😂😂😂😂😭
    Pls don't bring it to Nigeria o.The dogs here are aggressive😄

19. IHN .... Any gist???

Going back to read all the love comments in Lagos Whatsapp group
    Those guys make my day

20. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere4 July 2017 at 14:08

BV omotola, one big, fat, juicy, curse/reply would have been okay for all the people that insulted you on your birthday post. Replying them up and down just made you look 'somehow' but its okay. You are only human afterall. That post made me laugh so hard my husband had to ask what's going on. Thank you for the comic relief, it wasn't all bad. Lol

21. Office Assistant in V.Island who will double as a cleaner and messenger for 25k in this Buhari times. Don't you know that cleaners alone earn 25k in some companies? Una wehdone.

1. Complaints complaints complaints. Allow people that will take it take it abeg

2. They should have just said, they are looking for a slave.

You want to pay someone
      830 naira per day(25k per month) from 8am to 6pm to be your office cleaner and messenger?

You sef,shame no catch you to talk am?

3. Abeg shut up!Name one of the company, killjoy oshi!🙄🙄🙄🙄

22. Beautiful day.Devil wants to steal my joy today but God pass am.Almost got into trouble today for a memo I prepared since April but forgot to send out.See me shaking cuz the DG came to ask for it himself.Somehow,I remembered I had asked the Corp member in my office to send it out and it was the one old she send....at least something was sent,na wetin save me today o.Thank God jare.How are y'all jare? Pipi nwa Lee,kee k'ime?

23. Stella this is not the picture we asked for

I read comments yesterday and all I did was laugh n cry at same time!!

BVs are the best

Bring Back our Shoekuma picture

1. Please join us in our Whatsapp group. Here is the link

https://chat.whatsapp.com/Hvczo6nGoef5TReuNrfJGr

24. The bvs in Germany looks so matured and composed, if not that they said non German based bvs shouldn't join, I could have been in the group. Any other WhatsApp for whatever or wherever I am not interested. The party planning group are full of childish people and ugly behaviour. They curse out at any oppprtunity given or not. I can't deal. Imagine having an sdk group with those kind of characters. Lagos party come and be going biko let that group be dissolved.

1. Thanks anon. If you join the whatsapp group without german number, you will be deleted. Join only if you are in Germany

2. abeg Dem force u join the group?

3. I quickly left that Lagos group as I joined. Yoruba dirty girls there chatting rubbish. Hewooo, small time they will start arguing and fighting in Yoruba. I'm tired of the jobless people here.

25. #That awkward moment when you still don't understand someone, after they've repeated themselves 4 times*

26. Nwanna international !!!
    na only you I see there o, what a wawu!
    nna I di ok!
    🙌🙌😘😘😘😘😘
    #ChikiChi2017 carry go!
    😉😚

1. Na only him I see too o! The guy di very okay! Daalu bros.😘😗💋Sign out pix😎👍
      Una good day!

2. Pipi Lee
      I'm dedicating Tory Lanez's Come back to me,bodmon song ,luv and bal harbor to you😍😘

3. awwwwwwwwwwwww my sweety @IB. Tory Lanez kills me every time. 😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚

Sandy Yo!
      nne ifuru nwanneanyi nwoke?

27. Chike ijoro,chai.Onu ikputu.Omotola I dnt like you but I am proud of what you just did,Kidjo ngwa follow suit.

1. That's a lie. There's nothing ugly about chike, oh, except his asslicking attitude tho.

2. Taaaaaa! comot there...

Chike is fine

3. Kidjo will always be a piss hole. Very uncultred. By their blog personality you know a bit of them. May my brithers never meet a kidjo.

4. Which Chike joro?,,.
      Send us the pictures of your brothers let's compare!...

5. My opinion, and I still maintain chike ijoka,Queen when you send yours I will send mine @ Eka his asslicking added to the njo and to think Na this one dey write epistle ontop one girl mtchew oshisco

6. Anonymous 15:28, lemme complete it for you😆😆😆😆.kidjo is very very UNCULTURED not uncultred and you didn't add CRAZY😬😬😬😬.Next time abeg add crazy you hear😋😋😋😋...
      Heavy ananconda fall on you if ya a girl. If you be a boy then wide Abuna fall on you there.byebye o

28. Am 26 today, no degree, no child, no any achievement. I am hardworking yet i dont see or enjoy my hard work. Lord wen will this suffering end? Am tired, i need you more than ever.

1. Keep praying and believing God for a miracle.your blessings its never too late

2. It is well. Keep up the hard work and keep you faith in God alive. Learn a skill/trade. Lines will fall into places for you soon. Delay is not denial.
      Hang in there

3. Happy birthday, always count your blessings. You are alive and well meaning there is hope. Just have faith and remain thankful

4. Happy Birthday. Be grateful for life. As long as there is life, there is hope.

5. You are only 26. You still hv a great opportunity ahead of you. I'm 40, i have everything but no child but I'm still thankful to God.

