Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

WEDNESDAY IHN

May today be as for you as you wish your Neighbour!..LOL

Wait sef,person no fit play with una?Yesterday IHN I made a tongue in cheek comment asking poster who wanted to do Masters why not in Nigeria and some people were questioning my destiny and cussing...Na wah oh....Too much Anger everywhere,please I am not APC and I didnt make any unfulfilled promises..Make una take am easy!

CENTIA COVERS IHN

Am Centia,an ardent reader of ur blog, also a makeup artist.Hope my face qualifies for Face of IHN.
Fellow BVs don't hesitate to call me for your bridal, engagement and party makeover at a very affordable price. 

Nice colors.......

...................................................................................

LAURETTA COVERS IHN

Hi Stella, my name is Lauretta and I comment as BV slimqueen. I would love to be face of In House News today. Thanks for this platform. I love you much.

You are really slim and you rock........I can dash you some Ikebe if you want oh...lol

...................................................................................

AMARACHI COVERS IHN

Hi Stella and awesome BVNs, I am Onokala Amarachi. I decided to send my pix as face of IHN, I know I qualify (sideeyes to those who think otherwise).
 Keep doing good Stella it pays. New friends are welcomed
onokalaamarachi@gmail.com

Amara baby,dont mind them if they comment concerning your eyebrow you hear?lol

FREE MAKE UP GIVEAWAY

I just unveiled my makeup outfit and in the spirit of this, I'm giving away free makeovers to 5 brides whose wedding is to come up between august and October.... The first 5 to send a text to 08097506398 gets the offer..venue has to be in the west , Texts only please..God bless you..

Vacancy! Vacancy!

Are you an OND, HND or BSC holder with little or no experience but have computer knowledge? My company is recruiting to fill in the positions of marketers, customer care officers and front desk officer. Send your CVs to crystalgold212@gmail.com or send your names, phone numbers and locations to 08084082421.
Note: For lagos residents only.
Thanks.

VACANCY
Call for application, A grade A school needs the following subject teachers; English (phonics), English language, Geography, Accounting, Security officers, IT officer(OND & male).Forward CV's to emmyarkin@gmail.com and your subject should be your tittle. The school is located in ikeja with IGSCE AND SAT certified.

Scrap Metal Urgently needed!...
Tanker vessel or Barge or any Tick hard metals are urgently in need.
Vessel or Barge must be floating and must be at the Jetty or not too far from it. Kindly call if you have any that deals on it. 08080631086, 09097617898. Best of luck...

INTERNET BANKING FRAUD
Good day Stella,

I hope this mail meets you well? As I write to you now, I am so devastated. I haven't slept a wink since 4am after I discovered that  my account balance has been reduced to N213.51 by these 419 people. I wanted to make a transfer using  the Access bank mobile code, but it wasn't working, so I decided to use their Internet banking.

After creating my profile and signing in, I couldn't make the transaction immediately. About an hour later, I get a call from this number 08036707694 saying he is from Access bank and immediately he cuts the call. In my mind I was like these 419 guys have come again oo. So I just laughed off the whole thing. Only for me to wake up around 4am to try doing the transfer I was supposed to do earlier, and I discovered I had nothing left. Not even the 1k deposit.

I am really pained because that was my last cash. I am heading to the bank once it is 8am to report.
People should just be careful when using this internet banking, probably do not leave your page open on your browser if you wont transact immediately.

Besides, our banks need to ensure there is tight security on their sites.

In fact I do not know what to say to these 419 guys, cause they do not have conscience at all. We are in the same Nigeria struggling to survive and they will still be robbing the poor masses. Not like I had millions in my account.

Ps. I will be reporting this to the EFCC too..

Best Regards,
Bv Svelte Chic.

Please keep us updated ok?

BUSINESS MEME

TTC TESTIMONY DESPITE THE MISCARRIAGE

Hello Stella,

May God continue to bless you for your platform. Please keep me anonymous.

