Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Jombo's Husband Kenney Rodriguez Issues Her A Public Apology For Viral Story That Their Marriage Had Packed Up...

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Uche Jombo's Husband Kenney Rodriguez Issues Her A Public Apology For Viral Story That Their Marriage Had Packed Up...

Uche Jombo's American Husband Kenney Rodriguez has issued his wife an apology for the viral embarrassing story that their marriage had crashed after photos of him and his ex hit the internet....
I hear the ex is suing him for dragging her into what she does not Understand and Kenney has also issued the Comment section (which broke the story) a letter from his Lawyer

This Instagram Handle was opened to issue this apology and has since been deleted by Kenney Rodriguez.

64 comments:

1. Omoni, we know you want to stand by your friend but please easy.

Haba.

Uche dear, don't mind them

1. Omoni matter wan tire me but because I like her, I no wan too talk

2. Hian!!! Na wa oh!Uche God be with you and your marriage.

3. Azzin ehhn.
      I just tire for d Lady....She is Everywhere like MTN.

4. Uche J is looking so fine.

5. As in Omoni needs to calm the fuck down!

2. Ha... There must have been a fire on the mountain

1. Hahahahaha

Why you dey fine me?

I no lost now

@Anonymous Orubebe

4. Omoni oboli is just doing covfefe in this uche jumbo's marriage issue.

I wish them well.

5. Good they didn't break up biko...
    This is why I like my Igbo sisters...we always make our marriage work!...
    No time for arabanko!...
    Uche should emulate Chioma Chukwuka and go low with her private life!...

6. All this effort just to cover up. The truth will set you free, stop living your life for social media.

7. Omoni is everywhere.. I don't know how she does it.

Ubi,Alibaba and Omoni😥😥😥😥

This Uche's issue will be less messy if they take it off social media... More pictures might creep out where the first ones came and then it becomes a comedy show.
    I respect Uche and what she stands for and think Rodriguez should clean up whatever mess there is.

8. Open and close.....open
    open and close.....open
    Continue singing
    Open and close.....open

chim_oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

9. Communication weathers the storm in such circumstances. But Social media will give you both Fame and Flame.....Keep your family off it. It can burn you out.

10. But why is Uche trying so hard to let people know that they are still together? And why is omoni all up her business? even if they are friends and not the others?
    She is the one who told us that she is removing her family from the net and social media but had to create an handler just to let us know that the rumor was a lie?
    Lol. Uche and her friend omoni doing all the work, kenny ain't say shit!

Why does she need to convince us? Apologies for what? those pictures do not look 5 years older, when did we have this type of camera and photography in 2011? They have been together for 6 years and married for 5 years, so the ex is probably 7-8 years ago.
    Uche not like it is any of my business but stop lying and making a fool of yourself. He cheated, you forgave him, so let move on!

1. Thats what came to my mind oo, no be the guy that apologized, na Uche's ghost

11. Mercy Aigbe and Tonto did more denials. No one told them to run for their dear life.

Wishing you all the best in your marriage Uche.

12. You are what is wrong with the world. some of us believe in standing by the ones we love.

13. I am following closely

Make I go eat Suya

@Anonymous Orubebe

14. If the rumours weren't true whys he apologising publicly?????🤔 # DamageControl

15. This wasn't even necessary! They should leave Uche alone.
    Omoni, I know you love your friend and you want to stand by her, but please, enough of the too much talk.

Uche jumbo, please handle your home well and keep everything private. Bringing it to the public will definitely do more harm than good. I know the pressure is real especially from some of your friends who lived for the gram and seek validation from people who doesn't really give a damn.

1. I dint even know any thing was going on like most nigerians, I dint even believe when I heard, but now with omoni jumping around and this right here, why is he apologizing and even making public? why is he explaining who the girl is? Something smells fishy. Whatever the case deal with it privately abeg, we don't need another tonto or mercy

16. husband talking private matters on sm am not understandding oooh, na so e dey take start

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. This guy is another simp ass Rob Kardashian.

19. Opened and deleted huh😒
    By Kenny?? 😒
    Not uche or maybe even omoni? 😒
    Okay. We have heard .
    🚶 🚶

20. This is how you know when a woman is truly in charge. Notice that I he did not go about dragging any woman on the ground? She nipped the problem at the bud and let him clean up the mess he created. Good one Uche. May God bless your home.

1. She messed up when she changed back to her maiden name. If you ask. Uche started all this. Nobody would've known they were having issues. Now its so obvious. The Lord is their strength.

