Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Posts Dancing Video Amidst Rumour That Her New Boo Is HushPuppi

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Tonto Dikeh Posts Dancing Video Amidst Rumour That Her New Boo Is HushPuppi

Yesterday News broke out that Controversial actress Tonto Dikeh (who is still enmeshed in online Brouhaha with her ex husband) is dating Instagram Millionaire Hushpuppi.....
The info was deliberately leaked by an alleged friend of the new Boo.... 

Hours after the dating news broke,the actress posted this video 
showing her dancing skills and well made up face....

The big question now is.....Is the actor dating Hushpuppi?

If you ask me,I would say I don't believe that Tonto and Hushpuppi are dating because of the way the info was dropped.....

Check out also Tonto's hashtag #protectingmyhappiness.....She must have learnt a lesson or two about exposing her relationship online after the last one...

What  Am I even saying sef in this never say never world we live in?

By the way,Tonto has lost a lot of weight and is glowing!

64 comments:

1. Make bobrisky catch am

1. Why can't this girl just get teeth whitener? Her brown teeth disgusts me.

2. Most of our naija celebrities don't get it yet....you see brown teeth, broken or chipped teeth some have even lost an anterior teeth, bad breath and dirt sticking out from between their teeth, with all their exposure can't visit a Dentist for a proper dental makeover! And they can like to form tush with their high pitched hyena like voice. Appalling does not begin to describe it

3. @Bianca Bruno why are her gums black? What won't I read on sdk blog?😨 I've got black gums, same with my mum. Go ask God why he created us that way. Smh

4. Awon haters ohhh! How is the teeth brown there? Ohhh people are wicked ohhh. I'm just look like I'm not a gan but she looks so flawless now see haters commenting on teeth. Chai. Meanwhile black gums is normal especially in black people. God please may I never be famous

5. She has lost a lot of weight

2. If it's true, well...she still has a lot of 'born again' and right decision making to do. She does comment on Hush puppy's pictures.

1. She does my dear,I was surprise to see her comment on his post recently

3. This girls face doesn't breath a single day..

4. Nice make up, nice hair. Being happy is d ultimate

5. They both lodged at the George hotel in Ikoyi last month when she was in Lagos before the hushpuppi guy went to Dubai .

1. Anonymous must always know something.

2. Nothing stay hidden forever

3. True.
      Now tonto will start flaunting designer stuff bought for her by hushpuppi. She already did that yesterday starting with a Fendi phone case. More gucci and versace flaunt will follow suit.
      Smh
      People never truely change. The more things change, the more they remain the same.

6. The goodnews is that all the marital&career brouhaha have brought most of the female Celebs together.
    They all 'love' each other. No shades,no call outs.
    They are protecting their happiness now and they are all baby girls for life too.
    Issa good thing.

1. Only for now since they are all doing well and the paymasters are being generous. Soon enough they will return to normal.

2. Lolll see mega shade.

3. 😂 they all "issa baby girl for life"!!!!! Best comment 🥇 iphie

4. Hahahahahahaha na real baby girl.

7. Fine girl.
    Who aged her with that make-up?

chim_oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

8. Replies
    1. What does he do for a living? Charity is now a profession.

9. Isn't hushpuppi Bobrisky's bae? That one that dresses like sister Agnes from the 18th century.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 sister Agnes toh badt

2. You have kee me😂😂😂😂

3. Ahhhh😂😂😂😂😂 undiluted sister Agnestina!!!.God bless our minds n mouths😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. At least, tomorrow she will not say she's the one paying the bills or that she brought him out of the gutter!
    they're always protecting their happiness. I knew she was gonna hit another "mugu", but I didn't know it was gonna be so soon.

I hate that babygirl hasttag.

1. Once shit hits the roof, They begin to protect their happiness. And become baby girls for life
      I don't have a problem with that ooh... But I just need them to be more discrete.
      lol

11. I do t believe that crap. Tonto is beautiful, and she dances well too plus her smile is infectious.

1. How does that affect the fact that she may dating Hush?

2. So what is the issue if she is dating? Is Churchil not dating ? Abegiii.

12. Whatever rock her boot.she is beautiful thou.

13. Tonto will not date Hushpuppy, she's a born again Christian

1. Fan abeg you know where I fit buy oka and ube?

14. Is not today now as of last two months dem dey always dey George hotel now..I no no wetin she see for ndi afonja body

1. She looks like Toke makinwa in this video

15. shebi i said it ,i knew when the hustle started ,i knew when Tonto and halima started following and liking and commenting on hushpuppies page ,i said it nollywood hustlers , hush posted her pics on her birthday and deleted immediately , awon olosho nollywood.Thought Tonto owns a home in lagos as a mega superstar , why is she staying in a hotel in lagos , so tonto all her big mouth still live in rented house in abuja after you come and be running mouth for rita and genny , she is after hush puppi tooth and nail , even when his on live on ig you see her comment is that a gucci pillow too

Dirty dirty trash

16. @bootylicious diva pls calm your slippers tities down . Is ur runs ?

