Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is Shocking......

Friday, July 28, 2017

This Is Shocking......

I was sent this on Whatsapp and i have listened to it more than enough times....In shock I have decided to post this...........Really SAD that it ended this way.....

What a sad end.....

52 comments:

1. Nawa ooo!πŸ€”πŸ˜ΆπŸ˜©☹
    Theres a lesson to be learnt here.

1. This is a very frustrating and sad audio, has the man killed himself as well?

2. Of course he was killed by the police.
      The kids are orphans now and probably distributed in foster care.
      A lesson for all the "I want to marry abroad girls".

3. He didn't kill himself. He was arrested and it happened in 2008.

4. He won't kill himself, he can only kill others.

2. It happened! When you bring a wife from the village to abroad train her in school as a registered nurse and she starts making money more than you. She will forget her humble beginning, and turn tiger. It's so wrong, I love the traditional system of marriage in Nigeria, man is the head of every family and the highest a woman can go is to be the neck that directs the head and can't be the HEAD. But this days the foolish ones are westernizing everything which is so wrong. And yes from sp today, I've got kids but I can tell u that I don't know how to change a baby diaper. It doesn't make me less a father. I know the 'orubebes' will come for my head now but I no send.
    #dramamoodactivated
    #womanliberationgroupgetinhere
    #ideywait
    #missingmyboo

Just Krix! (Stellz main boo) via iPhone 7+

1. anonymouss donor28 July 2017 at 12:55

My husband has never changed our kids diapers.he just can't. Meanwhile, he stays awake most nights when my kids start crying so I can sleep. At d end of d day, What matters is" why". You sound like a very arrogant person. Do u not change d diapers cos it's a woman's. Duty? If yes, then I hope ur wife. Doesn't work? But is an oriaku? Meaning u glam her up, just like yobo is doing to his wife. Men be steady wanting a woman to make money and keep house and kids while u just make money. No. If y'all want d traditional family setting of families, then make sure ur wife is never caught dead working for money or wanting money. Confused 21st century men

2. Gbam Kris!...
      As an Igbo man with ego,you don't need to know how to do those things!!...
      That's a woman's duty for crying out loud!!...
      You can't be hustling to make money for the family and at same time doing house chores...
      God forbid!!...
      I'm raising my sons to have this same mindset too...
      Most of them here,their husband's don't do house chores but they will come here to form what I don't know...
      *yimmu!...

3. This comment shows that you have a sharp brain. This is not about being a feminist, it's just the truth.

4. Forget her humble beginning? So she should be enslaved for life cos he helped her with funds for her education? She should turn in her cheque monthly cos he financed her education? So we all turn in our cheques to our parents who financed our education from primary school? Please be balanced when commenting. We all should say NO to modern day slavery. If the man had any sensible and LEGAL work doing he wouldn't have been so dependent on his wife's salary. He should have had the patience and brains to sponsor himself, be a nurse, and enjoy the money instead of looking for a sheep to do all the hard work for him and pay him a pension for ife. Tueh, men of nowadays loosing the brains and brawn required to be the head and yet want respect cos they think its a birthright, the world has moved past that, that ship has long sailed, and sooner or later, all men will reckon with that, no matter how bitter a pill it is to swallow, you will all accept ur fate, that respect within the home is earned only by you living up to ur responsibilities. Once you feed off ur wife, you are disgrace, worse than an animal.

5. The problem here is the intent, a lazy ass man brings a woman from Nigeria to be his lifetime money making machine while he seats on his lazy ass, what stops him from studying nursing himself abi he is allergic to schooling. This is just a lame excuse to use another as a tool for life time comfort. Nonsense and ingredients

6. I live in Texas,what men call women they bring from Nigeria is ATM, it's a norm here. Women in turn are not taking it,revolting and turning their husbands to slaves cos the system allows it. Men don't train your wives to be bread winners,women are not meant to be provide and submit at the same time. It doesn't work,don't train her to bring money,train yourself to bring the money instead. Women be submissive,marriage is a lot more than green card and money,70% of marriages in Texas are broken. It's a shame!!!

3. Chineke! The man was ready to die! Frustration! So because you brought her from the village, she must hand over her pay check everytime? So sad!

1. Chai, rest in peace my professional colleague, nurse chiamaka. This will serve as a lesson to all nurses out there don't ever allow your husband turn you to his ATM machine. Don't even start what you can't finish all in the name of "I love my husband" love gbakwa oku
      I really pity nurses bcos most men coming to ask for our hand in marriage are always after our money. Even here in naija most nurses are going through what this lady went through. There husband always expect them to submit their salaries at the end of the month or they will start maltreating them..
      My advice to all single nurses out there,endeavor you pray and seek the face of God before signing the dotted line. It is well with us.

Rest in peace nurse chiamaka ,I believed you're in a better place ,where there's no tears and sorrow. May God protect the children and aged parent you left behind.

2. Princess, stop making this about nurses. How much is their salary again?

Your warning should be to women.

3. The bottom line in these cases is that there was no marriage in the first place because if there is then their finance should be together and not separate.