God is Awesome and He never changes nor fails,challenge Him with his words and pray, pray, pray and pray.

I promised to testify to the Glory of Almighty God when my prayers are answered and even though something happened along the way, I still believe in God's awesomeness.

I have been married for almost 3 years now, and I have never been pregnant since I got married till recently. I went through a lot in search of a child. In October 2015 I fell very ill and the doctors here were not able to help. I travelled to Dubai (American hospital) as the illness kept going from bad to worse. I had ovarian cyst that was already very big and needed to be operated on immediately. I initially thought that the cyst was the reason I wasn't getting pregnant but after the treatment, nothing happened.

I came across the 21 days ttc prayers in your blog and decided to say it with hubby and this was in March 2017. While still saying the prayer, my birthday came and a friend called me to wish me a happy birthday and told me that she received a message that I should try and sow into a woman's life (she has four children and her husband abandoned her) she also gave me some bible verses to pray fervently (I also prayed the St. Rita prayer, prayer to St. Gerrard and St. Jude) and in April 2017 I got pregnant. It felt like a dream when I saw "pregnant " in the test stick and my joy knew no bounds,I looked up and started crying and thanking God. I went to the hospital to confirm the result and it was still positive. Some days later I started bleeding and I was rushed to the hospital where I was told that I had miscarried.

I have not given up hope and I know that the God who made me conceive will do it again soon. I just want to encourage all women ttc to please say this prayer with faith,God truly still answers prayers,He is VERY REAL and He never fails.

I am in awe of God's glory

Thank you Stella for this special platform and to the lady who introduced this prayer.

Guess what?HE who started the work is FAITHFUL to complete it...hold unto your FAITH.

SELF CON FOR RENT

I have a BQ at my house i want to rent out. Self con with 24hrs water supply and light. Interested persons can reach me on 07038602951

NOTE TO SELF AND YOU

158 comments:

1. VICTORIOUS EHIS :Answer to your question

What is OSU:
    OSU are people that were given to deity for protection when they were born. (but it happened in the olden days and people no longer do it now)

Consequences of marrying OSU :
    The only consequence is discrimination. But nothing bad will happen, just that as an Igbo you can do everything with them but will never marry them. So to avoid the whole tribe rejecting your children's hand in marriage don't marry OSU.

As for non Igbo marrying OSU :
    Nothing bad will happen just that Igbos will not marry your children.

PS : don't say that discrimination is nothing. Imagine when the whole tribe avoid/reject you then you will know that the fastest lane to suicide is discrimination.
    Although Christianity has come and condemned the tradition but once people see OSU they still avoid them.

I don't support the discrimination but I can't help it.
    The main people that were given to deity are all dead long time ago and their children are now suffering it.

Another set of people Igbos don't marry are people who any of their family member committed suicide (most especially by hanging). Igbos see that family as people who have "ALU" in their family. Igbos consider suicide to be in their lineage and Igbos believe that if you marry them history will repeat itself again. That's why suicide is not common in Igbo land.

VICTORIOUS EHIS I hope you understand my explanations?

My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide. Don't worry I'm clean. Our unborn kids are safe. We are planning for them well. I'm a Biafran and you are a Nigerian, which means we and our kids will have dual citizenship... 😂😂😂
    Remember that if I tell you say I love you, my body, my money na your own ooo Baby... 30 billion for our joint account... Na me put the whole 30 billion, so your own is to help me spend the money as MY ORIAKU that you IS, inugo? Get ready, I'm coming over to your office to take you out for lunch... 😘😘😘

Sexy Daddy Happy birthday to your mother. IWHLL'N'P. May God bless her new age.

