Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Thursday In House News

Una good Afternoon.....Yesterday i made a joke about cooking stressful Nigerian stew and using milk and some of you cussed out na wah oh....Well today I am about to cook Rice,should I use Sugar or salt?LOL

Have a nice day everybody....Kisses to my Blogboo.

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY NENE OJUKWU

Hello Stella,
Thanks for providing this insightful platform......Blessing follow you.
Since I got introduced to your blog by my colleague and friend, I became an addict.
Am super grateful to God for the life I have, for my wonderful kids, family, for the things I don't have ( obviously God knows best), for where I am today and where He will take tomorrow. It's my BIRTHDAY my fellow Bvs. 

Bv Nenye. God bless you all.

Happy belated birthday darling....

......................................................................................

HOUSTON SHORT LET

Hello Stella, thank you for your platform, i would appreciate it if this can be posted in the IHN. I live in Houston Texas and I have a spare bedroom for expectant mothers coming to deliver in Texas, tourist or any one that needs a place for a short time. I can be reached via email at shortlet@yahoo.com. my apartment is conducive and everything would be included in the bill. You will also have your person bathroom and toilet. Thank you.

......................................................................................

Vacancy! Vacancy! Vacancy!

A well equipped unisex saloon situated in the heart of port Harcourt(Rumuobiakani axis) needs the services of a good hair stylist for immediate employment.Thank.
Call 08025362839

Sexy Daddy.

NEED A SHOE TO BUY
Please I need a court shoe with designs for a size 42/43 and cooperate shirts for a plus size. Pls if you sell any or knows someone that knows someone that sells, and can deliver before Sunday, call me on 09029105163. 
PS: you have to be very affordable ooo.

WARR BASED MC KEVWE OGUNJE NOW PERMANENTLY
IN LAGOS AND REPPING...

These photos are from the CREATIVE MEDIA ROUNDTABLE hosted by the Federal ministry of information and culture.
Warri boy Mc with Msc was there representing and Interacting with the host Honourable Minister Lai Mohammed (chief host)

DR Folorunsho Coker, DG Nigeria Tourism and development corporation.
The event had other big names from the government and the private sector on the way forward in the development of the creative industry .
Kevwe Ogunje reporting lol

Kevwe going places..May God bless your hustle my brother.
I see you blowing big soon in Jesus name.
Meanwhile this Folly Coker man too sweet to look at...LOL

WHO HAS THESE BOOKS?
Good day Stella,please I am in need of novels by Lara Daniels. Whoever has should PLEASE send to damabiqs@yahoo.com.Thanks

PHYSICAL 2ND HAND PHONE SELLERS IN THE UK

Good day Stella,
Please help me ask this in IHN , I would love to go into sales of fairly used phones wholesale does anyone know where I can get them in the UK ? Asides Amazon and EBay like a physical place in the uk... please contact me adaadagg@gmail.com

Also please I need a dermatologist in lagos, abeg not bleaching cream mixer o, somebody that actually studied dermatology in school and can help kindly direct me to them anywhere in lagos..

Sdk God bless you for all you do and raise helpers everywhere you go... Thank you so much.

URGENT VACANCY

We are looking for interested individuals residing in Owerri, Imo State to work with a new NGO in Owerri. Please you must have experience working (or worked) with a well structured company. You must also have passion working for an NGO and must be a well organised person with proper structural compliance.The positions are:

-Administrative /HR staff that will oversee all the administrative functions and projects of the organisation.

-An accountant that will be managing entries of the NGO's expenditure's, giving recommendations, issuing and signing expense vouchers.

Please serious people only that are willing to attend interviews till the last stage and do proper follow ups.

Least requirement is an OND.

Call: 08182169290

Thank you dear Stella.

....................................................................................

IN HOUSE MEMO

Blog Visitor Monkeynofine I saw where you commented that I always stop posting once I post EEI...Well,you are right but its not everyday is it.
I am a working Mother and the times i log out,I do so to attend to my family and take a walk around make my bum no gum chair...I am sorry but those of you complaining will not understand until you have demanding kids or have to run your family...I am sure some of you understand me?...I will try continue posting before 12 midnight even if it is boring posts cos i personally hate to waste posts that i know will have interesting comments and always save them for the next day if i see it late....Please bear with me and Thanks for Understanding.
One love to all.

.........................................................................................

277 comments:

1. IHN arrived majestically.

Lmao..... Nothing you won't see for this
    naija....