4. @ intelligentsia, u are correct. When i was in Sch of Nursing, u will see guys that returned from overseas infront of our hostel gate looking for a nurse to marry. People no dey take ear hear Say you are a nurse, they will start connecting you sharp sharp wit their brothers abroad. During clinicals, the nurses in the ward will try to connect you wit someone that said he wants to marry a nurse, in sch lecturers will try to connect you, at home family friends will not let you rest. Abeg na race i dey pick whenever i take my ear hear say the guy dey abroad. leave me make i marry my naija husband Ooo. We will find our way there if we want. Alot of agencies are helping nurses and their family migrate to USA now. For example; Avant healthcare. Its a contract that lasts for just two years. So Obodo oyibo is not a prob.

5. Swag Lafresh the post is about Nurses. Did you watch the video to the end? It's about increase in the killing of Nigerian Nurses by their husbands in America.
      And yes the average Nurse in Nigeria does not earn so much but she's hardly out of Job.
      And abroad? You have agents contacting you from left, right and center begging to take care of visas and relocation funds.
      Hardly are there other professions that have such opportunity.
      Although most people abroad will say Nurses get a modest income, but the truth is you can't compare their pay with what most of our country men earn abroad. While a lot of them get like 30 - 40 dollars annually. The average Nurse is getting over a hundred as her normal and most Nurses overtime triple their regular pay.

Nurses are among the professionals in America that will easily get a green card. All you need is a work visa. Your Hospital will file for a permanent stay for you and subsequently green card. The other people they value like that are those with Doctorate Degree and professors.

The truth is Nurses should know their worth. No Nurse should be crazy for an abroad husband in this day and age. It's okay if the man Loves you for who you are not all this connection things. With that Certificate, you can go to any desired developed county in the world. Abeg we should not cheapen ourselves with all these Marriage of convenience.

4. omg!!
    this is so sad😒😒😒😒

5. This is my ex husband, because he filed for me to come to america,told him I wanted to go into nursing biggest mistake of my life, I Curse you ..O.O it's shall never be well with you, u shall never hear the sound of a child in ur life time, no one will bear ur last name ,no woman will ever be ur wife again, for ever tear drop I had in ur house saddened and misery will be ur punishment till ur life end, u will look for death but it will not look for u till suffer becomes ur last breath in this world

1. Wow!
      If only God was a man!!

2. YOU wanted to be a nurse then what happened? Bitch

3. Story!!...
      All these una curses wey no dey work!...
      What did he do to you madam?...

6. chei!
    after bringing someone to America from the village, chei!
    Oga, you shouldn't have shot her.

omg!
    he died 😒😒😒

7. OMG!!!!! WHAT A TERRIBLE END!!! thats why i dont want to depend on any man.......na wa ooooooo. tufiakwa!!!!so because he sent her abroad and financed her education she should continue to take all the bullshit you give her!! This is where Nigerian men make the mistake...as she's going to school you too go to school, even if na night school, so both of you can move up together. Studying abroad is not just the education you're exposed to a lot of ideas and attitudes. It's very difficult to live together when both of you have different ideas and ideologies.
    God please bless the work of my hands IJN Amen!!!

1. Most of the women are terrible. The moment the get ordinary LPN licence, they feel on top of the world and I don't blame them someone that has never counted 50k in Nigeria is now making $4000 a month they always feel they have arrived

2. Anon 21:46
      Let the men marry the ones in America na. Abi women no dey America? They want the ones they will enslave forever. Stupid mentality!

8. anonymouss donor28 July 2017 at 12:38

Ladies please, don't start what u can't finish. U start handing over ur check, then just when u start earning big bucks, u stop. U urself check am now. E good for ur eye?. What u can't do in d long run,, don't start it now cos truth be told, nobody likes funny changes. We complain when our husbands change after making it big, meanwhile that's what we do all d time. All I see from this is a lazy ass African man with a stupid sense of entitlement, and a typical grovelling African wife who decided to change cos she was d big earner. They both led to d breakdown of their family, no doubt. But the man is 100% to blame for this outcome. What happened to walking away? Ddivorcing? Separating? Being content with what u earn???. Hmmmm. PS: this here is d reason d people who are of d school of thought that women should not aggravate men may be right to some extent. For me, don't exchange words with d goat, but don't forget to leave.

9. anonymouss donor28 July 2017 at 12:39

Ladies please, don't start what u can't finish. U start handing over ur check, then just when u start earning big bucks, u stop. U urself check am now. E good for ur eye?. What u can't do in d long run,, don't start it now cos truth be told, nobody likes funny changes. We complain when our husbands change after making it big, meanwhile that's what we do all d time. All I see from this is a lazy ass African man with a stupid sense of entitlement, and a typical grovelling African wife who decided to change cos she was d big earner. They both led to d breakdown of their family, no doubt. But the man is 100% to blame for this outcome. What happened to walking away? Ddivorcing? Separating? Being content with what u earn???. Hmmmm. PS: this here is d reason d people who are of d school of thought that women should not aggravate men may be right to some extent. For me, don't exchange words with d goat, but don't forget to leave.