6. You are only 26. You still hv a great opportunity ahead of you. I'm 40, i have everything but no child but I'm still thankful to God.

29. IHN is here, grinning sheepishly.
    Greetings to my ladies of honor, dainty T and princess Rex and blog lord, Tgw, Amanda Favor and others di mbada okay. Amam Na unu noo ofuma.
    This prayer has been ringing in my ears for a while, God give us the grace, wisdom and discerning spirit to distinguish between the chauffeur and the real owner, and help us not to be carried away by appearances. Amen

In other news, we are hiring. Registered nurses and cleaning agents, proximity to Lokogoma is important. Please indicate

1. My Sultry Temptress😘
      I see u in my dreams😍
      Every
      Single
      Night....

2. Am a RN.Do u guys have a branch in Lagos?I need a job badly.

3. Sultryyyy.....
      I pronounced it with all sexiness.😂😂
      Sup babes?
      😘😘😘😘😘😘

30. Mr Firmous I see ya
    Idi fresh like azu ndu

Omotala it is well

Chim ona,it is well with your shoes 👞

Good afternoon everyone

31. Omotola thanks for doing this.. I love you already

32. You share your birthday with at least 9million other people in the world.

1. Wow!
      Gud 2 knw.....
      Chike Na u be dis? Wehdone sir!

2. No body is saying don't copy and paste o, but you will not die if you use your sense na.

How many people are there in the world that each person has 9 million birthday mates???

Gosh!!!!!

33. This law firm looking for someone called to the bar, you want to pay that person N30,000 or what. You no need experience people? Na question i ask ooo, i no be lawyer.

Madam that stood by her husband, congrats. Not every woman is cut for this. Our today's woman na for better for stay, for worst to go. So women staying through thick and thin with their husbands, God will bless you all.

will be eating groundnut and taking zobo. Thank you all

34. I hope you find aunty Tola, this is sad. Welcome IHN. Chike welcome. Bv Chim oma, keep trending.

35. Hahahahhhhaa, I just imagined Kidjo wearing that shoe, sitting on a broom with a long stick.

Chioma...you know we love you right? Yeah yeah.

1. You haff killy me ooo😅😅😅😅😅.somebody should please get me a hat to complete the look.chai...I'm gonna be a sexy winch😅😅😅😅😅😅😅
      Maybe I should dress like that for my birthday pics😎😎😎

2. Hahahaha.kidjo and her famous broom

3. Jeez! Becky😂😂😂
      Am just imagining it. Kidjo, it will fit you for sure

36. Hahahahahahahahahahahaaa....Stella o! That shoe again! Hahahahahahahahaha....

37. IHN. Ebeano!! kisses to everybody out there,and ofcos beautiful bv chioma and Lavendar flamingo eldorado shoes so lovely!.
    Kisses to ya all.

38. Rainy week, its been raining everyday since Sunday. Thanking God for life.
    Beautiful shoes you have on Bv Chim-Oma Chim-Oma.

1. Yes they are beautiful. I will rock mine to Lagos party with my little green dress. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Just watch out for a beauty with those shoes on a LGD at the Lagos party.
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Dem go pour acid on top another person head that day.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

39. Wow....the closing meme...hit me hard.

My case is diiferent

40. Wawwu!!! Chike! Wawwu! The face doesn't match the comments at all... Wawwu!!! Wawwu!! I am sorry but the wawwu keeps coming. You are "cwit".

1. Stop looking for our Prince Charming trouble. What is wrong in you *In Jenifas voice

41. The lady is feeling fly she no send sef lol.

42. Chim Oma s shoe is funky and nice, why is anyone bothered about it. I think they are just playing cos the shoe is stylishly unique and not cos they are yabbing it. I myself thinks it takes real spunk to wear, walk and pull off the look that shoe gives. Chim Oma you are the very chic. Carry go.. I dig you !!!!!

1. We're not exactly yabbing the shoe, just that its something we don't see everyday, especially for those of us in Naija..m

43. God bless sdk blog..Lady bug Orubebe how is U?

1. Lady bug is not orubebe pls

2. @Ibukunola if I call Lady Bug Orubebe, it's because she is Orubebe to ME.

Got that???

I don't recall you being God of this blog to determine who gets called what?

If some of you could just mind your business instead of just diving into where you're not invited, it will be better for you. Trust me.

44. Hmmmm,so many things to read ,I'm inspired by your testimony madam, may you never lack again in Jesus name. Stella I love your sense of humor and I must say your blog is da bomb💣💣💣💣💣💣

45. I have been laughing since morning after reading yesterday Ihn. Some anonymous here are very wicked, hope you guys will entertain us again today.
    Chim oma black and shine, you are beautiful, who says black is dirty? Black is beautiful, it doesn't need any special maintainance. Love me some black skinned women.