Today I was with a lady in her car on our way
    back from a naming ceremony along the way,
    the woman signalled to a beggar to come
    closer. When the beggar came close the woman
    said;
    "I've seen you somewhere, you look so
    familiar".
    The beggar laughed and said:
    "Yes ma, we are friends on Facebook!"

1. STARRY pls tell me u are joking

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. This ur copy and paste, wat does it teach us? It is not funny, not educative, not inspirational, it's not even a prayer, so what is it?
      Is not by force to do copy and paste biko Larry, just put three dots... next time

3. Lols starry Larry you are not serious. I was expecting one sweet gist.
      Bye Jor

#SmartMarketer was here too

4. Room in Houston.. Hmmm..nice
      Stella i sent an email last two weeks requesting for anyone with a room in new York to let but it wasn't acknowledged or posted.
      Same with every other mail I have sent you since 2017.
      I have probably been marked as spam.
      No biggie sha but I wonder why.
      Anyway no wahala. I will behave like other BVs and read comments, comment if I can and be on my way.
      Its well

2. Am feeling so heavy inside of me since today,too much of a burden. Saving up for something and at same time eating same money up as well for my up keep.am so tired

1. Begging alert
      I said it that u are Whiteberry
      U can't just hide your true colour for long

2. Yesterday someone asked if you were White berry...
      Me I ask, is this the format?

3. When people make you feel unwanted, don’t leave to make them feel sad or guilty, they won’t. Leave because you no longer have a reason to stay. Sometimes you have to be strong for yourself. What’s meant to be will end up good and what’s not – won’t. Love is worth fighting for, but sometimes you can’t be the only one fighting. At times, people need to fight for you. If they don’t, you just have to move on and realize what you gave them was more than they were willing to give you.

4. He removed my blouse
    I kept quiet
    He removed my skirt
    I kept quiet
    He removed my tight
    I kept quiet
    He removed my undies,... it is then I
    shouted.... James!!! is that place not
    enough for u to spread ur clothes...
    Why do u wanna remove all my clothes on
    the rope...
    What where you thinking 😏😏??

5. Your sign out post is so true.

6. In house gist is that youuuuuuuu

7. IHN don land.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

8. Hmmmmmm stars can't shine without darkness. Hmmmmm

1. MosiiiiiiiiiiiiiiπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

2. Hey you.where have u been? Hope that you are good..

3. Hey you.where have u been? Hope that you are good..

9. Thanks Nene for looking natural and cute. For leaving your chocolate color the way God created you. You are awesome. Hope you match it with good character for that is the ultimate

1. Anonymous Nenye welcome
      Are u single and searching?
      Don't be desperate dear. But ur pix is black and white, how do we know u truly left ur chocolate color the way God created u ? Send in another pix in coloured for tomorrow. You go sell o

2. Thanks Nene for hyping yourself.

3. Why are you guys always threatened? You see someone dark, u say 'thank you for keeping ur color''u look natural n cute, like u guys are trying validate ur existence. Kikikikikikiki, have u seen a fair person say 'thank u for being fair'?

4. How were you able to tell if she was chocolate or light skinned in a black and white pic. Na wa o Abi you get spiritual eyes?
      Leave light skinned people alone and face your life, nobody hold you make you nor bleach since jealousy dey worry you.😀😀😀

5. Tnx Anonymous@14:02...For the other annoymous@14:59: I didn't type that, I go by my Google ID Nenye. So u can check up. Next time, instead of hating, u can just pass bye.

10. Translate This Pidgin English To Correct English...."HOW MANY YEARS YOU TAKE SENIOR ME".
    Fab mum: welcome back dear. Missed youπŸ’œ

11. Good afternoon everyone.

TGW, happy belated birthday, load s of kisses.

Pls where is BELOVED? Report yourself now before what happened in 1932 happens again.

Kisses...

1. Thanks love!😘

LMAO @ Before what happened in 1932 happens againπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I really missed alot o, had keypad problem. Happy belated birthday to my lovely TGW, age gracefully.