1. Sign out meme Is on point👌. But I think we should really give to people who actually need it.That's what I believe in. I can smell lies from miles away mehn. Maybe cost my 👃 get size wela😊😊

2. can I tag along?
      I'm hungry too😋😊
      osheyyyyy @dual citizenship abi na half caste😂😂

3. Yeep bros mi is the first today, keep it up.
      I can see food, food and food here.
      Salivating already.

4. So non of U guys noticed how different face of candy city girls looked on there instagram pic and on the real pageant pic. On Ig U will think they are goddesses. I was more than disapoonted seeing them real life mehn

5. Chike nwoke amu ukwu!lol.Ndewo nwoke OMA.

6. Please how do I reactivate my whatsapp on my blackberry phone?,they cut it off this morning. Thanks

7. Just update it on playstore

8. Anno 15:19 delete and download on bbw

9. *burp* Thanks ugebe m 😚

Good afternoon peeps 👋

10. Just go to BlackBerry world, you will find "update" button. Click on it and follow the command prompt. I woke up this morning to notice mine was deactivated too. They are really pushing us too hard to drop BlackBerry but am inlove with it...lol.
      Ok...bye

11. Ada my dear how you dey? Abeg I been dey wait for Orange drug wife gist ooo.
      You promised to download it here today, how far now?

2. “It's your time for a breakthrough! Make up your mind to leave the past and the old you behind. Focus on giving birth to a new you....the real you. It is your time to create a turning point for the better in your life. It is your destiny to be healthy, happy and successful. Your future is open, full of possibility and promise! Buckle down and do whatever is required to create a life that you are proud of and a life that you deserve! Don't look back!! Look ahead, move forward and make this your best year ever! You have the something special. You have GREATNESS within you!”

- Les Brown

3. Enough vacation today oooo
    The sign out post is the real deal mhen...

1. Martin Aboy please how do I reactivate my whatsapp on my blackberry phone? They cut me off this morning. Thanks

4. Glory be the the Father and to the son, and to the Holy Spirit...

1. This one no get wetin to write again...sorry ooo,nobody dey even look your side again.you sef go learn something make them help you monetarily abi na like this you go dey look as your juniors for here they chop money?😃😎

2. Halleluya

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. As it was in the beginning, is now and ever shall be world without end-Amen. I love you bae.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Abeg find something for me to naaa.

5. Faces of IHN looking so beautiful and elegant. Business meme guys may God bless your hustle.

Thank you guys for your happy birthday wishes to my mum.May God perfect all that concerns you amen.

6. #summerholidays😋.......

I can be good company if u need who to holiday with😊

7. All the keyboard warrior should please sheath their swordhave u all forgotten this hash tag that says
    #liveandletslive
    Learn to accommodate others excesses even though u didn't like it...
    Oga ooooo

8. Good afternoon world! To the TTC woman it will end in praise.
    #priZe.

9. In his faithfulness.... Thank God for life and Good Health.... This is a rare commodity that money can't and will never buy.

10. Centia dat cheek on u na die abeg give bv slimqueen small
    Amarachi eyebrow in fleek

11. Top of the afternoon to u guys,it's another cold day in lag.

12. Stella you say you no be APC or is it AFicee according to Queen. Hahahaha please use your blog to help us come 2019. We must vote them out. yeye people.

Good to be back and to be in good health. When someone is in good health will not know what God has done, but because the person dont have money to eat or go out, will think God is bad. Thank God for being strong and very strong.

Cynthia and Pipilee make una explain ooo: Pipilee see your comment. What is GOTV showing? Am i missing something. I can port to Go TV and leave DSTV ooo

"imagine me writing about Dragonstone without mentioning the Great Tyrion Lannister? tufia! the brain that is mightier than 100,000 foot soldiers. Agu!

hope by now everyone has seen this episode? of cos every real GOTfan must have, don't want to spoil it for you guys. 😘😘😘😘😘😘"

What channels are they showing this? Oya the two of you should answer me.

I was reading about stolen phones and so on. Abeg i am looking for my stolen data? Abeg who steal my data should return it ooo or I go report una to Stella?

