Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Victoria Kimani And Boyfriend Have Allegedly Ended Their Relationship

Monday, July 03, 2017

Victoria Kimani And Boyfriend Have Allegedly Ended Their Relationship

American-born Kenyan singer and Chocolate City first lady, Victoria Kimani and her South African based Nigerian businessman, Stanley Obiamalu are no longer a couple and are no longer following each other on Instagram.

Aside from unfollowing each other,they have both deleted each other’s photos on their Instagram handles....

The pair, started dating early 2016 and were inseparable until their break up....
No reason has been given for the Breakup and Victoria is yet to issue statement fit for her status...

31 comments:

1. Let me go slide in his dm, with his fine self and that big ass nose.

2. Hilary Clinton3 July 2017 at 12:17

Chai, we Nigerians were waiting to receive you Victoria. It's well

3. Infidelity or DV.. E no dey pass am

1. Nah boyfriend not hubby! No biggie

4. Goodluck. The Obiamalu looks handsome, wetin be your IG name.

5. never knew who she was dating before.
    ...but this my nwanna is cute mehnπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

6. Choi , na bad news to them

7. He got tires of one babe gumming him.

8. Some of my neighbours broke up with their boos and baes over the weekend too.Am sure some blog visitors broke up with them boos and baes of late,oya let's compile and send the list to Stellz...

1. πŸ˜‚ evn me sef broke up with my ATM over the week. the interesting part is the day i saw Victoria at the palms i was still looking for her. Social media can hype people!! Anyhoo it's all part of the music marketing.

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ you is crazy Mehn πŸ˜‚

9. Talking about social media hype let me compose a compose i will drop on SP tommorow.

10. Stella she's no longer with Choc city. Her contract with them is expired earlier this year. I'm even surprised you didn't know this.

11. When love turns sour...
    Game of Thrones, I'm waiting on you!

12. Not every relationship ends in marriage

13. Igbo guys are always very cute and dem dey sabi knack,am not Igbo but I can't do without Igbo guys abeg, Victoria u shouldn't have let dis one pass u

1. Stereotype comment, I am a Yoruba and if I shagg you once you will never think of an Igbo guys,so it has to do with individuals.

14. Oh Lawd!But what a man!

Nature made this one and then broke the mould....

Sorry Ludovico.
    Oh la la la!

15. Someone said it on a post about them sometime ago that the boy's mum will never allow him marry someone like Victoria Kimani I.e a girl into showbiz... I see it now

16. Didn't even know she was in a relationship so so.But on another note Ibo guys are the most romantic.i'm not ibo and i like to think dat I hate Sen but the few times i've fallen deeply in love we're with ibo guys.For help me.So scared of in-laws and tribal wahala😒😒😒

17. Must they even unfollow each other or delete eachother's pics from their handle,its childish abeg!! They will move on

18. Chikito...she no fine?

19. For does of you looking for his IG name to slide into his DM it's @iam_sos1....lol Enjoy ppl πŸ˜‚

20. Toh. Look for another person to love. Don't disturb me. Me sef dey fine another person to love.