3. Tnx dear...but am lost. What's TGW.

4. Good to have u back JOSTIFIED!
      And thanks sweetie!

5. Nenye lols. Ignore the ass lickers, TGW is The General Wife, they wish her birthday on your day and forget yours. It is chinchin they are begging for, do eyes right and move on. The blog is scattered at the moment.
      Nenye happy birthday

12. I just want to wish Chi Exotic a very very happy birthday!! You are a real person, very real I respect you a whole lot for being who you are... Hope you had fun yesterday though?!? God bless you a lot mami

Have a presentation today by two and my eyes are heavy. Let me just be done with this presentation then I'll slap till tomorrow morning!

1. Hehehehe u wee slap u?

God's favour on ur presentation Dearie.
      Funny but when u are done now, that sleep will be nowhere to be foundπŸ˜‚

2. Happy belated birthday Chi exotic, age gracefully.

3. She has been busy slapping her roomate how will she not slap till tomorrow? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. I am different from Chi exotic ooo.
      I comment on this blog as Nenye.

13. Yes oooo! I need as many haters as possible to continue shining

They challenge me to be the best in all I do

14. Good afternoon One big and happy Family, hope we all are having a nice day? cos me my day just they go serere werere, one love guys, God Bless All the givers in this enclave, my prayer everyday is for God to bless me so I will be blessing to others

15. Na wa for you oooo stella,I sent you a mail and no reply from you,I am not forcing you to help me but atleast reply the mail.Maybe because I am not "firmous" in here that why you throw my mail into the trash.

1. Ngwanu go and become firmous
      Then come back and send her another mail
      Proud begger

2. Proud beggar
      She doesn't owe u anything not even a reply
      Carry ur bambiala go front

3. My dear if you are not "firmous" or make donations here,forget it. Most annoying is that you will even send her an article of importance to be shared on the blog,she will post it without even an OK mail or thank you mail to acknowledge that she has received it. And you will be wondering if it's network or an error that has not delivered your mail only for you to see it on the blog. And to think that she considers herself humble. The few persons she helps here are the popular bvs and na eyeservice job.

4. 15:27 gbam.D firmous bvs sef na her relatives.She think say she don arrive na lmao!

16. Happy birthday Nenye
    Kevwe your hustle must pay last last. God bless everyone

17. Waooph ,Thursday ihn is bae
    Greetings to everyone.
    Hrt you all

18. Hello please if I want to give birth in usa, which month should I start seeking for visa
    What is the best excuse
    How much estimate do the hospitals take?
    Yesterdays chronicle poster, tgw, fabmum, iphie dearie, all mothers in this blog. Both the anony like me. I need your inputs

1. I for answer you but you need input from mothers alone. Enjoy.

2. Before your stomach pop out am sure.
      Stella the dramatitian lfmao. Monkeynifine catch Ur sub jejely

3. Hi dear.
      I have not given birth abroad before, but you can start applying for your Visa now. No need to wait until you are almost due.
      As long as you are paying for your hospital bills,excuses are not needed.

4. Congratulations on ur pregnancy!

You can start between 1 to 3 months into ur pregnancy.
      Get a hospital,pay ur bills and then the Embassy.
      Pls don't wait too u are 8 months before traveling. Some women do that but I don't subscribe to it.

It depends on the hospitals. There are loads of cheaper hospitals in Texas. You wil find some charge between 3,500 to 6000K. This was like 3 years ago. So don't know about now. But just ask around.

All the best dear!

19. IHN is here

#Godsdeliveryroom

20. pls add pineapple to d rice @ Stella nwunye Korkus

21. So I met IHN on time to comment today...

22. IHN is bae 😘.... By the way Mrs Korkus I sent you several mails and u didnt reply that I had so many thoughts going on in my head because I had sent you mails before and you replied within 30mins. Could it be that it's going into your spam? Please kindly check,help a small business trying to grow please. If you use my phone number you'll see I have advertised fairly used or first grade clothes on this blog before and I did a shoes and baby boy(my son) clothes giveaway last Christmas. The name is Oghenekome

1. Lady C,why go anon. Again?we already know its you.

2. Send her ur business meme he will post
      She doesn't post adverts in words again

3. Hmm
      So no be only me no dey get response..
      Maybe its a spam issue then
      Was wondering what my offence was since we used to exchange emails before.

23. A time comes in the life of a man when his name become synonymous with his ideology, visions of belief.
    GreatLady 2017.

IHN
    Happy Birthday Nenye. God bless you.
    Sexy daddy, you sure it's salon? I mean YOU SURE? I'm not insinuating anything Shaa shaa

24. My star will shine out of this darkness soon. Most times is very scary but I believe there is a God in heaven and he will make my star to shine soon.