2. For your mind you're smart now..

21. Omoni oboli no get work this days...
    Everywia aunty.
    Mrs settler
    Mrs awwwwn
    Mrs 'fav'
    Everybody is her fav on instagram.
    Come insult me under anon u hear?
    Only the breezefrom my nostrils will land u in kenya

1. She comments on everybody's pix on instagram.. I no knw d tym she get for her family.. There's no Celeb picture you don't get to see her comments.. Biko I don tire fr her busy body

22. I'm all for good news. Enough of the bad news already!

23. Omoni carry this matter for head...anyway good they are fine.

24. This alone tells me something indeed happened.Deal with it privately abi!!!!

25. And why is omoni oboli everywhere like Mtn???????🙅🙅

26. I dnt knw why they even think they owe anyone any clarification and explanations. We all know many people out there just wanna hear bad news about you. They are not interested in ur well being. Going to explain urslf to them is jst waste of time.

Damn if I were a celebrity, people will hear it from me. Sigh

27. Uche said she wants her family off the internet, he should have just apologised privately and keep the enemies in the dark, i did not support Omoni posting their vacation pix in the first place! They don't need to show the world that everything is ok cos is no ones damn business!

28. But really,when did they do their white/trad wedding cuz me,amarodi m oge ha ji wee nuo di na nwunye#myhonestopinion

29. I don't even understand what this bojuboju is all about. We would not care so much if you do not care. I even forgot about the just already until now.

In fact, you guys should leave me alone. I'm looking for one leg of my red shoe

30. You don't need anybody's validation Mr Rodgueiz! Just continue to love your wife and son. I understand what uche's Friends are trying to do and that's so thoughtful of them!

1. Lol. Mr Rodgueiz or Mr Ize Iyamu

31. ......his apology makes it look like something deffo went down! Can someone also tell Omoni to take it easy on Instagram???😕😕😕

32. Hian Uche. Keep your family intensely private. You just dey start your marriage. Keep your hubby on a short leach. I'm not liking this at all. Stay away from drama. See Joke Silva and Olu Jacobs. Apply Igbo girl wisdom. Don't stay away for too long from your hubby, he is still young and impressionable and there are lions and tigers put dia. They don't care about you. They just want some of that thing you've got going on. Uchegi dikwa ya oooo.
    The fact say you marry is still taking your enemies by surprise. Don't give them something to talk abouy or fight you with. Family First!!!

33. I am sure after a maybe private apology uche - since you disgrace me publicly bros you are going to publicly say sorry.infact this is what you will write lol Kai this woman is deep

34. Let's not be too judgemental
    Uche did right by addressing a false story published about her family
    She is a public figure and can choose to publicly control her image the way she deems fit
    I dare any of you to be mute when people bear false witnesses about you
    Some of y'all will cry and curse and swear and fight for smaller issues
    But you want her to be mute?? What is this culture of keeping mute bikonu?
    Speak up, Nigerian woman. Black woman, speak your truth with your chest
    It's not about validation or trying hard. That is bullcrap.
    As much as I know Nigerians yearn for bad news, let's not be quick to believe everything on the web esp from uncredited sources. Just this week
    Don Moen is alive - but the media carried news of death about him
    Imagine how fearful this could be for his family, kids and grandkids
    to read about his death on say, facebook
    Wale Ojo is being quoted on an interview he did not grant
    We all know how damaging such words could be for both his family and Omotolas family in this part of the world

Good for Uche and Kenny
    And for Omoli, we all NEEEED a friend like her. I do.

35. Good for them

36. Uche trying so hard to save face for this marriage. Madam no be by force oh. If the thing no dey work out, you don't owe anybody shit. Waka go before more stories come out...and there will be more!

37. Never knew Omoni was this jobless, the post wasn't necessary too cos it actually now seems like there was trouble in their marriage in the first place,though I know these two love each other a lot,there were matured about their relationship too,Omoni I see producers don't contact u to act again cos u look jobless and everywhere like a fly.

38. Omoni Nawaoh even if na you settle them e don do abeg. You come carry the matter like gala seller? Couples don't get it these days, after my wedding my father in law called both of us and asked me never to call him and report his son,that whatever issues we have we should resolve ourselves that's how I have survived all dis five years without drama. Bringing in 3rd party is not necessary as no domestic violence and not doing his responsibility.

39. But it is very easy to decode na. Uche since you have decided to bring this to my face, I will open your ynash.

You and Kenny don end long time. Na you and Omoni open the IG page, posted the message and then deleted it.

Lie let me expose you more. Look all these faceless media people you are trying hard to impress is a waste of your time. Instead focus on making money. Even if you marry and divorce 5 times, with money respect still dey ooo.

You be Igbo woman na, oh girl use your brain o.

Busybody Omoni, have you settled the law case on your head after you thief your friends idea. Useless role models.

40. Every super woman needs a superman. Hahaha.

41. Brand new page?

Lolll, y'all will be fine.

That's an old picture by the way.

*whistles on by

42. You people are here talking about cheating like you now half the story, everything about that story is a setup, the name ,The age,The relationship and that picture was taken in new York 2010, that fake ass story brought not just misunderstanding to their family but they were sued for it. Nigeria blogs breaking up marriages since 1809