Beautiful faces you all are fine. Today is beautiful. Thank God.

Let me go and look for what to eat

1. You go somewhere before?

2. lol
      love me jeje, it's Game of Thrones(GOT) season 7 episode 1(Dragonstone). that's what we were on about not GoTv.

13. Amarachi your eye brow make sense oooh,lmaoo😃

Nawa o,all these 419 ppl don enter for internet banking ni? Sorry dear, hope say d money no too plenty?

D self contain person ,u no put location?

14. Watsap lovelies
    Shey wa Dada
    Just dropped by to wish my one and only brother hbd.
    Okanlawon,olajuwon may today be the beginning of greatness in your life,blessing,grace,favour and good health will continue to fall on you.
    Happy 21st birthday darling bro,I heart you big.
    Small mommy loves you.
    #iamafruitfulvine

15. It's a beautiful day,all things are working together for my good. Amen

16. Beautiful faces of ihn, ndi oma.
    TTC woman, God will surprise you and perfect all that concerns you.
    Nice day all

17. face of IHN. una fine oooh. Amarachi dear, i dey greet oooh. any drama today?
    #ourblogboorocks
    #Myexruinedmydaytoday
    #vexationmodeon

@IBK dear i dey fine oooh how is school? hope you dey jack well?

18. Wow triple faces of ihn we are blessed today.

@Amarachi urs are not eyebrows but HIGHBROWS.. Kikikiki. Ur Highbrows qualify to feature on Saturday Laffs.*wink*

19. Is it possible for fraudsters to withdraw money from ur account without u supplying some details?
    Sorry sha!

1. 4get those ppl oh, its like opening ur gate to park ur car inside, then u walk into the building 4gtn to shut the gate, a good hacker can get in easily and tumble u from ur mattress & take away every every!! never 4get to shut ur gate, ure the best gateman oh, dont blame network or Musa the gateman dat u didnt employ.

2. It's possible...she entered a fake access bank page.This would've happened to me when I wanted to subscribed for my got Tru the net...had to borrow some sense and stopped supplying my details.I almost wrote me ATM serial code,na God save me oo

3. She probably registered on the fraudulent page/a look alike page.
      Or clicked on a link.

4. Very possible. I've woken up to 10k alert on my phone before. Went to the bank, no money was withdrawn. Next day was 16k and it was withdrawn. Till this day the bank didn't do anything about it.

20. No shoki??????Ihn is here.
    Okbye

21. Galore d used and carelessly disposed tampon,am glad bed & roses gave it to u hot on Ibidun's post.U must really suffer from mental retardation if u think u can confidently spew lies about people's families and expect to be called out politely DIDIRIN from a long line of DIDIRINS ÉRAN IGBÉ

1. Abuja wife issa savage damn!!!!🙌🙌

22. hello friend s and family,just to wish you all happy wednesday..God bless you all.

23. Stella u don laugh amarachi indirectly na

24. #That awkward moment when you smile back at someone...
    then realize that they were smiling at the person behind you🚶🏽🚶🏽🚶🏽🚶🏽

25. 3Rd girl who draw that ur eyebrow,dem still dey draw that type? Kikiki

1. Take correction.
      HIGHBROW not Eyebrow

26. Good afternoon all. Cold afternoon here.

27. Amara, try look up some you tube vids on how to draw a nice eyebrow cos this your eyebrow issa no no💋

Sorry for your loss @ svelte. Any transaction online should be done with utmost care and caution. Let's hope you'd be sorted out properly at the bank.

Mehnnn...dont feel too good at all.
    Went on a hookah smoking session...just for fun o! It was pleasurable and fun as the plum flavouring got me😤 inhaling and puffing more and more...
    Now my head hurts badly on a regular..and it's been days this happened.
    I seem to be having constant migraine. 🤕😳😔
    Who send me Abi?
    I know....😳

1. Put consumable menthol inside hot water,let it melt and by then the water would have been warm,drink it then use pain reliever .

