Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toni Payne Finds Love Again...

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Toni Payne Finds Love Again...

Awwwww.....Toni Payne (the ex wife of crooner Abolore Akande A.k.A 9ice) has found love again and her choice of words shows a woman with wisdom..

Congratulations to you Toni....

20 comments:

1. I think Toni likes attention.
    Keep your personal stuff under wraps.
    Especially after that 9ice period when you were always issuing threats to the other woman via Facebook yet the dude still misbehaved....
    Learn to enjoy serenity and tranquility without blog attention.

1. She is probably with a young married man. When they talk too much story like this, they are trying to convince people before letting the cat out of the bag

2. She said it all. And thats d cure for Depression!!! Self love

1. Lol....i get a migraine reading your comments....yet I do...

2. End time love specialist.

4. Ok.I pray it stays like this after a couple of years though. Enjoy.

5. Who cares?
    She has found no love

I can say that

Notice me syndrome be "falling " on her

@Tonto dike friend

People wen Dem no buy TOYS for, the time wen Dem be pikin.. .na like this Dem like ATTENTION

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. @ anon orubebe! You just killed me with ur comments! Luv ur person ! 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

6. #Nothing is permanent. Make peace with this*

7. 9ce treated this woman badly. Congrats to u dear

8. Stay faithful this time. Hopefully u ain't in love with someone's husband

9. Congrats girl, I'm happy for you! You deserve it