Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Photos Of Gov Amosuns' Daughter Ayomide And Abike Dabiri's Son Oladipupo

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Wedding Photos Of Gov Amosuns' Daughter Ayomide And Abike Dabiri's Son Oladipupo

The talk of the town Nikkai wedding between Gov Amosun's daughter and Buhari's SA on Diasporan affairs Abike Dabiri Erewa's son held yesterday in Ogun state and the venue was filled with the who is who in society.....

Beautiful couple

Oh wow,the couple really look so good together,I pray that whatever is sealed on earth between them is also sealed in heaven...I love LOVE!
Lets wish 'em lots of tatas in Jesus name ..

44 comments:

1. beautiful.
    Wishing the couple a blissful and fruitful marriage.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. I pray a dignitary marries Toke. Honestly an ordinary man can't fulfil her

2. Dignitary marry toke???..hahaha!!!..is like u don't know how these pple marry,who was her father??..the rich marry themselves, she is not in d same social strata with these pple.her being here is only a privilege.

3. It's possible,what about shade okoya,nobody knows her parent and she married a rich baba

2. Congrats once more and wishing dem a HML! I sight TM d waka dupe.😊😁

3. Lol @ lots of tatas....i pray they r in love and stay so.....happy married life to them

#My case is different

4. HML to them. beautiful couple

5. Toke is that you?

6. Awww, beautiful couple may Allah bless your union (ameen) oh by the way isn't that madam mtn? Sophia

7. Wish u both happy married life.

8. Congrats to them
    Happy married life
    They're so young

9. But Toke what's up with the bridal fan
    You can like to show yourself sha

10. Let me not comment she, no chemistry between the couple. Looks like they were forced to marry, Anyways maybe they are shy.

1. My thoughts exactly. Seems more like a gathering of who's who in Nigeria than wedding between two people who are genuinely in love.

2. Not everyone shows their emotions in photos. Me especially. If you judge my heart by my pose you will just enter bush.

The wedding photos we 'awwww' usually come up with the most divorce/separation news.

3. I tell u chikito. If u judge me and hubby by our post, u are on ur own.

Congratulations to the couple.

11. #The season of failure is the best time for sowing the seeds of success*

12. No be toke makinwa I see so?

13. In Nigeria,the very rich ones marry the very rich ones,arranged marriage,in most cases they don't even love each other,this is the norm in Nigeria,you see them breaking up after sometime or the guys cheating so much

14. So this is where Toke use to catch her magas?
    The groom looks like okorie

1. Toke is smart. Be like Toke.

15. Hmmmm..toke=mtn
    God bless dis union.

16. This kind marriage,arrangement marriage,let me not talk sha.

17. Happy married life to them

18. Congrats to the couple. may your union be blessed. On another note, y'all see Gov Amosun's hand on Toke's hmmm?? Toke makinwa famzer of life

1. Yes oh! Famzing her way to the top since 1900. If you hang around 5 billionaires you will definitely be the 6th. Choose your clique, like Toke.

2. True dat Chiki fire!👍👌 Be like TM.😊

19. Dipoo is a very cool boy

20. Debola Williams is TM's pimp

1. Ha you people should fear God, because they are friends and she's dating people he knows doesn't necessarily mean he is the connect

21. Toke has always had this obsession of being with the high and mighty and their kids.that is y she die put for maje matter.she has a terribly low self-esteem

1. anonymous donor9 July 2017 at 13:30

You hit dd nail on d head.

2. But she eventually made it, she suffered enough to get high up there, time for her to reap the benefit.

3. Toke is a smart girl, be like her

4. Exactly @ chikito we don Hear make Una talk another one, how many of Una fit snap better picture with governor like this, y'all stay in your miserable lives hating and no I ain't Toke , not really her fan but can she breath