46. Lest I forget Chike you are cute.

47. na lie...
    some doors get stuck in harmattan period. Force it jo

1. Exactly brotherly, a lil force won't hurt. Don't always accept every 'No'.
      Remember a 'No' can easily be changed to a 'Yes'

48. BV Chim oma be looking for trouble😘😘😘😘😘
    Chai! See ma firmous brother o...fine boy no pimple😘😘😘😘😘😘

Kisses to you ma darling Tet...I heart you darling😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

To ma blog darlings..😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

49. Dopemum pls those things are baseless, carry you son well, he needs attention now.

Chike have your twin sister's husband settle you?

50. Finally met with boyfriend's family in Italy. His aunt, sis, step bro and niece live there. Mum came all the way from UK. I think they like me. If only I can be very free with them.

His niece (5yrs) keeps speaking Italian to me as that's d only language she speaks. I keep telling her 'nao Italian, si English but she just doesn't care. Very cute girl BTW.

Venice was really beautiful, hope Rome will be nicer

1. Eka of life! Who God has blessed no man can curse. Na God do am for you. They must to like you by fire by force o. We must to rock your wedding if it's gonna be in gidi. Enjoy babes.

2. Oh please 😒

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

I like this new YOU..... Keep it up!!!

WeddingBells 🔔 🔔

4. Choi
      Italy my favourite destination!
      U will love Rome,and pls say Hello 2 d Pope for me😂

5. Keep this gist till introduction. When angry blog visitors knack pigeon on your head, your boo won't even remember your face on the bed you both slept.

I'm happy for you, but like you always say! Do not dish all of your life stories to people that care less about it

6. We really do care, we are NFCS

7. My bae will soon get married 💃💃💃💃

8. See as you dey flex... Chai!!
      #Tourtheworld

9. Ideato your head is valid on this one

Too much info already

51. Pls join the whatsapp group. Let's get to know ourselves

52. You made a way
    When my back was against the wall
    And seems as if it was over
    You made a way
    And am standing here
    Only because you made a way.
    #Awesome God.

53. This weather is telling on me😱😱
    Cold cold cold, I envy the married folks right now..
    God is goods and his mercies are everlasting...
    Shout out to all the bvs in the www....
    *Faithful bv*

54. For those living abroad, how do you watch the view on TVC? Thank you.

1. There are different kind of devices you can maybe order from Amazon. You can search and install various african channels in it. Example is "Kodi". The only BUT is you need a good internet strength to enjoy it. Thank me later.

2. If you are using sky check their programme.

55. Good afternoon please I posted earlier asking for where to get wholesale prices for weavons and attachments in Lagos state. This is for a friend looking to go into the business. Thank you.

56. People that will contact that number up there for screening exercise stuff, pls be careful, don't part with one Kobo. If the person demands for money or credit card password in order to help in the screening, run run run. So many scammers on the prowl nowadays. Be careful people.

That is the message I was sent to deliver to you people this afternoon. Let me start going.

57. Hahahahahaha, Shoe of life. But on a serious note that shoe cost die,I ve one like that with a pointed toe by CRISTIAN LAY...it's so expensive
    Bv Shoekuma sorry Chioma, don't forget to give it to Eka joy so she can bring it for me when she's coming back o😆😆
    What about the bv with the anonymous Amu of life aka uncle bolaji blokos, Can we ve him grace our IHN plssssssss😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

58. All of you talking about Lagos Party whatssapp group should use una IDs. Una too do. Fear fear people.

I wont be reading una comments again on anonymous. Use your id if you be strong girl. Shame on all of una

59. Chioma and her lovely shoe weldone, wawuuuuu, Chike with the gentleman face, apologize accepted Omotola,nice one, I pray God locate aunty Tola, good luck to those applying for Job,.do have a great day all

60. Eka carry go jare. Enjoy.

You don resign from your school because this your enjoyment, you no remember your school children. It is not good ooo. Hope you will buy chocolate for them.

There is this place in Italy we went to when our office sent us, let me try and get the name, i want you to visit there too. Chai i will try and get the name.

Enjoynito. You know everything is added with finito

61. Omotola Brianna, sorry for looking for your trouble as well.hehehehehe, if you sabi me you go know say na for fun and nothing more. I usually laugh hard after reading most of your replies to me.nor vex you hear
    PS. Nobody should take me serious here o, here is like my playground as I nor play wey I dey small.😅😅😅😅
    Chike the firmous, I didn't know you were this cute,I would ve toasted you tey tey na😆😆😆😆..
    Chikito,I fit toast am now? Fitn't I?😜😛😜

62. You are my strength lord, it is well for those believing God for miracles...He will surely do it soonest or later... be sure to keep to your faith and wait upon Jehovah

63. Good thing happens to good people.congratulations madam that went through the wilderness with her husband.God bless you more.