2. Hahahhahahahaha
      Good for you!🤣🤣🤣

Chai! U went to smoke hookah?

So meaning my craving of Cocaine isn't all that bad then🤔

Have Never seen cocaine. Well except on TV.
      Have never seen someone taking it but I always crave it whenever I am Preggers🤣

You wee just see me when i am Preggers and on my really bad days crying "I want cocaine"🤣🤣
      The thing go just dey tire the General🤣

When I put to bed,the craving goes. But though sometimes I catch myself wondering "what does it really taste like? Maybe I should find out now and put this craving to end"

But it's just the fear of running mad that stops me🤣🤣🤣

3. Bloglord you did have fun. Cheeers
      Pls reduce your gbagauns it doesn't fit you rara. 'Tread carefully' on spontaneous post. Take note

4. LOL
      Pele
      Hookah is it the same as shisha?
      I no sabi dem oh.

5. Amara be like:
      How do I get an endorsement as Nike ambassador??
      Her makeup "actist" be like: say no more, "Just do it"

6. 💊💊
      just take these and relex.

7. Sorry BlogLord
      Try see a doctor Na,migraine can be very disturbing Sha!

8. Is it gonna work @ Ibk? Will try it out. Thx babes.

TGBaibayyyyy, you say???co...? see my armpit🙌 no hair o! Before you turn upside down 😶😶😶😂.

Chi, yes hookah is shisha. Shit is addictive in a way especially when there are different flavourings from plum to Apple....chai.

Anon thank you. 'Tread' Abi? Ok.thank you ma/sir.

Pipilistic thank you o jare. My pipi of laive.😍

Lol @ Effizy.😃 Amara will soon become a pro. One or two online lessons, I trust her brow will be lit.

Thanks Etsako. I should.

9. @laeffizy, you no well o. It is Official, you no well rara. Ahahah...just do it!!!!

Yaaay!!! Amarachi be trending like halleluyah challenge..kikikiki

If you want to trend on this blog..."Just do it!!!"

10. @Blooooooogggiiie 😉😉 you like groove sha.

11. Effizy 😂😂😂you're not nice.

Ibk wehdonema

12. Bloggie, pele. You will be fine.

28. Ttc woman,u shall carry your children and grand children because God is faithful.

29. All I came here to say is: Thank you SDK for providing this great platform. How I for meet better better person like Chikito kwanu. God bless yanfu yanfu.
    But all ye bitter anons on yesterday's post ,why couldn't y'all calm down and see that Chikito was actually on the wives' side?
    She implied that if you can find a way to milk your husband, track his income and collect every every from him, nothing will be left to give any side chick. After all, ain't side chicks there for the mulla,when she's not gaining anything from the relationship, she will disappear by herself. You should be thanking her for the tip sef.
    P.s: If you don't know how to collect money from him, go and meet mama dolphin for help. Lmao

1. Yep, Chikito is really warm and nice.

Another cool person is Eka Joy.
      If you just do away with their hot headedness on the blog ehn, you will discover pure gold underneath.

2. 😂😂 @ aeegurl seriously sometimes vexation blocks comprehension esp on every sensitive topics. Don't mind thrm, I've been in their shoes before.

30. Please, if you're in lag n u make wig very well or knows someone who does,please lemme know cos I want to learn how to.

31. Amarachi, thank you for not saying you are a make up Artist.

Thank you again.

*drops mic

1. Lol....na d online tin wey see 4 the post abi

2. Lol.

No Make up Artist will forget those flying eye brows in a hurry.

Amarachi, I greet you!

32. @self con for rent,where is your location? The most important part of the information and you left it out.

33. Lmao @ .... Too much Anger everywhere,please I am not APC and I didnt make any unfulfilled promises..Make una take am easy!