1. It's her business na since tonto lives and breathes for instagram.As tonto is born again she should live the Christian life instead of using sob stories to fool people

2. anonymous 11.05 i was busy cooking my oha fresh from niger,i dey my house right now and eating better oha soup and akpu wey get smell come and beat me i dey wait for you .

17. #The ego might help you get success, but it always prevents you from enjoying it*

18. When she started hash tagging papi, I knew she has started dating.

Wait until Churchill steps out with Rosy, she will go ballistic again.

1. osheeey ,king xoxo you know what time it is.That boy is to sensible to fall for people like nollywood dem ,he will just do and move on ,Tonto the last time i check hush puppies is another yahoo boy oh

19. She will never learn

20. You can now see the type of women nollywood breeds.instead of walking out on a marriage quietly when they are tired, they will try to paint a picture of DV and portray the man in a bad light. If Tonto actually suffered under her last Ex, is it not too soon to be involved in a dating rumour. A lady whose bride price was returned just last two weeks. Where's is the Christianity she disturbs us with online. Is this not hypocrisy. I'm not judging Tonto but it's good we trend with caution on the things we do in this life. Whatever a man sow, he will reap if not today but in times to come. Honestly it's confusing for someone who felt maltreated and battered in marriage to be trending in dating controversy while still batting with marriage separation.
    Ladies if you want to walk away, walk away in peace and leave the man alone. Don't play a victim to support your wayward nature. Some women can't just stay under a man and they know it. Why frustrate a man when you know you want out.
    This pussy cat of a man should be careful and we don't want to hear another sob stories. Hushy be guided.don't say u weren't warned. Anyway all of you are birds of the same feathers including Churchill. You attract what you are.
    Tonto enjoy your fame and money while it last. Keep protecting your happiness if actually u are happy. Happiness is bae!well done.

Kate

1. Kate u opened sentence with judgement and you are writing that you are not judging. Pls park well. She is a celebrity do you think she chooses the kind if rumours being spread about her? This one you are dying its too early for dating rumours. Receive sense pls.

21. Stella, seems you got it wrong, Tonto is not dating Hush but she's allegedly dating the brother to Hush's friend which is the owner of Kokun Foundation(don't know his name) but the Kokun foundation owner's brother who is hush's long time friend was the person that gave the hint some few days ago, he even posted a video of himself and Tonto together and told hush that she is his brothers iyawo in Yorùbá. Hush is not in 9ja now & Tonto has always been seen with the Kokun guy together lately

1. Lies , the guy who posted the video is hushpuppi's childhood friend and has no affiliation to Kokun foundation . He said it himself in the private jet picture he uploaded on his page .

22. She's a natural.
    And I'm not a fan.
    Guys, that dude Hush Puppi isn't a fool. He won't fall for Tonto's antics and drama.
    If they are dating though, it's their business.

23. I doubt this story can be true. ....
    Hush puppy pls how old is he. In his 20s and childish fighting about who is richer with his fellow baby Davido.
    Tonto needs a real man
    Not hush puppys type that if they break up,which they must. We would know the colour of Tontos paent and how she hangs are leg on fan.
    It can't be true. Tonto is better than that I want to believe.

1. You sometimeS talk like you are high on some cheap stuffs like origin bitters,you call davido and husshpuppi baby because you are the one feeding them, how old was your father when he married your mother, brainless woman always talking rubbish, call men that pay their bills babies, before before men get married at 20
      S

24. Those complaining about her teeth should show us theirs! Jealous idiots out there AKA keypad warriors! Omo ale jati jati. Must you make a comment?

25. Her life her choice..her faith or Christianity is btw her n God..you all have no right to judge...then again...remember she was a faithful wife and mother b4 the husband took her for a boring and old lady hence went after tattoo n piercing rose.Let tonto breath pls...she is tough to still b standing...she has a right to live her life..God gave us all freedom....im not sure they r dating or maybe they are...whatever the case..its her life...stop judging...her teeth is ok and she looks beautiful..stop hating..

26. Stella she has started another hashtag #Papi just like she started #MrX I like her but she no de hear word