Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Laugh Or Not?

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Wednesday Laugh Or Not?

I am so sorry but I had a good Laugh....This is not really funny because it is real but then,it is funny....right?LMAO

38 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and this reminds me of dt Uber driver story

2. It boils down to what that politician girl said,y leave a man cos he cheated? It rains everywhere

3. It boils down to what that politician girl said,y leave a man cos he cheated? It rains everywhere

4. Toke! Are you there? Hello! hello! Oh shit! She hung up!

2. Not funny. So cos a lady is not fianancially alright, she should chop shit from a cheating guy abi? issorai!

1. Same here, Cynthia. Arrant nonsense.

2. Princess Scheherazade12 July 2017 at 12:11

1. Definitely not funny.

2. Meanwhile @ the dead beat guy who is demanding to be forgiven, have you compared Jay's net worth to yours? Or is it your 3 oshodi boxers and Keke entering arse that will convince her to forgive you?

3. Most importantly, have you asked to be forgiven? Are you genuinely sorry you cheated? Or just sorry you got caught?

Many Nigerian guys see cheating as a right and a normal thing, so they expect a woman to just move on like nothing happened.
      I don't blame the girl who said she wanted a white man, maybe it's her experience with naija guys talking.

3. anonymous gangster12 July 2017 at 15:16

Because white men don't cheat? They bleed blue & pee seated? Come on, a dog is a dog is s dog, skin colour AND gender irrespective.

3. Ah ah,Stella it have do.We won't repeat it again...

4. Very true!!!!! SDK bv´s take note.

5. Se oro niyen?πŸ˜•

Beyonce is Beyonce, while Manna Bee is Manna Bee.#WhateverRocksYourBoat

6. Jesus Christ!!! Whoever wrote this is very funny

7. Roses are red
    Violets are blue
    Cheating is disgusting
    So this shit is dry as fuck!

1. Paki, Violets are purple, not blue.

2. Savageful

3. Gbam. Must be another empty headed Nigerian guy who wrote it. How is this funny?

If you like follow this stupid reasoning.

4. Gold Taken, violets are more blue than purple. Violets-the flower and not the color. The "roses" should have tipped you off

8. The only thing i see is their level of maturity. They never came online to wash their dirty linen. Gosh, I love their coded marriage.

9. And so? We all know Beyonce gat low self esteem.

So, because the queen of the coast accepted her cheating husband back, every other woman should follow suite.

1. You hate too deep. If you think beyonse has low self esteem and you believe every shit they put out there to earn more millions. There is something wrong with your brain.go check up.

2. Hahaha,u wicked @ low self esteem...

3. Beyonce has low self esteem? Hian. Ok o

4. BeyoncΓ© got low self esteem?? What has your high self esteem earned you?? BeyoncΓ© has taught us how to manage crisis in marriage and in a relationship! It is called forgiveness! na ur type dey chop slap for man hand yet go come online dey form no nonsense

10. At least when JZ was cheating he wasvalso thinking of what he will looseπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

11. I am sure Beyonce stayed because Jayz was truely sorry. He was not arrogant about it like most Nigerian men.

12. It's got absolutely nothing to do with money! The real issue is what you can accept as an individual.

13. Stella this is disrespectful and not funny πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„.
    Pls women have standards and will not stoop so low to accommodate rubbish irrespective of our finances

14. So long as you are walking the same shoes with the person, its not your business wether they leave a cheating partner or not. What is the lesson of this laughs? mtschewwww. Stop the pressure on women please. You dont know what they face, let the choice be theirs only!

15. Beyounce stayed because she is a very money conscious person. She runs away from any scandal that may spoil business for her. I bet you, she does not love her husband, the marriage is for business purpose. If that man' s business falls today, you people will know what I am saying.

16. This isn't funny, just a weak attempt by a low self esteemed individual to feel better about being cheated on. A woman should be allowed to heal however she deems best whether she's rich or not,even if it means leaving the cheat.

17. You can ONLY COMPLAIN of cheating when you're LEGALLY married to the person.

Please don't argue with me

#PeterObiForPresident2019

18. It depends on how you look at it and it's deeper than they way a lot of you have interpreted it. From a comical side it simply means if a power couple can keep their marriage issues off social media and manage whatever misunderstanding they have knowing fully well that money is not an issue then why will someone who has absolutely nothing to gain or lose makes social media the place and platform to settle issues with her husband.
    And the philosophical part is mainly for women who feels once your husband cheats that's the end not minding the damage. And no two similar cases are the same but a lot of women generalize cheating. I don't support cheating in any form but let's be frank; some situations require that you forgive and help the man. And that's what Beyonce has done. Women too do cheat so wouldn't it be proper for the man to also forgive. I think the lesson here is keep your relationship private and respect what you have instead of seeking strangers opinion on social media to resolve your marriage differences. It's not about money,ego or status but by respecting an institution that has been ordained by God.