Stellar nwunye Korkus blame dem north,lafta is also on recession in naija. Ppl can't decipher a simple joke

34. Stella, pls a little piece of advice. Maybe use one or two faces daily for face of in house news, that way, we never run out as before u are out of faces, more faces would have come.

BTW, my boo has really humbled me. My 'shinaa' days are over as I realized he doesn't deserve that. Now I just pray for God's grace to keep to my promise.

1. Ahhh which one come be 'Shinaa' Eka?....na only for this blog you go dey see all manner of slang and jargon. Lolll

Stellz saw what you did with the eyebrow comment...shade madam

Uncle/ Aunty with a BQ to rent out, location nko? I hope not floodekki

2. I sha don't want to hear story when u begin share aso ebi,no tell me say e don finish .

3. Hehehehehehe
      After the guy man don browse your Internet well well for abroad you don loyal

Joy, that's a good man you know?
      Be straight and grounded for him.

4. I like him already Eka. I'll def be on the bridal train 😀😀😀😀

5. Dat word 'shinaa' remind me of married Yoruba men dat cheat on der wives......Lol

35. TTC watch out this July will never pass you by.You will surely come back here by this time next year to write your Labour room drama.God cannot lie!

1. The weather is cold.
      The general wife please stop the 2 secret ingredients that make pepper soup thick. I want to go market this evening.

2. Get a life dude tueh

3. Anon, u think u have a life even an ID rejects u
      Ridinridin

4. Brandedu u must be d biggest achiever in your extended family because of this your blog id imbecilic nuisance

36. Ihn is here....

Pls I need fashion designer school around lekki/ajah @ affordable price...only 3months training...thanks..

37. Thanks to sdk lovely bvs. It was kind of ya all,your loving words meant a lot to me.
    Effizy,you sef know say i love you from my heart.
    A lot of bvs mailed me,but some asked me not to mention names.. I'm grateful to you all.
    Stella thank you for posting my testimony,God bless you.
    And to my blessed virgin mary,the mother of my saviour,I honor you mama. My mother of perpetual help,the cause of my joy. Thank you!!Mother of divine grace!Mother most amiable!!Virgin most powerful!!!

Hail! Holy Queen!!!

1. Baby muo, I sent you a mail like 2 hours ago. I didn't even know you had made an appearance....
      Oh my precious 😍😍😍

38. Fab mum you are so shameless. Your friends misbehaved here, instead of you to call them to order you came on SP this morning to say nonsense. Is it good for them to always come here even when they steal their paent and boxers? So you have money to return back but you couldn't ask Cookie to give you Beloved's contact to mail her and buy her a phone all this while that she has been doing PRO for Beloved. You are a shameless fool Fab mum. Tueh! on you and your likes

1. Anon?? Why?? Please I'm in a joyous mood. Like really joyous mood and I'm going to reply you in that mood and watch how I go without insulting you.

1. I don't remember beloved coming here to say her phone was missing
      2. I don't understand why someone coming to say her friends phone got missing is a bad idea
      3. Stella and beloved corresponded, I'm sure beloved didn't beg Stella for a phone. Stella loves beloved. Like she loves alot of bv and can go and extra length for them. Yes, at some point, I have a feeling Stella contacted beloved and asked why she isn't visiting the blog and she told her. And Stella with her heart of gold decided to bless her. Even if beloved contacted Stella, I'm sure she didn't say please buy me a phone. Stella did it because of her kind heart and her love for beloved

4. It's very important for you to know beloved is in her final year. She's busy with her project, exams and defense. She doesn't have that time to be here.