25. Una wehdone ooo
    Wetin dey happen for this house today?
    Ok, make I come dey go, see you guy later...
    Before I go, double twale to my paddies here....

1. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      Hailing right back presido

26. Dear Houston momma. I need your opinion too. What do me and my husband budget to give birth in the usa. May be in New York or Texas

1. *..What do my husband and i budget to give* sorry but sometimes these things are hard to ignore.
      Happy belated birthday nenye

27. #That awkward moment when you told your pastor your personal problem and he uses it as an example when preaching πŸ˜‚

1. That kind thing made me leave one rccg in London . A lot of pastors do it

2. St frankool ran out of quotes?
      Wat a wawuuu
      U ve resorted to posting nonsense these days

3. Lol this happened in my church once. Not the pastor tho but an elder. Imagine

4. Any bv that doesn't know who St frankool is, is that one a bv?

28. Hail holy Queen mother of mercy...

1. ...hail, our life, our sweetness and our hope. To thee do we cry poor banished children of Eve, to thee do we send up our sighs, mourning and weeping in this valley of tears.
      Turn then, most gracious advocate, your eyes of mercy towards us that after this our exile, show forth to us the blessed fruit of thy womb Jesus... O clement! O loving! O sweet Virgin Mary

2. Hail our life,our sweetness and our hope!to whom do we cry?poor banished children of eve! Do whom do we send up our sighs,mourning and weeping!tru dis Vale of tears, turn then,most gracious, advocate ur eyes of mercy towards us,after dis our exile,show unto us,oh Virgin of virgin! Oya emjay continue!

29. Welcome IHN. No single Shoji today.

30. Am interested in this rice o... Please use sugar you will enjoy it . Thank me later

31. My dear, enter market, you go see plenty affordable shoes, make ur choice, except you are very busy..

32. That is my Folly Coker. The most generous man I know.

Kevwe, enjoy Lagos. Lagos is full with milk and honey.

Where is Yori Yori? I never see her today

1. Swag is folly Coker one of ur Aristos? Folly no be chop and clean mouth? Hian!!!

2. You must always claim knowing or i belong. Calm down,don't force the impression that you are rich on us. Riches doesn't shout. It's glaring.
      You are fond of doing this

3. Yori Yori is washing clothes, don't disturb her.

33. Stella,d trouble woman! If u like use lizard cook stew na u sabi.

34. Close-Up come and carry your person ooo.
    @ Stella, pls add Milo and milk.

35. Happy Belated birthday Nene
    Happy belated birthday CHI Exotic.

May the rest of today brings us Joy. Amen!

36. Lmfao! Rice always should go well with sugar! Sheebi na MASA u won kukuma do? I

37. Pls those of u with flawless skin share tips.......
    Thanks

1. Take lots of water and veg.exfoliate twice a week and get a good sun screen like Neutrogena sheer something something(forgotten the name)

38. Beautiful BV Nenye Happy belated birthday. Age gracefully.

Kevwe may God continue to bless your hustle.

My best moment in primary school is whenever I hear the sound of bell for lunch and this song follows immediately
    "Some have food But can not eat
    Some can eat but have no food
    We have food and we can eat
    Glory be to God... Amen "

The joy in me while singing this song is out of this world... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it is not my fault. I like Food.

My best announcement in school is "go home, today is not school" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide. Are you free now? . I want to take you out for lunch 😘😘

1. My best announcement in school is "go home, today is not school" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Chikeeeeeeeee aka Prince Charming

2. Mrs Priya Eze... How is king EZE doing? Come closer let me ask you something, I don't want BVs to hear it "Did belle enter during the honeymoon"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... PriZe2017

Omoge Simi I IS fine.

39. Lafresh your yansh don open. Why you go to put your profile on private immediately on IG ? Mrs gwegwegwe..

1. My yansh open? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Calm your nerves, you can only try to decode me but you can't get close. NEVER!!! Try harder next time.

I use my real names on all my social media handle.

Me use snapchat filter? NEVER!!!
      Me fix nails? NEVER!!!

TRY HARDER NEXT TIME

This is my last reply to you. Keep ranting.

2. Swaglafresh didn't know you can fear. Lol
      All the boasting you did is in our memory. Last last they give you belle. Your comment on EDD post of yest gave you away. Lafreshbarbie open your private account on Instagram.