1. Even if he divorces him the man will still loss,either he will forfeit the house or he will be paying alimony for a long time hence the frustration.

2. He doesn't have to if she refuses it. Alimony is not automatic. The house may be shared as Texas is a communal state. But it all depends on what is proved

3. And how will you feel if you bring a girl from Nigeria and sponsor her education but she chose to behave like this? It takes the grace of God for any man to walk away

4. She choose to behave like how? So you brought her so that she will be forever grateful. So that she will continue to lifetime pension.

10. chai, this is heart breaking. God will save us. look at the way he wasted his life and that of his wife. mtcheew. what money and ego will cause in this life, we dont know it yet.

11. That's why I told that guy that want to marry my younger sister to wait till she is done with her schooling Atlist her bsc so he don't feel too entiltiled.

1. GbΓ m! I got my first degree, masters and first car Γ s a spinster. My husband can not come aΓ±d claim investment, lol. His parents trained him and mine trained me, it is a partnership of mutual respect aΓ±d love. Parents train your kids aΓ±d stop sending them off as liabilities to Γ  man’s house.

12. These things happen not only in our Nigeria community but also others like indians, Philippino etc. Especially before direct deposit era, you will see these useless men, forming a line to get their wives paychecks. Monkey dey work...

13. She no do well abeg. And for the man, finally that act is cowardice.
    Let's just learn and share. Life goes on, minus them plus them.

14. Before i say anything i will like to say I'm really sorry that these ladies have to pay such huge prices for marrying this kind of men. We talk of domestic violence here every now and then but domestic violence is extremely rampant among africans especially those that go home to marry and bring their wives over as fresh meat.
    On the other hand, these ladies marry men that have heaped curses on their heads. I'm a leaving witness to what these men do to ladies here then dump them to go home and marry. I have so much to say but time will not permit. I dont feel sorry for the men.

15. This is very sad and sickening. I don't get. He brought her from the village and "polished" her, so she should be indebted to him all the days of her life. There are better ways to handle issues than killing the person. If he didn't kill himself, hope he gets the death penalty. No remorse from him. Still kicking her when he found out she wasn't dead.

16. This is wrong on all levels
    I BLAME THE MAN IN ALL OF THIS
    What happened to you going to school yourself to train yourself so you can get better pay also.
    So u brought her to America and sent her to school, does that mean her entire existence should bow at your feet.
    Education changes people and you simply stopped been someone in her mental range and it's hard to deal with a spouse that is not on your level. It kills the love and respect in the home.

In as much as she wronged him it is still the job of a man to be the head in whichever necessary and that was were he failed as a husband.

Husband you should have gone back to school yourself or find a business that can measure up to your wife's status.

Madam wife,when you were done with school you should have encouraged him to go back to school also while you took care of the bills.it's a union,he once worked so you could attain your new status the best thing would have been to bring him up to your level instead of abandoning him and causing a breakdown of your home.

Am sure what pissed off the wife was the sense of African entitlement mentality the man was showing. Wisdom they say is profitable to direct and the man didn't handle this situation well.

I hope he finds peace wherever he is now.

LEPπŸ˜›

17. This is so sad... I don't even know what to say😞

18. Say no to domestic violence!!!by the way,this one right here is a re-enactment not an actual 911 call! You can check it on jidensky IG

19. A man has to change his mindset by believing that he can go to the village, bring a girl to the U.S. equip her with a skill set and probably demand that she functions as an ATM. The foundation of any marriage based on an exploitative principles will definitely result in the outcome that we have witnessed in the video.

Marry a woman because you share similar values and have same long-term commitments to raise a family together. Once economic and financial considerations are the overriding factors, disrespect and insincerity rears its head and interfere and change the traditional purpose of such union.

20. This is what happens especially the igbo men living here ,they dont marry the Nig Girls they meet here ,they only date waste their time and when is time to get married they go back home as in village look for a girl that just graduated marry her and bring her to america ,just because he wants to empower her ,as everyone knows nursing is a good job in america ,so not to make her idle ,sends her to a nursing school and after she finishes she gets a job have his kids ,then when villager don turn americana the man begins to piss her off then she calls police on him and his asked to leave the house he probably bought since 1960 his been in yankee and now have to bring the kids to see him in a park or a restrauant ,and now the man is homeless not because he does not have a job ,story long i don tire to type .Men marry the akata you meet abroad to avoid stories like this ,Igbo men especially

21. The creator and actor of this video is called Jidensky, his watermark is right there on the video, he is a male nurse in Houston. Please give credit and support our Nigerian artists. By the way I am Jidensky. Thanks for the support I really appreciate it.

1. Wow,I'm impressed if this video is just a make believe. Sounds so REAl

22. What rubbish! So because he married her and she came from humble beginnings she should now become a slave and his personal atm machine abi? How is this different from those pimps who prostitute girls and collect the money they make while keeping them enslaved? Imagine she is now a cash cow to be handing over her pay cheque for him to determine how her hard earned money is spent. I can imagine the hell he must have put her through....now the poor kids are the ones to suffer.