Chioma Nwanne.o Kwa kapusu gi Na ewu.
    Nne,nekwam ikpom shoe.lol😂🙋💖

Kidjo,forgive and forget .

64. Good thing happens to good people.congratulations madam that went through the wilderness with her husband.God bless you more.

Chioma Nwanne.o Kwa kapusu gi Na ewu.
    Nne,nekwam ikpom shoe.lol😂🙋💖

Kidjo,forgive and forget .

65. Awwwww
    Omotola u just won my heart some more with this😘
    I am sure Kidjo has let go too.

And happy Belated birthday to u too OmoT!
    May God bless u beyond ur imagination.Be happy darling.I love u girl😘

Kidjo Kidjo,ur choc on the way😉

Chyko Nwa nna!
    Nna Idi foooine!
    I foresee Queen dumping Ola boo for u😂

What else?

1. The else is charisMATIC DiVA's not replying bvs asking her question about Germany bv get together. But why?
      Ikwakwakwakwa

We are curious Divalicious baibay. Come and say something.
      Ikwakwakwa

66. An Israeli doctor says: "In Israel, medicine is so advanced that we cut off a man's liver put them on another man, and in 6 weeks, he is looking for work."

The German doctor says: "That's nothing,
    in Germany we take part of a brain, put it in another man, and in 4 weeks he is looking for work."

The Russian doctor says: "Gentlemen, we take half a heart from a man, put it in another's chest, and in 2 weeks he is looking for work."

The Nigerian doctor laughs: "You all are behind us. Two years ago, we took a man with no brains, no heart, and no liver and made him President.

Now, the whole country is looking for him
    😜😜😜😂😂

Wet!wet!wet! Day
    Afternoon house
    Omotola that's a good one
    Let's live in peace
    Fab.mom you he been scarce ooo
    Dara darling showapa

1. Mowapa dear. Iwo nko?? Good to see you on here

67. Martins Aboy pls I need your help. I want to download any other good browser asides the Phone browser and Operamini on my Blackberry Z10. Blackberry world is not helping me. The phone browser swallows my mb and drains my battery, Operamini is a shit, its only good for reading. Thanks as you respond.

68. Bv chim oma thank your stars you don't cuss people here, had I known would have been your case. Wearing Supido in 2017 and opening teeth, employ fashion coach please and leave mgbeke level.

Eka Joy you are going to Venice and is in Italy,you want Fulani brown goats to commit suicide. Easy nau easy

Omotola and kidjo the anonymous conditions you took in yesterday in house news was sweet. It brought both good and bad memories, you fit each other like puzzle.

Cleaner job in Victoria island for 25k the monthly transport fare is about 16k, food money is not inside. You are above wicked.

69. I. H. N
    Awww. See Mr firmous cute mouth. No wonder he talks too much because the cute mouth cannot be idle.
    Stella, stop wondering why we are laughing at the shoe,we don't wear it here in Nigeria.

Bye people of God.

70. I can't reply comments so I hope you read this. 26 and "no achievements " look on the brighter side dear. You hear people die everyday some younger, some richer, with "achievements" but you are alive. Meaning it is not over for you. Your life can turn around in a minute in a way you didn't ever imagine. Just make sure you are not just sitting around and waiting for manna to fall from heaven. Do your best always and put God first. Even I need a testimony but I will never dwell on what I don't have. I highlight what I have in ways you can't imagine within me that is. Yours isn't the worst case you know. Happy birthday to you dear. Be good.

71. Lollll, see the hungry igbotic looking thing.

72. Stella your last quote is always true as well as inspiring/motivating. It helps a lot. Reasonable Quotes you deliver!

73. Seeee my ugebe ooooh. Chei! FINE BOY!! WORLDWIDE BILLIONAIRE. MY UGEBE INTERNATIONAL! This office no gree me see road today. Chei! Nna you're just too much.

74. YES OH! #ChikiChi2017 #ugebes2017 #FirmousInternational2017 Stella should i continue?

75. @There is hope story awwww.... come here *hugs* so happy seeing good couples win. Thank God for your husband. God continue to open doors for him
    P.S: But I'm sure my ugebe will do even more. hahahahahahhaha

76. Nwanna, I sight ya.
    Nwanem Idi froshhh!

Good one Omotola. Way to go.

Chim-oma shoe of laiveee! MVBS. I 'domo' for you😁

77. @pipi lee yes oh! keep the hashtags coming
    @kidjo STAY OFF *angry face* *carries shotgun*

78. Omotola darling.... see why you're my darling? Mwaaah! Thanks for showing you have a good heart afterall..... *hugs*