3. That is not lafresh
      Who dash mon key banana

4. So you believe that anon, or maybe you are that anon.
      Smh

40. Good afternoon every body! Faces of IHN looking so beautiful. Kevwe God bless your hustle.
    In other news Bvs how do you say good afternoon in your own langauage?

41. Hello Everyboby please i need help as i dont know what to do, i bought a soap (QEI+) at flowell in benin and its fake. i dont knw if i should return it or let go?

1. Return. It with receipt if available. Threaten to report them or Threaten to expose them on social media if they try to act funny. They will mellow down

42. Thank God for lifeπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Praise thy Lord!
    Somebody shout hallelujah, Anonymous bvs ve remembered me today. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    I'm still in Lagos o,Lekki phase 1, Jakande estate. Lemme know if you wanna come visit meπŸ˜†.shoutout to Kelvin the Edo boi😍😍😍😍😍

1. Take a stroll to kelvin's barbecue joint in limousine stand, arowojobe estate Maryland, he will entertain u well, hope ur chest is not padded with mouka foam

2. Hmmm,You've dumped your Abuja based fiance right after all he's done for you?God help you if you think you'd be young forever.I'm not judging you because judgement is not mine to make

3. *rme*Kelvin the Edo Boi!!??? Is he d new bobo drilling ur oil rig?

Bv ibukunoluwa wot do u hv to say?

4. Anon u must be a mumu to believe all what Kidjo say here. Who dash her fiancee in Abuja? A student and runs girl she is, she may be in Lagos for runs though

5. Be trolling yourself you hear? πŸ˜•

43. Good afternoon everyone. It has been a long time. May God bless everyone's hustle

44. Stellz you're not the only mother that blogs, so please stop rubbing it on our faces, just take note of criticism and up your game, thanks. in other news, where's that king of all buggers @isaacson????

1. quicksilver has used her acid mouth to chase him away.

2. Isaacson dey work on his new 419 format.Wait he go soon show when is brown-envelope blognalist anty tell am say coast don clear.

U go fear motherhood na

45. Loving this weather.
    The Lord shall answer my prayers and make me laugh soon

46. you can do no wrong in my eyes stellahipsy.

47. All I see is Folly Coker. Made the largest donation for my wedding in March this year. God bless you sir! I don't care whatever anyone says about him oo lol. In fact, I cover my ears because that money helped us greatly.

1. Meanwhile kevwe just look like he ask dem for picture no b like say he dey mc for any event.I dey try find wetin sweet to look athrough for dis fat lips folly coker body.I can oly imagine how your horseband must look if u think this guy look sweet abi u just dey famz for pay

2. Broke ass husband and wife
      How do u people cope after wedding?
      No wonder domestic violence and divorce is rampant.

48. happy bel bday bv Nenye,ur smile is captivating,,,,,his grace is sufficient for me........

49. Good afternoon lovelies
    What's the diff between self-contained and a mini flat?
    Enjoying my wanke and zobo for lunch.
    #iamafruitfulvine

1. Olori my soon to be mama twins. Go and look at the ladies testimony in sp and the last ttc post and get inspired. You are next in line

2. Olori, self-contain is a room with kitchen, toilet and bathroom while a mini-flat Is a room,sitting room, kitchen, toilet and bathroom.
      I hope this helps

3. Self contain is one room with toilet and kitchen while mini flat should be a bedroom,sitting room with toilet and kitchen if possible with a store. Correct me if I am wrong!

4. Self-contained;room+kitchen+bathroom and toilet

Mini flat; room, parlour,kitchen,bathroom and toilet

#Godsdeliveryroom

5. And you made me remember wanke ...now send mine

6. Awww thanks so much my darling anonymous...... Sure I am next
      Glam and bee10.....we re all entering the delivering room together and bringing forth twins in Jesus name
      Olami hope the twins re kicking
      Dara omo iyami mowapa ooo
      Esther will dhl your wanke now

Good day all.

50. Ladies in d house,I 've a question. Please how does ur ovulation look like? Is it a bit watery or hard? I mean d discharge? Mine is a bit watery n it's not yellow, it's milkish. Infact mine looks like a drop of peak milk,is it d same with yours too?

51. I wanted to do a shout out to all my blog Boo, when I remember all BVs are my blog Boo (apart from anonymous children of anger) I decided to give everyone these kiss because no strength to type names
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Pipi Lee aka Medusa please don't be greedy with the kiss, inugo? Lol

Anonymous children of anger, you people can go and collect your own from unknown source.

52. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella in fact use honey boil riceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..... ooooh oh lala using light milk to make poundo yam issa yummiest thing but not healthy, it makes u sleep like a baby , that's how I prepare it for the kids with ogbono soupe yesterday and they slept like the kids they are πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

53. In Algeria, women make up 70% of the country's lawyers and 60% of its judges. Women dominate medicine. Increasingly, women contribute more to household income than men. 60% of University students are also women.

54. No matter what you're facing, know that someone else has it worse. Be patient with the problems you have & be grateful for what you don't have.

Whatever trials you're facing in life, never give up on patience & prayer. They're two of the best antidotes. Be steadfast. The Almighty is watching!

I'm outtie

55. God pick up my call please.
    I just need a job

56. Happy belated birthday Chi-exotic. More blessings darling

57. So Stella, I dreamt I entered your room and you gave me a cake...what could it mean?

58. Stella that was born,bred and non buttered in ajegunle ghetto city can't cook stew.
    Easy madam easy

59. Na wa o..how pple change baffles me o.so bloglord DAT used to cause bvs headache with her insults is now a motivational speaker emjay changed to prophetess charismatic diva dat used to fan trouble changed to hyena always kikikiking.kidjo came in with a poisonous tongue now so humbled. there's hope for Linda Eze and co o!

1. Humbled how!!?? Na wash!!

60. Nenye fine chic you are cute. Too much sauce, too much juice.Kelvin Ogun coman and pwessss breast. SDK all these your submemos and MEMES, as in wailing wailer levels won't save you. You know you are fxxking up, continue wailing as ignoring mode continues.

1. This last part of your comment looks like madam buffoon handwriting. I know she has move to the other blog with another identity while roaming here in ghost mode and forming busy. Leave our Stella alone, go mind ur madam banana

61. IHN ,cold Thursday.Aunty Stella Dalu

62. Hello my neighbors. yesterday was chi exotic birthday.. happy birthday babe. Ehn I noticed for yard say chi exotic and chikito don't greet each other even ordinary happy birthday chikito didn't tell chi exotic. abeg wetin Una dey fight over abi na man ni abi pure jealousy ni.yard pple abeg make Una choke mouth for dis matter o

1. 2things are involved.
      1st is chiexotic and chikito are short and feeling themselves.
      2nd is Chiexotic is loving The General wife and Chikito is hating the General wife. Uncommon enemies is d right word for them. QED!!

2. They may be in the same coven and fighting there after all they are both short like maltonic bottle

63. Hello my neighbors. yesterday was chi exotic birthday.. happy birthday babe. Ehn I noticed for yard say chi exotic and chikito don't greet each other even ordinary happy birthday chikito didn't tell chi exotic. abeg wetin Una dey fight over abi na man ni abi pure jealousy ni.yard pple abeg make Una choke mouth for dis matter o

64. I slept with my friends father when I went to their place last month,I swear I didn't know Hw it happened, the only thing I remembered was that I woke up and saw the man on me,he begged me not to say anything and had sex with me, the sex was good and i still masturbate to that feeling and anytime I think about him,I become very horny,now I know it's bad and my conscience pricks me whenever am with my friend,she is like a sister to me and helps me a lot,I don't know if I should tell her and clear my conscience or keep it to myself.but am scared it might ruin our friendship. But deep down I know I won't be able to resist her dad if he comes again for it,that's why I avoid going to their house,but I don't know if I should keep it to myself or tell her,am really confused

1. It's people like you that give friendship a bad name!
      Gawd! Your friend's father?😲
      And If he comes back u won't resist???
      SMH.

2. Am as confused as u are.

May sense fall on u

65. Happy birthday Beautiful Bv Nenye,may God bless all the people applying for job,Mc Kevwe, God bless your hustle, do have a good afternoon all

66. The salon in port harcourt, you employ today, sack tomorrow, this is the 4th time in less than two months. Stella look into it

1. Sexy daddy no be human being na, sacking and hiring is his calling.

67. Stella pls use sugar for d rice, but at d same time is not easy to by a working mother. Stay bless

68. PresentπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. Afta dancing up n down, down n up. Wash this πŸ‘‰πŸšŒ for me.

2. Edastic2017

My best man suit I bought for the wedding, the trouser is becoming jump up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ when is the wedding??