5. You do not have a fact of whether or not I have ever been on help to her. Because everyone doesn't come and say I gave this and that 1m , doesn't mean others aren't givers

6. It's very possible that beloved hasnt bought that phone because she's yet to reply a message I sent to her for over 2 weeks. So yes she must be busy doing one thing or the other

7. Let go of jealousy, bitterness and anger and things will turn around for you.

8. I still stand by my comment on spontaneous post, if cookie has scammed you of any money , send me a mail with proof and I'll REFUND your money

39. Fab mum you are so shameless. Your friends misbehaved here, instead of you to call them to order you came on SP this morning to say nonsense. Is it good for them to always come here even when they steal their paent and boxers? So you have money to return back but you couldn't ask Cookie to give you Beloved's contact to mail her and buy her a phone all this while that she has been doing PRO for Beloved. You are a shameless fool Fab mum. Tueh! on you and your likes.

40. I think actors and actresses need to realize that there's a very thin line between good acting and over acting. I'm watching this 'skinny girl in transit' and all I can think about is that Ngozi Nwosu should take it down a notch

41. I have tried everything humanly possible to pull through. Nobody cares, people owing me refused to pay.. Pains, tears, depressed.. GOD PLEASE, PLEASE GOD, GOD PLEASE HAVE MERCY, PLEASE GOD, GOD PLEASE.. when person vex die now,.. People will still say Y u no speak. Out! God I paid tithe, paid first fruit. Prays fervent.. Unfulfilled dream.. People will think you are useless but it only TAKE GOD. Please God instead of frustrating me.. Kuku kill me.. Lemme me die.. Why me.. God kill me

1. Go back to God in prayer with Isaiah 41:10.His word must surely come to pass.

Sometimes we don't get answers cos we do not pray according to Gods will(praying amiss) or God answered and Prince of Persia is holding our blessings(As seen in the book of Daniel) or God has better plans for us than what we are asking.

My dear if you let frustration kill you,Life goes on.Ask God to give you strength to bear your Test and also show you a way of escape.

Wasn't in the mood to comment but your post dragged me in.I pray help comes to you fast,wish I could help.

42. Beautiful faces up there. TTC may you get pregnant, carry to full term and deliver safely, Amen.

43. In another news. Linda Ikeji is a very wicked woman, you have attain your success and allow other people prosper. She has been hacking and shutting down all the instagram blogs, she is so heavy on instablog9 since yesterday. Because the blog is getting more popular than hers and have publicity that was on her blog. She is a very dangerous person, this is not a story but fact because one of her old employee said it yesterday on chinnyblog and she had it shut too.

Stop it, you are too competitive in a very bad and wicked way. Why kill people livelihood just because you want to remain the only one? I know you come here to read and you will see this.
    Stella publish it because she publishes insults thrown at you n her blog.

God will not allow you succeed, instablog9,chinnyblog will be back. I hope you are not going after the comment_section, your end is very near if you think we don't know it's you.

1. So you brought this here again?
      Shithead!

2. Yawns. You go dey alright last last.

44. In another news. Linda Ikeji is a very wicked woman, you have attain your success and allow other people prosper. She has been hacking and shutting down all the instagram blogs, she is so heavy on instablog9 since yesterday. Because the blog is getting more popular than hers and have publicity that was on her blog. She is a very dangerous person, this is not a story but fact because one of her old employee said it yesterday on chinnyblog and she had it shut too.

Stop it, you are too competitive in a very bad and wicked way. Why kill people livelihood just because you want to remain the only one? I know you come here to read and you will see this.
    Stella publish it because she publishes insults thrown at you n her blog.

God will not allow you succeed, instablog9,chinnyblog will be back. I hope you are not going after the comment_section, your end is very near if you think we don't know it's you.

1. Chai!!!!"aiye leeee"linda has her shortcomings but to close down instagram blogs I dont think she can do that.

2. Wos wobi Stella,no let Linda matter kee u there for Germany on so tay u dey comment for your own blog as anonymous issokay dear

3. Linda wey no dey see her competitors.U think say na by number of comments?No dear frustrated anonymous,na by hits.Now let that sink in

45. Men with ring fingers longer than their index fingers tend to have longer penises and more attractive faces.

46. Thank you so much Stella, that ikebe is surely needed. Lol

47. TTC poster,I like your faith. I took in same April and miscarried in May. It is well. In this 7th month, God will perfect all that concerns us all in Jesus name,Amen.

