Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Waje Appreciates God For Taking Away Her Bitterness,Anger And Regret

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Waje Appreciates God For Taking Away Her Bitterness,Anger And Regret

Crooner Waje Says also that she is truthfully looking forward to meeting God...

31 comments:

1. Hope she doesn't mean that she is preparing to die. That word "strangely" is creepy. That's how it starts.

1. Abeg her friends should reach out to her and find out what's happening. Most of these celebrities are so so lonely. They just smile at the cameras for business. I no fit shout ooo.

2. So because she said she want to met her creator that means she is preparing to die but dont you all think about death sometimes,it will surely happen at anytime,if people are thinking about it doesnt mean they are frustrated,depressed or lonely.I think about it and thinking about it always make me get closer to God more.

3. God bless you Lady C. Thinking about death makes me closer to God and one way or the other, I caution myself from things that can make me commit sins, even though no human is perfect. When we start thinking of death and the fact that we shall all meet our Creator, we won't place the world on our head like some carton of gala.

4. Abi ooo 😞😟😔

2. Thank God for you Waje. Hope you remain void of anger and bitterness. They eat up a lot of women.

Anger and bitterness? That's the food of most ladies. The earth cannot bear under a woman devoid of love.

3. Waje is looking hotter everyday.
    It brings to mind,that list of plastic surgery customers... But one mind is telling me its possible she worked out and lost weight in the right places.😂🤣

I love what I'm seeing,surgery or not.😍😍😍😍
    Looking forward to The Voice on Sunday!

1. @iphie most of dem go under the knife oooo. Very convenient something .... spending money on diet or gym and immediately u stop u blew up again...... energy and time gone just like that!

I laugh real hard whenever I see a post of bose the comedienne Mrs linus 😂😂😂😂😂

2. She looks good but her body doesn't look like it's been "worked" on bdw

3. Lmaooooooo
      Osheyyyyyy, one mind is also telling me she also used slimtea to loose the extra fat in the right places and then magicshapewear , tuck in the loose fat into the body and accentuate those curves. Ana a kogheri.

Ehen!
      Did you see Chike brother's audition? The love and support I had for Chike just moved to him in a flash. Then the other girl from 3 weeks ago too.

4. Monkeynofine. Please change this name now... Or just Add something to it😘😘😘
      LOL, Maybe a gastric bypass for Comedienne Bose? But if they say they didn't go under the knife,who are we to force them to admit it?😂😂🤣
      Anony.. She looks really great.

Pipi, This one is more than Magic wear ooh. Me thinks shes trim for real.
      Chike's Badass Brova? OMG!!!!!!!
      We can't wait for the Battles😍😍😍

5. You didn't catch my sub o, Iphie boo boo.
      We Kent wait!!!!!!!!

6. Oh.. I gorrit🤣🤣😂🤣
      So as one mind is telling me mine,your mind is also telling you its MagicSlimWear😂😂🤣
      Pipi be a good person now🙌

7. Pipi,you are not just nice at all!!

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Well done Waje!!!

Good for u to make peace with ur maker & creator God almighty.
    Everyone & everything in this world is not for u.
    And u must not feel guilt, bear cross, carry baggages, self destruct over things and other peoples actions that r beyond ur control or individual power to change those things.

Live happy & be self fulfilled, u will automatically see changes in ur life & spiritual growth in peace & contentment!

5. can she meet God dressed like that? Exposing your body is a sin but many pretend not to know that. If you keep waiting for God to judge you first, it means that after the judgement, na to dey go hell fire. Take correction while on earth so when you meet God, you know you are going to heaven

1. Taaaa!
      Naked we came!
      Naked we shall return!

2. We where all born naked! Don't forget about Adam and Eve so soon.....

6. Anyway she is preparing for rapture. Everyone of us should do same. I pray God take away curse curse from me. Always cursing these nonsense drivers that won't mind their lanes

1. Hahahaha this is so funny...nor mind the drivers yori yori...

7. I love ❤ Waje.

8. Depression tins.

1. "Sad hurts but it is a healthy feeling. It is necessary thing to feel. Depression is different."

2. "You smile, but you wanna cry. You talk but you wanna be quiet. You pretend like you are happy but you aren't."

"I wanted to talk about it. Damn it. I wanted to scream. I wanted to yell. I wanted to shout about it. But all l could was whisper "I'm fine"."

Waje, the LORD is your strength.

9. "The only way out of labyrinth of suffering is to forgive."-John Green.

"Life is what happens to us while we are making other plans."
    -Allen Saunders.

10. "Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving."- Albert Einstein.