48. Thanks Chike for that OSU lecture. I have learnt something today. I need a job o. Help!

49. Stella o!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂

50. am watching designated survivor and am like what the hell was i doing watching power altru last night.
    "Jack Bauaer" be giving me chills. damn that nigga is goooooooood!!!

let me come and go

1. Ha!!! I love those two movies.....

Stopped watching designated survivor though, Power is bae!! 😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. power is pissing me off. i will choose designated survivor any time any day over power.
      am watching power bcoz i am just lazy to download better movies.
      btw do you know any other better series like DS? help a sister out na

*hangs leg on the wall*

51. Una goodafun o! I hope y'all are well. Please if a guy claims he loves but can't even get jealous when he sees you with other guys is that one guy? shey he is not just gay like this? omo I've moved on o #constructivecritic

52. Anon 14:56 should be ignored...i have deleted so many of this comment,now i am tired.some were mistakenly posted but i am leaving this one..please no one should reply the person..that is how you people spread lies about me too in different blogs but i dont care,i have taught my skin how to behave like pomo....be very sure of what you accuse someone becos even this lie will make you miss rapture...THINK BOUT IT

1. Stella you dey mind follish people. The worst mistake any reasonable person will make is to reply a bitter stupid troller.

2. It may even be that Maryjane girl sef.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂 but Stella it might be true

4. Stella, ndi ozioma. Sister praise God.

53. Pipi Lee where can i download. I need to start watching films while in the office. Let me leave telemundo first

1. You don't know the meaning of GOT is alright. #longhiss

54. Stella, instablog9ja is back, halleluyah

55. Instablog9ja is back. Halleluyah

56. AMARACHI. STELLA DEY STROKE YOU O. YOU GOT THE SHAPE OF YOUR BROWS BUT YOU DIDNT BLEND IN THE CONCEALER AROUND THEM. GOODLUCK NEXT TIME

57. Chy Ozo, My Opinion and all anonymous. Thank you for putting Chikito in her place on the Ehrabo mamus call out post of yesterday.
    Ashewo forming Hr personnel. Yeye something blocking our ears with half baked stories her sugar daddies give after fucking her

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 it's people like you whose husbands haven't fed well that imagine everyone is a side chic. Put who in whose place? Or put you in anonymous mode out of fear, trembling and hunger? Some of una no go ever get sense rara! One shilling of sense no dey your brain.
      Restlessness and anger be your banner for as long as you choose. Don't go and have sense later you blame Buhari for your problems. #oshisco *sprinkles bitch dust on you*

2. But you know nobody will beat you if you use your I.d right?

You people will go under anon to cuss and come back with i.d to beg her for email to send C.v to.
      Oshisco international.

Chiki kuku get mouth to give una as e de hot same fire. But you guys shouldn't burn down the blog for us please.😁

This one blogs are going down....in flames perharps and getting ressurected again. We don't want any hiccups here. 😁😁

58. Quality affordable wallpaper available for sale. Call/whatsapp 09055604023 to make orders

59. I wonder how some of you actually watch movies etc in the office.
    Like seriously how do you do it?
    How do you even get the time and most importantly how do you have the conscience to do it?

1. I am nt undastding conscience hw na thief u de thief abi na kidnap

60. Those brow though, like an eagle in flight

61. i luk bck nd tnk d lord for lettin me know him cause i learnt alot

62. Stella...thanks for the care.. You are amazing. I went to the bank around 8, prepared to fight whoever, but the lady that attended to me was so calm and respectful that I lost all my ginger. She further explained that it was an anti fraud measure and the money will be reversed. So I got the money back yesterday. Thanks a lot Stella.. You too much!!!!